по
Theoretical and Applied Economics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Contents of Issue № 03/2022
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Дегтярев Александр Николаевич, доктор экономических наук, кандидат технических наук, Aleks-degt@yandex.ru
Contents of Issue № 03/2022
Economic theory and history of economic thought
Mamedov M.A. - Transformation of the Activities of the Largest Russian Commercial Banks into Digital Ecosystems. pp. 1-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2022.3.38598

EDN: RWLUZU

Abstract: There is a rapid development of innovative technologies in the financial sector of the Russian economy. Innovative technologies influence both the development of individual segments of the financial sector of the economy, the formation and development of new products and services, and significantly affect the change and transformation of traditional business models of market participants. One of such changes can be called the transformation of the largest Russian commercial banks into digital banking ecosystems. The object of this article is the largest Russian commercial banks. The subject of the study is financial mechanisms, quantitative and qualitative indicators of the activities of the largest Russian commercial banks in the context of the formation of digital ecosystems in Russia. The purpose of the study is to analyze the conditions and methods of transformation of the largest Russian commercial banks into digital banking ecosystems. To achieve this goal, the works of Russian and foreign authors on the formation and development of digital ecosystems, the provision of financial services, and the digitalization of commercial banks were studied. Based on the statistical data of the Bank of Russia and the reports of commercial banks, the analysis of the current state of activity of the banks selected for analysis was carried out. The author's definition of the concept of digital banking ecosystem is given in the article. Four main areas in which a full-fledged digital banking ecosystem should meet the needs of its customers have been identified and studied. The main conclusion of this study is that the largest Russian commercial banks create digital banking ecosystems by buying companies from various sectors of the economy and developing their own structures. The main tasks of digital banking ecosystems are not only meeting the needs of customers in financial services, but also in such areas as entertainment, IT and daily needs. Thus, digital banking ecosystems are maximally aimed at attracting and further retaining customers within their services.
Skacheva N., Drygina I. - Use of Internet Marketing Channels (on the Example of the Market of Translation Services in the City of Krasnoyarsk) pp. 24-33

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2022.3.38573

EDN: UUOTLT

Abstract: The speed with which marketing is developing and changing is a difficult task for both individual marketing specialists and companies that have to compete with each other and with the global market all the time. The Internet becomes the main platform here and provides an opportunity to search for effective channels of interaction with the consumer of services. Channels of interaction should be constantly improved, focusing on consumers, their behavior, lifestyle. Service providers need to search, analyze, introduce new Internet channels or improve old ones for business development. At the same time, the number of channels used may vary depending on the business area. The translation business is one of the representative examples, as it is focused not only on the local, but also on the global market. The purpose of this article is to analyze the use of Internet marketing channels by translation companies in the city of Krasnoyarsk, to identify their diversity and the possibility of application in other areas of services. The object of the study is the market of translation services in the city of Krasnoyarsk, and the subject is the use of Internet marketing channels. The results of the analysis are presented to the heads of translation companies to select the most productive Internet marketing channels to promote their services on the market.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Содержание № 03, 2022
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Дегтярев Александр Николаевич, доктор экономических наук, кандидат технических наук, Aleks-degt@yandex.ru
Содержание № 03, 2022
Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Мамедов М.А. - Трансформация деятельности крупнейших российских коммерческих банков в цифровые экосистемы. c. 1-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2022.3.38598

EDN: RWLUZU

Аннотация: В финансовом секторе экономики России наблюдается стремительное развитие инновационных технологий. Инновационные технологии оказывают влияние как на развитие отдельных сегментов финансового сектора экономики, формированию и развитию новых продуктов и сервисов, так и значительно влияют на изменение и трансформацию традиционных бизнес-моделей участников рынка. Одним из таких изменений можно назвать трансформацию крупнейших российских коммерческих банков в цифровые банковские экосистемы. Объектом исследования данной статьи являются крупнейшие российские коммерческие банки. Предметом исследования являются финансовые механизмы, количественные и качественные показатели деятельности крупнейших российских коммерческих банков в условиях формирования цифровых экосистем в России. Целью исследования является анализ условий и методов трансформации крупнейших российских коммерческих банков в цифровые банковские экосистемы. Для достижения поставленной цели были изучены труды российских и зарубежных авторов по вопросам формирования и развития цифровых экосистем, предоставления финансовых услуг, цифровизации деятельности коммерческих банков. На основе статистических данных Банка России и отчетности коммерческих банков был проведен анализ текущего положения деятельности выбранных для анализа банков. В статье дано авторское определение понятия цифровая банковская экосистема. Определены и изучены четыре основных направления, в которых полноценная цифровая банковская экосистема должна удовлетворять потребности своих клиентов. Основным выводом данного исследования является то, что крупнейшие российские коммерческие банки путем покупки компаний из различных секторов экономики и развития собственных структур создают цифровые банковские экосистемы. Основными задачами цифровых банковских экосистем становится не только удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в финансовых услугах, но также в таких сферах, как: развлечения, ИТ и ежедневные потребности. Тем самым цифровые банковские экосистемы максимально нацелены на привлечение и далее удержания клиентов в рамках своих сервисов.
Скачёва Н.В., Дрыгина И.В. - Интернет-маркетинг на рынке переводческих услуг в городе Красноярске c. 24-33

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2022.3.38573

EDN: UUOTLT

Аннотация: Скорость, с которой развивается и видоизменяется маркетинг, является сложной задачей как для отдельных специалистов по маркетингу, так и для компаний, вынужденных всё время конкурировать друг с другом и с глобальным рынком. Интернет здесь становится основной площадкой и дает возможность для поиска эффективных каналов взаимодействия с потребителем услуг. Каналы взаимодействия должны постоянно совершенствоваться, ориентируясь на потребителей, их поведение, образ жизни. Производителям услуг необходим поиск, анализ, внедрение новых интернет-каналов или усовершенствование старых для развития бизнеса. При этом количество используемых каналов может быть разным в зависимости от сферы бизнеса. Переводческий бизнес является одним из репрезентативных примеров, так как ориентирован не только на местный, но и на глобальный рынок. Цель этой статьи состоит в том, чтобы проанализировать использование каналов интернет-маркетинга переводческими компаниями в городе Красноярске, выявить их разнообразие и возможность применения в других сферах услуг. Объектом исследования является рынок переводческих услуг города Красноярска, а предметом – использование каналов интернет-маркетинга. Полученные результаты анализа представлены руководителям переводческих компаний для выбора наиболее продуктивных каналов интернет-маркетинга для продвижения своих услуг на рынке.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"