по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue № 09/2022
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Юхнова Ирина Сергеевна, доктор филологических наук, yuhnova1@mail.ru
Contents of Issue № 09/2022
Intertextuality
Sorokina E.E. - Intertextuality in English-language Catholic sermons pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38671

EDN: WFEYVY

Abstract: The relevance of this study is due to the small study of the issue of intertextuality in English-speaking Catholic preaching in modern Russian science. The purpose of this article is to study various types of intertextuality and the linguistic techniques by which they are expressed in modern English-speaking Catholic preaching by the example of the preaching addresses of Cardinal Vincent Nichols, Archbishop of Westminster (Diocese of Westminster, London, UK). The object of the study is an English—language Catholic sermon, the subject is intertextuality and its varieties (referential, prototypical (textotypological)), manifested in the above text. In writing this work, we were guided by such methods of scientific research as analytical and descriptive. The scientific novelty lies in the consideration of the phenomenon of intertextuality, one of the manifestations of which is the functional-semantic category of appeal. The conducted research indicates that in the Catholic sermon there are elements of both RI and PI, where RI is represented by various quotations, allusions and retelling of the author's text, and PI is a mention of God in all three Persons, respectful euphemisms for His Name and the Name of the Blessed Virgin Mary, mentioning the names of saints, biblical heroes, characteristic religious vocabulary, the use of "we-constructions" to create an image of the unity of the preacher with the audience, as well as appellative constructions represented by the verbs of ought, influence, as well as the imperative mood of the verb and the simple present tense of the verb with a hint of ought.
Zhu B. - The Evolution of the New Year's Gala Concert in Chinese Media pp. 10-18

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38682

EDN: WCUQLH

Abstract: In 2023, the world's largest broadcast by the number of viewers of China Central Television "New Year's Gala Concert", timed to coincide with the Spring Festival, will celebrate its 40th anniversary. Since its launch in 1983 The "New Year's Gala Concert" has undergone many changes reflecting the global transformations of Chinese media and Chinese society as a whole. The object of our research was chosen by the PRC television, and the subject was the "New Year's Gala Concert", on the example of the evolution of which we analyze the formation and development of modern Chinese media in the context of national and global media processes. The author's main contribution to the study of the chosen topic is a unique selection of key events defining the history of the "New Year's Gala Concert", on the basis of which the main stages of the modernization of Chinese television were determined: the Taiwanese pop wave, the "cultural thaw" and the crisis of censorship of the CPC in the mid-1980s; the advent of the era of advertisers and the rapid commercialization of Chinese media of the 90s-00s; strengthening the role of the state and the activation of ordinary viewers in the formation of a nationwide media campaign of the 2010s. The stages of the evolution of the "New Year's Gala Concert" highlighted in the article characterize the historical process of development not only of Chinese television, but of the whole country as a whole.
Literary criticism
Kukushkina E. - Monodrama in Malaysian National Dramaturgy: a Retrospective of the Emergence of the Genre pp. 19-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38753

EDN: UNCFEC

Abstract: The article focuses on the well-known Malaysian dramatic texts, created in the last third of the twentieth century, the generic features of monodrama in these plays being the main research subject. The purpose of the analysis is to demonstrate monodramatic nature of the works and to establish the time of the birth of Malay monodrama, as well as the reasons why the genre for a long time was not denominated as such. The analysis involves historical-cultural, analytical and comparative methods. Historical and cultural method allows to scrutinize the genre under study in the context of the post-realistic theater of Malaysia, which was born as a reaction to the tragic events of the second half of the twentieth century in the country. Analytical method is used to identify the essential generic features of the studied texts, whereas with the help of comparative method, the artistic features of these texts are matched with the genre characteristics of monodrama. Today, the Malay monodrama is undeservedly deprived of the attention of specialists, although its role on the stage of the country is quite noticeable. This determines the novelty and relevance of the work. The performed research shows that Malay monodrama is much older than is commonly believed, and has existed for almost half a century. The study of the plays "Lazri Meon" by Abdul Samad Said and "Not Suicide" by Dinsman made it possible to identify the most important monodramatic features in them (the subject of representation, the dramatic plot and the conflict), thereby pushing the lower timeframe of existence of this genre in Malay playwriting first until the 1990s, and then - the 1970s. The appearance of a non-classical genre less than a quarter of a century after the birth of Malay drama also allows us to acknowledge the accelerated development of this type of literature in Malaysia.
Shukurov D.L. - Author's Strategies in K.K. Vaginov's Prose: "The Eidos of Hunting" pp. 33-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38784

EDN: SVADVO

Abstract: The meta-narrative structure of the works of the Russian writer and poet K.K. Vaginov (1899-1934) is analyzed, the strategies of the author's narrative are investigated. Most of the subject analysis is occupied by the texts of the novels "Goat Song" and "The Works and Days of Svistonov": the first – as a meta–textual narrative, maximally saturated with cultural codes, as well as auto-reminiscences and allusions of early Vagin creativity, and the second - as a text that plays the meta-narrative model of the first. Within the framework of the concept of the "aesthetic completion of the hero" by M.M. Bakhtin, such an aspect of the topic as "the author is a character" is considered in detail. Special attention is paid to the comparison of the narrative strategies of K.K. Vaginov and A.P. Chekhov. As a result of the conducted research, it is concluded that the novel dilogy "The Goat Song" and "The Works and Days of Svistonov" tells about the paradoxes of artistic reality and reveals its essence in the language of the formal arrangement of Vagin's works. Due to the specifics of such a language of forms, these novels require detailed textual and poetical analysis (consideration of the novels "Bambochada" and "Harpagoniana" reflects the specifics of the author's strategies in the structure of the "single text" by K.K. Vaginov). The complex polymorphic composition of the entire Vaginovsky literary and poetic compendium, the system of mutually reversible and mutually correlating comments, references, semantic saturation of style, functionality of peripheral images and details in the structure of Vaginovsky works - all these stylistic features characterize the original author's strategies.
Kudryavtseva R.A., Belyaeva T.N. - Folklore Intertext of S. G. Chavain's Novel "Elnet" (Paremiological Level) pp. 47-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38803

EDN: XMZZIX

Abstract: In the article, as part of the study of the poetics of the Mari literature, the paremiological level of the folklore intertext of the novel "Elnet" by the founder of Mari literature Sergey Grigoryevich Chavain is considered. The authors of the article identified different semantic types of proverbs and sayings in the text of the Chavain work, identified their artistic functions in the text. In this aspect, the novel creativity of the writer is being investigated for the first time. The methodology of the research is determined by the structural and semantic analysis of the works, which made it possible to identify and describe in detail the semantic and typological components of the folklore intertext of Chavain's novel "Elnet" at the paremiological level, its significance for the expression of its artistic content. The article proves that the proverbs and sayings used in the novel "Elnet" in one way or another represent the creative portrait of the founder of the Mari national literature Chavain. We are faced with a writer with a folk worldview, brought up on folk culture and in the living language of Mari folklore. The semantic component of the proverbs and sayings used by the author is an integral part of the conceptual world of the novel and the basis of the author's axiology. Forming a folklore intertext in the novel, they also influence its narrative structure, plot movement, participate in the process of creating characters, they are also important in the context of the author's assessments of the depicted events and phenomena.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 09, 2022
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Юхнова Ирина Сергеевна, доктор филологических наук, yuhnova1@mail.ru
Содержание № 09, 2022
Интертекстуальность
Сорокина Е.Е. - Интертекстуальность в англоязычных католических проповедях c. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38671

EDN: WFEYVY

Аннотация: Актуальность данного исследования обуславливается малой изученностью вопроса интертекстуальности в англоязычной католической проповеди в современной отечественной науке. Целью настоящей статьи является изучение различных видов интертекстуальности и лингвистических приёмов, которыми они выражаются, в современной англоязычной католической проповеди на примере проповеднических обращений кардинала Винсента Николза, архиепископа Вестминстерского (Вестминстерская епархия, Лондон, Великобритания).Объектом исследования является англоязычная католическая проповедь, предметом — интертекстуальность и её разновидности (референциальная, прототипическая (текстотипологическая)), проявляющиеся в приведённом тексте. В написании данной работы мы руководствовались такими методами научного исследования, как аналитический и описательный. Научная новизна заключается в рассмотрении явления интертекстуальности, одним из проявлений которой является функционально-семантическая категория апеллятивности. Проведённое исследование свидетельствует о том, что в католической проповеди присутствуют элементы как РИ, так и ПИ, где РИ представлена разного рода цитатами, аллюзиями и пересказом авторского текста, а ПИ — упоминанием Бога во всех трёх Лицах, почтительных эвфемизмов для обозначения Его Имени и Имени Пресвятой Девы Марии, упоминанием имён святых, библейских героев, характерной религиозной лексики, использованием «мы-конструкций» для создания образа единения проповедника со слушателями, а также апеллятивных конструкций, представленных глаголами долженствования, воздействия, а также повелительным наклонением глагола и простым настоящим временем глагола с оттенком долженствования.
Чжу Б. - Эволюция новогоднего гала-концерта в китайских медиа c. 10-18

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38682

EDN: WCUQLH

Аннотация: В 2023 г. крупнейшая в мире по количеству зрителей передача Центрального телевидения Китая «Новогодний гала-концерт», приуроченная к Празднику Весны, будет отмечать свой 40-летний юбилей. С момента запуска в 1983 г. «Новогодний гала-концерт» претерпел множество изменений, отражающих глобальные трансформации китайских медиа и общества КНР в целом. Объектом нашего исследования было выбрано телевидение КНР, а предметом – «Новогодний гала-концерт», на примере эволюции которого мы анализируем становление и развитие современных китайских СМИ в контексте национальных и глобальных медиа-процессов. Основной вклад автора в исследование выбранной темы заключается в уникальной подборке ключевых событий, определяющих историю «Новогоднего гала-концерта», на основе которых были определены главные этапы модернизации китайского телевидения: тайваньская поп-волна, «культурная оттепель» и кризис цензуры КПК середины 1980-х гг.; наступление эры рекламщиков и стремительная коммерциализация китайских медиа 90—00-ых гг.; усиление роли государства и активизация простых зрителей в формировании общенациональной медиаповестки 2010-х гг. Выделенные в статье этапы эволюции «Новогоднего гала-концерта» характеризуют исторический процесс развития не только китайского телевидения, но и всей страны в целом.
Литературоведение
Кукушкина Е.С. - Монодрама в национальной драматургии Малайзии: ретроспектива возникновения жанра c. 19-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38753

EDN: UNCFEC

Аннотация: Объектом изучения в статье выступают известные тексты драматургии Малайзии, созданные в последней трети ХХ в. Предметом исследования становятся жанровые признаки монодрамы в данных пьесах. Целью выполняемого анализа является демонстрация монодраматического характера произведений и установление времени возникновения малайской монодрамы, а также причин, по которым жанр в течение долгого времени не получал адекватного наименования в местной критике и литературоведении. В ходе анализа применяются историко-культурный, аналитический и сопоставительный методы. Историко-культурный метод позволяет рассматривать изучаемый жанр в контексте пост-реалистического театра Малайзии, родившегося вследствие трагических для страны событий второй половины ХХ в. Аналитический метод применяется для выделения сущностных жанровых признаков изучаемых драматических текстов, тогда как с помощью сопоставительного метода художественные особенности этих текстов сополагаются с жанровыми характеристиками монодрамы. На сегодня малайская монодрама незаслуженно лишена внимания специалистов, хотя ее роль на сцене страны весьма заметна. Это предопределяет новизну и актуальность работы. Выполненное исследование показывает, что малайская монодрама много старше, чем принято считать, и существует уже почти полвека. Изучение пьес «Лазри Меон» Абдула Самада Саида и «Не самоубийство» Динсмана позволило выделить в них важнейшие черты монодрамы (предмет изображения, драматический сюжет и конфликт), тем самым отодвинув нижнюю границу существования этого жанра в малайской драматургии сначала до 1990-х, а затем – 1970-х гг. Появление неклассического жанра спустя менее четверти века после рождения малайской драматургии также позволяет сделать вывод о интенсивно ускоренном развитии этого рода литературы Малайзии.
Шукуров Д.Л. - Авторские стратегии в прозе К.К. Вагинова: «эйдос охоты» c. 33-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38784

EDN: SVADVO

Аннотация: Проводится анализ метаповествовательной структуры произведений отечественного писателя и поэта К.К. Вагинова (1899–1934), исследуются стратегии авторского повествования. Большую часть предметного анализа занимают тексты романов «Козлиная песнь» и «Труды и дни Свистонова»: первого – как метатекстуального повествования, максимально насыщенного культурными кодами, а также автореминисценциями и аллюзиями раннего вагиновского творчества, и второго – как текста, обыгрывающего метаповествовательную модель первого. В рамках концепции «эстетического завершения героя» М.М. Бахтина подробно рассмотрен такой аспект темы как «автор – персонаж» . Особое внимание уделено сравнению повествовательных стратегий К.К. Вагинова и А.П. Чехова. В результате проведённого исследования сделан вывод о том, что романная дилогия «Козлиная песнь» и «Труды и дни Свистонова» повествует о парадоксах художественной реальности и раскрывает её суть на языке формального устроения вагиновских произведений. В связи со спецификой подобного языка форм данные романы требуют подробного текстологического и поэтологического анализа (рассмотрение романов «Бамбочада» и «Гарпагониана» отражает специфику авторских стратегий в структуре «единого текста» К.К. Вагинова). Сложная полиморфная композиция всего вагиновского литературно-поэтического компендиума, система взаимообратимых и взаимокоррелирующих комментариев, отсылок, семантическая насыщенность стиля, функциональность периферийных образов и деталей в структуре вагиновских произведений, – все эти стилистические особенности характеризуют оригинальные авторские стратегии.
Кудрявцева Р.А., Беляева Т.Н. - Фольклорный интертекст романа С. Г. Чавайна «Элнет» (паремиологический уровень) c. 47-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2022.9.38803

EDN: XMZZIX

Аннотация: В статье в рамках изучения поэтики марийского романа рассмотрен паремиологический уровень фольклорного интертекста романа основоположника марийской литературы Сергея Григорьевича Чавайна «Элнет». Авторами статьи выделены разные смысловые типы пословиц и поговорок в тексте чавайновского произведения, выявлены их художественные функции в тексте. В данном аспекте романное творчество писателя исследуется впервые. Методологию исследования определяет структурно-семантический анализ произведений, который позволил выявить и подробно описать смысловые и типологические составляющие фольклорного интертекста романа Чавайна «Элнет» на паремиологическом уровне, его значение для выражения его художественного содержания.   В статье доказано, что пословицы и поговорки, используемые в романе «Элнет», в той или иной мере репрезентируют творческий портрет основоположника марийской национальной литературы Чавайна. Перед нами предстает писатель с народным мировосприятием, воспитанный на народной культуре и на живом языке марийского фольклора. Смысловая составляющая пословиц и поговорок, используемых автором, – это неотъемлемая часть концептуального мира романа и основа авторской аксиологии. Формируя в романе фольклорный интертекст, также они влияют на его повествовательную структуру, сюжетное движение, участвуют в процессе создания характеров персонажей, они важны и в контексте авторских оценок изображаемых событий и явлений.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"