по
Cybernetics and programming
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Murzin Anton Dmitrievich
Theoretical and Applied Economics, 2021-2
Gorbaneva O.I., Murzin A.D., Revunov R.V. - Mechanisms for coordination of interests of the parties to municipal-private partnership pp. 22-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2021.2.33478

Abstract: This research is dedicated to the use of widespread static models for coordination of common and private interests to the conditions of municipal programs. The subject of this research is the coordination of interests of the parties to municipal-private partnership projects. The goal lies in application of the static models of coordination of common and private interests to the single-stage socioeconomic processes of implementation of municipal-private partnership projects. The research methodology is structured on the use of static models of coordination of public and private interests), taking into account the utilitarian function of social well-being, the mechanism of Nash equilibrium, and the index of systemic coordination. The author carries out modeling of the coordination of interests of the parties to municipal improvement projects in the city of Novocherkassk, interprets the variants of the use of the mechanism of proportionate distribution, economic regulation and administrative control in managing the implementation of the program. The acquired results find reflection in the municipal management pertinent to the arrangement of municipal-private partnership programs and coordination of interests of the parties. The novelty of this research consists in adaptation of the abstract models of coordination of interests to the tasks of municipal management, which significantly improve the efficiency of planning municipal programs. The conclusion is made on the effectiveness of such management mechanisms for the municipal program. Recommendations are given for coordination of interests of each party to the partnership.
Cybernetics and programming, 2020-1
Gorbaneva O.I., Murzin A.D., Ougolnitsky G.A. - Modeling the coordination of general and private interests of the development of economic entities pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2644-5522.2020.1.33213

Abstract: The article presents a dynamic socio-ecological-economic model of the synergetic development of individual economic entities, which makes it possible to reconcile their general and private interests. Maximization of specific consumption is proposed as a target parameter. Accordingly, in relation to private interests - the subject, in relation to general interests - the governing center. The model provides for the possibility of using the available resources by each entity both in the tasks of their own development and in the general development goals of other entities. The presented model can be used to form an economic development program for a separate territory, a separate industrial cluster, a municipality, a region and a macro-region. As a result of modeling, control parameters are formed for developing a strategy for economic development. A model of territorial development based on two models is presented: a dynamic model of the combination of general and private interests and a neoclassical Solow model. It is proposed to use a model for regional systems, where the elements of the system are regions within one macro-region. The parameters of the model used for the macroregion are described in terms of identification. The modification of the Solow model takes into account a) threshold limits on the volume of production in the region, emissions and discharges of pollutants from the regions; b) interaction of subjects in solving joint development problems through cross-investment for a synergistic effect; c) taking into account the influence of technical progress both on the volume of the quantity of products produced and on labor productivity. As for the use of the model of the combination of general and private interests, the sum of two terms was taken as the target function of agents (regions): the maximization of specific consumption is taken as the private interests of the region, and the specific consumption of the entire macroregion is taken as the general interest.
Cybernetics and programming, 2020-1
Gorbaneva O.I., Murzin A.D., Lazareva E.I. - Parameters of sustainable ecological and economic development in the dynamic model of the combination of general and private interests of the development of the system of subjects pp. 9-17

DOI:
10.25136/2644-5522.2020.1.33233

Abstract: The article is devoted to the development of a dynamic model for the coordination of general and private interests in the system of complex socio-ecological-economic synergetic development of a system of economic entities, the target control parameter of which is maximization of specific consumption. The parameters of the model under consideration are supposed to be supplemented with the criteria of ecological and economic sustainability of a group of subjects localized on a separate territory, within the boundaries of a separate industrial cluster, municipal formation, region or macroregion. The conditions for sustainable development (homeostasis) of the socio-ecological-economic system in the model are set by the requirements for the economic development of the agent, the maximum permissible emissions and discharges of pollutants into the environment in the process of economic activity. The resulting formalized dependencies make it possible to substantiate the environmental and social significance of the management decisions taken, as well as the effects associated with the dynamics and uncertainty of the external environment. The paper presents an algorithm for finding the Nash equilibrium in the previously presented dynamic model for combining general and private interests of territorial development. Some components of the vector of control actions are found analytically, for the rest an economical procedure is described. It is shown that in the absence of established threshold values for GRP and the concentration of pollutants in water and air, it is unprofitable for territorial entities to spend resources neither on investments in production or fixed production assets, nor on cleaning up pollution. Consequently, the expediency of introducing conditions for sustainable development, which are fulfilled by the subject in the form of equality, is shown.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Кибернетика и программирование
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Мурзин Антон Дмитриевич
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика, 2021-2
Горбанева О.И., Мурзин А.Д., Ревунов Р.В. - Механизмы управления согласованием интересов участников муниципально-частного партнерства c. 22-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2021.2.33478

Аннотация: Исследование посвящено применению известных статистических моделей согласования общих и частных интересов (далее, СОЧИ-моделей) к условиям муниципальных программ. Предметом исследования является согласование интересов участников проектов муниципально-частного партнерства (далее,МЧП). Целью исследования выступает приложение статических моделей согласования общих и частных интересов (СОЧИ-моделей) к одношаговым социально-экономическим процессам реализации проектов МЧП. Методология исследования строится на применении статических моделей согласования общественных и частных интересов (СОЧИ-моделей), с учетом утилитарной функции общественного благосостояния, механизма согласования равновесий по Нэшу и индекса системной согласованности.    В результате исследования произведено моделирование согласования интересов участников муниципальной программы благоустройства г. Новочеркасск, интерпретированы варианты применения механизмов пропорционального распределения, экономического регулирования и административного нормирования в управлении реализацией программы. Результаты исследования находят отражение в муниципальном менеджменте при планировании программ муниципально-частного партнерства и согласовании интересов участников. Новизна исследования заключается в адаптации абстрактных моделей согласования интересов к задачам муниципального менеджмента, что позволяет существенно повысить эффективность планирования муниципальных программ. По результатам исследования сделаны выводы об эффективности применения рассмотренных механизмов управления реализацией муниципальной программы и даны рекомендации по согласованию интересов каждого участника-партнера.
Кибернетика и программирование, 2020-1
Горбанева О.И., Мурзин А.Д., Угольницкий Г.А. - Моделирование согласования общих и частных интересов развития экономических субъектов c. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2644-5522.2020.1.33213

Аннотация: В статье представлена динамическая социо-эколого-экономическая модель синергетического развития отдельных экономических субъектов, позволяющая согласовать их общие и частные интересы. В качестве целевого параметра предложена максимизация удельного потребления. Соответственно, в отношении частных интересов – субъекта, в отношении общих интересов – управляющего центра. Модель предусматривает возможность использования имеющихся ресурсов каждым субъектов как в задачах собственного развития, так и в общих целях развития других субъектов. Представленная модель может применяться для формирования экономической программы развития отдельной территории, обособленного промышленного кластера, муниципального образования, региона и макрорегиона. В результате моделирования формируются управляющие параметры для разработки стратегии экономического развития. Представлена модель территориального развития на основе двух моделей: динамической модели сочетания общих и частных интересов (СОЧИ-модель) и неоклассической модели СОЛОУ. Предложено использовать модель для региональных систем, где элементами системы являются регионы в составе одного макрорегиона. Описаны параметры применяемой для макрорегиона модели с точки зрения идентификации. Модификация модели Солоу учитывает а) пороговые ограничения на объем производства региона, выбросы и сбросы загрязняющих веществ регионов; б) взаимодействие субъектов в решении совместных задач развития за счет перекрестных инвестиций в целях синергетического эффекта; в) учет влияния технического прогресса как на объемы количества произведенной продукции, так и на производительность труда. Что же касается использования СОЧИ-моделей, то в качестве целевой функции агентов (регионов) бралась сумма двух слагаемых: в качестве частных интересов региона берется мааксимизация удельного потрбления, в качестве же общего интереса - удельное потребление всего макрорегиона.
Кибернетика и программирование, 2020-1
Горбанева О.И., Мурзин А.Д., Лазарева Е.И. - Параметры устойчивого эколого-экономического развития в динамической СОЧИ-модели развития системы субъектов c. 9-17

DOI:
10.25136/2644-5522.2020.1.33233

Аннотация: Статья посвящена развитию динамической модели согласования общих и частных интересов в системе комплексного социо-эколого-экономического синергетического развития системы экономических субъектов, в качестве целевого управляющего параметра которой выступает максимизация удельного потребления. Параметры рассматриваемой модели предполагается дополнить критериями эколого-экономической устойчивости группы субъектов, локализованных на отдельной территории, в границах обособленного промышленного кластера, муниципального образования, региона или макрорегиона. Условия устойчивого развития (гомеостаза) социо-эколого-экономической системы в модели задаются требованиями к экономическому развитию агента, предельно допустимым выбросам и сбросам загрязняющих веществ в окружающую среду в процессе хозяйственной деятельности. Результирующие формализованные зависимости позволяют обосновать экологическую и социальную значимость принимаемых управленческих решений, а также эффекты, связанные с динамикой и неопределенностью внешней среды. В работе представлен алгоритм нахождения равновесия по Нэшу в ранее представленной динамической модели сочетания общих и частных интересов (СОЧИ-модель) развития территорий. Некоторые компоненты вектора управляющих воздействий найдены аналитически, для остальных же описана экономная процедура нахождения. Показано, что в отсутствие установленных пороговых значений на ВРП и концентрации загрязнений в воде и воздухе территориальным субъектам невыгодно тратить ресурсы ни на инвестиции в производство или основные производственные фонды, ни на очистку загрязнений. Следовательно, показана целесообразность введения условий устойчивого развития, которые выполняются субъектом в виде равенства.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"