Agriculture - rubric Forestry
по
Agriculture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of editors > AGRIS
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Agriculture" > Rubric "Forestry "
Forestry
Shugurov M.V. - International transfer of technology in the sphere of sustainable forest management: international legal principles (the work is supported by the Russian Foundation for Basic Research, project No 17-03-00400) pp. 9-32

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.3.23719

Abstract: The research subject is the set of international legal obligations in the sphere of international cooperation in transfer of technologies for sustainable forest management in the context of realization of the sustainable development strategy. The author considers the general system problems of sustainable forest management and the problems faced by developing countries, particularly – the need to form and develop technological potential, which helps harmonize economic, ecological and social dimensions of development. Special attention is given to the development of international politics in the sphere of transfer of eco-friendly technologies in forest management. It is based on international legal obligations contained in international program strategical sources and agreements. The author proves that intersectoral nature of international forest policy is its peculiarity. It determines the peculiarities of international transfer of the related technologies. The research methodology is based on the system approach, which helps reconstruct the diverse set of international legal principles of international transfer of forest technologies. These principles solve the problems of transition to sustainable use of forests. Besides, the author uses the principle of historicism, which helps study the evolution of policy of international transfer of technology in the forest sector. The author uses the comparative method to analyze the specificity the international regime of transfer of forest technologies compared to the international transfer of technology in other sectors included in the sustainable development agenda. The scientific novelty of the work consists in the analysis of international legal principles of international politics in transfer of forest technologies. The author’s special contribution is the conclusion about the need to focus on the issues of scientific research and development and transfer within the International Arrangement on Forests and especially the UN Forum on Forests. The author emphasizes the importance of convergence of new technologies, on the one hand, and the traditional knowledge of indigenous people, on the other. 
Kudelkin N. - Legal protection of plants from hazardous organisms pp. 33-38

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2019.2.32451

Abstract: The author studies the issues of legal protection of plants from hazardous organisms including alien species, whose invasions threaten biodiversity. Such a situation determines the complex research object - the relations emerging in the field of protection of plants from hazardous organisms. The problem of protection of plants from hazardous organisms is a complex problem, as it threatens crop plants as well as forests, and flora out of forests. Such relations are regulated at the international and national levels. The author uses a set of various methods, logical techniques, and means of cognition: general scientific and special legal including the formal legal and comparative legal research methods. At present, there’s a need in Russia for the development of the legislation guaranteeing an appropriate level of protection of crop plants from hazardous organisms, which are not quarantine objects. This problem can be regulated as in a fleshed-out law and together with the questions related to plant quarantine. The development and adoption of the law “On Flora” with a special attention given to the issues of the protection of out-of-forests flora, and their protection from hazardous organisms, are topical for the Russian Federation. The author suggests that, for the purpose of the increase of effectiveness of the struggle against hazardous organisms, the use of toxic substances should be allowed in forests if the use of other means is ineffective, and the potential risk of the use of toxic substances is lower than the expected useful effect.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Сельское хозяйство - рубрика Лесоводство
по
Сельское хозяйство
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакционный совет > Редакция > AGRIS
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Сельское хозяйство" > Рубрика "Лесоводство"
Лесоводство
Шугуров М.В. - Международная передача технологий в сфере рационального лесопользования: международно-правовые основы (Работа выполнена в рамках поддержанного РФФИ научного проекта № 17-03-00400) c. 9-32

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.3.23719

Аннотация: Предметом исследования статьи является совокупность международных обязательств разной юридической силы в сфере международного сотрудничества по передаче технологий в целях рационального (неистощительного) лесопользования в контексте реализации стратегии устойчивого развития. Автор подробно останавливается на общесистемных проблемах рационального лесопользования и тех проблемах, с которыми особенно сталкиваются развивающиеся страны, а именно - с необходимостью формирования и развития технологического потенциала, позволяющего сбалансировать экономическое, экологическое и социальные измерения развития. Большое внимание уделяется развитию международной политики в сфере передачи экологически чистых технологий в лесном секторе, содержательные рамки которой задают международно-правовые обязательства, представленные в положениях, содержащихся в международных программно-стратегических и договорных источниках. Доказано, что особенностью международной лесной политики является ее межсекторальность, что предопределяет особенность международного режима передачи соответствующих технологий. Методологической основой работы выступил системный метод, который позволил реконструировать многообразный комплекс международно-правовых основ международной передачи лесных технологий, представляющий собой способ решения проблем в сфере перехода к неистощительному лесопользованию. Помимо этого использовался принцип историзма, который позволил проследить эволюцию политики международной передачи технологии в лесном секторе. Сравнительный метод был положен в основу анализа специфики международного режима передачи лесных технологий в сопоставлении с международной передачей технологии в других секторах, на которые распространяется повестка дня в сфере устойчивого развития. Новизна проведенного исследования заключается в том, что в нем впервые в системной форме проведен анализ международно-правовых основ международной политики по передаче лесных технологий. Особым вкладом автора является вывод о необходимости усиления внимания к вопросам научных исследований, а также разработки и передаче в рамках Международного механизма по лесам и особенно - Форума ООН по лесам. Помимо этого особое значение имеет положение о необходимости конвергенции новых технологий, с одной стороны, и традиционных знаний, которыми обладают коренные народы, - с другой.
Куделькин Н.С. - Правовая охрана растений от вредных организмов c. 33-38

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2019.2.32451

Аннотация: Автором исследованы вопросы правовой охраны растений от вредных организмов, в том числе и от чужеродных видов, инвазии которых являются серьезной угрозой для биоразнообразия. Такое положение дел определяет сложный объект исследования, которым являются отношения, возникающие в сфере охраны растений от вредных организмов. Проблема охраны растений от вредных организмов имеет комплексный характер, поскольку угрожает как культурным растениям, так и лесам и растительному миру вне лесов. Данные отношения регулируются на международном и национальном уровне. При написании статьи использовалась система различных методов, логических приемов и средств познания: общенаучные, специально-юридические, в том числе формально-юридический и сравнительно-правовой методы исследования. В настоящее время в России для обеспечения надлежащего уровня охраны культурных растений от вредных организмов, не являющихся карантинными объектами, существует потребность развития законодательства о защите растений. Такая проблематика может быть урегулирована как в самостоятельном законе, так и совместно с вопросами, связанными с карантином растений. Актуальной для Российской Федерации является необходимость разработки и принятие закона «О растительном мире», в котором особое внимание следует уделить вопросам, связанным с охраной растительного мира вне лесов, в том числе и их защите от вредных организмов. Отмечается, что в целях повышения эффективности борьбы с вредными организмами в лесах предлагается разрешить применение токсичных веществ для борьбы с вредными организмами в случаях, когда использование других средств не эффективно, а возможный риск от применения токсичных веществ ниже ожидаемого полезного эффекта.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"