по
Agriculture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of editors > AGRIS
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Sukhareva Lyudmila Vitalievna
Agriculture, 2021-1
Sukhareva L.V., Mukhametova S.V., Veselova K.A. - Seasonal development of Philadelphus cultivars in the Mari El Republic pp. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.1.36053

Abstract: Species of the genus Philadelphus L. (mock orange) are among the most popular ornamental shrubs. They are valued for low maintenance, abundant flowering, exceptional aroma of flowers and a prolonged flowering period during high summer, by when many shrubs already fade. The results of phenological observations of 2018-2020 are presented in the article. The objects of the research were the plants of 8 cultivars of mock orange selected by N. K. Vekhov in the Botanical Garden-Institute of VSUT (Yoshkar-Ola, Mari El Republic). The vegetation of plants lasts from the beginning of May to the end of September and has a duration of 177-189 days.  The 'Airborne force' (Vozdushny desant) cultivar was characterized by the longest growing season.  The full leafing occurred in the first decade of June, the growth of scions ended in the first half of August. Flowering began in the third decade of June and lasted on average for 13-28 days. The cultivar 'Vosdushny Desant' has the earliest beginning of flowering, 'Arktika' has the latest one. The plants of 'Elbrus' were characterized by the longest flowering, 'Yunnat' – by the shortest one. There was no connection between the duration of flowering and the structure of flowers.
Agriculture, 2020-4
Mukhametova S.V., Veselova K.A., Sukhareva L.V. - Deutzia in the Mari El Republic pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2020.4.34972

Abstract: Deutzia is an ornamental flowering shrub valued for its abundant long-term flowering and the elegance of flowers shape. The research objects are the plants of 3 species and 1 variety of Deutzia in the Botanic Garden-Institute of VSUT (Yoshkar-Ola, Mari El Republic). Plants aged from 38 to 45 years grow in the exhibition “Fruticetum”. The study was conducted in 2015-2019. The height and diameter of plants crowns, their winter hardiness for the period from 1981 to 2019, the morphometric indicators of leaves and inflorescences, the possibility of vegetative propagation by herbaceous cuttings, and the size of annual plants were studied. According to the study results, the most hardy is Deutzia of Amur, which forms the highest shrubs. The long-leaved Deutzia has the longest leaf blades, Deutzia scabra ‘Plena’ has the smallest leaves. The long-leaved Deutzia has the largest inflorescences, Deutzia of Amur and Deutzia scabra ‘Plena’ have the smallest ones. Deutzia magnifica and Deutzia scabra ‘Plena’ have ornamentality advantage over other species due to the double flowers. For the maximum display of ornamental qualities, the plants need a successful overwintering. The greatest ability to reproduce by herbaceous cuttings is noted for Deutzia scabra ‘Plena’. The results of this study are important for the Deutzia application in the garden and park construction. In the landscaping of the republic settlements Deutzia is recommended for the target assortment.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Сельское хозяйство
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакционный совет > Редакция > AGRIS
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Сухарева Людмила Витальевна
Сельское хозяйство, 2021-1
Сухарева Л.В., Мухаметова С.В., Веселова К.А. - Сезонное развитие сортов Philadelphus в Республике Марий Эл c. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.1.36053

Аннотация: Представители рода Чубушник (Philadelphus L.) – одни из наиболее декоративных кустарников. Они ценятся за неприхотливость, обильное цветение, исключительный аромат цветков и растянутый период цветения в разгар лета, когда многие кустарники уже отцвели. В статье приведены результаты фенологических наблюдений 2018–2020 гг. Объектами исследования стали растения 8 сортов чубушника селекции Н.К. Вехова в составе коллекции Ботанического сада-института ПГТУ (г. Йошкар-Ола, Республика Марий Эл). Возраст растений 28 до 43 лет. Наблюдения проводили согласно методике ГБС РАН для ботанических садов (1975).   Вегетация растений продолжается с начала мая по конец сентября при ее продолжительности 177–189 д. Наиболее длительной вегетацией характеризовался сорт 'Воздушный Десант'. Полное облиствение происходило в первой декаде июня, рост побегов заканчивался в первой половине августа. Цветение начиналось в третьей декаде июня и продолжалось в среднем в течение 13–28 дней. Самое раннее начало цветения отмечено у сорта 'Воздушный десант', самое позднее – у сорта 'Арктика'. Наиболее длительным цветением характеризовались растения сорта 'Эльбрус', коротким – 'Юннат'. Не выявлено связи между продолжительностью цветения и строением цветков.
Сельское хозяйство, 2020-4
Мухаметова С.В., Веселова К.А., Сухарева Л.В. - Дейция в Республике Марий Эл c. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2020.4.34972

Аннотация: Дейции (Deutzia Thunb.) – декоративные красивоцветущие кустарники, которые ценятся за обильное длительное цветение и изящество формы цветков. Объектами исследования стали растения 3 видов и 1 сорта дейции Ботанического сада-института ПГТУ (г. Йошкар-Ола, Республика Марий Эл). Растения в возрасте от 38 до 45 лет произрастают в экспозиции "Фрутицетум". Исследование проведено в 2015–2019 гг. Были изучены высота и диаметр кроны растений, зимостойкость за период с 1981 по 2019 гг., морфометрические показатели листьев и соцветий, возможность вегетативного размножения зелеными черенками, размеры однолетних саженцев.   Наиболее зимостойкой является Д. амурская, которая формирует наиболее высокие кустарники. Самыми длинными листовыми пластинками характеризовалась Д. длиннолистная, самыми мелкими – Д. шершавая ‘Плена’. Самыми крупными соцветиями характеризовалась Д. длиннолистная, самыми мелкими – Д. амурская и Д. шершавая ‘Плена’. Имеют преимущество по декоративности перед другими видами благодаря махровым цветкам Д. великолепная и Д. шершавая ‘Плена’. Для максимального проявления декоративных качеств дейциям необходима успешная перезимовка. Наибольшая способность к размножению зелеными черенками отмечена у Д. шершавой ‘Плена’. Результаты проведенного исследования имеют значение для применения дейций в садово-парковом строительстве. В озеленении населенных пунктов республики дейции рекомендуются для целевого ассортимента.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"