по
Police and Investigative Activity
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Contents of Issue № 01/2023
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Куракин Алексей Валентинович, Doctor of Law, kurakinaleksey@gmail.com
Contents of Issue № 01/2023
Legal commentary
Malakhov A.V., Sergeeva K.A., Yurtaev V.A. - Responsibility for Damage to the Surface Layer of the Land: Problems of Jurisprudence in the Russian Federation pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2023.1.39566

EDN: LHSETQ

Abstract: The purpose of this study was a comprehensive analysis of the current legislation and law enforcement practice in the Russian Federation to develop proposals for improving the mechanism of bringing to responsibility for causing harm to the surface layer of the earth. The subject of the study is the current legislation and judicial practice on the selected issue, in which ineffective aspects of coercive measures in the designated area were developed. The methodological basis of the study consisted of such methods as comparison, analysis, complex system method, induction, deduction, as well as the formal legal method. The main developers of this problem are Anisimov A. P., Ivakin V. I., Sukhova E. A. and some others. The results of the work were conclusions about the ineffectiveness of the enforcement system in cases involving damage to the soil. The low legal awareness of the population was revealed due to the lack of environmentally oriented measures of responsibility for land offenses. This is also due to the lack of a clear mechanism for compensating such harm by the forces of the perpetrator. The authors consider it necessary to develop more specialized administrative responsibility structures to increase the importance of soil protection in the current conditions, as well as to unify the mechanism of compensation for damage to the soil "in kind". The conclusions and suggestions obtained in the course of the study on optimizing the existing system of bringing responsibility into account are valuable for their practical application, as they allow paying attention to the existing problems of the law enforcement officer and will ensure the improvement of legislation.
Administrative activity of the police
Kurakin A.V. - Once again about the Method of Administrative Law pp. 10-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2023.1.39574

EDN: LGDTDH

Abstract: The article is devoted to the classical problem of administrative law, namely the method of administrative law. The method of legal influence is studied in a variety of aspects. As a rule, attention is paid to the method of legal regulation in the context of the study of the subject of the relevant branch of law. The method gives an answer to the question of how the norms of the relevant branch of law affect public relations, imperative or dispositive. The subject of administrative and legal influence combines elements of dispositivity with imperative (compulsory) influence. Administrative law, having such a combination of various means of regulation, differs from other branches of law in its flexible and meaningful legal impact.   The author draws attention to the construction of the method of administrative and legal influence, considers various points of view regarding such a phenomenon as the "legal method". In the course of the study, the author drew attention to such a point of view as "a single method of legal regulation". In a single method of legal regulation, one can see a combination of prohibition, permission and prescription. In each branch of law, one can find prescriptions of a stimulating nature, provisions of an imperative order. It is impossible to achieve a harmonious legal impact without these means. During the study, the author drew attention to the method of resolution, which plays an important role in the system of administrative and legal regulation.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.

по
Полицейская и следственная деятельность
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Содержание № 01, 2023
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Куракин Алексей Валентинович, доктор юридических наук, kurakinaleksey@gmail.com
Содержание № 01, 2023
Комментарий законодательства
Малахов А.В., Сергеева К.А., Юртаев В.А. - Ответственность за причинение вреда поверхностному слою земли: проблемы правоприменительной практики Российской Федерации c. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2023.1.39566

EDN: LHSETQ

Аннотация: Целью настоящего исследования стал всесторонний анализ действующего законодательства и правоприменительной практики в Российской Федерации для выработки предложений по совершенствованию механизма привлечения к ответственности за причинение вреда поверхностному слою земли. Предметом исследования является действующее законодательство и судебная практика по избранному вопросу, в которых были выработаны неэффективные аспекты мер принуждения в обозначенной сфере. Методологическую базу исследования составили такие методы как сравнение, анализ, комплексный системный метод, индукция, дедукция, а также формально-юридический метод. Основными разработчиками данной проблемы выступают Анисимов А. П., Ивакин В. И., Сухова Е. А. и некоторые другие.   Результатами работы стали выводы о неэффективности системы принуждения в случаях, связанных с причинением вреда почве. Выявлено низкое правосознание населения ввиду отсутствия экологически направленных мер ответственности за земельные правонарушения. Это связано и с отсутствием чёткого механизма возмещения подобного вреда силами виновного. Авторам представляется необходимым разработать более специализированные составы административной ответственности для повышения значимости охраны почв в нынешних условиях, а также унифицировать механизм возмещение вреда почве "в натуре". Полученные в процессе исследования выводы и предложения по оптимизации существующей системы привлечения ко взятой во внимание ответственности представляют ценность для их практического применения, так как позволяют обратить внимание на существующие проблемы правоприменителя и обеспечат совершенствование законодательства.
Административная деятельность полиции
Куракин А.В. - Еще раз о методе административного права c. 10-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2023.1.39574

EDN: LGDTDH

Аннотация: Статья посвящена классической проблеме административного права, а именно методу административного права. Метод правового воздействия исследуется в самых различных аспектах. Как правило, на метод правового регулирования обращают внимание в контексте исследования предмета соответствующей отрасли права. Метод дает ответ на вопрос как нормы соответствующей отрасли права, воздействуют на общественные отношения, императивно или диспозитивно. Предмет административно-правового воздействия сочетает элементы диспозитивности с императивным (принудительным) воздействием. Административное право, имея такое сочетание разнообразных средств регулирования, отличается от других отраслей права, гибким и содержательным правовым воздействием.   Автор обращает внимание на конструкцию метода административно-правового воздействия, рассматривает различные точки зрения относительно такого феномена как «правовой метод». В ходе исследования автор обратил внимание, на такую точку зрения как «единый метод правового регулирования». В едином методе правового регулирования можно видеть сочетание запрета, дозволения и предписания. В каждой отрасли права можно найти предписания стимулирующего характера, положения императивного порядка. Без этих средств гармоничного правового воздействия достичь невозможно. В ходе исследования авто обратил внимание, на метод разрешения, который в системе административно-правового регулирования играет важную роль.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.