Agriculture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of editors > AGRIS
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Agriculture" > Contents of Issue 01/2022
Contents of Issue 01/2022
Biological Resources
Nikiforova A.G., Skochilova E.A., Mukhametova S.V. - The content of organic acids and carotenoids in Sorbus fruits pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.37915

Abstract: Organic acids and carotenoids are important biologically active compounds that largely determine the pharmacological value of rowan fruits. In medicine, mountain ashberry is used as a multivitamin, diuretic, tonic. Its fruits are standardized according to the content of organic acids. In this work, the content of the organic acids sum and carotenoids in the fruits of Sorbus aucuparia and the varieties 'Burka', 'Granatnaya', 'Alaya Krupnaya' and 'Titan' from the collection of the Botanical Garden-Institute of Volga State University of Technology (Yoshkar-Ola, Mary El Republic) was studied. The moisture content in the fruits of all studied rowans varied from 0.49 to 0.60%, which corresponded to the permissible value of the pharmacopoeia. The amount of organic acids varied from 3.06 to 3.93%. In the fruits of the varieties 'Titan' and 'Burka' the greatest amount of the organic acids was found, slightly less was in the variety 'Granatnaya', but the difference is insignificant. The low content of the studied compounds was determined in Sorbus aucuparia and 'Alaya Krupnaya', while the value of this variety did not meet the requirements of the pharmacopoeia article. The content of carotenoids in rowan fruits varied from 3.09 to 5.60 mg%. In terms of the number of these compounds, the fruits of the varieties 'Titan' and 'Alaya Krupnaya' were in the lead. The smallest amount of carotenoids was found in the fruits of Sorbus aucuparia and 'Granatnaya'. The most promising for obtaining biologically active compounds is the variety 'Titan'.
Horticulture
Okach M.A., Egoshina E.A. - The growth and development dynamics of small fraction bulbs of Hyacinthus orientalis pp. 10-16

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38133

Abstract: Hyacinthus orientalis is a valuable decorative bulbous plant. One of the main limitations of its widespread use in landscaping is the low coefficient of vegetative reproduction and the high cost of planting material. Hyacinths are usually grown with the annual digging of bulbs in summer and planting them in autumn. The article presents the results of experience in growing bulbs of small hyacinth fraction with various agricultural techniques. The experiment was carried out in the period 2016-2018 in the open ground in the Botanical Garden-Institute of VSUT (the Mari El Republic). The dynamics of growth and development of 6 hyacinth varieties bulbs was studied during two-year cultivation with annual digging and without digging. It was found that the weight of bulbs of all studied hyacinths varieties increased intensively during two-year cultivation without annual digging. In the experiment variant with annual digging of bulbs weighing 7.3-8.5 g (first size), the formation of baby bulbs was noted only in the varieties Eros and Lady Derby, without annual digging in the varieties Carnegie, Lady Derby', Madame Sophie'. The weight of the bulbs of the second size (from 3.8 to 4.5 g) for 1 year of cultivation increased by an average of 1.6 times. Bulbs weighing up to 2 g (third size) for 2 years of cultivation are able to increase their weight by 3 times. Bulbs of terry varieties Rosette and Madame Sophie weighing up to 2 g grew better during two-year cultivation without annual digging. The data obtained can be used in the cultivation of hyacinths in decorative nurseries.
Botova A.V., Mukhametova S.V. - Dynamics of gladiolus leaves growth pp. 17-26

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38291

Abstract: Gladiolus L. are beautifully flowering perennials that do not overwinter in the open ground in the conditions of central Russia. Its varieties are characterized by a huge variety in the height of the peduncle, the color scheme and the corrugation degree of the flowers. The disadvantage of this crop is the complexity of the annual digging and planting of corms. The purpose of the article is to study the growth dynamics of real gladiolus leaves in the open ground. Leaf height measurements were carried out after 15 days in the process of growing plants on ridges. The objects of the study were 9 varieties: 'Aurora', 'Granatovyj braslet', 'Grad Kitezh', 'Devichi tajny', 'Dolgozhdannyj debyut', 'Majya Plisetskaya', 'Tanyusha', 'Shapka Monomaha', 'Noon Moon'. The study showed that the most intensive growth of gladiolus leaves occurred after the emergence of sprouts. On the 20th day after planting, the plants reached about 1/3 of their final height, and on the 35th day 50%, after 2 months the height was almost 90%. Most varieties were characterized by the greatest increase in the first accounting period, in the future its value decreased, reaching a minimum in the last accounting period. In the process of growth, the taller varieties remained tall, the shorter ones remained stunted. At each date of the study, 'Devichi tajny' had the highest height, 'Grad Kitezh' had the lowest height. The obtained data can be used in the cultivation of gladioli in nurseries and landscaping location.
Animal husbandry
Kudelkin N. - Legal regulation of reindeer husbandry pp. 27-36

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38547

EDN: WNPWLP

Abstract: The subject of the work is the legal norms regulating social relations arising in the process of reindeer husbandry. The purpose of the work is to formulate conclusions and proposals for improving legal regulation in this area based on the analysis of federal and regional legislation, strategic planning documents, as well as information and data related to reindeer husbandry carried out in Russia. In the process of work, general scientific, private and special methods were used. Including: analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, induction, formal legal and other methods. The relevance of the research topic is indicated by the fact that in Russia reindeer husbandry belongs to one of the most common types of traditional economic activity. Its importance is high not only for the northern regions, but also for the whole of Russia, reindeer husbandry is rightfully attributed to one of the reserves for strengthening the country's food security. In addition, the support of traditional economic activities, which includes reindeer husbandry, contributes to the preservation of the material and spiritual culture of indigenous peoples. These facts indicate the relevance of issues related to the legal regulation of reindeer husbandry. The paper draws a number of conclusions concerning the development of legislation in this area, so, as one of the measures aimed at supporting reindeer husbandry, it is proposed at the legislative level to prioritize the implementation of traditional nature management over other types of economic activity.
Forestry
Rumyantsev D.E., Epishkov A.A. - The Influence of the Forest Factors on the Variability of the Tree-ring Chronologies of the common Pine in the conditions of the Muromtsevo District Forestry of the Vladimir Region pp. 37-53

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38494

EDN: WRPIPN

Abstract: Comparative analysis of tree-ring chronologies on the variability of the short-term component is based on the calculation of synchronicity coefficients. The study of the regularities of the variability of tree-ring chronologies on this basis in natural cenopopulations is important for establishing the reaction rate of this indicator. This is significant for the further progress of dendrochronological and dendroclimatic studies, improving the methods of forensic botanical examination using dendrochronology methods. In the study, this issue was studied on the basis of chronologies from different phytocenoses with the predominance of scots pine in the stand. The trial areas were located on the territory of the Muromtsevo forestry of the Vladimir region. The study was carried out as part of the implementation of R&D Rosleskhoz (2008-2011). The main parameters of the frequency of occurrence of different variants of the values of the synchronicity coefficient were established. The regularities of the frequency of occurrence of different values of the synchronicity coefficient depending on the type of forest are also established: The range of variation of values between groups from different types of forest is small and amounts to several percent. The data obtained are important for solving the following practical tasks: monitoring the accuracy of measurements of annual rings on individual wood samples; establishing the date of termination of cambial activity in the trunk of a tree; establishing the date of construction of wooden buildings; dating of archaeological wood; dating the time of creation of art objects; diagnostics of the condition of the tree at the time of cutting; establishing the time of cutting the tree; establishing the drying time a tree.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Сельское хозяйство
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакционный совет > Редакция > AGRIS
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Сельское хозяйство" > Содержание № 01, 2022
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Сельское хозяйство"
Номер подписан в печать: 25-08-2022
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Савин Игорь Юрьевич, доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, savigory@gmail.com
ISSN: 2453-8809
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2022
Биологические ресурсы
Никифорова А.Г., Скочилова Е.А., Мухаметова С.В. - Содержание органических кислот и каротиноидов в плодах рябины (Sorbus) c. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.37915

Аннотация: Органические кислоты и каротиноиды – важные биологически-активные соединения, во многом обуславливающие фармакологическую ценность плодов рябины. В медицине рябину используют в качестве поливитаминного, диуретического, общеукрепляющего средства. Ее плоды стандартизируют по содержанию органических кислот. В настоящей работе изучено содержание суммы органических кислот и каротиноидов в плодах рябины обыкновенной и сортов ‘Бурка’, ‘Гранатная’, ‘Алая крупная’ и ‘Титан’ из коллекции Ботанического сада-института ПГТУ (г. Йошкар-Ола, Республика Марий Эл). Содержание влаги в плодах всех изученных рябин варьировалось от 0,49 до 0,60 %, что соответствовало допустимому значению фармакопейной статьи. Количество органических кислот варьировалось от 3,06 до 3,93 %. В плодах сортов ‘Титан’ и ‘Бурка’ обнаружено наибольшее количество суммы органических кислот, чуть меньше – у сорта ‘Гранатная’, но различие несущественно. Низкое содержание изученных соединений определено у рябины обыкновенной и сорта ‘Алая Крупная’, при этом значение у данного сорта не соответствовало требованиям фармакопейной статьи. Содержание каротиноидов в плодах варьировалось от 3,09 до 5,60 мг%. По количеству данных соединений лидировали плоды сортов ‘Титан’ и ‘Алая Крупная’. Наименьшее количество каротиноидов обнаружено в плодах рябины обыкновенной и сорта ‘Гранатная’. Наиболее перспективным для получения биологически активных соединений является сорт ‘Титан’.
Растениеводство
Окач М.А., Егошина Е.А. - Динамика роста и развития луковиц мелкой фракции гиацинта восточного c. 10-16

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38133

Аннотация: Гиацинт восточный – ценное декоративное луковичное растение. Одним из основных ограничений его широкого использования в озеленении является низкий коэффициент вегетативного размножения и высокая стоимость посадочного материала. Обычно гиацинты выращивают с ежегодной выкопкой луковиц летом и посадкой их осенью. В статье представлены результаты опыта по выращиванию луковиц мелкой фракции гиацинта при различной агротехнике. Эксперимент проводился в период 2016-2018 гг. в открытом грунте в Ботаническом саде-институте ПГТУ (Республика Марий Эл). Была изучена динамика роста и развития луковиц 6 сортов гиацинта при двухлетнем выращивании с ежегодной выкопкой и без выкопки.   Установлено, что масса луковиц всех исследуемых сортов гиацинта интенсивно увеличивалась при двухлетнем возделывании без ежегодной выкопки. При ежегодном выкапывании луковиц массой 7,3-8,5 г (первый разбор) образование деток отмечалось лишь у сортов ‘Eros’ и ‘Lady Derby’, без ежегодного выкапывания – у сортов ‘Carnegie’, ‘Lady Derby’, ‘Madam Sophie’. Масса луковиц второго разбора (от 3,8 до 4,5 г) за 1 год выращивания увеличивалась в среднем в 1,6 раза. Луковицы массой до 2 г (третий разбор) за 2 года выращивания способны увеличивать свою массу в 3 раза. Луковицы махровых сортов ‘Rosette’ и ‘Madam Sophie’ с массой до 2 г лучше нарастали при двухлетнем культивировании без ежегодной выкопки. Полученные данные могут быть использованы при выращивании гиацинтов в декоративных питомниках.
Ботова А.В., Мухаметова С.В. - Динамика роста листьев гладиолусов c. 17-26

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38291

Аннотация: Гладиолусы (Gladiolus L.) – красивоцветущие многолетники, не зимующие в открытом грунте в условиях средней полосы России. Его сорта характеризуются огромным разнообразием по высоте цветоноса, цветовой гамме и степени гофрированности цветков. Недостаток данной культуры связан с трудоемкостью ежегодной выкопки и посадки клубнелуковиц. Цель исследования – изучение динамики роста настоящих листьев гладиолуса в открытом грунте. Измерения высоты листьев проводили через 15 дней в процессе выращивания растений на грядах. Объектами исследования стали 9 сортов: 'Аврора', 'Гранатовый браслет', 'Град Китеж', 'Девичьи тайны', 'Долгожданный дебют', 'Майя Плисецкая', 'Танюша', 'Шапка Мономаха', 'Noon Moon'.   Исследование показало, что наиболее интенсивный рост листьев гладиолусов происходил после появления всходов. На 20-й день после посадки растения достигали около 1/3 своей окончательной высоты, а на 35-й день – 50 %, через 2 месяца – высота составила почти 90 %. Большинство сортов характеризовались наибольшим приростом в первый учетный период, в дальнейшем его величина уменьшалась, достигнув минимума в последний учетный период. В процессе роста более высокорослые сорта оставались высокорослыми, низкорослые – низкорослыми. В каждую дату исследования наибольшей высотой характеризовался сорт 'Девичьи тайны', наименьшей – 'Град Китеж'. Полученные данные могут быть использованы при выращивании гладиолусов в питомниках и на объектах озеленения.
Животноводство
Куделькин Н.С. - Правовое регулирование оленеводства c. 27-36

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38547

EDN: WNPWLP

Аннотация: Предметом работы являются правовые нормы, регулирующие общественные отношения, возникающие в процессе осуществления оленеводства. Целью работы является формулирование на основе анализа федерального и регионального законодательства, документов стратегического планирования, а также информации и данных, касающихся оленеводства, осуществляемого на территории России, выводов и предложений по совершенствованию правового регулирования в данной сфере. В процессе работы использовались общенаучные, частные и специальные методы. В том числе: анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, индукция, формально-юридический и другие методы. Об актуальности темы исследования говорит то, что в России оленеводство относится к одному из наиболее распространенных видов традиционной хозяйственной деятельности.   Его значение высоко не только для северных регионов, но и для всей России, оленеводство по праву относят к одному из резервов укрепления продовольственной безопасности страны. Кроме этого, поддержка традиционной хозяйственной деятельности, к которой относится и оленеводство, способствует сохранению материальной и духовной культуры коренных народов. Данные факты говорят об актуальности вопросов, связанных с правовым регулированием оленеводства. В работе делается ряд выводов, касающихся развития законодательства в данной сфере, так, в качестве одной из мер, направленных на поддержку оленеводства, предлагается на законодательном уровне установить приоритет осуществления традиционного природопользования перед другими видами хозяйственной деятельности.
Лесоводство
Румянцев Д.Е., Епишков А.А. - Влияние лесотипологического фактора на изменчивость коэффициентов синхронности древесно-кольцевых хронологий сосны обыкновенной в условиях Муромцевского участкового лесничества Владимирской области c. 37-53

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2022.1.38494

EDN: WRPIPN

Аннотация: Сравнительный анализ древесно-кольцевых хронологий по изменчивости кратковременной компоненты ведется на основе расчета коэффициентов синхронности. Исследование закономерностей изменчивости древесно-кольцевых хронологий по данному признаку в природных ценопопуляциях важно для установления нормы реакции этого показателя. Это значимо для дальнейшего прогресса дендрохронологических и дендроклиматических исследований, совершенствования методов судебно-ботанической экспертизы с применением методов дендрохронологии. В исследовании данный вопрос изучен на базе хронологий из разных фитоценозов с преобладанием в древостое сосны обыкновенной. Пробные площади располагались на территории Муромцевского лесничества Владимирской области. Исследование выполнялось в рамках реализации НИОКР Рослесхоза (2008-2011 гг.). Установлены основные параметры частоты встречаемости разных вариантов значений коэффициента синхронности. Также установлены закономерности частоты встречаемости разных значений коэффициента синхронности в зависимости от типа леса: Размах вариации значений между группами из разных типов леса небольшой и составляет несколько процентов. Полученные данные важны для решения следующих практических задач: контроль за правильностью измерений годичных колец на отдельных образцах древесины; установление даты прекращения камбиальной активности в стволе дерева; установление даты сооружения деревянных построек; датировка археологической древесины; датировка времени создания предметов искусства; диагностика состояния дерева на момент рубки; установление времени рубки дерева; установление времени усыхания дерева.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"