Litera - rubric Parody
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Parody"
Parody
Tselikova E.V. - Afanasy Fets essays From the Village and Pavel Medvedevs article Dreams and Reality: to the history of polemics pp. 8-17

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.10.33849

Abstract: This article meticulously analyzes the views of the representative of aesthetic school and school of democratic poetry of the Russian literature of the XIX century upon the designation of art and science. The essays “From the Village” by A. A. Fet, which depict the poet’s outlook upon the role and tasks of poetry, science, and art as a whole, serve as the materials for this research. Opinion of the opponents from democratic school is demonstrated on the example of the article “Dreams and Reality” by the author of the satirical magazine “Iskra” Pavel Medvedev. The article examines polemical dialogue between the two schools, analyzes and compares the arguments provided by its representatives. The article describes various mechanisms that allow using aesthetic beliefs as the foundation for creating a parodistically distorted personality and as a method for exposing the true views. The cycle by P. A. Medvedev “Dreams and Reality”, which combines the attributes of satirical parody and satire itself, was created as an instrument that is able to discredit publicizing of A. A. Fet in his essays “From the Village”, and thus unveil not only his aesthetic, but also sociopolitical position, ideology of the right-winger and advocate of serfdom. The parodist was trying to achieve such effect solely through interpretation and commenting of the statements of A. A. Fet himself.
Sysoeva O.A. - Parody as the Means of Transformation of 'Conversational' Genres in Sasha Sokolov's Novel 'Between the Dog and the Wolf' pp. 11-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2019.3.30143

Abstract: The subject of the research is the analysis of parodic genre features of compositional inserts in a literary text. The object of the research is Sasha Sokolov's novel 'Between the Dog and the Wolf' (written in 1980). In the course of her research, the author compares genre inserts in the novel to 'primary' conversational genres and discovers their similarities and differences. The researcher also outlines a wide range of functions of a genre insert. Special attention is paid to the phenomenon of travesty recession achieved through collision of famous folklore and literary themes, motifs, plots and images with folk conversational power that represents human everyday style of life and views. The researcher has used cultural historical, systemic typological, historical literary methods as well as the method of intertextual analysis. The methodological basis of the research includes researches of M. Bakhtin, D. Likhachev, L. Khatchin, L. Kikhnei, V. Ivanyuk, L. Vvedensky and T. Safarova. The main conclusions of the research are the following. In his novel 'Between the Dog and the Wolf' Sasha Sokolov parodies 'canons' (forms) of a number of conversational genres of business and conversational style as well as the confession and sermon genres. The aim of the paradoy is to destroy the order of cultural signs and to give them unexpected meaning. Thus, the writer follows the tradition of ancient Russian literature when not individual writing style but business, church or literary genre is subject to travesty. One of the main goals of the writer is to represent public point of view on cultural and ideological stereotypes by using comic means.
Tselikova E.V. - A. A. Fet the author of essays From the Village. To the origins of formation of parodic personality pp. 20-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32020

Abstract: The article analyzes the origins of publicistic heritage of Afanasy Fet. Analysis is conducted on the historical-literary situation, biographical facts of the poet, reminiscences of contemporaries and friends. The author also explores the opinions of literary critics, writers-raznochintsy (of miscellaneous ranks), and representatives of democratic criticism. Detailed description is given to the poet’s views on the aims and goals of the farmers and owners of the land. Based on the results of analysis of egodocuments, the persona of A. A. Fet is presented in contemporaries’ perception in two guises: lyrical poet and landlord-farmer. Image of the latter is being revealed through the essays of A. A. Fet “From the Village”. Similar “duality” of the image of A. A. Fet subsequently becomes the subject of parodic reinterpretation. Most vividly, the parodic personality of A. A. Fet appears in works of the poets of the satirical journal “The Spark” (Iskra). The author describes the history of creation of the essays “From the Village” as an original text for parodic personality of A. A. Fet in the work of the parodist of “The Spark” journal Pavel Medvedev. Analysis of the mechanisms of formation of parodic personality is presented. The source of parodic interpretation, as well as the material for creating parodic image, become not only the poet’s texts, but also egodocuments, comments of his contemporaries and friends, and publically expressed opinions of the readers.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera - рубрика Пародия
по

 

 

Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Пародия"
Пародия
Целикова Е.В. - Очерки А.А. Фета "Из деревни" и статья Павла Медведева «Мечты и действительность»: к истории полемики c. 8-17

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.10.33849

Аннотация: В статье подробно анализируются взгляды на предназначение искусства и науки представителей эстетической школы и школы демократической поэзии русской литературы XIX века. В качестве материала для анализа используются очерки А.А. Фета «Из деревни», в которых подробно представлен взгляд поэта на роль и задачи поэзии, науки и искусства в целом. Мнение оппонентов – демократической школы – представлено на примере статьи «Мечты и действительность» автора сатирического журнала «Искра» Павла Медведева. В статье подробно рассмотрен полемический диалог между двумя школами, проанализированы и сопоставлены аргументы ее представителей. В статье рассмотрены различные механизмы, позволяющие использовать эстетические убеждения как основу для формирования пародийно искаженной личности и как способ разоблачения истинных взглядов. Цикл П.А. Медведева «Мечты и действительность», соединяющий в себе черты сатирической пародии и собственно сатиры, был создан как инструмент, способный дискредитировать публицистические выступления А.А. Фета в очерках «Из деревни» и таким образом разоблачить не только его эстетическую, но и общественно-политическую позицию, убеждения реакционера и крепостника. Этого эффекта пародист добивался исключительно через интерпретацию и комментирование высказываний самого А.А. Фета.
Сысоева О.А. - Пародирование как способ трансформации «речевых» жанров в романе Саши Соколова «Между собакой и волком» c. 11-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2019.3.30143

Аннотация: Предметом исследования в статье является изучение жанрово-пародического своеобразия использования композиционных вставок в художественном тексте. Объектом изучения становится роман Саши Соколова «Между собакой и волком» (1980). В ходе работы были сопоставлены жанровые вставки, встречающиеся в романе, с «первичными» речевыми жанрами и выявлены черты сходства и различия. Обозначен широкий функциональный диапазон жанровой вставки. Особое внимание автор уделяет явлению травестийного снижения, которое достигается через столкновение известных фольклорных и литературных тем, мотивов, образов, сюжетов — с народной речевой стихией, воплощающей бытовое человеческое сознание. В данной работе автор использует культурно-исторический, системно-типологический, историко-литературный методы, а также метод интертекстуального анализа. Методологическую базу исследования составили труды М. М. Бахтина, Д. С. Лихачева, Л. Хатчин, Л. Г. Кихней, Б. П. Иванюка, Л. А. Введенской, Т. В. Сафаровой Основными выводами статьи являются следующие заключения. Саша Соколов в романе «Между собакой и волком» пародирует «каноны» («формуляры») ряда речевых жанров официально-делового (заявление, расписка), разговорного (бытовое письмо) стилей, а также фидеистических жанров исповеди и проведи. Цель пародирования в данном случае связана с разрушением упорядоченности культурных знаков, придания им неожиданного значения. В данном случае автор продолжает традиции древнерусской словесности, в которой объектами травестирования являлись не индивидуальный авторский стиль, а сами жанры деловой, церковной или литературной письменности. Одна из центральных задач писателя — посредством комизма представить народную точку зрения на культурные и идеологические стереотипы современной ему советской действительности.
Целикова Е.В. - А.А. Фет – автор очерков «Из деревни». К истокам формирования пародийной личности. c. 20-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32020

Аннотация: В статье анализируются истоки публицистического наследия А.А. Фета. Проводится анализ историко-литературной ситуации, фактов биографии поэта, воспоминаний современников и друзей. Анализируются мнения литературных критиков и поэтов, относящихся к школе чистого искусства, писателей-разночинцев и представителей демократической критики. Подробно представлено мнение самого поэта о цели и задачах земледельца и владельца усадебного хозяйства. По итогам анализа эго-документов целостная личность Фета предстает в восприятии современников в двух ипостасях: лирический поэт и помещик-фермер. Образ помещика-фермера раскрывается через очерки А.А. Фета «Из деревни». Подобная «двойственность» образа А.А. Фета впоследствии становится предметом пародийного переосмысления. Наиболее ярко пародийная личность Фета возникает в творчестве поэтов сатирического журнала "Искра". Основным методом работы является историко-литературный метод исследования, в рамках которого используется биографический, психологический и общественно-исторический подходы. Как дополнительный в работе учитывался структурный тип анализа. Рассмотрены предпосылок возникновения пародийной личности А. Фета в творчестве поэтов-искровцев. Представлена история создания очерков «Из деревни» как текста-источника пародийной личности в творчестве пародиста «Искры» Павла Медведева. Представлен анализ механизмов формирования пародийной личности. Источником пародийного осмысления и материалом для формирования пародийного образа оказываются не только авторские тексты, но и эго-документы, личные суждения окружения поэта и публично высказанные мнения читателей.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"