Psychologist - rubric Socionics up close
по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "Socionics up close"
Socionics up close
Kovalenko R.K., Zvonareva N.A. - Study of interrelation between the socionic type and the УBig FiveФ personality traits pp. 62-88

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2021.3.35353

Abstract: The subject of this research is the constructive validity of the provisions and diagnostic tools used in socionics. Socionics is viewed as a typological concept within the framework of cognitive psychology, which describes a type of information metabolism of a person based on the modeling method. The statistical verification of separate provisions of the socionic model is a relevant topic due to the fact that the socionic model is widely used in career orientation, team-building, conflict settlement, marketing and other spheres. The article provides the research results of the primary and secondary factors of the five-factor personality traits questionnaire the “Big Five” with the socionic characteristics. The article employs the method of determining a socionic type, a five-factor personality traits questionnaire, statistical comparison of the two groups based on the Mann-Whitney criterion, and calculation of the point-biserial correlation coefficient. The scientific novelty of lies in acquisition of the statistically important results that prove correlation between all secondary and twenty four primary factors with the socionic characteristics: “extraversion – introversion”, “logic – ethics”, “static – dynamics”, “assertiveness – inadvertence”, “irrationality – rationality” and “questimality – declarativeness”. Correlations between the “Big Five” personality traits with socionic characteristics correspond with the correlations within the “Big Five”. A conclusion is made on the prospects of research on the constructive validity of socionic methods, which would allow using the socionic model for a more extensive description of human capabilities.
Kovalenko R.K., Zvonareva N.A. - The study of correlation between socionic type and coefficients of empathy and systematization pp. 118-130

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2020.3.32751

Abstract: The subject of this research is the validity of scales used in socionics. The authors view socionics as a typological concept that describes predisposition of an individual to learning within the framework of one of another type of information using the method of modeling. Special attention is paid to the relevance of examination of the concept of socionics, its scientific substantiation from the perspective of differential psychology. The article explores one of the socionic characteristics – “logics / ethics” and its interrelation with the coefficients of empathy EQ and systematization SQ. In the course of this research, the authors applied the methodology of determination of socionics type, EQ and SQ coefficient tests, as well as statistical comparison of two groups. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that the authors are first to acquire results confirming the hypothesis on correlation between socionic characteristics “logics / ethics” and coefficients of empathy EQ and systematization SQ. According to socionics, the people of “ethic” type are more predisposed to high level of empathy and low scores on the scale of systematization; while the people with “logic” type are predisposed to high level of systematization with low values of empathy coefficient.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог - рубрика Соционика рядом
по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Соционика рядом"
Соционика рядом
Коваленко Р.К., Звонарёва Н.А. - Исследование взаимосвязи между соционическим типом и моделью «большая пятерка» c. 62-88

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2021.3.35353

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является конструктная валидность используемых в соционике положений и диагностических инструментов. Соционика рассматривается авторами как типологическая концепция в рамках когнитивной психологии, описывающая способности человека к восприятию того или иного типа информации при помощи метода моделирования. Статистическая проверка отдельных положений соционической модели является актуальной темой, поскольку соционическая модель достаточно широко применяется на практике в различных сферах: профориентации, командообразовании, урегилировании конфликтов, маркетинге и других сферах. В статье приведены результаты исследования первичных и вторичных факторов пятифакторного опросника личности «большая пятерка» с соционическими признаками. В качестве методов исследования были использованы: методика определения соционического типа, пятифакторный опросник личности, метод статистического сравнения двух групп по критерию Манна-Уитни и расчет точечного бисериального коэффициента корреляции.Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что авторами впервые получены статистически значимые результаты, подтверждающие корреляцию всех вторичных и двадцати четырех первичных факторов с соционическими признаками: «экстраверсия – интроверсия», «логика – этика», «статика – динамика», «рассудительность – решительность», «беспечность – предусмотрительность», «иррациональность – рациональность» и «квестимность – деклатимность». Корреляции факторов «большой пятерки» с соционическими признаками согласуются с корреляциями факторов «большой пятерки» между собой. Можно сделать вывод о перспективности развития исследований конструктной валидности соционических методов, что позволит более широко использовать соционическую модель для целостного описания способностей человека.
Коваленко Р.К., Звонарёва Н.А. - Исследование взаимосвязи между соционическим типом и коэффициентами эмпатичности и систематизации c. 118-130

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2020.3.32751

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является валидность используемых в соционике шкал. Соционика рассматривается авторами как типологическая концепция, описывающая способности человека к обучению в рамках того или иного типа информации при помощи метода моделирования. Особое внимание уделяется актуальности проведения исследований концепции соционики, ее научного обоснования с позиции дифференциальной психологии. В статье рассмотрен один из соционических признаков - «логика / этика» и его взаимосвязь с коэффициентами эмпатичности EQ и систематизации SQ. В качество методов исследования были использованы: методика определения соционического типа, тесты коэффициента EQ и SQ, а также методы статистического сравнения двух групп. Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что авторами впервые получены результаты, подтверждающие гипотезу о связи между соционическим признаком «логика / этика» и коэффициентами эмпатичности EQ и систематизации SQ. Люди с типом «этика» по соционике более предрасположены к высокой эмпатии и низким баллам по шкале систематизации. В то время как люди с типом «логика» более предрасположены к высокой систематизации и низким значениям коэффициента эмпатичности.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"