по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Rubric "Academic life"
Academic life
Kirikova A.A., Abakumova E.V. - Direction of development of Russian civilistical studies in the sphere of consumer rights pp. 47-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2015.1.14105

Abstract: The subject of this research is the analysis of scientific studies in the sphere of consumer protection, which are devoted not only to general theoretical aspects of the problem, but also to its specific spheres which fall under the of force of law of the Russian Federation “On consumer protection”. The authors report statistical data about the research in the field of consumer protection. This analysis had been held in historical perspective. The article shows the changes in the amount of research in this field. The authors are the first who systematized scientific works in the sphere of consumer protection according to various criteria in the particular period of time (2013 – 2014). The authors had used the methods of analysis, synthesis, the formal-juridical and chronological methods of scientific cognition. The authors had come to the conclusion that the studies in the sphere of consumer protection are of a very dynamic orientation. Moreover, it is significant that consumer protection, as a subject of a scientific research, is of a big interest not only for legal scholars, but also for specialists in other scientific spheres. 
Dubovik O.L. - International Cooperation in Research of Topical Issues of Criminal Policy, Criminal Law and Criminal Science in Relation to Crime Prevention pp. 59-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2019.8.29078

Abstract: The article is devoted to the topics and main results of researches that have been carried out at Max Planck Institute of Foreign and International Law (Freiburg, Germany) over the last twenty years (taking into account previous researches of fellows of the Institute in cooperation with foreign specialists and experts). The material provided completes the picture of topical issues that arise in the process of fighting against the most dangerous crimes, traditional and new ones (piracy, cybercrime, youth and migration crime and many others) as well as gives an insight into approaches to goals and tasks of criminal and criminal law sciences in the global society. Information content in the article will allow Russian specialists to take into account experience of Germany and to to get an idea of actual goals and tasks (both theoretical and practical ones) faced by lawyers of other countries and continents, in particular, Latin America, Southeast Asia, Africa, USA and etc. To describe the research results, the author has used the methods of comparative legal science, logical structural analysis, historical approach and docmatics as well as information that has been published by mass media. From the theoretical point of view, the main benefit of this research is that information presented in this article will allow to compare foreign and Russian approaches to interpretation of the most significant problems of modern criminal law and studies. From the practical point of view, the results can be used to plan furthe research in criminal law and science. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Рецензирование за 24 часа – как это возможно? > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Рубрика "Научная жизнь"
Научная жизнь
Кирикова А.А., Абакумова Е.В. - Вектор развития отечественных цивилистических исследований в области прав потребителей c. 47-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2015.1.14105

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования является анализ научных исследований в области защиты прав потребителей, посвященных не только общетеоретическим аспектам проблемы, но и ее конкретным областям, на которые распространяет свое действие Закона РФ "О защите прав потребителей". Приводятся статистические данные по проведению исследований по тематике защиты прав потребителей. Данный анализ проводиться с исторической точки зрения. Показаны изменения в количестве проведенных научных исследований по данной тематике. В статье авторами впервые проведена работа в области систематизации научных работ в сфере защиты прав потребителей по различным критериям в конкретный временной период (2013 - 2014 гг.). Для выполнения исследования авторами использовались методы анализа, синтеза, а также формально-юридический и хронологический методы научного познания. В результате исследования авторы приходят к выводам, что исследования в области защиты прав потребителей имеют весьма динамичную направленность. Кроме того, показательным представляется и то, что защита прав потребителей, как предмет научного исследования, представляет интерес не только для правоведов, но и и учёных из других областей знаний.
Дубовик О.Л. - Международное сотрудничество в сфере исследований актуальных проблем уголовной политики, уголовного права и криминологии в сфере борьбы с преступностью c. 59-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2019.8.29078

Аннотация: В статье анализируется тематика и основные результаты научных исследований, проведенных в Макс-Планк-Институте зарубежного и международного права (Фрайбург, ФРГ) за последнее двадцатилетие (с учетом ранее проведенных изысканий сотрудниками этого Института совместно с иностранными специалистами и экспертами). Представленный материал дополняет картину, характеризующую современную палитру актуальных проблем борьбы с наиболее опасными, в том числе традиционными и новыми видами преступного поведения (пиратство, киберпреступность, молодежная и миграционная преступность и многое др.), а также дает возможность сориентироваться в подходах к целям и задачам уголовно-правовой и криминологической наук в глобальном мире. Информация, содержащаяся в статье, позволит российским специалистам учесть не только накопленный в Германии опыт, но и получить представление о проблематике актуальных целей и задач (как теоретических, так и практических), стоящих перед юристами иных стран и континентов, в частности Латинской Америки, Юго-Восточной Азии, Африки, США и проч. При освещении итогов научных исследований использовались методы сравнительного правоведения, логико-структурного анализа, исторического подхода и догматики, а также информации, опубликованной в средствах массовой информации С теоретической точки зрения, главное состоит в том, что информация, содержащаяся в данной статье, позволит сопоставить подходы российских и зарубежных специалистов к пониманию наиболее значимых проблем современного уголовного права и криминологии. С практической точки зрения статья может быть использована при планировании тематики научных исследований в области уголовного права и криминологии.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"