по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue № 01/2023
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Юхнова Ирина Сергеевна, доктор филологических наук, yuhnova1@mail.ru
Contents of Issue № 01/2023
Journalism
Liu X. - The Attractiveness of the Multimedia Text of the TV Series "Symphonic Novel": Verbal-Nonverbal Ambivalence pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.1.39422

EDN: VZLCAA

Abstract: Modern multimedia text has been widely studied from the point of view of its formation, but the role, place and significance of its individual components in the implementation of various functions has not yet been sufficiently studied. The article is devoted to the problem of the attractiveness of polycode multimedia text, which is formed in the content of the Chinese television series "Symphonic Novel". The author considers the specifics of the combination of oral verbal text, visual series and audio components in the multimedia text, in which various formats are used: the joint sound of verbal text and non-verbal elements (classical music, background soundtracks, nature sounds, etc.). The author believes that, in general, multimedia text becomes a potentially effective factor in the attractiveness of a television series, which makes it possible to evaluate it the image potential is very high. In the process of analyzing the multimedia text of the TV series, the author reaches the conclusion that thanks to classical music, the realization of both educational and influencing functions is enhanced, and the plot and the characters of the TV series become more attractive, and comes to understand that the realization of the category of attractiveness plays a fundamental role, since it is included in the illocutionary dominant (the main communicative super-task) media content, which consists in the widest possible coverage of the audience of the TV series "Symphonic Novel". Thus, the author proves that the attractiveness of the TV series is formed due to an ambivalent combination of verbal and nonverbal components with the leading role of the audio format.
Linguistics
Xu M. - The Role of Nonverbal Communication in A.P. Chekhov's Story "The Chameleon" pp. 11-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.1.39558

EDN: POWXRD

Abstract: A writer who creates a work of fiction, using non-verbal means, helps the reader to imagine his characters in the process of communication: to show their emotional state, character traits, attitude to other characters, etc. The article examines the role of nonverbal communication in a work of fiction using the example of A.P. Chekhov's story "Chameleon". Attention is paid to the analysis of those nonverbal means by which A.P. Chekhov implements the individual psychological and social characteristics of the character, reveals his attitude to other heroes. The object of the study is lexical units reflecting the components of nonverbal communication and their functioning in a literary text. The subject of the study was the linguistic means of describing various ways of displaying nonverbal behavior. The paper studies such nonverbal means as visual, tactile-kinesthetic and acoustic, examines how A.P. Chekhov, conveying the appearance of the hero, his gestures, facial expressions, body movements, sounds and intonation of the voice, reflected the inner world of the hero, his social role and attitude to other characters. The following research methods were used: the method of continuous sampling of nonverbal means from A.P. Chekhov's story "Chameleon", the method of analyzing dictionary definitions. The novelty of the work lies in the fact that it presents a functional analysis of nonverbal means of communication encountered in A.P. Chekhov's story "Chameleon", a study of how psychological and social characteristics of the hero are carried out with the help of nonverbal means, his attitude to other characters is revealed. Each of the functions of nonverbal means is accompanied by an example.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.

по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 01, 2023
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Юхнова Ирина Сергеевна, доктор филологических наук, yuhnova1@mail.ru
Содержание № 01, 2023
Журналистика
Лю С. - Аттрактивность мультимедиатекста телесериала «Симфонический роман»: вербально-невербальная амбивалентность c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.1.39422

EDN: VZLCAA

Аннотация: Современный мультимедиатекст достаточно широко изучен с точки зрения его формирования, однако роль, место и значение отдельных его компонентов в реализации различных функций изучена ещё недостаточно. Статья посвящена проблеме аттрактивности поликодового мультимедиатекста, который формируется в контенте китайского телесериала «Симфонический роман». Автор рассматривает специфику сочетания в мультимедиатексте устноречевого вербального текста, визуального ряда и аудикомпонента, в котором использованы различные форматы: совместное звучание вербального текста и невербальных элементов (произведения классической музыки, фоновые саундтреки, звуки природы и т.д.). Автор считает, что в целом мультимедиатекст становится потенциально эффективным фактором аттрактивности телесериала, что позволяет оценивать его имиджевый потенциал как весьма высокий.   В процессе анализа мультимедиатекста телесериала автор достигает вывода о том, что благодаря классической музыке, усиливается реализация и образовательной, и воздействующей функций, а сам сюжет и герои телесериала становятся более привлекательными, и приходит к пониманию того, что реализация категории аттрактивности играет основополагающую роль, так как входит в иллокутивную доминанту (основную коммуникативную сверхзадачу) медиаконтента, которая состоит в максимально широком охвате аудитории телесериала «Симфонический роман». Таким образом, автор доказывает, что аттрактивность телесериала формируется благодаря амбивалентному сочетанию вербального и невербальных компонентов при ведущей роли аудиоформата.
Языкознание
Сюй М. - Роль невербальной коммуникации в рассказе А.П. Чехова «Хамелеон» c. 11-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2023.1.39558

EDN: POWXRD

Аннотация: Писатель, создающий художественное произведение, с помощью невербальных средств помогает читателю представить своих героев в процессе общения: показать их эмоциональное состояние, особенности характера, отношение к другим героям и т.д. В статье на примере рассказа А.П. Чехова «Хамелеон» рассмотрена роль невербальной коммуникации в художественном произведении. Уделяется внимание анализу тех невербальных средств, с помощью которых А.П. Чехов реализует индивидуально-психологическую и социальную характеристики персонажа, раскрывает его отношение к другим героям. Объектом исследования являются лексические единицы, отражающие компоненты невербальной коммуникации, и их функционирование в художественном тексте. Предмет исследования составили языковые средства описания различных способов проявления невербального поведения.    В работе изучены такие невербальные средства, как визуальные, тактильно-кинестезические и акустические, рассмотрено, как А.П. Чехов, передавая внешность героя, его жесты, мимику, телодвижения, звуки и интонацию голоса, отражал внутренний мир героя, его социальную роль и отношение к другим персонажам. В качестве методов исследования были использованы: метод сплошной выборки невербальных средств из рассказа А.П. Чехова «Хамелеон», метод анализа словарных дефиниций. Новизна работы заключается в том, что в ней представлен функциональный анализ невербальных средств коммуникации, встретившихся в рассказе А.П. Чехова «Хамелеон», исследование того, как с помощью невербальных средств осуществляются психологические и социальные характеристики героя, раскрывается его отношение к другим персонажам. Каждая из функций невербальных средств сопровождается примером.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.