Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue 02/2016
Contents of Issue 02/2016
Literary criticism
Nilogov A.S., Varava V.V. - Russian Literature Versus Russian Philosophy (Conversation of A. Nilogov with V. Varava) pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.18943

Abstract: The phenomenon of the Russian classical literature is considered to be internationally recognized. However recently even in Russia it was repeatedly called into question including taking into account constantly falling interest in reading as such. Alternative views on the Russian classical literature gradually get into Russian literary criticism, thus restricting the developed representations. Modern Russian literature can hardly already apply for "the ruler of thoughts" as in the good old days. Numerous spiritual and intellectual traditions restrict it on all fronts, offering in exchange at least substantial practices. The actual Russian philosophy acts as one of them and two representatives of Russian philosophy have decided to discuss the literary topic. The following methods have been used in their conversation: analytical, hermeneutic, interview, critical, literary, synthetic, comparative, philosophical, and heuristic. According to V. Varava, modern Russian literature needs a new existential breakthrough to show efficient alternative ways out of the spiritual crisis which has covered the country. However, according to A. Nilogov, today literature as a written form of literature is technologically replaced with an electronic form that exist only on the Internet. 
Linguistics
Vodyasova L.P. - The Functions of Metalexemes in the Literary Text (Based on the Works of Mordovian Writers) pp. 11-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.18957

Abstract: The subject of analysis in the article is the metalexeme as the class of words with the highest level of generalization. Research objectives include: 1) to define the class of metalexemes; 2) to describe the main features thereof; 3) to determine the functions that they perform in the literary text. According to the author, metalexemes have the following features: broad conceptual basis allowing to relate it to a wider class of denotations; absence of a definite denotative meaning and high level of abstraction generalized in the language system; indirect nominaton and, consequently, sinsemantia. The descriptive research method was used based on observations of metalexemes and their functioning in the literary texts written by Mordovian writers in Erzya. Based on the research results the author concluded that the marked words are often used by writers for shorter names of a detailed written fact, phenomenon, or a whole episode for its generalization, summarization and qualification . These words generally reflect the author's evaluation of the reported and repeat the previous part of the text or any of its component at a higher level of abstraction (anaphoric replacement) and can also be used in the exposition, thus organizing all further description or narration (cataphoric replacement).
Folklore
Reznikova K.V. - The Problem of the the Epic Cultural Heritage of Krasnoyarsk Krai Indigenous Peoples pp. 20-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.18917

Abstract: The subject of the research is the epos of indigenous ethnic groups of Krasnoyarsk Krai (eposes of the Evenks, Nenets, Dolgans, Enskies, Selkups, Chulyms, Yakuts, Kets, Nganasans) including the Evenki epic works. Based on the results of field researches conducted by students, graduate students, and researchers of the Siberian Federal University, the author of the article describes the actual condition of folklore of indigenous ethnic groups of the North and Siberia. The content analysis of the Evenki epos "Brave Sodani Bogatyr" is carried out, the most significant images and symbols typical for Evenki epic works are described. Linguoculturological methods of research were applied, the overview of epic works of Krasnoyarsk Krai indigenous ethnic groups and the content analysis of the chosen fragments of the Evenki heroic epos were carried out. The author concludes that eposes of various ethnic groups possess a similar plot structure: exposition or introduction (description of time, place, main characters); complications (misfortune, desire to travel, matchmaking); climax (fight against opponents, notably that relatives of a future wife can be such opponents); denouemen (marriage, homecoming of the bogatyr). In addition to the plot structure, eposes also have general motifs, such as the anger of the hero changing his appearance and the hero putting charms on his arrows to gain a victory over the rival. 
Linguistics
Tadzhibova A.N. - The World of Metaphor in Mass Media Discourse pp. 35-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19135

Abstract: The subject of the research is the mass media discourse and a media metaphor as a method of impact on public consciousness. The object of the research is the web-based media in Russian and German that contain information on the events taking place in the world. Special attention is paid to the language of media discourse which is characterized by fast adaptation to the changing realities of our life, subtle analysis of the social priorities influencing consciousness of people and determining their behavior and exact reflection of these aspects in the texts. Evaluativity and capability to influence mass consciousness are important functions of media discourse. Changes of social conditions and public formations lead to the change of language and by that to change of people. In her research the author has applied the complex method of research which includes methods of the comparative description of metaphors and analysis and the method of continuous sampling of discursive fragments. The author comes to the conclusion about interrelation of lexico-semantic processes and social and political changes as it is most effective as means of reflection of changes in the society life. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author describes metaphors that are staticized in the Russian and German media discourses, and promoting, in general, the formation of ideas of election campaign in the USA and creation of the political image of candidates. Such approach to research has allowed to determine general tendencies of the development of mass media discourse in Russia and Germany.
Historism
Kulagina-Yartseva V.S. - Dora Ashton. Existentialism (Translation) pp. 45-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19044

Abstract: The author considers the history of the development of existentialism in America. The economic crisis of the thirtieth years developed into moral crisis of the fortieth, and "alienation of masses" under the influence of the psychology and economy of war developed into "alienation of the individual". Alienation becomes the keynote of the post-war decade. In art, the ideas broadly called existential began to prevail. Language of existentialists became part of the criticism in the late forties - early fiftieth. The big role in judgment of the artistic process was played by Sartre. During his long visit to the United States Sartre gave lectures at many American universities. In addition, Friedrich Nietzsche, with his prophetical tone and appeal to antiquity (Apollonian and Dionisian) also happened to be in tune with the feelings and creative urges of many artists belonging to New York School. The myth problem did not draw former attention of artists at the beginning of the fiftieth any more, and all traces of mythical hints disappeared from paintings. 
Myth and mythemes
Krinitsyn A.B. - The Myth of Sacrifice in Dostoevskys Later Novels pp. 56-70

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19126

Abstract: In his research Krinitskin analyzes mythological motives in Dostoevsky’s novels suggesting their precise definition based on folklore studies and traditions of scientific literary criticism. The specificity of personal myths determined by Dostoevsky’s and the character’s ideas in Dostoevsky’s later novels is described. The researcher describes the myth about sacrifice, the central topic in such novels of as “Crime and Punishment”, “The Idiot”, “The Demons” and “The Brothers Karamazov”. The majority of the above mentioned novels shows this myth in several variants of the plot revealing its contradictory and ambivalent nature: it turns out that both categories of characters, those preaching the ideas of theanthropism and those preaching the ideas of God as the outward projection of a human's inward nature, think about saving the world via sacrifice. The research methods used in this work include historical and cultural, hermeneutical, comparative-historical and comparative and typological analysis of mythopoetics data. The main results of the research is the determination of specifics of myths development in late novels of Fedor Dostoyevsky based on the leading modern concepts of the myth, with the final definition of the myth in Dostoyevsky's five books. The purpose of the research was also to examine the myth about sacrifice in novels "Pentateuch" in the aforesaid figve books. The researcher underlines the ambivalent nature of the philosophical meaning of sacrifice as a mythological theme which, in its turn, determine diversity of poetics and ideological and artistical system of each novel in general.
Poetics
Spektor D.M. - Writing and Time. Way of Golem pp. 71-83

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19053

Abstract: The subject of the study is represented by triple ratio referentsii- mimesisa- story, traceable on the text of P. Ricoeur's "time and the story." The study proved that chronological time is closely related to the body-space reference and co-compliant activities. "Story" in opposition to it (reference) other (non-chronological) time (other-world), the "collection-itself" in the subject position. This procedure is related to the re-reading of the text, including the re-viewing the incident arising from the formation of subjectivity-and-retrospective differentiation-occurring entities. The article made an attempt this reconstruction (the qualitative) time in its projection on the structure of the narrative-the story.The method of investigation is connected with the analysis and theoretical reconstruction of the concept of "mimesis" in the treatment of "soul" and "spirit". This ratio is assumed in the base of the temporal structure of the reconstruction.The scientific novelty of the research is to develop the concept of time-the story of language, events, plot, genre typology of characters and stories. With the "treatment" of subjectivity / entity mapped "conversion" to the original, word, seen in perspective "vanishing point" as a reference point "pro-of-knowledge", and the starting point of historical intelligence (humanitarian properties).
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 02, 2016
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Litera"
Номер подписан в печать: 02-06-2016
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8698
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2016
Литературоведение
Нилогов А.С., Варава В.В. - Русская литература versus русская философия (беседа А. С. Нилогова и В. В. Варавы) c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.18943

Аннотация: Феномен русской классической литературы считается международно-признанным. Однако в последнее время даже внутри самой России он неоднократно ставился под вопрос, в том числе с учётом постоянно падающего интереса к чтению как таковому. Альтернативные взгляды на русскую классику постепенно проникают в отечественное литературоведение, тесня сложившиеся представления. Современная русская литература вряд ли уже может претендовать на «властительницу дум», как в старые добрые времена. Многочисленные духовные и интеллектуальные традиции теснят её по всем фронтам, предлагая взамен не менее содержательные практики. Одной из них выступает актуальная русская философия, два представителя которой решили обсудить литературную тему. В беседе используются такие методы, как: аналитический, герменевтический, интервью, критический, литературоведческий, синтетический, сравнительный, философский, эвристический. По словам В. В. Варавы, современная русская литература нуждается в новом экзистенциальном рывке, чтобы показать действенные альтернативы из духовного кризиса, охватившего страну. Однако, по мнению А. С. Нилогова, сегодня литература во всём мире как письменная форма словесности технологически замещается электронной формой - сетературой, существующей исключительно в интернете.
Лингвистика
Водясова Л.П. - Функции металексем в художественном тексте (на материале произведений мордовских писателей) c. 11-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.18957

Аннотация: Предметом анализа в статье является металексика – класс слов наивысшего уровня обобщения. Задачи исследования нами были определены следующим образом: 1) квалифицировать класс металексем; 2) выявить его основные признаки; 3) установить функции, которые они выполняют в художественном тексте. Метасловам свойственны следующие признаки: широкая понятийная основа, позволяющая соотноситься с большим классом денотатов; отсутствие четкого денотативного значения и высокая степень абстракции, обобщения в системе языка; опосредованная номинация и, следовательно, синсемантия. В качестве метода исследования был определен описательный, основанный на наблюдениях за металексемами и их функционировании в художественных текстах мордовских писателей на эрзянском языке. На основе проведенного исследования мы пришли к выводу о том, что отмеченные слова писателями часто употребляются для более сжатого наименования какого-либо детально описанного факта, явления, целого эпизода для его обобщения, суммирования и подведения под определенную квалификацию. Они, как правило, отражают авторскую оценку сообщаемого и повторяют предыдущую часть текста или какого-либо его компонента на более высоком уровне абстракции (анафорическая замена), а также могут употребляться в зачине текста, тем самым организуют все дальнейшее описание или повествование (катафорическая замена).
Фольклор
Резникова К.В. - К вопросу об эпическом культурном наследии коренных малочисленных народов Красноярского края c. 20-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.18917

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - эпос коренных малочисленных народов Красноярского края (эвенкийский, ненецкий, долганский, энский, селькупский, чулымский, якутский, кетский, нганасанский эпосы), в том числе эвенкийские эпические произведения. На материале полевых исследований, которые проводили студенты, аспиранты, исследователи Сибирского федерального университета, фиксируется актуальное состояние фольклора коренных малочисленных народов Севера и Сибири. Проводится контент анализ эвенкийского эпоса «Храбрый Содани-богатырь», выделяются наиболее значимые образы и символы, характерные для эвенкийских эпических произведений. Применялись лингвокультурологические методы исследования, делался обзор эпических произведений коренных малочисленных народов Красноярского края, контент-анализ выбранных фрагментов эвенкийского героического эпоса. Можно сделать вывод о том, что эпосы различных этносов обладают схожей структурой: зачин-вступление (описание времени, местности, главных героев); завязка (несчастье, желание странствий, сватовство); кульминация (борьба с противниками, в роли которых могут выступать родственники будущей жены); развитие действия (женитьба, возвращение на родину богатыря). Помимо сюжетной структуры эпосам свойственны и общие мотивы, такие как изменяющий внешность гнев героя, заговаривание героем стрел для победы над соперником.
Языкознание
Таджибова А.Н. - Мир метафоры и мир метафоры в массмедийном дискурсе c. 35-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19135

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является массмедийный дискурс и медийная метафора как способ воздействия на общественное сознание. Объектом исследования является русско- и немецкоязычные интернет публикации, содержащие информацию о происходящих в мире событиях. Особое внимание уделяется языку медийного дискурса, характеризующемуся быстрым приспособлением к меняющимся реалиям нашей жизни, тонким анализом социальных приоритетов, влияющих на сознание людей и определяющих их поведение, и точным отражением этих аспектов в своих текстах. Оценочность и способность воздействовать на массовое сознание являются важными функциями медийного дискурса. Изменения социальных условий и общественных формаций ведут к изменению языка и тем самым к изменению самих людей. В рамках исследования применяется комплексный метод исследования, который включает в себя методы сопоставительного описания метафор и анализа, метод сплошной выборки дискурсивных фрагментов. Автор приходит к выводу о взаимосвязи лексико-семантических процессов и общественно-политических изменений, так как она наиболее эффективна как средство отражения изменений в жизни социума. Научная новизна работы заключается в выделении и описании метафор, актуализирующихся в российском и германском медиа-дискурсах, и способствующих, в целом, формированию представлений о предвыборной кампании в США и созданию политического имиджа кандидатов. Такой подход к исследованию позволил определить общие тенденции развития массмедийного дискурса в России и Германии.
Историзм
Кулагина-Ярцева В.С. - Дора Эштон. Экзистенциализм (перевод) c. 45-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19044

Аннотация: Автор рассматривает историю развития экзистенциализма в Америке. Экономический кризис тридцатых годов перерос в нравственный кризис сороковых, а "отчуждение масс" под воздействием психологии и экономики войны переросло в "отчуждение индивида".Отчуждение становится лейтмотивом послевоенного десятилетия. В искусстве стали преобладать идеи, которые в широком смысле можно было назвать экзистенциальными. Язык экзистенциалистов начал входитьв художественную критику в конце сороковых - начале пятидесятых. Большую роль в осмыслении художественного процесса сыграл Сартр. Во время своего продолжительного визита в Соединенные Штаты он выступал с лекциями во многих американских университетах. Кроме того, созвучен чувствам и творческим стремлениям многих художников нью-йоркской школы того времени оказался Фридрих Ницше с его пророческим тоном и обращением к античности (аполлоническое и дионисийское). К началу пятидесятых проблема мифа уже не привлекала прежнего внимания художников, и из картин исчезли все следы мифических аллюзий
Мифы и мифологемы
Криницын А.Б. - Миф о жертве в поздних романах Ф.М. Достоевского c. 56-70

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19126

Аннотация: В статье говорится о наличии в романах Достоевского мифологических сквозных сюжетов. Выявляется специфика персональных мифов в позднем романном творчестве Достоевского, обусловленная характером идей, выдвигаемых как автором, так и его героями. Прослеживается миф о жертве, центральный для таких романов «пятикнижия», как «Преступление и наказание», «Идиот», «Бесы», «Братья Карамазовы». В большинстве из указанных романов жертвенный миф встречается сразу в нескольких сюжетных вариантах: оказывается, что спасение мира через жертву мыслят как герои – носители идеи богочеловечества, так и носители идеи человекобожества. Методами исследования, использованными в данной работе, являются историко-культурный, герменевтический, сравнительно-исторический и сравнительно-типологический, с привлечением данных мифопоэтики. Основными итогами исследования является определение специфики мифотворчества в поздних романах Ф.М. Достоевского при задействовании ведущих современных концепций мифа, с итоговой формулировкой мифа в "пятикнижии" Достоевского. Также целью работы стало детальное рассмотрение мифа о жертве в романах "пятикнижия". Прослеживается его амбивалентность философского смысла жертвенного мифологического сюжета, обуславливающая, в свою очередь, многоплановость поэтики и идейно-художественной системы каждого романа в целом.
Поэтика
Спектор Д.М. - Письмо и время. Путь голема c. 71-83

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.2.19053

Аннотация: Предмет исследования представлен тройственным отношением референции- мимесиса- рассказа, прослеживаемым по тексту работы П. Рикера «Время и рассказ». В исследовании доказывается, что хронологическое время тесно связано с референцией тела-места и совместно-совместимого действия. «Рассказ» противопоставляет ей (референции) иное (не-хронологическое) время (время иного-мира), время «собирания-себя» в позиции субъекта. Данная процедура, связанная с перечитыванием текста, включает пере-просмотр произошедшего, вытекающий из становления-субъективности и ретроспективной дифференциации-субъектов-происходящего. В статье осуществлена попытка реконструкции такого (квалитативного) времени в его проекции на структуру повествования-рассказа. Метод исследования связан с анализом и теоретической реконструкцией понятия «мимесиса» в рамках обращения «души» и «духа». Это отношение полагается в основании реконструкции структур временности. Научная новизна исследования заключается в разработке понятия времени-рассказа в отношении языка, события, интриги, типологии жанра, персонажей и истории. С «обращением» субъективности/субъекта сопоставляется «обращение» к изначальному-слову, рассматриваемому в перспективе «точки схождения» как опорному пункту «про-из-ведения», и исходной точки исторической аналитики (гуманитарного свойства).
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"