по
Theoretical and Applied Economics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Contents of Issue № 04/2020
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Дегтярев Александр Николаевич, доктор экономических наук, кандидат технических наук, Aleks-degt@yandex.ru
Contents of Issue № 04/2020
Regional economy
D'yachkov A.G., Surnina N.M., Shishkina E.A. - Formation of electric power infrastructure system of a region as a priority task of strategic planning of socioeconomic development of the territories pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.33944

Abstract: This article examines the organization of strategic planning of infrastructure systems within economic space of a region. The subject of this research is the processes of strategic planning of regional infrastructure systems. The goal consists in determination of peculiarities of strategic planning of the development of electric power infrastructure systems within economic space of a region. The theoretical-methodological framework contains the theories of spatial development, strategic planning, infrastructure systems and method of assessment of their impact upon socioeconomic development of the territories. The characteristic of infrastructure systems as the object of strategic planning are described. From the perspective of institutional approach, the author reveals the peculiarities of formation of the development strategy of regional infrastructure systems, and multilevel nature of the subjects of planning. Analysis is conducted on organization of strategic planning pf spatial infrastructure systems in regional development management on the example of electric power industry. The article explores the institutional environment for the development of the electric power infrastructure in the Russian Federation based on the analysis of terms and periodicity of preparing strategic documents and agreeing to the development goals. The strategic risks caused by failure of implementation of strategic planning documents are identified. Analysis of the balance between strategic investment and socioeconomic planning of territorial development and electric power infrastructure is carries out on the example of Sverdlovsk Oblast. The author outlines the relevant objectives of strategic planning for the development of infrastructure systems, which consist in ensuring connectedness, synchronicity of development plans of territorial development with the development of infrastructure, coherence of planning processes, implementation of development strategies of the regions and corporate sector.
World economy and international economic relations
Ozarnov R. - Gravity model of international trade among EAEU, SCO and BRICS countries pp. 14-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.33954

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of factors influencing the economic and financial cooperation of countries with developing market, namely EAEU, SCO and BRICS, by means of building a gravity model of trade. Special attention is given to affiliation of the countries to former USSR. The established timeframe starts with the crisis for Russia 2014 and continuous until the present. The subject of this research is the economic and financial relations emerged in the process of cooperation of EAEU, SCO and BRICS member-states with developing market. The author examines the factors affecting economic and financial cooperation of these countries, such as the size of external trade, gross domestic product per capita, trade openness index, currency appreciation rate of importing and exporting countries, distance between the countries, affiliation of the country with developing market to EAEU, SCO and BRICS. Using econometric methods, the author determines the factors impacting the cooperation of countries with developing markets within the three blocks – EAEU, SCO and BRICS based on the gravity model of international trade. This defines the scientific novelty of this work. The peculiarity of this model consists in availability of lag exchange rates. Inclusion of lag in reference to the currency rate of the exporter led to exclusion of 2014 data from sampling. The acquired results should be taken into account Russia’s cooperation on bilateral and multilateral basis within the framework of EAEU, SCO and BRICS.
Economic theory and history of economic thought
Tsurikov V.I. - Model of bribery deterrence pp. 28-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.30307

Abstract: The subject of this research is the measures for halting the flow of bribes (product of the number of bribes by the average value). One of the key factors of corruption rampant in modern Russia consists in the weak stimuli and absence of adequate motivation among the representatives of law enforcement agencies. The research was conducted using the methods of mathematical modeling, and is based on the assumption that penal sanctions are the only punishment intended for the official caught in the act of accepting the bribe. In order for the controller who imposes penalty not to have stimulus to accept a bribe from the official in the amount lower than the amount of penalty for concealing his offence, the penalty becomes the property of the controller in full. It is assumed that each of the parties aims for maximization of their net income. Conditions are established, under which the flow of bribes a) only increases, b) along with efforts of the controller, makes periodic fluctuations in time, c) monotonously tends to zero.
Economic demography and labor economics
Tyuleneva T.I., Kurashova E.A. - Current state of labor resources of active working age in the Russian Federation pp. 39-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.34013

Abstract: The subject of this research is the labor resources (employed, unemployed, and persons not in the labor force). The object of this research is the Russian Federation. The article reviews various opinions of the scholars on the concept of “labor resources”. As a result, the authors proposed the original perspective on the concept of labor resources. The article examines the essence of labor resources from the standpoint of national economy, as well as the structure of labor resources. The research materials on the dynamics of labor resources (labor force and persons who in the labor force) for the period from January 2019 to June 2020 are provided. The conclusion is made that the overall dynamics of labor resources of active working age is consistent, despite negative impact of COVID-19 pandemic upon the economy and seasonal (spring-autumn period) fluctuations related to the influx of workers involved in such seasonal activities as agriculture, fishing, mining industry, water and river transport, etc. The acquired data indicate on the possibility of insignificant reduction of labor resources of active working age in July, August and September 2020. The authors forecast the number of labor resources of the active working age for that period.
Economic theory and history of economic thought
Samoilova L.K. - General-purpose geographically oriented economy as a preferred model of safe economic development of the Russian Federation pp. 50-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.34278

Abstract: This article, based on the analysis of the provisions of economic science, characterizes the peculiarities of different economic models – socially oriented, “green”, innovation, and digital, which allowed formulating the advantages and disadvantages for economic agents in the context of transition to each model. Emphasis is usually placed on the positive aspects of replacement of general vector of economic development; however, reluctance of an individual, society, state, and its structural units to reforms can become a threat to the economic security of the territory, instigating the emergence of borderline states – conditionally safe, pseudo-safe, and those evolving into dangerous if neglected. Therefore, the goal of this article lies in clarification of the attributes of the aforementioned schemes that substantiates the need for transition of the Russian Federation towards the model of general-purpose geographically oriented economy. The author argues the opinion according to which shift of the vector of economic development in public legal entities of different level should be implemented with consideration of their internal capacity, and neglect of its state can lead to the emergence of borderline states of economy of the territory on the grounds of protection from negative activities – conditionally safe, pseudo-safe. Due to high degree of differentiation of the Russian regions, the model of general-purpose geographically oriented economy that focuses on the local specificities is proposed for avoiding the growing imbalances. The obtained results are aimed at broadening of the provisions of economic science. The authorial approach towards restructuring of the economic model applicable to the constituent entities of the Russian Federation would allow minimizing the unsuccessful attempts of changing the socioeconomic vector of their development.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Содержание № 04, 2020
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Дегтярев Александр Николаевич, доктор экономических наук, кандидат технических наук, Aleks-degt@yandex.ru
Содержание № 04, 2020
Экономика регионов
Дьячков А.Г., Сурнина Н.М., Шишкина Е.А. - Формирование электроэнергетической инфраструктурной системы региона как приоритетная задача стратегического планирования социально-экономического развития территорий c. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.33944

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрена организация стратегического планирования развития инфраструктурных систем в экономическом пространстве региона. Предметом исследования являются процессы стратегического планирования инфраструктурных систем региона. Цель статьи - исследование особенностей стратегического планирования развития электроэнергетических инфраструктурных систем в экономическом пространстве региона. Теоретико-методологическую основу исследования составили теории пространственного развития, стратегического планирования, инфраструктурных систем и методы оценки их влияния на социально- экономическое развитие территорий. Определены свойства инфраструктурных систем как объекта стратегического планирования. С позиции институционального подхода выявлены особенности формирования стратегии развития инфраструктурных систем региона, многоуровневый характер субъектов планирования. Авторами проанализирована организация стратегического планирования пространственных инфраструктурных систем в управлении развитием региона на примере электроэнергетики. Рассмотрена институциональная среда развития электроэнергетической инфраструктуры в пространстве РФ на основе анализа сроков и периодичности подготовки стратегических документов, согласованности целей развития. Установлены стратегические риски не реализации документов стратегического планирования. На примере Свердловской проанализирована сбалансированность стратегического инвестиционного и социально-экономического планирования развития территорий и электроэнергетической инфраструктуры. Определены актуальные задачи стратегического планирования развития инфраструктурных систем, заключающиеся в обеспечении связанности, синхронности планов развития территорий с развитием инфраструктуры, согласованности процессов планирования, реализации стратегий развития региона и корпоративного сектора.
Мировая экономика и международные экономические отношения
Ozarnov R. - Gravity model of international trade among EAEU, SCO and BRICS countries c. 14-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.33954

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of factors influencing the economic and financial cooperation of countries with developing market, namely EAEU, SCO and BRICS, by means of building a gravity model of trade. Special attention is given to affiliation of the countries to former USSR. The established timeframe starts with the crisis for Russia 2014 and continuous until the present. The subject of this research is the economic and financial relations emerged in the process of cooperation of EAEU, SCO and BRICS member-states with developing market. The author examines the factors affecting economic and financial cooperation of these countries, such as the size of external trade, gross domestic product per capita, trade openness index, currency appreciation rate of importing and exporting countries, distance between the countries, affiliation of the country with developing market to EAEU, SCO and BRICS. Using econometric methods, the author determines the factors impacting the cooperation of countries with developing markets within the three blocks – EAEU, SCO and BRICS based on the gravity model of international trade. This defines the scientific novelty of this work. The peculiarity of this model consists in availability of lag exchange rates. Inclusion of lag in reference to the currency rate of the exporter led to exclusion of 2014 data from sampling. The acquired results should be taken into account Russia’s cooperation on bilateral and multilateral basis within the framework of EAEU, SCO and BRICS.
Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Цуриков В.И. - Модель сдерживания взяточничества c. 28-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.30307

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются возможности для сдерживания потока взяток (произведения количества взяток на среднюю величину). Одна из основных причин коррупционного разгула в современной России состоит в слабых стимулах и отсутствии соответствующей мотивации у представителей правоохранительных органов. В основу исследования, проводимого методами математического моделирования, положено предположение о том, что штрафные санкции являются единственным наказанием для уличенного в получении взятки чиновника. Для того чтобы у контролера, налагающего штраф, не возникал стимул к получению от чиновника взятки в размере ниже величины штрафа за сокрытие его преступления, штраф в полном объеме поступает в собственность контролера. Предполагается, что каждый из участников стремится к максимизации своего чистого дохода. Получены условия, при которых поток взяток а) только возрастает, б) вместе с усилиями, прилагаемыми контролером, совершает периодические колебания во времени, в) монотонно стремится к нулю.
Экономическая демография и экономика труда
Тюленева Т.И., Курашова Е.А. - Современное состояние трудовых ресурсов в трудоспособном возрасте в Российской Федерации c. 39-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.34013

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются трудовые ресурсы (занятые, безработные и лица, не входящие в состав рабочей силы в трудоспособном возрасте). Объектом исследования является Российская Федерация. В работе исследованы различные точки зрения ученых относительно понятия «трудовые ресурсы». В результате авторы предложили свой взгляд на понятие трудовые ресурсы. Рассмотрена сущность трудовых ресурсов с позиции национальной экономики, а также структура трудовых ресурсов. Изложены материалы исследования динамики трудовых ресурсов (рабочей силы и лиц, не входящих в состав рабочей силы в трудоспособном возрасте) за период январь 2019 – июнь 2020 г. В работе сделан вывод, что в целом динамика трудовых ресурсов в трудоспособном возрасте устойчивая, несмотря на негативные явления в экономике в связи с пандемией коронавирусной инфекции и сезонные колебания, связанные с притоком в весенне-осенний период занятых в отрасли, в которых используются сезонные работы (сельское хозяйство, рыболовство, добывающая промышленность, водный и речной транспорт и др.) Полученные в результате исследования данные свидетельствует о том, что возможно незначительное сокращение трудовых ресурсов в трудоспособном возрасте в июле, августе, сентябре 2020 г. Авторами спрогнозирована численность трудовых ресурсов в трудоспособном возрасте на этот период.
Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Самойлова Л.К. - Многоцелевая территориально-ориентированная экономика как предпочтительная модель экономически безопасного развития Российской Федерации c. 50-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.34278

Аннотация: В статье посредством анализа положений экономической науки охарактеризованы особенности различных моделей экономики – социально-ориентированной, «зеленой», инновационной, цифровой, что позволило сформулировать преимущества и недостатки для экономических агентов при переходе к каждой. В большинстве разработок акцент сделан на позитивных аспектах замещения генеральной линии экономического развития, однако неготовность личности, общества, государства, его структурных единиц к реформированию может стать угрозой безопасности экономики территории, провоцируя возникновение ее пограничных состояний – условно безопасного, псевдобезопасного, перерастающих при игнорировании в опасное. Поэтому целью статьи явилось уточнение атрибутов перечисленных выше схем, послужившее обоснованием необходимости перехода в масштабах Российской Федерации к модели многоцелевой территориально-ориентированной экономики.Исследование реализовано при помощи методов: общенаучных – анализ, синтез, индукция, дедукция, позволивших раскрыть характерные черты различных моделей экономики; частнонаучных – SWOT-анализ, посредством которого определены положительные, отрицательные последствия для экономических субъектов при выборе нового экономического курса. В ходе исследования обосновано суждение о неоднозначности результатов внедрения той или иной модели экономики. Аргументирована позиция, согласно которой смену вектора экономического развития в публично-правовых образованиях разного уровня следует реализовывать с учетом их внутреннего потенциала, а пренебрежение его состоянием может стать причиной зарождения пограничных состояний экономики территории по признаку защищенности от негативных активностей – условно безопасного, псевдобезопасного. Ввиду высокой степени дифференциации российских регионов во избежание усиления диспропорций предложена модель многоцелевой территориально-ориентированной экономики, при построении которой упор сделан на локальные особенности. Представленные результаты направлены на расширение положений экономической науки. А использование авторского подхода к перестройке модели экономики применительно к субъектам Российской Федерации позволит свести к минимуму неплодотворные попытки изменения социально-экономических ориентиров их развития.
Бекулова С.Р. - Формирование институциональной среды, способствующей развитию возобновляемой энергетики в России c. 66-80

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2020.4.34431

Аннотация: Возобновляемая энергетика получает развитие только при соответствующей государственной поддержке. В условиях повышения экологической сознательности, необходимостью снижения углеродной нагрузки на окружающую среду, снижением цен на технологии возобновляемой энергетики отставание в уровне использования возобновляемых источников энергии представляет угрозу для развития стран в рамках глобальных тенденций. Несмотря на высокую обеспеченность России традиционными источниками энергии, возобновляемая энергетика получила государственную поддержку. В России функционируют различные механизмы государственной поддержки на розничном и оптовом рынках электроэнергии и мощности. В статье исследуется процесс формирования действующего механизма государственной поддержки на оптовом рынке электроэнергии и мощности.   Выделены основные этапы и причины формирования системы поддержки возобновляемых источников энергии в России. Проанализирована результативность договора на предоставление мощностей (ДПМ) как механизма государственной поддержки возобновляемых источников энергии в России. Продемонстирована взаимосвязь между функционированием механизма ДПМ ВИЭ и повышением уровня конкуренции на рынке возобновляемой энергетики. Показано, как развитие возобновляемой энергетики в России может способствовать развитию смежных отраслей экономики. Представлен комплексный подход к развитию отрасли в рамках технологического кластера возобновляемой энергетики в России. Определены территории, для которых развитие возобновляемой энергетики особенно актуально.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"