Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Pletnikov Viktor Sergeevich
Genesis: Historical research, 2021-10
Pletnikov V.S. - The Constitution of developed Socialism as an instrument of political-legal construction of reality pp. 19-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.10.36551

Abstract: This article discusses the quality of constitutional-legal regulation and nature of the state of “developed socialism” based on comprehensive analysis of the text of the 1977 Constitution of the Soviet Union. The subject of this research is the target points enshrined in the Basic Law of the country and used for construction of the essential, institutional, functional-activity, normative-regulatory, and effective principles of the model of the state of "developed socialism". Such material allowed classifying the objectives specified in the 1977 Constitution of the Soviet Union, and determining the integrity of target-setting of the legislator in terms of state-building at the new stage of development of Soviet society. Using the model of the state as an instrument for cognizing state-legal life tailored to the needs of goal-setting of human activity, it is concluded that the 1977 Constitution of the Soviet Union is not qualitative instrument that ensures state-legal development of the country. A range of goals stated stipulated in the Basic Law of the country of 1977 duplicate similar provisions enshrined in the 1936 Constitution of the Soviet Union, and do not reflect the needs of the state of “developed socialism”. In view of the progressive goal reflected in the preamble of the 1977 Constitution, it has turned into the instrument of political-legal construction of reality.
Genesis: Historical research, 2020-11
Pletnikov V.S. - Draft Constitution of the Thaw period: historical-legal analysis pp. 48-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.11.34331

Abstract: The author discloses details of the work of the Constitutional Commission on the new Constitution of the Soviet Union in the period from 1961 to 1964. The list of members of the Constitutional Commission, persons responsible for the formation of constitutional values at the initial stage of building a communist society, and their reassignment to subcommissions is published for the first time. On the example of the activity of the subcommission on the questions of “Public administration, activities of soviets, and nongovernmental organizations”, the author describes the organizational aspects of its work and the nuances of functionality. Assessment is given to the organizing role of apparatus of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR with regards to elaboration of a number of articles for the new Constitution, through the prism of the form and content. The article leans on the materials preserved in the State Archive of the Russian Federation (Fund 7523. Register 131). The presented material is the result of summary of archival research previously not available to the broad academic community. It allows you to debunk the myths that developed after publication of some works and memoirs on the topic. The article illustrates the contribution of staff members of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR and a researchers to the creation of the first constitutional framework of the establishing communist society. The author also lists the actors who made considerable contribution to the development of basic constitutional values.
Genesis: Historical research, 2018-1
Pletnikov V.S., Pletnikova M.S. - Institution of compensation for moral damage caused by a crime in criminal procedure: stages of formation and specificities of normative consolidation pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.1.22611

Abstract:   The object of this research is the social relations established in the process of state legal development of institution of compensation for moral damage. An attempt is made to trace the path made in the process of normative regulation before the legislator systematized the legal material that in one or another way deals with questions of compensation for moral damage, and has emerged as an independent interdisciplinary legal institution. Special attention is given to the normative sources, the analysis of which allows determining the key stages of development of the indicated legal institution. The article also examines the origination of academic polemics within the framework of the claimed vector of research. Particular place is given to the legal modeling, historical-legal method, and various approaches towards interpretation of law. The scientific novelty of consists in the fact that based on the analysis of the publicly available normative sources, were identified the key stages of development of such legal institution as the compensation for moral damage. The key stages of development of the interdisciplinary legal institution of compensation for moral damage include: the emergence of norms that regulate certain aspects of compensation for moral damage, and their accumulation (formation of the principles and requirements to compensation for moral damage due to committing a criminal action); systematization of legal norms that regulate the questions of compensation for moral damage and deviation from the comprehension of compensation for moral damage as the means used in criminal legislation, while its consolidation as the method of protection of civil rights; normative registration of the interdisciplinary legal institution of compensation for moral damage, through rejection and revival within the new state legal realities.  
Genesis: Historical research, 2015-5
Pletnikov V.S. - Discretion as one of the factors of state legal structuring and administration pp. 269-278

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.16268

Abstract: In the introduction the author examines such aspect of the topic as the level of scientific development of the category of “discretion”. Later the author concentrates on the historical and modern examples of discretion related to the questions of state legal structuring and administration. A special attention is given to the public law, including the issues of discretion within the private legal relations. The main part of the research is completed with the demonstration of the issues of discretion pertaining to the questions of serving in military and law enforcement, as  two types of service that are subject to the effect of the unrestricted discretion. Among the main conclusions are the following: 1) category of “discretion” in the area of public legal relations did not receive a corresponding scientific and theoretical conceptualization; 2) discretion, depending on its nature, can have various manifestations; 3) in most cases, the processes taking place within the state legal structuring and administration in the past, as well as in the modern Russia, are predetermined by the discretion of  a particular individual, endowed with certain authorities, usually of state power.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Плетников Виктор Сергеевич
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2020-11
Плетников В.С. - Проект конституции периода “оттепели”: историко-правовой анализ c. 48-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.11.34331

Аннотация: Автор достаточно подробно раскрывается деятельность Конституционной комиссии над новой Конституцией СССР в период с 1961 г. по 1964 г. Впервые публикуется список участников Конституционной комиссии, лиц ответственных за формирование конституционных ценностей на начальном этапе построения коммунистического общества, их распределение по подкомиссиям. Также на примере, деятельности подкомиссии по вопросам «Государственное управление, деятельность советов и общественных организаций» представлены организационные особенности ее работы и тонкости функционирования. Продемонстрирована организующая роль аппарата Президиума Верховного Совета СССР в работе над конструкцией ряда статей новой Конституции СССР, как с позиции формы, так и содержания.   Статья построена всецело на анализе материалов, содержащихся в Государственном архиве Российской Федерации (Фонд 7523. Опись 131). Представленный материал является результатом обобщения архивных изысканий, ранее не был доступен широкой научной общественности. И что немаловажно, позволяет развеять ряд мифов, которые сформировались в результате публикации отдельных работ и мемуаров по исследуемой проблематике. В статье наглядно демонстрируется вклад работников аппарата Президиума Верховного Совета СССР и ряда научных работников в создание первых конституционных основ, формирующегося коммунистического общества. Перечислены конкретные субъекты, которые внесли существенный вклад в развитие базовых конституционных ценностей.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2018-1
Плетников В.С., Плетникова М.С. - Институт компенсации морального вреда, причиненного преступлением в уголовного процессе: этапы формирования, особенности нормативного закрепления c. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.1.22611

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, складывающиеся в процессе государственно-правового развития института компенсации морального вреда. Предпринята попытка проследить путь, который был пройден в процессе нормативной регламентации, прежде чем законодатель систематизировал правовой материал, так либо иначе связанный с вопросами компенсации морального вреда и возник самостоятельный межотраслевой институт права. Особое внимание уделено нормативным источникам, благодаря анализу которых появляется возможность определить основные этапы развития данного правового института. Без внимания не оставлено зарождение научной полемики в рамках заявленного направления исследования. Методологическую основу исследования составляет диалектический метод. Также в ходе работы использовались общелогические, общенаучные и частнонаучные методы познания. При изучении предмета исследование особое место отведено правовому моделированию, историко-правовому метод и различным приемам толкования права. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что на основе анализа общедоступных нормативных источников, были выделены основные этапы развития такого правового института как компенсация морального вреда; сформированы методологические основы для системного исследований заявленной проблематики в дальнейшем. Основными этапами развития межотраслевого правового института компенсации морального вреда являются: появление норм, регулирующих некоторые аспекты компенсации морального вреда, их накопление: формирование принципов, требований к компенсации морального вреда, в связи с совершением преступного деяния;систематизация правовых норм регулирующих вопросы компенсации морального вреда и отход от понимания компенсации морального вреда как средства, используемого в уголовном законодательстве, и закрепление ее в качестве средства защиты гражданских прав;нормативное оформление межотраслевого правового института компенсации морального вреда, через отказ и возрождение в новых государственно-правовых реалиях.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2015-5
Плетников В.С. - Усмотрение - один из факторов государственно-правового строительства и управления c. 269-278

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.16268

Аннотация: Во введении автор рассматривает такой аспект темы как степень научной разработанности категории "усмотрение".Далее останавливается на исторических и современных примерах усмотрения в вопросах государственно-правового строительства и управления. Особое внимание уделено публичному праву, но без внимания не оставлены проблемы усмотрения в частно-правовых отношениях. Завершается основная часть исследования демонстрацией проблем усмотрения в вопросах прохождения государственной военной и правоохранительной службы, как двух видов служб наиболее подверженных воздействию ничем не ограниченного усмотрения. В заключении представлены выводы по итогам, проведенного исследования. Основой исследования является диалектико-материалистический, и вся совокупность общелогических методов познания. С точки зрения общенаучных методов особо востребованными являются системно-структурный, системно-функциональный.Основным частнонаучным методом - формально-юридический. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются: 1) категория "усмотрение" в сфере публично-правовых отношений не получила соответствующего научно-теоретического осмысления;2) усмотрение, в зависимости от его природы, может иметь различные проявления;3) в большинстве случаев процессы, происходящие в государственно-правовом строительстве и управлении, как в прошлом, так и в современной России, предопределены усмотрением конкретного лица наделенного теми либо иными полномочиями, как правило, государственно-властного характера.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"