по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Contents of Issue № 04/2021
Contents of Issue № 04/2021
Human and state
Shikhovtsova A.O. - Certain issues of exercising the right of citizens to participate in administration of criminal justice in the Russian Federation at the current stage pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35375

Abstract: The object of this research is the constitutional framework of the institution of citizens’ participation in administration of justice, viewed as the fundamental principles of relationship between the democratic state and its citizens. Participation of citizens in court as lay judges is of constitutional nature. One of the forms of citizen’s participation in administration of criminal justice in particular is the jury trial. The goal of this research consists in the analysis of certain aspects of mechanism of exercising the right of citizens to participate in administration of criminal justice in the Russian Federation, as well as in development of recommendations for its improvement.  Leaning on the dialectical, systematic, formal-legal, comparative-legal, structural-functional and sociological methods, the author analyzes the current situation pertinent of exercising by the citizens of the Russian Federation of the constitutional right to participate in administration of justice, and substantiated the feasibility of measures for creating conditions for the more active implementation of such right in the area of criminal justice. The author reveals the reasons of passive attitude of the citizens of the Russian Federation towards implementation of their constitutional right to participate in administration of justice as jury, and concludes on the need for taking certain measures on the federal level aimed at attraction of citizens in administration of justice: increase of the legal culture of population, increase of the level of information awareness of the citizens about the jury trial; revision of legal regulation of the procedure of formation of the jury.
State institutions and legal systems
Novikova Y.G. - Legal custom and universal practice in the Russian criminal proceedings pp. 9-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35160

Abstract: The object of this research is the assemblage of social relations arising in the sphere of criminal justice in the course of eliminating legal gaps and contradictions. The subject of this research is the legal custom as one nontraditional sources of law for the Russian criminal proceeding, which is applied in the absence of norms consolidated in the normative legal acts, which are aimed at regulating the corresponding legal relations. Analysis is conducted on the essence of the concept of legal custom, means of formation, classification, and methods of application in criminal proceedings. Special attention is given to the methods of authorization of legal custom by the state, which may entail the recognition of this source of law as independent or transformation into another source of law. The main conclusions that also determine the scientific novelty of this research are as follows.1. The system of Russia criminal procedure law is characterized by the development processes, which imply the formation and application of such an nontraditional source of law as legal custom.2. Legal custom represents the rules not prohibited by law for performing procedural actions and making procedural decisions, which are translated into practice through repetition by the of the proceedings in the absence of the enforceable rule of law.3. According to the method of formation, legal customs in criminal proceedings can be classified into dispositive (based on the voluntary will of the participants) and imperative (formed through tacit administrative influence).4. Imperative legal customs are the negative phenomena of legal reality and cannot be attributed to the sources of law.5. Authorization of legal custom as an independent source of law consists in its “tacit” approval by the government authorities. Textual consolidation of legal custom entails its transformation into a new form of law.6. Universal practice is one of the characteristics of legal custom and a possible means for its legalization.
Law and order
Berchanskiy K.A. - Failure to render medical aid to the patient (Article 124 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation) as an intended crime: a concurring opinion pp. 24-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35080

Abstract: The subject of this research the judicial practice of Russian courts for the period from 2010 to 2020 on crimes qualified under the Article 124 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. The subject also includes: relevant provisions of the Russian, Soviet and foreign legislation; doctrinal research dedicated to such types of crimes and iatrogenic crimes in general; as well as crimes with two elements of guilt. The goal is to indicated the discrepancies in the practice of Russian courts, clarify the contributing circumstances, and develop proposals for their elimination. The scientific novelty of this work is dictated by integrity of the used data and methods, previously undisclosed factors of law enforcement and doctrinal contradictions, as well as conclusions that are formulated in the Russian criminal law science for the first time. The first conclusion of this research consists in determination of essential contradictions in the practice of Russian courts with regards to application of the Article 124 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation “Failure to render medical aid to the patient”. The author established that the reason for these contradictions lies in disparity of the researchers in the question of the subjective side of the crime. The cause of this phenomenon is of complex nature, including the influence of the previously refuted theory of the “mixed” element of guilt. The main result of this research consists in substantiation possibility of establishing the two elements of guilt in the act qualified under the Article 124 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, which however results from the flaws of the legal technique. As a solution to this problem, the author offers the projects of reforming the domestic criminal law based on the adapted provisions of the German criminal law.
Prostoserdov M.A. - On violation of the procedure for transaction of punishments in the sanctions of norms of the Special Part of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation pp. 49-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35011

Abstract: This article provides the results of research of the system of sanctions of the Special Part of the effective Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. The object of this study is the social relations arising in temrs of infliction of criminal punishment. The subject of is sanctions of the norms of the Special Part of the effective Criminal Law of the Russian Federation. The goal consists in identification of flaws in establishment of such sanctions, substantiation of the negative impact of these flaws, and development of recommendations for their eliminations. Particular attention is given to the rules for establishment of sanctions of the norms of the Special Part of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, namely the procedure for the transaction punishments in the sanctions of norms of the Special Part of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation and consequences of violating this order. The scientific novelty of this research consists in identification of violations in the sanctions of norms that have recently come into legal force. The author also determines the violations that create internal contradictions within the effective criminal law. The three groups of violations of the procedure for transaction of punishments in the sanctions of norms of the Special Part of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation on various grounds have been distinguished. In the course of this study, the author detected fifteen violations of the rules for establishment of the sanctions of norms of the Special Part of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, as well as offered solutions for their eliminations. The acquired results are of practical significance and can contribute to the improvement of the Russian criminal law.
Финансовое и налоговое право
Ostroushko A.V., Timofeeva I.N. - On the need to improve the system of legal regulation of digital assets in the Russian Federation pp. 59-76

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35130

Abstract: The relevance of the work is substantiated by heightened interest to digitalization of all sectors of the economy in Russia and the world. This is explained by the fact that the states see an opportunity to earn a competitive advantage and ensure economic stability namely in the new technologies and their rapid implementation in life of the country. This resulted in the development of a range of draft laws aimed at regulating legal relations in the area of digital assets, part of which came into force by 2021. The authors examine the system of legislative regulation of transactions with digital assets, determine its merits and flaws, and carry out comparative analysis with the leading foreign practices. The authors’ special contribution to this research lies in the attempt to develop a unified approach towards understanding the legal nature of digital assets in the Russian Federation, disclosure of the concept and essence of digital assets were revealed, as well as analysis of the promising directions in legislative regulation of digital assets in Russia. The article outlines the problems of regulation of digital assets in Russia, and offers the ways for their solutions. The main conclusions consists in the development of  uniform approach towards the legal nature of digital currencies, description of the specific characteristics of information system the digital assets exist within, as well as substantiation of the need for their legislative consolidation.
History of state and law
Naumenko O.N., Galkin V.T., Tkacheva T.V. - Historical aspect of criminal law representations and the system of protection of rights of the indigenous peoples of the North in the territory of Yamal and Yugra pp. 77-86

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35554

Abstract: The subject of this research is the traditional representations of the indigenous small-numbered peoples of the North that reflect the system of punishments and protection of their infringed rights when they commit a crime in a community living by the traditional culture. The article employs the following sources: codes of customary law created in Russia in the XIX century, as well as ethnographic data that include field materials collected by the authors in 2019 – 2020, and published sources that reflect the norms of customary law of the indigenous peoples of the North in the XIX – early XX centuries. The goal of this work consists in revealing the peculiarities of traditional views of the indigenous peoples of the North in the sphere of criminal law relations and protection of the infringed rights. The scientific novelty consists in two aspects: 1) consideration of the so-called “witchcraft component” in analyzing the norms of customary law; 2) use of the General System Theory of L. von Bertalanffy as methodology (synergetic approach). This approach is not usually used for cross-disciplinary historical and legal research; however, allows us understanding the mechanism of transformation of legal norms of the indigenous peoples of the North in the conditions of influence of Russian legislation. The point of bifurcation is the turning periods, when the content of legal views is being changed irrevocably, and the new version is accepted as traditional and consolidated in the customary law. In conclusion, the authors note that in the XIX – early XX centuries, the criminal law representations and mechanism of protection of rights in the traditional culture of the indigenous peoples of the North implied communication with  the spirits and hope for their justice in punishing the criminals. Certain norms of the Russian legislation that are similar to representations of the indigenous peoples of the North, infiltrated into the traditional culture, adapting to the customs; but overall, the criminal legislation of the Russian Empire collided with the views of the aborigines, which entailed the creation of the codes of customary law that were implemented in the judicial practice.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Содержание № 04, 2021
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Юридические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 07-05-2021
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Даниленко Денис Васильевич, доктор права (Франция), danilenko_d@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-7136
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2021
Человек и государство
Шиховцова А.О. - Некоторые проблемы реализации права граждан на участие в отправлении уголовного правосудия в Российской Федерации на современном этапе c. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35375

Аннотация: Объектом проведенного исследования являются конституционные основы института участия граждан в отправлении правосудия, которые рассматриваются как основополагающие принципы взаимоотношений между демократическим государством и его гражданами. Участие граждан - непрофессиональных судей в составе суда носит конституционный характер. Одной из форм участия граждан в отправлении, в частности, уголовного правосудия является институт присяжных заседателей. Цель работы заключается в анализе некоторых аспектов механизма реализации права граждан на участие в отправлении уголовного правосудия в Российской Федерации, выработке на этой основе предложений, направленных на его развитие и совершенствование применения.   Опираясь на диалектический, системный, формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой, структурно-функциональный, социологический методы, автор анализирует текущую ситуацию в сфере осуществления гражданами Российской Федерации конституционного права на участие в отправлении правосудия и обосновывает целесообразность принятия мер по созданию условий для более активной реализации гражданами данного права в сфере уголовного правосудия. Автор выявляет причины пассивного отношения граждан Российской Федерации к осуществлению своего конституционного права на участие в отправлении правосудия в качестве присяжных заседателей и делает вывод о необходимости принятия на федеральном уровне некоторых мер, направленных на активное привлечение народного элемента в отправление уголовного правосудия в Российской Федерации: повышение правовой культуры населения; повышение уровня информированности населения об институте присяжных заседателей; внесение коррективов в правовую регламентацию порядка формирования коллегии присяжных заседателей.
Государственные институты и правовые системы
Новикова Ю.Г. - Правовой обычай и общепринятая практика в отечественном уголовном процессе c. 9-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35160

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является совокупность общественных отношений, складывающихся в сфере уголовного судопроизводства в ходе устранения правовых пробелов и коллизий. Предметом исследования выступает правовой обычай как один из нетрадиционных для российского уголовного процесса источников права, применяемый при отсутствии закрепленных в нормативно-правовых актах норм, направленных на регулирование соответствующего правоотношения. Автор анализирует сущность понятия правового обычая, способы формирования, классификацию и методы его реализации при производстве по уголовному делу. Особое внимание уделяется способам санкционирования правового обычая государством, которые могут влечь признание данного источника права в качестве самостоятельного либо преобразование в иной источник права. Основными выводами по результатам исследования являются следующие положения, составляющие его научную новизну. 1. Система отечественного уголовно-процессуального права характеризуется процессами развития, которые на современном этапе выражаются в формировании и применении такого нетрадиционного источника права, как правовой обычай. 2. Правовой обычай представляет собой не запрещенные законом правила выполнения процессуальных действий и принятия процессуальных решений, которые складываются в практической деятельности посредством многократного повторения участниками процесса в условиях отсутствия подлежащей применению нормы права. 3. По способу формирования правовые обычаи в уголовном процессе могут быть классифицированы на диспозитивные (основанные на добровольном волеизъявлении участников процесса) и императивные (формируемые посредством негласного административно-управленческого воздействия). 4. Императивные правовые обычаи - негативные явления правовой действительности, к источникам права отнесены быть не могут. 5. Санкционирование правового обычая как самостоятельного источника права состоит в "молчаливом" его одобрении органами государственной власти. Текстуальное закрепление правового обычая влечет преобразование его в новую форму права. 6. Общепринятая практика - один из признаков правового обычая и возможный способ его легализации.
Уголовный закон и правопорядок
Berchanskiy K.A. - Failure to provide medical care (Article 124 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation) as an intentional crime: a concurring opinion c. 24-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35080

Abstract: The object of this study is the judicial practice of Russian courts for the period from 2010 to 2020 on crimes qualified in accordance with Article 124 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. It also includes relevant provisions of Russian, Soviet and foreign legislations, doctrinal studies devoted to such offenses and iatrogenic crimes in general, as well as crimes with two forms of guilt.The aim of the study was to demonstrate the discrepancies in the practice of Russian courts, clarify the circumstances that contribute to it and formulate proposals for their elimination.The first conclusion of this study was the discovery in the practice of Russian courts of significant contradictions in the application of Article 124 of the Criminal Code «Failure to provide assistance to a patient». Furthermore, it was found that the reason for these contradictions lies in the differences among researchers in matters of mens rea in this offence. The reason for this phenomenon is complex, including the influence of the once refuted theory of «mixed» form of guilt. The main result of the study was the discovery of the possibility of establishing in the act, prohibited by Article 124 of the Criminal Code, two forms of mens rea, which, however, is a consequence of the shortcomings of legal technology.As a solution to this problem, author proposes reforms to the domestic criminal law based on the adapted provisions of German legislation.
Простосердов М.А. - О нарушении порядка перечислений наказаний в санкциях норм Особенной части УК РФ c. 49-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35011

Аннотация: В статье приводятся итоги исследования системы санкций Особенной части действующего Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, складывающиеся при назначении уголовных наказаний. Предметом исследования являлись санкции норм Особенной части действующего уголовного закона Российской Федерации. Целью работы является выявление дефектов в построении данных санкций, обоснование негативного влияния данных дефектов и предложение путей их решения. Основное внимание уделяется правилам построения санкций норм Особенной части УК РФ, в частности порядку перечисления наказаний в санкциях норм Особенной части УК РФ и последствиям нарушения данного порядка. Научная новизна работы обосновывается тем, что в ходе исследования были выявлены нарушения в санкциях норм, совcем недавно вступивших в законную силу. Также автором выявлены нарушения, создающие внутренние противоречия в действующем уголовном законе. Автор выявляет три группы нарушений порядка перечисления наказаний в санкциях норм Особенной части УК РФ по различным основаниям. Всего в ходе исследования автор обнаружил пятнадцать нарушений правил построения санкций норм Особенной части УК РФ и предложил различные способы устранения данных нарушений. Результаты работы обладают практической значимостью и могут внести вклад в совершенствование отечественного уголовного закона.
Финансовое и налоговое право
Остроушко А.В., Тимофеева И.Н. - О необходимости совершенствования системы правового регулирования цифровых активов в Российской Федерации c. 59-76

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35130

Аннотация: Актуальность работы обусловлена тем, что в настоящее время в России и в мире отмечается возрастание интереса к цифровизации всех отраслей экономики. В том числе это связано и с тем, что именно в новых технологиях и их ускоренном внедрении в жизнь государства видят для себя возможность заработать конкурентное преимущество и обеспечить стабильность экономики. В этой связи был разработан ряд законопроектов, направленных на регулирование правоотношений в области цифровых активов, часть из которых к 2021 г. была облечена в форму закона. Авторами подробно рассматривается система законодательного регулирования операций с цифровыми активами, выявляются ее достоинства и недостатки, проводится компаративный анализ с лучшими зарубежными практиками. Особым вкладом авторов в исследование темы является попытка выработать унифицированный подход к пониманию правовой природы цифровых активов в Российской Федерации для чего было раскрыто понятие и сущность цифровых активов, проведен анализ перспективных направлений законодательного регулирования цифровых активов в России, выявлены проблемы регулирования цифровых активов в России и предложены пути их решения. Основными выводами работы являются: выработан единообразный подход к правовой природе цифровых валют и предложены конкретные признаки информационной системы, в которой существуют цифровые активы, а так же обоснована необходимость их законодательного закрепления
История государства и права
Науменко О.Н., Галкин В.Т., Ткачева Т.В. - Исторический аспект уголовно-правовых представлений и системы защиты прав коренных народов Севера на территории Ямала и Югры c. 77-86

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2021.4.35554

Аннотация: Предмет исследования: традиционные представления коренных малочисленных народов Севера, отражающие систему наказаний и защиты их нарушенных прав при совершении преступления в коллективе, проживающем традиционной культурой. В качестве источников исследования использованы сборники обычного права, созданные в России в XIX в., и этнографические данные, включающие две группы: полевые материалы, собранные авторами в 2019-2020 гг., и опубликованные источники, характеризующие нормы обычного права коренных народов Севера в XIX - начале ХХ вв. Цель исследования: выявить особенности традиционных представлений коренных народов Севера в сфере уголовно-правовых отношений и защиты нарушенных прав. Научная новизна заключается в двух аспектах: 1) учете т.н. "магической составляющей" при анализе норм обычного права; 2) использовании в качестве методологии Теории систем Л. фон Берталанфи (синергетический подход). Данный подход обычно не используется для междисциплинарного историко-правового исследования, однако именно он позволяет понять механизм трансформации правовых норм коренных народов Севера в условиях воздействия на них российского законодательства. В качестве точки бифуркации выступают переломные периоды, когда содержание правовых представлений безвозвратно меняется, и новый вариант воспринимается как традиционный, закрепляясь в обычном праве. В качестве выводов авторы подчеркивают, что в XIX - начале ХХ вв. в традиционной культуре коренных народов Севера основу уголовно-правовых представлений и механизма защиты прав составляли религиозные нормы, практика общения с духами и надежда на их справедливость при наказании преступников. Некоторые нормы российского законодательства, близкие представлениям коренных народов Севера, проникали в традиционную культуру, адаптируясь к обычаю, однако в целом уголовное законодательство Российской империи вступало в конфликт с представлениями аборигенов, что потребовало создания Сборников обычного права, которые и применялись в судебной практике.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"