по
Philosophical Thought
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Ivanov Evgenii Mikhailovich
Philosophical Thought, 2019-6
Ivanov E.M. - Deadlocks of naturalistic theories of mind and the way out pp. 13-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2019.6.30360

Abstract: The subject of this research is the mind-body problem, its naturalistic and non-naturalistic interpretations. In light of this, the author examines the based problems of the philosophy of mind, which solution within the framework of naturalistic approaches to the problem of consciousness, problem of nature of individuality of the “Self”, and problem of “casual ability” of phenomenal mind. The author also explores the problem of the “reduction of wave function” in quantum mechanics for the purpose of determining the correlation of this problem with the basic questions of the philosophy of mind. Methodology is based on the principle of interdisciplinary synthesis, viewing the related issues of the philosophy of quantum-relativistic physics and philosophy of mind. The author demonstrates the possible constructive solution of fundamental problems of the philosophy of mind beyond the naturalistic paradigm in the context of authorial concept of “consciousness in quantum world”, which represents a modernized version of the interpretation of quantum mechanics of Everett-Mensky. The study substantiates the idea of the existence of extrasomatic component of the function of consciousness, associated with the “insight” mechanism and long-term memory.
Philosophical Thought, 2017-7
Ivanov E.M. - Mind-body problem in the context of the modified Everett-Mansky theory pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2017.7.23533

Abstract: The subject of the study is the relation of consciousness and physical reality, which is considered in the context of the modification proposed by the author of the theory of quantum measurement of Everett-Mensky. In this connection, the conceptual basis of measurement theory in quantum mechanics is also explored, in particular, the possibility of modifying the Everett interpretation of the measurement process in such a way as to exclude the need for any "splitting" of both the universe and the observer entity is investigated. Further, it is investigated how from the received picture of measurement it is possible to receive conclusions concerning character of communication of consciousness and quantum reality. The research methodology is based on the principle of interdisciplinarity (related issues of philosophy of physics and philosophy of consciousness), comparativeness and system analysis. An original approach to the solution of the psychophysical problem based on the philosophically rethought "multi-world" interpretation of quantum mechanics by H. Everett is proposed, as well as Mensky's idea of the identity of awareness with the process of selection of the quantum alternative. An explanation is given of the apparent psychophysical interaction (when the principle of the causal closure of the physical universe is taken into account) and the process of reduction of the wave function in quantum mechanics.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Философская мысль
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция журнала > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Иванов Евгений Михайлович
Философская мысль, 2019-6
Иванов Е.М. - Тупики натуралистических теорий сознания и выход из них. c. 13-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2019.6.30360

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является психофизическая проблема, ее натуралистические и ненатуралистические интерпретации. В связи с этим исследуются базовые проблемы философии сознания, решение которых в рамках натуралистических подходов к проблеме сознания представляется невозможным. Это проблема природы чувственных качеств («квалий»), проблема целостности феноменального сознания, проблема природы индивидуальности «Я» и проблема «каузальной способности» феноменального сознания. Далее исследуется проблема «редукции волновой функции» в квантовой механике с целью изучения связи этой проблемы с базовыми вопросами философии сознания. Методология исследования построена на принципе междисциплинарного синтеза (рассматриваются смежные вопросы философии квантово-релятивистской физики и философии сознания). Показано каким образом фундаментальные проблемы философии сознания могут быть конструктивно решены за пределами натуралистической парадигмы в рамках авторской концепции «сознания в квантовом мире», которая представляет собой модернизированную версию интерпретации квантовой механики Эверетта-Менского. Обоснована идея существования экстрасоматической компоненты функции сознания, связанной с механизмом «инсайта» и долговременной памяти.
Философская мысль, 2017-7
Иванов Е.М. - Психофизическая проблема в контексте модифицированной теории Эверетта-Менского c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2017.7.23533

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является отношение сознания и физической реальности, которое рассматривается в контексте предложенной автором модификации теории квантовомеханического измерения Эверетта-Менского. В связи с этим исследуются концептуальные основы теории измерений в квантовой механики, в частности, исследуется возможность модификации эвереттовской интерпретации процесса измерения таким образом, чтобы исключить необходимость какого-либо "расщепления" как Вселенной, так и субъекта-наблюдателя. Далее, исследуется каким образом из полученной картины измерения можно получить выводы относительно характера связи сознания и квантовой реальности. Методология исследования построена на принципе междисциплинарности (смежные вопросы философии физики и философии сознания), компаративности и системного анализа. Предложен оригинальный подход к решению психофизической проблемы, в основе которого лежит философски переосмысленная «многомировая» интерпретация квантовой механики Х. Эверетта, а также идея М. Б. Менского о тождестве осознания с процессом селекции квантовой альтернативы. Дается объяснение видимого психофизического взаимодействия (при учете принципа каузальной замкнутости физической Вселенной) и процесса редукции волновой функции в квантовой механике.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"