по
Agriculture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of editors > AGRIS
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Zhuravleva Lyudmila Anatol'evna
Agriculture, 2021-1
Zhuravleva L.A., Zarubina E.V. - AGRARIAN SOCIOLOGY: THE MAIN TRENDS pp. 29-35

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.1.36183

Abstract: The article highlights and briefly analyzes the main directions of agrarian sociology in Russia, and shows that agricultural sociology is only evolving today. Theoretical research methods were used: a systematic approach, a comparative historical method, as well as quantitative and qualitative methods of applied sociological research: questionnaires, analysis of documents and work in a focus group. The research allows identifying the main directions of modern agrarian sociology in Russia. These include: 1. Sociological research of ecological culture and consumer culture. 2. The sociology of nutrition. 3. Sociological studies of farming as a special social group. Based on the results of the study, the authors identify the trend directions of modern agricultural sociology in Russia which are currently being formed and waiting for research by the joint efforts of sociologists, economists, lawyers, philosophers and representatives of agricultural sciences. Solving these problems will help attract young people to work in farms, including the organization of their own family farm. The first group of problems is the loss of traditions of family farming as a way of life and the related underestimation of farm labor and farming as a social community. The second group of problems is related to the insufficient use of innovative technologies, including digital ones, in family farming and everyday life, as well as the insufficiently developed social infrastructure in rural areas.
Agriculture, 2021-1
Zhuravleva L.A. - Agroindustrial complex: problems and instigating trends pp. 22-28

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.1.36191

Abstract: The article analyzes the current problems, functional strategies and instigating trends of the agroindustrial complex. The author describes the possible ways of solving problems and considers the prospects for the development of small-scale enterprises based on the existing government support programs for rural areas. Among the most acute problems for the successful development of farms, the author identifies the following groups of problems: 1. Economic problems: rising prices for fuels and lubricants; the volatility of the ruble exchange rate; the constant increase in tariffs for gas, electricity, fertilizers, machinery for agricultural production; the disproportion of prices of products and resources spent on their production; the lack of long-term supportive programs of preferential lending and leasing services; low level of innovation and investment activity; low level of solvency of the population; unsatisfactory state of telephone and Internet communications, roads and transport links; monopolization of sales markets by large agricultural holdings; insufficient development of marketing and logistics issues; weak image advertising of farm products and the lack of integrated marketing communications, which reduce the profitability and profitability of agricultural production. 2. Technological problems: technical and technological lagging behind the developed countries; low technological efficiency of agricultural production of peasant farms; a high degree of deterioration of the equipment and machinery. 3. Ecological problems: industrial and agricultural enterprises impacting on the environment; the inrease in land fertility; the use of pesticides leading to soil and water pollution; the lack of effective control over the quality and safety of food. 4. Social problems of rural areas: the lack of educational institutions with educational services of high quality and developed infrastructure; the lack of jobs for the adult population and youth's low interest in farming as a way of life; domestic problems. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Сельское хозяйство
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакционный совет > Редакция > AGRIS
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Журавлева Людмила Анатольевна
Сельское хозяйство, 2021-1
Журавлева Л.А., Зарубина Е.В. - Аграрная социология: основные тренды c. 29-35

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.1.36183

Аннотация: В статье выделены и кратко проанализированы основные направления аграрной социологии в нашей стране, показано что аграрная социология сегодня только складывается. Использованы теоретические методы исследования: системный подход, сравнительно-исторический метод, а также количественные и качественные методы прикладного социологического исследования: анкетирование, анализ документов и работа в фокус-группе. Цель исследования определена как выделение ключевых направлений и проблем современной аграрной социологии. Проведенное автором исследование позволило выделить основные направления современной аграрной социологии в нашей стране. К ним относятся: 1. Социологические исследования экологической культуры и культуры потребления. 2. Социология питания. 3. Социологические исследования фермерства как особой социальной группы. По итогам исследования автор определил трендовые направления современной аграрной социологии в нашей стране в настоящее время формируются и ждут исследований совместными усилиями социологов, экономистов, юристов, философов и представителей сельскохозяйственных наук.   Анализ полученных в ходе исследования результатов позволил автору выделить две группы проблем в развитии фермерства. Решение этих проблем поможет привлечь молодежь на работу в фермерских хозяйствах, в том числе к организации собственного семейного фермерского хозяйства. Первая группа проблем – утрата традиций семейного фермерства как образа жизни и связанная с этим недооценка фермерского труда и фермерства как социальной общности. Вторая группа проблем связана с недостаточным использованием инновационных технологий, в том числе цифровых, в семейном фермерском труде и быте, а также недостаточно развитая социальная инфраструктура на селе.
Сельское хозяйство, 2021-1
Журавлева Л.А. - Агропромышленный комплекс: проблемы и индуцирующие тренды c. 22-28

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.1.36191

Аннотация: В статье анализируются актуальные проблемы, функциональные стратегии и индуцирующие тренды агропромышленного комплекса. Делается вывод, что при последовательном продолжении политики господдержки у фермеров есть хорошие перспективы для перехода на биотехнологии и производство экологически чистой и здоровой продукции. Среди наиболее острых для успешного развития фермерских хозяйств автором статьи выделяются следующие группы проблем: 1. Экономические проблемы: повышение цен на горюче-смазочные материалы; волатильность курса рубля; постоянный рост тарифов на газ, электроэнергию, удобрения, технику для сельхозпроизводства; диспропорция цен выпускаемой продукции и ресурсов, затраченных на её производство; отсутствие долговременных поддерживающих программ льготного кредитования и лизинговых услуг; низкий уровень инновационной и инвестиционной активности; низкий уровень платёжеспособности населения; неудовлетворительное состояние телефонной и интернет-связи, дорог и транспортного сообщения; монополизация рынков сбыта крупными агрохолдингами; недостаточность разработки вопросов маркетинга и логистики; слабая имиджевая реклама фермерских продуктов и отсутствие интегрированных маркетинговых коммуникаций, которые снижают доходность и рентабельность производства сельхозпродукции.    2. Технологические проблемы: технико-технологическое отставание от развитых стран мира; низкая технологичность производства сельскохозяйственной продукции крестьянских фермерских хозяйств; высокая степень изношенности используемой техники и оборудования. 3. Экологические проблемы: антропогенное воздействие на окружающую среду промышленных и сельскохозяйственных предприятий; снижение плодородия земли; использование пестицидов, приводящее к загрязнению почвы и водоемов; отсутствие эффективного контроля за качеством и безопасностью потребляемых населением продуктов питания. 4. Социальные проблемы сельской местности: отсутствие образовательных организаций с высоким качеством образовательных услуг, неразвитая инфраструктура; отсутствие рабочих мест для взрослого населения и низкая привлекательность в оценках молодежи крестьянского фермерства как жизненной перспективы; бытовые проблемы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"