Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue 04/2021
Contents of Issue 04/2021
Linguistics
Komarova K.I. - Analytical forms of expressing the category of certainty / uncertainty in modern Slovenian fiction pp. 1-7

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35274

Abstract: This article examines the analytical approach towards expressing the category of certainty / uncertainty in Slovenian fiction. The analytical forms are comprised by the unchangeable article-type particle “ta”, which is commonly used in the Slovenian colloquial language, but at present is also actively used in the literary language. Special attention is given to the modern Slovenian fiction. The author analyzed ten Slovenian novels published between 2008 and 2018, and revealed all instances of using the article-type particle with both, substantive adjectives and together with adjectives and nouns. The following conclusions were formulated: colloquial elements in fiction perform a stylistic function; therefore one of the key tasks of the article-type particle consists in speech characteristic of the character, including indicating his dialect, since all instanced of using the particle are in the dialogical speech or first-person narrative. However, it is important to note that in most instances, the particle is used with substantive adjectives, which indicates lexicalization of combination of the particle and the adjective, which is used for mentioning a known person/object or indicating a characteristic feature.
Grammar
Dmitrieva E.I., Grubin I.V., Kudryavtseva E.V., Pluzhnikova I.I. - Translation of the grammatical meaning of past tense forms in a professional text (on the example of the railroad theme) pp. 8-17

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35382

Abstract: The subject of this article is the grammatical category of tense. The majority of linguists tend to define tense, the ratio of action to the moment of speech. The object of this research is the ways of translating past tense forms from English to Russian. The goal of this article consists in the analysis of functionality of the forms of expression of past tense in a professional text and translation techniques. The sentences selected via method of continuous sampling from online publications dedicated to the topic of transport, served as the material for this research. Analysis is conducted on 5,680 sentences. Examination of the language material employs the method of continuous sampling and quantitative analysis is used. Despite the fact that the grammatical category of tense in both English and Russian languages is well studied, translation of the category of tense has not been scrutinized within the framework of linguistic translation studies, which substantiates the relevance of this work. The novelty lies in systematization and quantitative description of the techniques of translation past tense forms from English to Russian. It is established that there are three main techniques of translating past tense forms into Russian: 1) using nonverbal means or infinitive verbs; 2) using nonpast tense forms; 3) using past tense forms. The choice of perfective or imperfective verb in translation is determined by the presence of additional grammatical meanings in the tense, as well as the context
Linguistics
Bondareva E.P., Chistyakova G.V. - Universal value worldview: analysis of virtual tourist reviews pp. 18-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.32610

Abstract: All realities of the surrounding human environment have an axiological potential, and it is generally believed that the ethnic worldviews are characterized by various evaluative dominants. This work substantiates the idea of the existence of universal value attitudes of the representatives of different locative worldviews. The object of this research is the evaluative field “Recreation”; the subject is evaluative judgments of the authors of virtual reviews about vacation on the island Hainan (China), which contain an axiological response to a particular object related to the analyzed evaluative field. The virtual tourist reviews from three locative groups (USA, Europe, Russia) served as the material for this research. The analysis was based on the field method of language description. The conducted research demonstrates that the evaluative field “Recreation” has a similar structure in the representations of native speakers of the three locative groups. The nuclear zone is represented by the thematic group “Hotel accommodation”; the near periphery is formed by the thematic groups “Service”, “Food”, “Beach recreation”; the far periphery includes evaluative judgments of the thematic groups “Activities outside the hotel”, “Landscape”, “Overall impression”, “Fauna”. Each group consists of several objects of evaluation, the axiological response to which is verbalized through evaluative predicates. As a result of studying the evaluation field “Recreation”, the author established that nationality and place of residence of a person do not impact the choice of the object of evaluation of recreation sphere; responses of the representatives of the three locations to tourist objects are very similar.
Rhetoric
Murzina O.V., Gotovtseva A.G. - Neo-Quintilian paradigm of modern youth media pp. 33-41

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35318

Abstract: The subject of this research is the transformation of classical ancient rhetoric in modern media, namely of such a mandatory part of the classical presentation of speech according to Marcus Fabius Quintilianus, as rebuttal to an opponent's argument. The article employs posts of the authors of various blogs on the entertainment portals and their interaction with users’ commentaries. Response to an objection was an important element of the canon of presentation of speech in antiquity: by doing so, the speaker demonstrated a confident command of the topic, and at the same time, that the topic is objectionable and requires argumentation. The reduction of competitive eloquence turned this part of the canon into a ritual weakened its ties with the actual speech practice. In modernity, we can observe the return of rebuttal to an opponent's arguments as an independent genre – the author in his publications counts on rebuttal and prepares in advance. The novelty of this research consists in the fact that the Neo-Quintilian paradigm of modern youth media is analyzed for the first time. The main conclusions lies in revelation of transformation and deformation of the classical canon: being the so-called cultural constant, the classical canon of ancient rhetoric is conveyed to modern users through interaction with accepted patterns. The modern young audience perceives the canon indirectly, through approved or criticized examples of eloquence, eliciting rfagments thereof – thus, the semantic connection of argument and rebuttal is one of the versions of the deformed, but recognizable canon.
Literary criticism
Sangadieva E.G., Amgalanova M.V. - Representation of worldview in the Buryat national literature of early XX century pp. 42-50

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35384

Abstract: One of the fundamental problems within the theoretical and methodological research of national literatures is the analysis of the worldview. This article explores the national worldview in the works of Buryat writers of the early XX century on the example of B. Baradin (1878-1937) and P. Dambinov under the pseudonym Solbone Tuya (1892-1938). The author reveals the key concepts (space and time), images, and poetic metaphors. Their representation in artistic pursuits in the context of genesis of the national Buryat literature is substantiated to their closeness to the Mongolian culture, speciticity of ethnic culture, confessional views, features of consciousness and philosophical aspects of the topic of the world and human overall. As of today, the literary heritage of the first Buryat writers is virtually not covered in the separate authorial publications; it particularly pertains to the repressed representatives of oral lore, whose works were not published for a long time. The artistic heritage of these authors is confessional views through archival documents and other materials. The key research methods of the poetic heritage of the writers became axiological, semiotic, and structural-semantic. The scientific novelty consists in the analysis of the national concept of the world in works of the founders of Buryat literature as a unique phenomenon of the national oral lore with sound ethnocultural elements.
Question at hand
Tymchuk E.V., Gamayeva L.A. - The concept of definiteness and its lexical-grammatical representation in the modern English-language scientific discourse pp. 51-63

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35385

Abstract: The subject of this research is the concept of definiteness and its lexical-grammatical representation in the scientific discourse of the modern English language. The author notes the universal nature of this concept, since it is a crucial component of communication in any culture, any human society. It was always important for the one who talks and the one who listens to indicate the objects of physical and mental world associated with the world of their things and notions. It is underlined that the development of society and transition from the communal to egocentric perception of the world changed the understanding of the concept of “definiteness”. The novelty of this this research consists in a specific articulation of the scientific problem. The concept of definiteness is viewed within the English scientific discourse, taking into account the crucial facts of lexical-grammatical implementation of this concept in other cognate languages. It is concluded that the changes in the concept of “definiteness” substantiated the peculiarities of the use of positive articles in the modern English-language scientific discourse, and also contributed to the widespread use of the zero article. The methodological framework is comprised of the methods of linguistic research: comparative-historical and comparative analysis; as well as methods of lexical-semantic and syntactic analysis of texts from the English-language scientific discourse.
Literary criticism
Veprev A.I. - Matryoshka version of the Russian verlibre pp. 64-92

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35358

Abstract:  Referring to the possibility and need for an experiment in literary studies, mentioned in the early XX century by the Soviet literary theoretician and poetry scholar Boris Yarkho, who paid particular attention to the transformation of the genre and the structure of expressive means as a whole, the author of this article analyzes the new form of the Russian verlibre (free verse), its varieties of the most probable form, attempting to determine its most characteristic typology, as well as to introduce into the concept of the matryoshka verlibre the two main forms, two of its fundamental metaphases and several subvarieties: 1. Verlibre in verlibres (verlibre in several verlibres); 2. Verlibre in verlibre  (several verlibra in one verlibre). The author also distinguishes two subvarieties that are formed from the verlibre in verlibre: 3. Veprlibr (large verlibre in several verlibres); 4. Aphoristic verlibre (verlibre in several aphorisms), and others. The main conclusion of the conducted analysis of the new form of the matryoshka verlibre consists in the fact that matryoshka verlibre is patterned by a catenate fairy tale and is attributed to the type of catenate fairy tale (cumulative fairy tale, recursive fairy tale, chainlike fairy tale). The verlibre, in which dialogues or actions are repeated and develop in a modified form according to the plotline, belongs to the matryoshka verlibre. The effect of these verlibres is based on the repeating narrative, characteristic image and action changing for one or another reason and reaching culmination. In this case, semantic differentiation of the text is viewed as a synthesis of both dimensions, where any component of the work is simultaneously motivated by the coherence of such element that it creates with other elements, as well as semantic union of the elements that are subject to destruction, and belong to different components of the entire work. A matryoshka doll serves as an example.  
Linguistics
Wang Q., Sheremetyeva E.S. - The role of textual binding element Now about... in the text structure pp. 93-103

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35483

Abstract: The binding element “Now about...” is a means of formation of distant cohesion in the text. It combines the features of grammatical and lexical means of connectivity, which is substantiated by its structure: presence of the permanent grammaticalized component “now about” and substitutable position for preposition. Within the structure of the text, the binding element performs the transition to a new micro-theme as part of the macro-theme, while fulfilling a prospective or a prospective-retrospective function. In terms of prospective function, the formal role is played by grammaticalized component of the binding element, and in terms of prospective-retrospective – both  components; the functions are allocated as follows: free component of the binding element serves as a keyword and fulfills distant retrospective cohesion, while grammaticalized component “now about” due to its semantics, forms the relations of prospection.  The binding element “Now about...” may interact with other logical bonds and also form connectivity, which testifies to its functional self-sufficiency. The acquired results can be applied in lexicographic practice for the development and creation of lexical entries for dictionaries of functional words of the Russian language, in editorial activity, in teaching the syntax of the Russian language, for philological analysis of the text, as well as in teaching Russian as a foreign language.
Literary criticism
Sulaimanov M.U. - Ethnocultural code in the Crimean Tatar literary criticism (on the example of Shakir Selims literary-criticism article About Shamil Alyadin, Charyks and a Pocket Knife) pp. 104-117

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35485

Abstract:  Based on the analysis of causality and reasonableness of arguments of such literary scholars as Shakir Selim and Shamil Alyadin, this article attempt to determine the ethnocultural code of the Crimean Tatar literary criticism. The author applies the approach of methodological pluralism, as well as hermeneutical, logical, historical-genetic, comparative-typological, phenomenological, and psychological methods. This allows considering various perspectives of the aforementioned literary scholars upon the variants of critical analysis of the artistic heritage of the classic of Crimean Tatar literature Memet Nuzet. The article outlines the basic principles of literary criticism, declared by Shakir Selim and Shamil Alyadin, as well as their dependence on the ethnocultural code of the Crimean Tatars. The scientific novelty of this research consists in the attempt of carrying out a comprehensive hermeneutical analysis of Shakir Selim’s literary-criticism work “About Shamil Alyadin, Charyks and the Pocket Knife” through the prism of methodological pluralism in the aspect of ethnocultural code. The author’s main contribution consists in the reflection of the “clash of opinions” of three literary critics – this is the critical article by Shakir Selim, based on the response of Pirae Kadri-Zade, written to Shamil Alyadin’s criticism essay on the poem composed by the classic of the Crimean Tatar literature Memet Nuzet. 
Question at hand
Sukhanova I.Y. - pp. 118-126

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35295

Abstract:
Gotovtseva A.G., Karpov E.S. - pp. 127-134

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35321

Abstract:
Literary criticism
Li G. - pp. 135-144

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35230

Abstract:
Anisimova O.V. - pp. 145-153

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35298

Abstract:
Starovoitov I. - pp. 154-161

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35371

Abstract:
Zhu Z. - pp. 162-170

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35410

Abstract:
Linguistics
Chzhan Y. - pp. 171-180

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.29612

Abstract:
Sun Y., Rybakov M.A. - pp. 181-188

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35304

Abstract:
Psycholinguistics
Zharnikova A.V., Tsybenova C.S. - pp. 189-197

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35291

Abstract:
Poetry and the poet
Pogorelova I.V. - pp. 198-204

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.32719

Abstract:
Linguistics
Skorik K.V. - Semiotic status of objects and their functioning in the Anglo-Saxon and Russian charms pp. 205-213

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35272

Abstract: The research focuses on the problem of semiotic status of objects in the Anglo-Saxon and Russian charms. The text of charms is the object of the research. The aim of the research is to define the semiotic status of objects in the Anglo-Saxon and Russian charms and to reveal the functioning of the objects in the text of a charm. The work deals with charms as examples of a sacral text. The research is promising due to the fact that studying a sacral text in this context is based on the anthropocentric approach. The tasks of the research include the following: to denote the status of a charm as a sacral text, to describe the semiotic status of objects in a charm, to reveal the role of a ritual in the objects acquiring the features of signs, to define the functions of semiotic objects in the charms. The scientific novelty of the research is in its comparative analysis of Russian and Anglo-Saxon charms in terms of linguistic semiotics. The author points out and describes several functions of semiosis as a system of objects that have a semiotic status. The major conclusion made as a result of the research is that the symbolic functions of material cultural objects in a sacral text enable the objects to acquire various features when they are included in the ritual component of a charm.
Zagrebelnaya A.S. - pp. 214-223

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35279

Abstract:
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 04, 2021
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
Содержание № 04, 2021
Языкознание
Комарова К.И. - Аналитические формы выражения категории определенности / неопределенности в современной словенской художественной литературе c. 1-7

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35274

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается аналитический способ выражения категории определенности / неопределенности в словенской художественной литературе. Аналитические формы образуются с помощью неизменяемой артиклевидной частицы ta, которая встречается чаще всего в словенском разговорном нелитературном языке, однако в настоящий момент она активно используется и в сфере литературного языка. Особое внимание уделяется современной словенской художественной литературе. Мы проанализировали десять словенских романов, опубликованных в период с 2008 по 2018 гг., и выделили все случаи употребления артиклевидной частицы как с субстантивированными прилагательными, так и в сочетании с прилагательными и существительными.   В результате нашего исследования мы пришли к следующим заключениям: разговорные элементы в художественной литературе выполняют стилистическую функцию, поэтому одна из главных задач артиклевидной частицы – характеристика речи персонажа, в том числе, и указание на его диалект, так как все случаи употребления частицы встречаются именно в диалогической речи или в повествовании от первого лица. Однако важно также подчеркнуть, что в большинстве случаев частица употребляется с субстантивированными прилагательными, а это указывает уже на лексикализацию сочетания частицы и прилагательного, которое используется для упоминания известного лица или предмета или указания на типичность признака.
Грамматика
Дмитриева Е.И., Грубин И.В., Кудрявцева Е.В., Плужникова И.И. - Передача при переводе грамматического значения форм прошедшего времени в тексте профессионального характера (на материале железнодорожной тематики) c. 8-17

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35382

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной работы является грамматическая категория времени. Большинство лингвистов склоняются к определению времени, отношения действия к моменту речи. Объектом исследования являются способы передачи форм прошедшего времени при переводе с английского языка на русский. Целью статьи является анализ функционирования форм выражения прошедшего времени в профессиональном тексте и способов его перевода. Материалом исследования послужили предложения, отобранные методом сплошной выборки из интернет-изданий, посвященных вопросам транспорта. Исследование проведено на основе анализа 5680 предложений. При анализе языкового материала использован метод сплошной выборки и квантитативный анализ. Актуальность исследования объясняется тем, что несмотря на то, что грамматическая категория времени как в английском, так и в русском языке достаточно хорошо изучена, в рамках лингвистического переводоведения проблема передачи категории времени не получила подробного освещения. Новизна работы состоит в том, что проведена систематизация и количественное описание способов передачи форм прошедшего времени английского языка на русский язык. Установлено, что что существует 3 основных способа перевода форм прошедшего времени на русский язык: 1. перевод неглагольными средствами или неличными формами глагола 2. перевод формами непрошедшего времени 3. перевод формами прошедшего времени.Выбор при переводе глагола совершенного или несовершенного вида определяется наличием у временной формы дополнительных грамматических значений и условиями контекста
Лингвистика
Бондарева Е.П., Чистякова Г.В. - Универсальная ценностная картина мира: анализ виртуальных отзывов туристов c. 18-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.32610

Аннотация: Все реалии окружающей человека действительности обладают аксиологическим потенциалом, при этом принято считать, что этнические картины мира характеризуются различными оценочными доминантами. В данной работе обосновывается идея о наличии универсальных ценностных установок представителей разных локативных картин мира. В качестве объекта исследования было выбрано оценочное поле «Отдых», предметом стали оценочные суждения авторов виртуальных отзывов об отдыхе на о. Хайнань (Китай), в которых заключена аксиологическая реакция на тот или иной объект, имеющий отношение к анализируемому оценочному полю. Материалом исследования послужили виртуальные отзывы туристов трех локативных групп (США, Европа, Россия). В основу анализа был положен полевый метод описания языка. Проведенное исследование показало, что оценочное поле «Отдых» имеет схожую структуру в представлениях носителей языка трех локативных групп. Ядерная зона представлена тематической группой «Проживание в отеле»; ближнюю периферию формируют тематические группы «Сервис», Питание», «Пляжный отдых»; дальняя периферия включает оценочные суждения тематических групп «Деятельность вне отеля», «Ландшафт», «Общее впечатление», «Фауна». Каждая группа состоит из нескольких объектов оценки, аксиологическая реакция на которые вербализуется через оценочные предикаты. Таким образом, в результате изучения оценочного поля «Отдых» удалось установить, что национальность, место проживания человека не оказывают влияния на выбор объекта оценки сферы отдыха, реакции представителей трех локаций на туристические объекты очень схожи.
Риторика
Мурзина О.В., Готовцева А.Г. - Неоквинтилиановская парадигма современных молодежных медиа c. 33-41

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35318

Аннотация: Предметом исследования в настоящей статье является трансформация классической античной риторики в современных медиа: в частности, исследуется трансформация такой обязательной части классического выступления по Марку Фабию Квинтилиану, как опровержение доводов противника. В качестве материала исследования привлечены высказывания авторов различных блогов на базе развлекательных порталов, и их взаимодействие с комментариями других пользователей. Ответ на возникшие возражения был важной частью канона выступления в античности: тем самым оратор демонстрировал уверенное владение предметом и в то же время показывал, что защищаемая им тема не бесспорна, она нуждается в защите и требует аргументирования. Редукция состязательного красноречия превратила эту часть канона в ритуальную, и связь ее с реальной речевой практикой ослабла. В современности можно наблюдать возвращение опровержения доводов противника в качестве самостоятельного жанра – автор в своих публикациях рассчитывает на опровержение и продумывает его заранее. Новизна исследования связана с тем, что неоквинтилиановская парадигма современных молодежных медиа анализируется впервые.Метод исследования включает сплошную выборку постов и комментариев с ответами автора, выделение логической схемы аргументации и экстраполяцию ее на другие контексты.Основными выводами данного исследования является выявление трансформации и деформации классического канона: будучи своего рода культурной константой, классический канон античной риторики приходит к современным пользователям через взаимодействие с признанными образцами. Современная молодая аудитория воспринимает канон опосредованно, через одобряемые либо осуждаемые образцы красноречия, и извлекает из него фрагменты – так, смысловая связь доказательства и опровержения является одним из таких вариантов деформированного, но узнаваемого канона.
Литературоведение
Сангадиева Э.Г., Амгаланова М.В. - Репрезентация картины мира в бурятской национальной литературе первой трети XX века c. 42-50

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35384

Аннотация: В теоретико-методологических исследованиях национальных литератур одной из основополагающих проблем является анализ картины мира. В статье рассматривается национальная картина мира в творчестве бурятских писателей первой трети XX в. на примере творчества Б. Брадина (1878-1937) и П. Дамбинова, писавшего под псевдонимом Солбонэ Туя (1892-1938). Выявлены и рассмотрены ключевые концепты («пространство» и «время»), образы и поэтические метафоры. Их репрезентация в художественном творчестве в контексте зарождения национальной бурятской литературы была обусловлена близостью к общемонгольской культуре, специфике этнической культуры, конфессиональных взглядов, особенностей сознания и философских аспектов проблемы мира и человека в целом.   Сегодня литературное наследие первых писателей Бурятии практически не представлено в отдельных авторских изданиях, особенно это касается тех представителей словесного искусства, которые были репрессированы и чьи произведения не печатались на протяжении долгого времени. Творческое наследие этих авторов собирается буквально по крохам, по архивным документам и другим материалам. Основными методами анализа поэтического наследия писателей стали аксиологический, семиотический и структурно-семантический. Научная новизна заключается в анализе национальной концепции мира в творчестве основоположников бурятской литературы как уникального явления национальной словесности с выраженными этнокультурными элементами.
Актуальный вопрос
Тымчук Е.В., Гамаева Л.А. - Концепт определённости и его лексико-грамматическая репрезентация в современном англоязычном научном дискурсе c. 51-63

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35385

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является концепт определённости и его лексико-грамматическое выражение в научном дискурсе современного английского языка. Автор отмечает универсальный характер данного концепта, поскольку он является важнейшей составляющей общения в любой культуре, в любом человеческом социуме. И говорящему лицу, и слушающему лицу всегда было важно указать те объекты физического и мысленного мира, которые принадлежали к миру их вещей и понятий. В статье отмечается, что по мере развития общества и перехода от общинного к эгоцентрическому восприятию мира происходило изменение в понимании концепта «определённости». Новизна данной научной статьи определяется особой постановкой научной проблемы. Концепт определённости рассматривается в английском научном дискурсе на фоне важнейших фактов лексико-грамматической реализации этого концепта в других родственных языках. Автор делает вывод о том, что изменения концепта «определённости» обусловили особенности употребления положительных артиклей в современном английском научном дискурсе, а также способствовали широкому распространению нулевого артикля. Методологическую базу данной научной работы составляют методы лингвистического исследования: методы сравнительно-исторического и сопоставительного анализа, а также методы лексико-семантического и синтаксического анализа текстов из англоязычного научного дискурса.
Вепрев А.И. - Матрёшечный вариант русского верлибра c. 64-92

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2021.4.35358

Аннотация: Автор, ссылаясь на возможность и необходимость эксперимента в литературоведении о чём писал в начале прошлого века теоретик литературы и стиховед Б. И. Ярхо, уделявший особое внимание в своих работах трансформации жанра, как, впрочем, и всего строя выразительных средств, анализирует новую форму русского верлибра, несколько его разновидностей наиболее вероятной формы, тем самым пытаясь определить наиболее характерную его типологию, а также внести в понятие матрёшечного верлибра такие две основные его разновидности, два его фундаментальных метафазиса и несколько подвидов:1. Верлибр в верлибрах (Верлибр в нескольких верлибрах); 2. Верлибры в верлибре (Несколько верлибров в одном верлибре). При этом выделяя два его подвида, образующиеся из верлибра в верлибрах:3. Вепрлибр (Большой верлибр в нескольких верлибрах); 4. Афористический верлибр (верлибр в нескольких афоризмах) и другие. Основными выводами проведённого анализа новой формы матрёшечного верлибра заключаются в том, что матрёшечный верлибр строится по типу цепочной сказки и относится к типу цепочной сказки (кумулятивной сказки, рекурсивной сказки, цепевидной сказки). Также верлибр, в котором диалоги или действия повторяются и развиваются в видоизменённой форме по мере развития сюжета — относится к матрёшечному верлибру. Эффект этих верлибров основан на повторах повествования, характерного образа и действия, меняющегося по той или иной причине и доходящей до кульминации. Семантическая дифференция текста, в данном случае, рассматриваемого как совокупность обоих его измерений, где любой компонент произведения мотивирован одновременно как связностью того элемента, который он создает с другими элементами, так и смысловым объединением одновременно элементов, подверженных деструкции, принадлежащих к разным компонентам всего произведения.Примером может служить матрёшка.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"