Agriculture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of editors > AGRIS
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Agriculture" > Contents of Issue 04/2021
Contents of Issue 04/2021
Biological Resources
Mukhametova S.V., Terent'eva E.A., Moskovkina T.V. - Characteristics of Viburnum species seeds pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37199

Abstract: Viburnums are of economic importance, are an important component of forests, they are used in landscaping, have medicinal and nutritional value. The purpose of the study is a comparative analysis of characteristics of seeds of 4 viburnum species in the conditions of the Mari El Republic. The authors study the pyrenes collected in 2018-2020 from the plants grown in the exposition "Fruticetum" of the Botanical Garden-Institute of VSUT (Yoshkar-Ola). The mass of 1000 seeds was determined according to GOST 13056.4-67, the sizes of 30 seeds were measured with a caliper. It was found that the studied viburnums form seeds of typical size and weight. Viburnum lentago had the largest seeds, Viburnum lantana had the smallest ones. A significant influence of the species specificity factor on the weight of seeds was revealed, while no significant influence of the factor of weather conditions of different years on the seed indicators was established. The weight of the seeds was very closely positively correlated with their length and significantly with their thickness. The thickness of the seeds was characterized by the highest level of variability, negatively correlated with their width and positively with their length. During the 3 years of the study, the heaviest seeds in most species were formed in 2018.
Sukhareva L.V., Mukhametova S.V., Veselova K.A. - Collection of Hydrangeaceae family in the exposition "Fruticetum" of the Botanical Garden-Institute of VSUT pp. 11-20

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37329

Abstract: The article presents the analysis of the dynamics of the Hydrangeaceae family collection in the "Fruticetum" exposition. The study was conducted on the basis of introduction cards and introduction journals of the BSI as of 2020. Currently, Hydrangeaceae includes 78 names: 6 Deutzia taxa (8 samples), 24 Hydrangea taxa (30 samples), 48 Philadelphus taxa (56 samples). Among all samples, 72.4% came in the form of seedlings, 22.3% – green cuttings, 5.3% – seeds. The main source of hydrangeas is the Main Botanical Garden of the Russian Academy of Sciences, from where 54% of all samples were obtained. Also, samples were received from other botanical gardens, nurseries and from private individuals. The oldest surviving specimen (Deutzia scabra) was received in 1974. The most intensive replenishment of the collection was observed in 1981–1983, later it slowed down. Since the mid-2000s, the attraction of new species and varieties has accelerated again. Graphs showing the dynamics of the number of taxa and samples of the studied genera are given. In total, 389 plants of the studied family grow in the exposition, of which the largest number are Mock orange. Most taxa are represented by 1 to 13 plant specimens. Further increase in the collection is constrained by the shortage of free territory for planting. This article is of interest to employees of botanical gardens, students of plant-growing directions and amateur gardeners.
Biological Resources
Sukhareva L.V., Mukhametova S.V., Nekhoroshkova E.V. - The area of lianas in the Botanical Garden-Institute of VSUT (Yoshkar-Ola) pp. 21-35

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37284

Abstract: There is the site of lianas as a part of the exposition «Fruticetum» in the Botanical Garden-Institute of Volga State University of Technology. It is an area of 0.15 hectares, with 5 rows of metal supports 1.5–3.0 high. Woody plants of 98 names from 14 genera of 10 families grow here: Actinidiaceae, Aristolochiaceae, Bignoniaceae, Caprifoliaceae, Celastraceae, Hydrangeaceae, Menispermaceae, Ranunculaceae, Schisandraceae, Vitaceae. The largest number of taxa in the collection includes the following genera: Clematis – 54 taxa, Vitis – 10, Lonicera – 7. The most widely represented family is Ranunculaceae (56 taxa). The Vitaceae family contains the largest number of genera (3). Cultivars and hybrids have the main share in the collection (62.2%). The cultivars of clematis are the most numerous (42 names). They have a high decorative value and are an undoubted decoration of the site. The low ornamental shrubs and perennial herbaceous plants are planted in the exposition to increase the decorative effect. The article provides information about winter hardiness, growth and development of lianas, as well as the features of agrotechnical measures. The directions of development are presented. These data are of interest to employees of botanical gardens, students of plant-growing directions and amateur gardeners. The materials are accompanied by photographs.
Economy of agriculture
Kolesnikova T., Naumova T., Smolennikova L. - Labor productivity as a factor of sustainable development of agricultural enterprises pp. 36-49

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37544

Abstract: In modern conditions of industrial and economic activity, the problem of labor productivity research and identification of reserves for its growth is acute. Labor productivity analysis allows you to assess the degree of labor organization, detect problems and develop methods to eliminate them. The purpose of the work is to study the indicators of labor productivity assessment and develop measures to improve the labor efficiency of employees of an agricultural organization. Recently, for the successful conduct of the production and economic activities of the enterprise, the issue of the working time spent on performing a certain type of work and the possible loss of profit from its irrational use is acute. It is proposed to eliminate the identified problems by introducing into the production cycle an automatic solution unit of the RIA NWR for the preparation of ready-made working solutions of mineral fertilizers and plant protection products. The introduction of this mortar unit will reduce the costs of production processes that cause the loss of part of the profit due to the irrational use of working time. The practical significance of the study is due to the fact that theoretical and practical recommendations can be used by specialists of agricultural organizations in order to increase the efficiency of the use of labor resources.
Horticulture
Serebriakova N., Surova E. - Classification of arboreal taxa for landscaping in Central Russia based on leaf coloristics pp. 50-58

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37834

Abstract: Color affects the psychological and physiological state of a person and is one of the powerful factors that form a comfortable visual environment. Currently, color-leaved taxa are actively offered by nurseries and are used in landscaping. At the same time, the color characteristics of taxa are very diverse, are quite subjective, which makes their selection and application difficult. The purpose of the work is to analyze and classify the modern varietal variety of the wood assortment for the middle part of Russia by the color of ripened leaf blades. The analysis was carried out according to descriptions and photographs presented in information sources and catalogues of nurseries. It has been established that the modern coloristic diversity of arboreal taxa is great, there are discrepancies in the description of foliage color, there is no classification. The classification of the colorist of taxa by visual perception, convenient from a practical point of view, has been developed, reduced to the main color groups: green, blue (silver), whitish, whitish-pink, yellow, purple. The peculiarity is that variegated taxa are included in these groups in accordance with their color perception: yellow-mottled and yellow–bordered taxa are classified as yellow, taxa with white inclusions and fringing are whitish, and so on. It can be recommended to nursery farms to apply the developed classification when selling planting material, landscape firms and gardeners when selecting and composing plant compositions.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Сельское хозяйство
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакционный совет > Редакция > AGRIS
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Сельское хозяйство" > Содержание № 04, 2021
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Сельское хозяйство"
Номер подписан в печать: 19-04-2022
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Савин Игорь Юрьевич, доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, savigory@gmail.com
ISSN: 2453-8809
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2021
Биологические ресурсы
Мухаметова С.В., Терентьева Э.А., Московкина Т.В. - Показатели семян видов калины c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37199

Аннотация: Калины имеют хозяйственное значение, являются важным компонентом лесов, используются в озеленении, обладают лекарственной и пищевой ценностью. Цель исследования – сравнительный анализ показателей семян 4 видов калины в условиях Республики Марий Эл. Были изучены семена-косточки, собранные в 2018–2020 гг. с коллекционных растений калины, которые произрастают в экспозиции «Фрутицетум» Ботанического сада-института ПГТУ (г. Йошкар-Ола). Массу 1000 семян определяли по ГОСТ 13056.4-67, размеры 30 семян измеряли штангенциркулем. Установлено, что изученные калины формируют семена с характерными для них размерами и массой.   Самыми крупными семенами обладает Viburnum lentago, самыми мелкими – Viburnum lantana. Выявлено значимое влияние фактора видовой специфичности на массу семян, в то время как существенного влияния фактора погодных условий разных лет на показатели семян не установлено. Масса семян очень тесно положительно коррелировала с их длиной и значительно – с толщиной. Толщина семян характеризовалась наибольшим уровнем изменчивости, отрицательно коррелировала с их шириной и положительно – с длиной. За время 3-х лет исследования наиболее тяжелые семена у большинства видов образовались в 2018 году.
Сухарева Л.В., Мухаметова С.В., Веселова К.А. - Коллекция семейства Гортензиевые (Hydrangeaceae) экспозиции «Фрутицетум» Ботанического сада-института ПГТУ c. 11-20

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37329

Аннотация: В статье представлен анализ динамики коллекции семейства Hydrangeaceae экспозиции «Фрутицетум». Анализ проведён на основании интродукционных карточек и интродукционных журналов БСИ по состоянию на 2020 год. В настоящее время Hydrangeaceae включает 78 наименований: 6 таксонов Deutzia (8 образцов), 24 таксона Hydrangea (30 образцов), 48 таксонов Philadelphus (56 образцов). Среди всех образцов 72,4 % поступили в виде саженцев, 22,3 % – зеленых черенков, 5,3 % – семян. Основной источник поступления гортензиевых – Главный ботанический сад РАН, откуда получено 54 % всех образцов. Также образцы поступали из других ботанических садов, питомников и от частных лиц. Самый старый образец из числа сохранившихся на сегодняшний день (Deutzia scabra) поступил в 1974 г. Наиболее интенсивное пополнение коллекции наблюдалось в 1981–1983 гг., в дальнейшем оно замедлилось. С середины 2000-х годов привлечение новых видов и сортов вновь ускорилось. Приведены графики, отображающие динамику количества таксонов и образцов изучаемых родов. Всего в экспозиции произрастает 389 растений изучаемого семейства, из которых наибольшее количество – это чубушники. Большинство таксонов представлены от 1 до 13 экземпляров растений. Дальнейшее увеличение коллекции сдерживается дефицитом свободной территории для посадки. Статья представляет интерес для сотрудников ботанических садов, студентов растениеводческих направлений и садоводов-любителей.
Биологические ресурсы
Сухарева Л.В., Мухаметова С.В., Нехорошкова Е.В. - Участок лиан в Ботаническом саду-институте ПГТУ (г. Йошкар-Ола) c. 21-35

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37284

Аннотация: В Ботаническом саде-институте Поволжского государственного технологического университета имеется участок лиан в составе экспозиции «Фрутицетум». Он представляет собой территорию площадью 0,15 га, где расположено 5 рядов металлических опор высотой 1,5–3,0 м. Здесь произрастают древесные растения 98 наименований из 14 родов 10 семейств: Actinidiaceae, Aristolochiaceae, Bignoniaceae, Caprifoliaceae, Celastraceae, Hydrangeaceae, Menispermaceae, Ranunculaceae, Schisandraceae, Vitaceae. Наибольшим числом таксонов в коллекции представлены следующие роды: клематис (Clematis) – 54 таксона, виноград (Vitis) – 10, жимолость (Lonicera) – 7. Самое широко представленное семейство – Ranunculaceae (56 таксонов). Больше всего родов содержит семейство Vitaceae (3 рода). Основную долю в составе коллекции имеют сорта и гибриды (62,2 %). Наиболее многочисленны сорта клематиса – 42 наименования. Они обладают высокой декоративностью и являются несомненным украшением участка. Для повышения декоративности в дополнение к лианам в экспозиции высажены низкорослые декоративные кустарники и многолетние травянистые растения. В статье приведены сведения о зимостойкости, росте и развитии лиан, а также указаны особенности агротехнических мероприятий, проводимых в экспозиции, а также направления ее развития. Приведенные данные представляют интерес для сотрудников ботанических садов, студентов растениеводческих направлений и садоводов-любителей. Материалы сопровождены фотографиями.
Экономика сельского хозяйства
Колесникова Т.Г., Наумова Т.М., Смоленникова Л.В. - Производительность труда как фактор устойчивого развития сельскохозяйственных предприятий c. 36-49

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37544

Аннотация: В современных условиях ведения производственно-хозяйственной деятельности остро стоит проблема исследования производительности труда и выявления резервов ее роста. Анализ производительности труда позволяет оценить степень организации труда, обнаружить проблемы и разработать приемы их устранения. Цель работы ̶ исследование показателей оценки производительности труда и разработка мероприятий по повышению эффективности труда работников сельскохозяйственной организации. В последнее время для успешного ведения производственно-хозяйственной деятельности предприятия остро стоит вопрос о затрачиваемом рабочем времени на выполнение определенного вида работ и возможной недополученной прибыли от нерационального его использования. Выявленные проблемы предложено устранить с помощью внедрения в производственный цикл автоматического растворного узла РУА СЗР для приготовления готовых рабочих растворов минеральных удобрений и средств защиты растений. Внедрение данного растворного узла сократит издержки процессов производства, вызывающие упущение части прибыли в связи с нерациональным использованием рабочего времени. Практическая значимость исследования обусловлена тем, что теоретические и практические рекомендации могут быть использованы специалистами сельскохозяйственных организаций в целях повышения эффективности использования трудовых ресурсов. Таким образом, внедрение узла растворного автоматического РУА СЗР сократит издержки процессов производства, вызывающие упущение части прибыли в связи с нерациональным использованием рабочего времени.
Растениеводство
Серебрякова Н.Е., Сурова Е.О. - Классификация древесных таксонов для озеленения Средней России на основе колористики листьев c. 50-58

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.4.37834

Аннотация: Цвет влияет на психологическое и физиологическое состояние человека и является одним из мощных факторов, формирующих комфортную визуальную среду. В настоящее время цветнолистные таксоны активно предлагаются питомниками и используются в озеленении. При этом цветовые характеристики таксонов весьма разнообразны, носят достаточно субъективный характер, что затрудняет их выбор и применение. Цель работы – анализ и классификация современного сортового разнообразие древесного ассортимента для средней полосы России по окраске вызревших листовых пластинок. Анализ проведен по описаниям и фотографиям, представленных в информационных источниках и каталогах питомников. Установлено, что современное колористическое разнообразие древесных таксонов велико, имеются разночтения в описании цвета листвы, классификация отсутствует. Разработана удобная с практической точки зрения классификация колористки таксонов по визуальному восприятию, приведенная к основным цветовым группам: зеленая, голубая (серебристая), беловатая, беловато-розовая, желтая, пурпурная. Особенностью является то, что пестролистные таксоны включены в данные группы в соответствии с их цветовым восприятием: желто-пестрые и желтоокаймленные таксоны отнесены к желтым, таксоны с белыми вкраплениями и окаймлением – к беловатым и так далее. Можно рекомендовать питомническим хозяйствам применять разработанную классификацию при осуществлении продаж посадочного материала, ландшафтным фирмам и садоводам при подборе и составлении растительных композиций.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"