по
Space Research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Space Research" > Contents of Issue № 01/2020
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Яник Андрей Александрович, кандидат технических наук, cpi_2002_1@yahoo.co.uk
Contents of Issue № 01/2020
Astrnomy
Ostrovskii N.V. - Refining of the Jupiter orbital elements by using a physical model of orbital motion pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8817.2020.1.32895

Abstract: The object of this research are orbital elements of Jupiter (length of the semimajor axis of the orbit, eccentricity, orbital period, longitude of the ascending node and argument of perihelion) and dynamics of its movement. Special attention is paid to comparison of the ephemeris of Jupiter provided by various institutions and analysis of their compliance with the laws of Kepler's motion. The relevance of this topic is substantiated by the ever-expanding scale of space exploration, which requires high accuracy in calculating the celestial bodies ephemeris. For solution of the indicated proble, the author applies the method of physical modeling based on Kepler's laws, which provides for the sequential calculation of the parameters of motion (speed and length of the radius vector) of a celestial body. The conducted research demonstrates that the known orbital elements of Jupiter, as well as the orbital elements calculated from its available ephemeris, do not accurately describe its orbital motion. Based on the calculations performed, the author offers updated values of the large semi-axis of the orbit (778080000 km) and the eccentricity (0.04901).
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Исследования космоса
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция > Редакционный совет
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Исследования космоса" > Содержание № 01, 2020
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Яник Андрей Александрович, кандидат технических наук, cpi_2002_1@yahoo.co.uk
Содержание № 01, 2020
Астрономия
Островский Н.В. - Уточнение элементов орбиты Юпитера с использованием физической модели орбитального движения c. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8817.2020.1.32895

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются орбитальные элементы Юпитера (длина большой полуоси орбиты, эксцентриситет, период обращения, долгота восходящего узла и аргумент перигелия) и их соответствие динамике его движения. Особое внимание уделено сопоставлению эфемерид Юпитера, предоставляемых различными институтами, между собой и анализ их соответствия законам кеплерова движения. Актуальность данной темы связана со всё расширяющимися масштабами исследований космоса с помощью летательных аппаратов, что требует высокой точности расчёта эфемерид небесных тел. Для решения поставленной задачи использован метод физического моделирования на основе законов Кеплера, предусматривающий последовательное вычисление параметров движения (скорости и длины радиус-вектора) небесного тела. Проведённое исследование показало, что известные орбитальные элементы Юпитера, а также орбитальные элементы, вычисленные на основе его доступных эфемерид, недостаточно точно описывают его орбитальное движение. На основе выполненных расчётов автор предлагает уточнённые значения большой полуоси орбиты (778080 тыс. км), и эксцентриситета (0,04901).
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"