Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue 08/2021
Contents of Issue 08/2021
Questions of current interest
Viktorov A.S. - Mobility and differentiation as the categories of social inequality pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.30221

Abstract: The contradictory process of global changes in modern world, associated with the rapid growth of social inequality, has turned it into one of the most relevant problems, the solution of which affects the vector of social development. This necessitates the development of new approaches towards cognition, since the existing liberal ideologeme of knowledge does not fully correspond to its adequate solution. The goal of this research consists in the development of a new conceptual approach towards studying the phenomenon of inequality through the prism of such phenomena as mobility and differentiation. Methodological framework is comprised of the theoretical analysis of special scientific literature and practical materials of foreign and Russian authors. The conducted analysis allowed acquiring the following results: one of the versions of the new approach towards cognition of inequality is the theoretical development of the concepts “mobility” and “differentiation” as the categories of social inequality; the concept of “social mobility” reveals the mechanisms of the emrgence of new forms of inequality; the concept of “social differentiation” determines the essence of inequality through the internal stratification of people in one or another society, which is substantiated by their different social activity.
Ebeling E.O., Cherepanova M.I. - Trust: interdiscursive analysis of the phenomenon pp. 14-22

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.33192

Abstract: This article provides a theoretical analysis of the phenomenon of trust from the perspective of basic humanities: sociology, economics, law, etc. The subject of this research is the basic components of trust in the context of vast field of knowledge in social sciences and humanities. Research methodology employs multi-paradigm approach towards analyzing modern transformations of trust from preindustrial to postindustrial society. The author applies cross-disciplinary and comprehensive analysis of various forms and types of trust existing in modern world. The article considers the theoretical approaches towards studying trust that are characteristic to the foreign sociological thought, from the theory of social action and the social system to social and human capital. The novelty lies in determination of the common and specific within the basic divisions of knowledge in the context of the analysis of trust as the framework phenomenon of efficient functioning of modern society through the prism of contemporary domestic and foreign authors. Description is give to indicative components of trust; a;; levels of its efficient functioning are summarized. The author reveals the major barriers that cause crisis and a low culture of trust in the modern post-Soviet space. The conclusion is made that at the macro-level, trust encourages an individual to productive social integration and effective activity for the good of society. The macro-level of functionality of trust substantiated the effectiveness of political and social institutions, which serves as the criterion for the level of the development of democracy and civil society. The persistence of trust is determined by the historical dynamics of social development, as well as depends on its cultural and national components.
Social studies and monitoring
Roslyakova M.V. - Citizens content with the quality of public and municipal services rendered in multifunctional centers based on the online reviews pp. 23-41

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.36286

Abstract: Citizens’ content with the quality and availability of the rendered public services is the key criterion for the efficiency of the service state. Satisfaction assessment is conducted through monitoring services using sociological surveys and “Your Control” platform. For revealing the customer’s experience, the article offers to use opinions posted by the citizens on the independent websites for customer reviews. The subjective opinions of the customers about the conditions and nature of rendering services gives additional information on the problems faced by citizens in the process of receiving services in multifunctional centers would broaden the knowledge on the appropriate service from the perspective of customer expectations, as well as use the acquired information for quality control in the public sphere. Research methodology employs analytical and comparative methods, summary of customer reviews posted on the websites. This article is first to introduce the new type of source for assessing citizens’ content with the quality of rendered public services. The problematic areas in rendering public services in multifunctional centers are determined. The need is substantiated for further search of the methods to increase citizens’ satisfaction and efficiency of rendering public and municipal services. The acquired results of can be used in the activity of executive branches, local administrations, and multifunctional centers that provide public and municipal services.
The heritage of transformation
Golovushkin D.A. - On the advent of the Reformation: COVID-19 pandemic as a predictor of social and value transformations pp. 42-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.32948

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the problems and prospects of the expected/commenced social and value shift, which was stimulated and legitimized by the COVID-19 pandemic. For a long time and on different levels (universalism/particularism), the modern world has been seeking the new system of “individual – society – state”, as well as the corresponding value basis. Being simultaneously a global and individual challenge, the COVID-19 pandemic allows launching and testing the available “projects of the Reformation”, as well as laying the foundation for the future projects. This is the sort of “shimmering in the near distance”, version of the “disciplinary revolution”, which allows officially speaking of the “new world”. However, in order the “motivation” for the new social reality is “for conscience, rather than fear”, it requires the value revolution (“revolution in theology”), which would formulate and offer the new normative attitudes. In this regard, the use of the conceptual framework of the “Reformation” and its patterns leads towards the comprehension of importance of the value foundation of the expected / commenced social transformation. Even of greater importance is the understanding who forms this value foundation. The article does not provide specific answers to the questions which new system of “individual – society – state”, new ethos or “new religion” entails the COVID-19 pandemic. The consequences of such “revolutions” manifest later on and are rarely predictable. This article aims to be the “optics” that allows seeing the inner and the outer the context of the COVID-2019.
Academic thought
Popov E.A. - Institutional problematic in the theses of sociologists pp. 56-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.36300

Abstract: This article examines various aspects of institutional problematic in the research of sociologists. Analysis is conducted on the theses on sociology (for the period from 2016 to 2019), which provide the results of studying social institutions and social practices. The author determines the modern trends in examining the problem of “institutionalization – deinstitutionalization”, and reveals the connection between social institutions and particular practices. The tendency to generalize the material on local manifestations of the institutions and practices in the thesis is noted. At the same time, the questions are raised concerning the development of relatively new institutions, the establishment of which is associated with the peculiarities of modern social reality. Attention is give to cross-disciplinary nature of theses dedicated to studying the institutional problematic. The author assesses the role of the theses of sociologists in formation of the picture of development of the institutions and practices in the Russian Federation, its constituent entities, and foreign countries. Emphasis is placed on the aspect of regionalization of institutions. The article outlines the problems related to the scientific analysis of “basic institutions” in regional development. The significance of theses for the formation of representations on correlation between the “basic institutions” and relevant social issues in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation is indicated. Focus is also made on the prevalence of the tendency to studying the role of the regional traditional values and norms in the development of certain social institutions and practices.
Political conflict
Linchenko A.A. -
Non-Union State: the Republic of Belarus in the memory wars of Eastern Europe
pp. 66-84

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.35187

Abstract: The subject of this research is the position of Belarus in the memory wars of Russia and Eastern European countries of the two recent decades. Based on P. Bourdieu’s theory of symbolic power, as well as comparative analysis of the key stages of the historical politics of Russia and Belarus as the members of the Union State, the author explores the causes and peculiarities of electoral neutrality of Belarus in the memory wars of Russia and Eastern European countries. Analysis is conducted on the theoretical-methodological aspects of the concept of “memory wars”. Content analysis of the relevant research reveals the specificity of the Belarusian case with regards to correlation between domestic and foreign historical politics. The specificity of the forms of post-Communism that have established in Russia and Belarus, the difference in the pace of historical politics of the last three decades, as well as the evolution of the political regime of Alexander Lukashenko contributed to the formation of peculiar position of the Republic of Belarus in the memory confrontation between Russia and its Eastern European neighbors. The internal manifestation of such position was the desire to displace the conflicts between memory communities in the republic, the movement of memory to the periphery of cultural-information space, while the external manifestation was strive for electoral neutrality (memory isolationism) in the memory wars in Eastern Europe. Such position is aimed not so much at supporting Russia’s memory initiatives, but at solving the relevant political and economic challenges, using historical politics as the instrument for promoting the own interests.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 08, 2021
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 15-09-2021
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Попов Евгений Александрович, доктор философских наук, popov.eug@yandex.ru
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 08, 2021
Актуальный вопрос
Викторов А.Ш. - Мобильность и дифференциация как категории социального неравенства c. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.30221

Аннотация: Противоречивый процесс глобальных изменений в современном мире, связанный со стремительным ростом социального неравенства, превратил его в одну из самых значимых проблем, от решения которой зависит направленность развития общества. Это с необходимостью требует выработки новых подходов познания, поскольку существующая либеральная идеологема знаний не вполне соответствует ее адекватному решению.Целью статьи является разработка нового концептуального подхода в изучении феномена неравенства через призму таких понятий как мобильность и дифференциация. Методологической базой исследования является теоретический анализ специальной научной литературы зарубежных и российских авторов и материалы практических исследований. На основе проведенного анализа получены следующие значимые результаты:одним из вариантов нового подхода в познании неравенства является теоретическая разработка понятий «мобильность» и «дифференциация» как категорий социального неравенства; понятие «социальной мобильности» дает возможность выявить механизмы возникновения новых форм неравенства; понятие «социальной дифференциации» определяет суть неравенства через внутреннее разделение людей в том или ином обществе, что обусловлено их разной социальной активностью.
Эбелинг Э.О., Черепанова М.И. - Доверие: интердискурсивный анализ феномена c. 14-22

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.33192

Аннотация: В статье представлен теоретический анализ феномена доверия с точки зрения базовых гуманитарных дисциплин: социологии, экономики, права и пр. Предметом исследования выступили базовые компоненты доверия в контексте широкого поля социогуманитарного знания. Методология исследования включает полипарадигмальный подход к анализу современных трансформаций доверия от доиндустриальных к постиндустриальному обществу. Используется междисциплинарный и комплексный анализ разных форм и видов доверия в современном мире. Рассматриваются теоретические подходы к изучению доверия, характерные для зарубежной социологической мысли от теории социального действия и социальной системы до социального и человеческого капитала.     Новизна исследования заключается в том, что выделяется общее и специфическое в базовых отраслях знания в контексте анализа доверия, как системообразующего феномена эффективности функционирования современного общества с позиций современных отечественных и зарубежных авторов. Представлены индикативные компоненты доверия. Обобщены уровни его эффективного функционирования. Выделены основные барьеры, провоцирующие кризис и низкую культуру доверия на современном постсоветском пространстве. Сделаны выводы о том, что на макроуровне доверие мотивирует индивидуума к продуктивной социальной интеграции и эффективной деятельности на благо общества. Макроуровень функционирования доверия обусловливает эффективность политических и социальных институтов, что является критерием уровня развития демократии и гражданского общества. Инерционность доверия обусловлена исторической динамикой развития общества, зависит от его культурного и национального компонента.
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Рослякова М.В. - Удовлетворенность граждан качеством предоставляемых государственных и муниципальных услуг в многофункциональных центрах на основе онлайн-отзывов c. 23-41

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.36286

Аннотация: Удовлетворенность граждан качеством и доступностью предоставляемых государственных услуг определяется как основной критерий эффективности сервисного государства. Оценка удовлетворенности проводится посредством мониторинга услуг с помощью социологических опросов и платформы «Ваш контроль», в статье предлагается для выявления клиентского опыта использовать мнения, которые размещаются гражданами на независимых сайтах отзывов потребителей. Совокупность субъективных мнений клиентов об условиях и характере предоставления услуг дает дополнительную информацию о проблемах, возникающих у гражданина в процессе получения услуг в МФЦ, позволит расширить знание о правильном сервисе с точки зрения ожиданий клиентов и использовать приобретённую информацию для улучшения обслуживания в публичной сфере.    Методология исследования включает аналитический и сравнительный методы, в статье обобщены отзывы, размещенные в открытом доступе на сайтах отзывов потребителей. Впервые введен в оборот новый вид источника для оценки удовлетворенности граждан качеством предоставления государственных услуг, выявлены проблемные вопросы при предоставлении государственных услуг в многофункциональных центрах, обоснована необходимость дальнейшего поиска методов повышения удовлетворенности граждан и эффективности предоставления государственных и муниципальных услуг. Результаты проведенного исследования могут быть использованы в деятельности органов исполнительной власти, местного самоуправления и многофункциональных центров, предоставляющих государственные и муниципальные услуги.
Наследие и трансформации
Головушкин Д.А. - Накануне Реформации: пандемия COVID-2019 как предиктор социальных и ценностных трансформаций c. 42-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.32948

Аннотация: Статья посвящена проблемам и перспективам ожидаемого / начавшегося социального и ценностного сдвига, простимулированного и легитимированного пандемией COVID-2019. Современный мир уже давно и на разных уровнях (универсализм / партикуляризм) ищет новую систему «индивид – общество – государство» и соответствующий для нее ценностный базис. Будучи одновременно глобальным и индивидуальным вызовом, пандемия COVID-2019 позволяет запустить и апробировать имеющиеся «проекты Реформации», а также заложить фундамент для будущих. Это своего рода «высвечивание» «стоящего на пороге», вариант «дисциплинарной революции», которая позволяет говорить о «новом мире» уже официально. Но чтобы «мотивация» к новой социальной реальности была «не за страх, а за совесть», нужна также ценностная революция («революция в теологии»), которая бы сформулировала и предложила новые нормативные установки. В этом плане использование концептуальной рамки «Реформация» и ее паттернов, приближает нас к пониманию важности ценностного фундамента ожидаемой / начавшейся социальной трансформации. Еще важнее понимать, что это за ценностный фундамент и кто его формирует. Статья не дает конкретные ответы на вопросы, какую новую систему «индивид – общество – государство», новые этосы или «новую религию» несет с собой пандемия COVID-2019. Последствия подобных «революций» выявляются спустя длительное время и они далеко не всегда предсказуемы. Назначение статьи быть «оптикой», позволяющей рассмотреть контекст COVID-2019 и одновременно заглянуть за него.
Научная мысль
Попов Е.А. - Институциональная проблематика в диссертациях социологов c. 56-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.36300

Аннотация: Статья посвящена рассмотрению различных аспектов институциональной проблематики в исследованиях социологов. Анализируются диссертации по социологии (2016-2019 гг.), в которых представлены результаты изучения социальных институтов и социальных практик. Выявляются современные тренды в исследовании проблемы «институционализации – деинституционализации», показана связь социальных институтов с конкретными практиками. Отмечается стремление в диссертациях обобщить материал по локальным проявлениям институтов и практик. В то же время поднимаются вопросы о развитии сравнительно новых институтов, возникновение которых связывается с особенностями современной социальной реальности. Уделено внимание и междисциплинарному характеру диссертационных исследований, посвященных рассмотрению институциональной проблематики. Дается оценка роли диссертаций социологов в формировании картины развития институтов и практик в России, ее субъектах, а также в других странах. Особое внимание уделено рассмотрению аспекта регионализации институтов. Выделены проблемы, связанные с научным анализом «базовых институтов» в региональном развитии. Показано значение диссертаций для формирования представлений о связи «базовых институтов» с актуальными социальными проблемами в субъектах Российской Федерации. Также в статье сделан акцент на преобладании в диссертациях тенденции к исследованию роли региональных традиционных ценностей и норм в развитии тех или иных социальных институтов и практик.
Политический конфликт
Линченко А.А. - «Несоюзное государство»: Республика Беларусь в мемориальных войнах Восточной Европы c. 66-84

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2021.8.35187

Аннотация: Предметом исследования статьи является анализ позиции Беларуси в мемориальных войнах России и восточноевропейских государств в последние два десятилетия. На основе теории символической борьбы П. Бурдье, а также сравнительного анализа основных этапов исторической политики России и Беларуси как участников Союзного государства, анализируются причины и особенности избирательного нейтралитета Беларуси в мемориальных войнах России и восточноевропейских государств. В статье анализируются теоретико-методологические особенности понятия "мемориальные войны" / "войны памяти", а также на основе контент-анализа актуальных исследований выявляется специфика белорусского случая соотношения внутренней и внешней исторической политики.   Специфика форм посткоммунизма, сложившихся в России и Беларуси, различие темпоритмов исторической политики в интервале последних трех десятилетий, а также эволюция политического режима Александра Лукашенко способствовали формированию особой позиции Республики Беларусь в мемориальном противостоянии России и ее восточноевропейских соседей. Внутренним выражением данной позиции явилось стремление к вытеснению конфликтов между сообществами памяти в республике на периферию культурно-информационного пространства, а внешним выражением стремление к избирательному нейтралитету (мемориальному изоляционизму) в мемориальных войнах в Восточной Европе. Подобная позиция является не столько стремлением поддержать российские мемориальные инициативы, сколько связана со стремлением решать актуальные политические и экономические задачи, используя историческую политику как инструмент продвижения собственных интересов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"