по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "International economic integration"
International economic integration
Bobrova A.V. - Restructuring of Foreign Trade Turnover Based on the Example of the Northwestern Federal District pp. 28-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2018.3.26017

Abstract: The subject of the research is the external trade of the Northwestern Federal District and the subjects of the Russian Federation that constitute it, in particular, specific features and structure and dynamics of the export and import in the aforesaid regions. Bobrova has analyzed the volumes of external trade turnover in these regions, the main commodity positions and partner countries for each Russian Federation subject and the District in general. The aim of the research is to define reserves of the export and import substitution in the Russian Federation subjects of the Northwestern Federal District and to develop recommendations on how to use the aforesaid reserves for particular commodity groups and partner countries. The methodological basis of the research includes comparative analysis of export and import of particular Russian Federation subjects comprising the Northwestern Federal District as well as traditional economic and mathematical methods of rating, vertical and horizontal analysis of statistical data of foreing trade turnover. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author applies the systems approach to defining the problems of foreign trade turnover in the aforesaid regions and methodology for restructuring export and import in the Russian Federation subects. In conclusion, the author emphasizes the need to change priorities of export and import in the regions of the Northwestern Federal District by replacing exported resources with the products made out of them or refusing from export of Russia's natural resources, and by import substitution and extension of the range of imported goods at the account of primary innovative and investment needs of the region. 
Kantarovich A. - Foreign trade activities of the Russian companies: problems in the context of liberalization of foreign economic activity pp. 82-91

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.2.29989

Abstract: The subject of this research is the problems of foreign trade activities emerged in the context of liberalization of foreign economic activity. The goal of this work consists in systematization and analysis of the challenges of liberalization of foreign economic activity, substantiated by the dual impact on Russian enterprises. Thus, the economic entities obtain not only additional opportunities for self-development, but inevitably face a specific transitional mode (due to characteristic to management system of ability to rapidly change and adjust to production and business, organizational and economics, operational and commercial needs of international exchange. The scientific novelty lies in examination of the category of “transitional state of entrepreneurship” through evolution of relations between Russian enterprises and business entities, driven by the need for internationalization of business and commercial activities. Leaning on the practice of Russian enterprises, as well as the national sources, the author concludes that overcoming of transitional states of entrepreneurship in the area of international exchange is always challenging with regards to executing transaction, adjustment to foreign trade operations and expansion in the international market, improvement of export strategy and establishment of connections with foreign partners, etc. The results may be valuable in building a set of management cyclical actions for Russian enterprises.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Финансы и управление
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Рецензирование за 24 часа – как это возможно? > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Международная экономическая интеграция"
Международная экономическая интеграция
Боброва А.В. - Реструктуризация внешнеторгового оборота региона на примере Северо-Западного федерального округа c. 28-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2018.3.26017

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является внешняя торговля Северо-Западного федерального округа и субъектов РФ, в него входящих, а именно специфика и структура и динамика экспорта и импорта указанных объектов. Проанализированы объемы внешнеторгового оборота регионов, основные товарные позиции и страны-партнеры для каждого субъекта РФ и округа в целом. Целью исследования является выявление резервов экспорта и импортозамещения в субъектах РФ Северо-Западного федерального округа, а также разработка рекомендаций по использованию выявленных резервов для конкретных товарных групп и стран-партнеров. Методологическую основу составляют сопоставительный анализ экспорта и импорта отдельных субъектов РФ, входящих в Северо-Западный федеральный округ, а также классические экономико-математические методы ранжирования, вертикального и горизонтального анализа статистических данных внешнеторгового оборота. Элементами новизны являются системный подход к выявлению проблем внешнеторгового оборота региона и методология реструктуризации экспорта и импорта субъектов РФ. В качестве основного вывода формируется положение о необходимости смены приоритетов в экспорте и импорте субъектов РФ Северо-Западного федерального округа на основе замены экспортируемых ресурсов на изделия из них или отказа от экспорта природных богатств России, а также на основе импортозамещения и расширения спектра импортируемых товаров за счет первоочередных инновационных и инвестиционных потребностей регионов.
Кантарович ?.?. - Внешнеторговая деятельность предприятий РФ: проблемы в условиях либерализации внешнеэкономической деятельности c. 82-91

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.2.29989

Аннотация: В качестве предмета исследования в данной статье рассмотрены проблемы внешнеторговой деятельности, возникающие в условиях либерализации внешнеэкономической деятельности. Цель данного исследования заключается в систематизации и анализе проблемных аспектов либерализации внешнеэкономической деятельности, обусловленных ее двойственным влиянием на предприятия РФ. Так, субъекты хозяйствования получают не только дополнительные возможности для саморазвития, но и неизбежно попадают в специфическое переходное состояние (в связи с присущей менеджменту системой реакционных способностей изменяться и адаптироваться к производственно-хозяйственным, организационно-экономическим и оперативно-коммерческими потребностям международного обмена). В качестве методов исследования использованы сравнительный, структурный, исторический, логический, системный анализ, анализ вторичных данных, обобщение, интерпретация, метод аналогий. Научную новизну составляет рассмотрение категории «переходное состояние предпринимательства» через эволюцию связей между предприятиями РФ и субъектами бизнеса других стран, обусловленную потребностью в интернационализации хозяйственно-коммерческой деятельности. Опираясь на практику предприятий РФ, а также российские источники, автором сделаны выводы, что преодоление переходных состояний предпринимательства в сфере международного обмена, всегда сопряжено со сложностями: в подготовке и исполнении внешнеторговой сделки; в адаптации внешнеторговой операции и развитии работы на внешнем рынке; в совершенствовании экспортной стратегии и формировании связей с внешними партнерами и т.д. Область применения результатов – построение совокупности управленческих циклических действий предприятий РФ.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"