по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 09/2021
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, svk2005@yandex.ru
Contents of Issue № 09/2021
Anthroposociogenesis and historical anthropology
Fedorova A.R. - On the emergence of the Yakut scare story as the genre of modern folklore pp. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.9.36403

Abstract: This article examines the emergence and essence of the Yakut scare story. The modern Yakut scare story takes roots from the traditional culture, but in its genre form represents the modern urban legend. The goal of this research lies in tracing the process of synthesis from the perspective of anthropology. The author analyzes the differences between the Yakut, Soviet and Russian scary motifs, as well as determines the key traditional sources of the emergence of the Yakut scare story. The author aims to examine scare story as an important part of modern ethnic culture that retained traditional images, as a result of transition from the traditional life to an industrial society, rather analyzing separate stories through the prism of folklore studies. This defines the scientific novelty of this paper, as this topic has not previously become a separate subject of research in the scientific literature. The sources for this article employ the theoretical works about the Yakut culture, folklore overall, as well as Russian and Soviet horror stories; field materials acquired by the author, such as excerpts from interviews and sociological survey. The conclusion is made that the modern Yakut scare story has emerged in 1970s on the basis of traditional folklore, which obtains the features of the Soviet scare story and forms the new genre of modern folk art.
Interdisciplinary research
Peshkova K.V. - Radiation medical experiments in the United States (early 1930s – mid1970s) pp. 13-28

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.9.34543

Abstract: The subject of this research is the period of human radiation experiments within the framework of the Manhattan Project and the Cold War. This phenomenon took place in 1945–1974.and contradicts all known standards of the United Nations that protect human rights in the United States and worldwide. Medical radiation research were conducted in stringent secrecy of the undertaken experiments and their outcome. This article employs the problem-analytical approach for analyzing the phenomenon of human radiation experiments. The research leans on the principle of historicism, according to which human radiation experiments are traced from 1930 to the emergence of the Manhattan Project, the Cold War years, until the records were declassified in 1990s. The novelty of this work is defined by the fact that the problem of antihuman radiation tests of the Manhattan Project is poorly studied in the Russian historiography. The US archival documents and literature that ensure the objectivity of this study comprise majority of the sources. The following conclusions were made:1) on the one hand, human radiation experiments were essentially directed against the population of pro-Soviet countries, but in fact carried out on the civilians of the United States of America with discriminatory orientation towards racial minorities, economically disadvantaged, seriously ill and incurable clinic patients, disabled people, mothers and children; 2) on the other hand, these experiments contributed to the development of radiation therapy for treating cancer patients, although having undermined the health of hundreds and generating incurable forms of diseases. From the scientific perspective, human radiation experiments have enriched medical science with new knowledge on various influence of radioactive elements on the human body.
History of regions of Russia
Chaplygina D.A. - Demographics of the Sami population of Kolsky Uyezd in the late XVIII century (based on the statistical report of 1764) pp. 29-36

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.9.36450

Abstract: The selected topic is at the intersection of such relevant trends of historical science as the history of popular sources, history of demographic processes of the Russian population, and regional history. The appeal to statistical data allows revealing various socioeconomic and demographic indicators, for example: the size and structure of the population, displacement of population, gender and age composition, matrimonial relations, as well as the regional peculiarities of demographic development. The subject of this research is the demographics of the Sami people of Kolksy Uyezd in the late XVIII century. The object of this research is the statistical report of 1764 compiled by order of the governor of Arkhangelsk E. A. Golovtsyn. The history of the Russian North overall and Kolsky Uyezd in particular is studied nonuniformily. The novelty of this article lies in the fact that in the Russian historiography there are no special research dedicated to the demographics of Kolsky Uyezd of that period. The statistical report of 1764 was introduced into the scientific discourse by S. A. Nikonov a short while ago. By giving a more detailed perspective on the subject matter, it draws interest in comparison with other sources used for studying the historical demographics of the region. The following conclusions were made: the main social institutions of the Sami people in the late XVIII century were “pogost” and “vezha”; vezha represented a collective that consisted of four or more families that usually were not blood-related; unlike other sources, statistical report of 1764 has records on the growing male population of the Sami population of Kolsky Uyezd; lineal consanguinity was a prevalent type of family, which included two generations.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 09, 2021
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, svk2005@yandex.ru
Содержание № 09, 2021
Антропосоциогенез и историческая антропология
Федорова А.Р. - К вопросу о формировании якутской страшилки как жанра современного фольклора c. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.9.36403

Аннотация: В данной работе проводится исследование якутской страшилки: ее формирования и сущности. Современная якутская страшилка берет свои корни из традиционной культуры, но по своей жанровой форме является современным городским фольклором. Целью нашего исследования являлось, с точки зрения антропологии, понять, как этот процесс синтеза происходил, в какой период и почему. Также в исследовании производится попытка анализа отличий якутских пугающих мотивов от советских и общероссийских и выявления основных традиционных источников формирования якутской страшилки. В этом исследовании мы не ставим перед собой цель изучения страшилки с точки зрения фольклористики и не рассматриваем отдельные истории для анализа, страшилка здесь выступает как важная часть современной этнической культуры, в которой сохранились традиционные образы, как результат перехода традиционной жизни в индустриальное общество.   Отдельно данному вопросу ранее в научной литературе внимания не уделялось, что и является новизной данного исследования. Источниками в данной статье являются теоретические работы о якутской культуре, фольклоре в целом и отечественной и советской страшилке. Также источником выступают полевые материалы автора, представленные выдержками из материалов интервью и социологического опроса. В результате исследования автор приходит к выводу, что современная якутская страшилка начинает свое формирование в 1970-ые годы. Основой для нее становится якутский традиционный фольклор, который приобретает формы советской страшилки и образует новый жанр современного устного творчества.
Междисциплинарные исследования
Пешкова К.В. - Медицинские радиационные эксперименты в США (начало 1930 - середина 1970-х гг.) c. 13-28

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.9.34543

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является период проведения медицинских экспериментов по облучению человека в рамках Манхэттенского проекта и следующей за ним Холодной войны. Этот феномен имел место быть в 1945-1974 гг. и он противоречит всем известным стандартам ООН, защищающим права людей в США и во всем мире. Медицинские радиационные исследования осуществлялись в строгой секретности и негласности проводимых опытов и их последствий.В статье используется проблемно-аналитический подход, помогающий проанализировать феномен радиационных экспериментов на человеке. В основе исследования заложен принцип историзма, согласно которому радиационные медицинские опыты на людях рассматриваются с 1930 г. до зарождения Манхэттенского проекта, и за период Холодной войны до всеобщей огласки в 1990-х годах.              Новизна работы заключается в малоисследованности проблемы античеловеческих радиационных испытаний Манхэттенского проекта в отечественной историографии. Большую часть источников и литературы составляют американские архивные документы и литература, изданная в США, обеспечивающие объективность данного исследования.Выводы: С одной стороны, радиационные испытания на людях были по своей сути направлены против населения просоветских стран, но фактически были проведены на мирных гражданах Соединенных Штатов Америки и подразумевали за собой явную дискриминационную направленность в отношении расовых меньшинств, малоимущих, тяжело больных и неизлечимых пациентов клиник, инвалидов, матерей и детей. С другой стороны, эти эксперименты дали старт развитию лучевой терапии для лечения раковых больных. Но в то же время подорвали здоровье сотням испытуемых и породили новые и неизлечимые формы заболеваний под действием радиации. С научной точки зрения эксперименты по облучению человека обогатили медицинскую науку новыми знаниями о различном воздействии радиоактивных элементов на организм человека.
История отдельных регионов России
Чаплыгина Д.А. - Демография саамов Кольского уезда во второй половине XVIII в. (по материалам статистической ведомости 1764 г.) c. 29-36

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.9.36450

Аннотация: Тема статьи находится на стыке таких актуальных направлений исторической науки, как история массовых источников, история демографических процессов населения России и региональная история. Обращение к статистическим данным позволяет нам раскрыть разнообразные социально-экономические и демографические показатели. Например, численность и структуру населения, расселение, половозрастной состав, брачно-семейные отношения, а также специфические особенности демографического развития региона. Предметом исследования является демография кольских саамов во второй половине XVIII в. Объектом – статистическая ведомость 1764 г., которая была составлена по распоряжению архангелогородского губернатора Е. А. Головцына. История Русского Севера в целом и Кольского уезда в частности изучается неравномерно. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что в отечественной историографии отсутствуют специальные работы по демографии Кольского уезда интересующего нас периода. Статистическая ведомость 1764 г. была введена в научный оборот сравнительно недавно С. А. Никоновым и представляет интерес, так как в сравнении с другими источниками, которые используются при изучении исторической демографии региона, дает наиболее полную характеристику. Исследование позволило прийти к следующим выводам: основными социальными институтами саамов во второй половине XVIII в. были «погост» и «вежа»; вежа представляла собой коллектив, состоящий в основном из четырех и более семей, которые не всегда обладали родственными связями; в сравнении с данными источников за конец XVII – начало XVIII в. статистическая ведомость 1764 г. фиксирует рост численности кольских саамов (мужчин); преобладающим типом семьи была семья прямого родства, включающая два поколения родственников.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"