Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Viazinkin Aleksei
Sociodynamics, 2020-7
Viazinkin A. - The problem of moral liberation of personality in the philosophy of Russian populism pp. 104-111

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.7.33461

Abstract: The subject of this research is the problem of moral liberation of personality in ideological heritage of Russian Populism. In the social philosophy of Russian populism this problem is an integral part of the theory of holistic liberation of personality (moral, socioeconomic, political). Emphasis is made on the concept of “rational egoism” and principle of oneness of human nature (unity of material and moral) of N. G. Chernyshevsky; significance of subjective method in social sciences in formation of anthropological (“moral”) ideal of P. L. Lavrov; as well as theory of solidary relations as the key concepts of ethicism of social philosophy of Russian Populism. The scientific novelty consists in examination of the problem of moral liberation in the context of theory of holistic liberation of personality, developed by the Russian populists on the basis of socio-philosophical ideas of Enlightenment. The problem of autonomous (sovereign) personality in the social philosophy of Russian populism is viewed in the context of “liberation of personality”, with emphasis on the anthropological ideal of “moral personality”. Advancing the theory of “rational egoism”, N. G. Chernyshevsky came to the conclusion that autonomy of personality is achieved due to social solidarity. P. L. Lavrov, having continued the inner logics of populist thought on the development of solidary relations in the society, basically neglected the autonomy of personality. An attempt to solve the problem of correlation between moral freedom and moral demand, applicable to the ideal personality, led to formation of the fundamentals of solidarism within the philosophy of Russian populism.
Urban Studies, 2020-3
Viazinkin A., Dvukhzhilova I.V. - The problem of virtual reconstructions of places of commemoration in light of the spatial cultural turn pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2020.3.32423

Abstract: This article examines the problem of historical-cultural significance of virtual reconstructions of places of commemoration and creation of digital museums in the context of spatial turn in cultural sciences. “Places of commemoration” are viewed not only as the objects of virtual reconstruction, but also as the sources of social constructs and social practices, as the elements of cultural capital of the city. In this vein, the projects of digital museums can be viewed as the program for creation of commemorative environment, which in turn, contributes to formation and development of the sense of solidarity in the society. An interdisciplinary approach is realized through the use of methodology of historical and culturological studies, with consideration of the so-called spatial turn in cultural sciences, as well as technologies of virtual design and mathematical modeling. Formation of commemorative environment and civil identity is intensified by any form of reference (including virtual space) to the places of commemoration as to the landmarks of social memory and tradition, key components of historical capital of the city. The projects of virtual reconstruction (creation of digital museum) of memorial places using software platforms with an open code OpenSimulator should be perceived as “augmented reality” of historical capital of the city.
Politics and Society, 2020-2
Viazinkin A. - The phenomenon of American paleoconservatism in the Russian historiography pp. 50-56

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2020.2.33395

Abstract: This article examines the phenomenon of American paleoconservatism in the Russian historiography, as well as provides an analytical overview of scientific publications on the problems of evolution of American conservatism of the late XX century that touches upon the questions of ideological establishment and political influence of paleoconservatism in the United States. Paleoconservatism represents a nontrivial version of the modern American conservatism, which is opposite to the mainstream forms of conservatism (for example, neoconservatism), but leans on the fundamental American principles, as an ideological defender of the tradition and freedom. The problem of paleoconservatism in Russian historiography is viewed by the representatives of various scientific directions: historians-Americanologists, political scientists, experts in the area of jurisprudence, etc. However, within the Russians science the phenomenon of American paleoconservatism is studied fragmentarily. The problems of committed genealogy, historical development and ideological evolution of American paleoconservatism remain poorly studied. The political writings and views of the key theoreticians and representatives of paleoconservatism – P. Gottfried, P. Brimelow, S. Francis, etc. Nevertheless, the political potential of paleoconservative ideology, which combines the principles of retention of the tradition and inviolability of freedom, is evident in modern world. The demand of political ideas of American paleoconservatists and paleoconservative discourse outside the United States underlines the need for further research of this ideological and political phenomenon.
Philosophical Thought, 2019-5
Viazinkin A. - The phenomenon of Russian nihilism in ideological legacy of A. I. Herzen pp. 37-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2019.5.30228

Abstract: The subject of this research is the problem of “Russian nihilism”, developed in the philosophical works of Russian thinker Alexander Ivanovich Herzen. Placed in a more extensive context of revolutionary-democratic thought and philosophy of populism (Narodnichestvo), the phenomenon of “Russian nihilism” requires a profound gnoseological analysis. The results of this historical-philosophical analysis testify to the fact that the phenomenon carries rather philosophical-anthropological importance rather than socio-philosophical importance, as its core is the idea on the type of “nihilist”. Question about the genealogy of nihilist type aroused debates between D. I. Pisarev and A. I. Herzen, which became one of the key sources of interpretations of the “Russian nihilism” as a social and spiritual-cultural phenomenon of Russian civilization. The scientific novelty consists in considering the worldview of the Russian thinker through the prism of his aesthetic interpretation of nihilism. Russian nihilism is described as a polygenetic phenomenon of national culture, and Herzen as one of the ideological forerunner and inspirer of the “Russian nihilism”, Herzen synthesized the main problem of the Russian philosophy – liberation of man, with the idea of radical individualism (sovereign personality) and libertine. Based on a number of analytical theses, formulated in the article, Herzen’s worldview of the late 1940’s – early 1850’s is characterizes as “aesthetic nihilism”.
Urban Studies, 2019-4
Viazinkin A., Dvukhzhilova I.V. - To the question of historical-cultural importance of the virtual reconstructions of sites of commemoration pp. 44-50

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2019.4.31495

Abstract: This article explores the theoretical considerations of the project of historical-cultural reconstructions of the “sites of commemoration” realized by the means of virtual modeling technologies. The project of the virtual reconstructions of “sites of commemoration” is viewed as a megaproject; as a program for creating commemorative environment, protection of tradition and social memory; as a source of materials for geocultural branding of the territory; as well as a relevant source for the development of solidary relations in modern society. Such subject of research requires comprehensive methodology. The author underlines the use of interdisciplinary approach in carrying out the virtual reconstruction projects; methods, technologies and materials provided by historical science, theoretical considerations of cultural anthropology, culturology and urban studies; data and results of mathematical modeling and virtual engineering. The original matrix of sociocultural objectives of each particular project of virtual modeling of the “sites of commemoration” maximally contributes to the development of certain cultural environment, methods and technologies of theoretical and applied fields of knowledge, as well as interdisciplinary collaboration. Historical material, processed with the help of virtual modeling technologies, including OpenSimulator 0.9.0 software, acquires a significant from the historical-cultural and cultural-anthropological perspective status of humanitarian megaproject. Digital museum, as an ultimate goal of the project, is the means for reviving memory and creating a complex of commemorative practices.
Architecture and design, 2019-2
Viazinkin A., Dvukhzhilova I.V. - Conservative approach towards aesthetics of architecture: Roger Scruton's philosophy pp. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2019.2.32686

Abstract: The subject of this research is the conservative approach towards aesthetics of architecture in the philosophy of British thinker, aesthetician and theorist of conservatism Roger Scruton. The cultural situation of postindustrial society – consumerism and commodification of culture – requires new approaches in art history, which are capable of establishing protective trends in the social life. Scruton offers an alternative approach towards art, which represents not so much a return to the traditional values, as revival of cultural situation. Such situation implies the existence of art as a translator of traditional values that strengthen social ties. This article is the first within the Russian scientific literature to examine the aesthetics of Scruton’s architecture in the context of his conservative philosophy, which defines the scientific novelty and outlines new horizons for research in the fields of aesthetics of architecture and philosophy of modern British conservatism. The conclusion is made that Scruton's appeal to the topic of aesthetic experience expands the problematic from pure aesthetics to the unity of ethics, theory of solidarity, and axiology of traditional culture.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Вязинкин Алексей Юрьевич
Социодинамика, 2020-7
Вязинкин А.Ю. - Проблема нравственного освобождения личности в философии русского народничества c. 104-111

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.7.33461

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является проблема нравственного освобождения личности в идейном наследии русского народничества. В социальной философии русского народничества эта проблема является составной частью теории комплексного освобождения личности (нравственного, социально-экономического, политического). В статье акцентируется внимание на концепции "разумного эгоизма" и принципе целостности человеческой натуры (единство материального и нравственного) Н. Г. Чернышевского, на значении субъективного метода в социальных науках в формировании антропологического ("нравственного") идеала П. Л. Лаврова, а также на теории солидарных отношений, как на ключевых концептах этицизма социальной философии русского народничества.   Научная новизна состоит в рассмотрении проблемы нравственного освобождения в контексте теории комплексного освобождения личности, разработанной русскими народниками на основе социально-философских идей Просвещения. Проблема автономной (суверенной) личности в социальной философии русского народничества рассматривается в контексте «освобождения личности», среди которых акцент делается на антропологическом идеале «нравственной личности». Н. Г. Чернышевский, развивая теорию «разумного эгоизма» пришел к выводу о том, что автономия личности достигается благодаря социальной солидарности. П. Л. Лавров, продолжив внутреннюю логику народнической мысли о развитии солидарных отношений в обществе, по существу, пренебрег автономией личности. Попытка решения проблемы соотношения нравственной свободы и нравственного требования, предъявляемого к идеальной личности, в философии русского народничества привела к формированию основ солидаризма.
Урбанистика, 2020-3
Вязинкин А.Ю., Двухжилова И.В. - Проблема виртуальных реконструкций «мест памяти» в свете пространственного культурного поворота c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2020.3.32423

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается проблема историко-культурной значимости виртуальных реконструкций памятных мест и создания цифровых музеев в контексте пространственного поворота в науках о культуре. "Места памяти" рассматриваются не только как объекты виртуальной реконструкции, но и как источники социальных конструктов и социальных практик, как элементы исторического капитала города. В этом смысле проекты цифровых музеев могу рассматриваться как программа создания коммеморативной среды, которая в свою очередь способствует формированию и развитию в обществе чувства солидарности. Междисциплинарный подход в решении проблемы реализуется посредством использования методологии исторических и культурологических исследований с учетом, так называемого, пространственного поворота в науках о культуре, а также технологий виртуального проектирования и математического моделирования. Интенсификации формирования коммеморативной среды и гражданской идентичности способствует обращение в любых формах (в том числе в виртуальном пространстве) к "местам памяти", как к знаковым пунктам социальной памяти и традиции, ключевым компонентам исторического капитала города. Проекты виртуальной реконструкции (создание цифрового музея) памятных мест при помощи программной платформы с открытым кодом OpenSimulator следует воспринимать как «дополненную реальность» исторического капитала города.
Политика и Общество, 2020-2
Вязинкин А.Ю. - Феномен американского палеоконсерватизма в российской историографии c. 50-56

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2020.2.33395

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается состояние проблемы феномена американского палеоконсерватизма в российской историографии, дается аналитический обзор научных публикаций по проблемам эволюции американского консерватизма конца XX в., затрагивающим вопросы идейного становления и политического влияния палеоконсерватизма в США. Палеоконсерватизм представляет собой нетривиальный вариант современного американского консерватизма, противостоящий мейнстримным формам консерватизма (например, неоконсерватизму), но опирающийся на фундаментальные американские принципы, как идейный защитник традиции и свободы. Проблема палеоконсерватизма в отечественной историографии рассматривается представителями различных научных направлений: историками-американистами, политологами, специалистами в области юриспруденции и т. д.   Однако на сегодняшний день в российской науке феномен американского палеоконсерватизма изучен фрагментарно. Проблемы идейной генеалогии, исторического развития и идеологической эволюции американского палеоконсерватизма остаются малоизученными. Не исследованы политические труды и взгляды ключевых теоретиков представителей палеоконсерватизма – П. Готфрида, Т. Браймлоу, С. Фрэнсиса и т. д. Тем не менее, политический потенциал палеоконсервативной идеологии, сочетающей в себе сочетание принципов сохранения традиции и незыблемости свободы, в современном мире очевиден. Востребованность политических идей американских палеоконсерваторов и палеоконсервативного дискурса за пределами США указывает на необходимость дальнейшего исследования этого идеологического и политического феномена.
Философская мысль, 2019-5
Вязинкин А.Ю. - Феномен «русского нигилизма» в идейном наследии А. И. Герцена c. 37-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2019.5.30228

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является проблема «русского нигилизма», разработанная в философском творчестве русского мыслителя А. И. Герцена. Помещенный в более широкий контекст революционно-демократической мысли и философии народничества, феномен «русского нигилизма» требует глубокого генеалогического анализа. Результаты этого историко-философского анализа свидетельствуют о том, что феномен имеет не столько социально-философскую значимость, сколько философско-антропологическую, поскольку его ядром является представление о типе «нигилиста». Вопрос о генеалогии нигилистического типа вызвал заочную полемику между Д. И. Писаревым и Герценом, которая стала одним из ключевых источников интерпретаций «русского нигилизма» как общественного и духовно-культурного явления русской цивилизации. Методология исследования включает в себя следующие методы: междисциплинарный, системного анализа, компаративистский, соотношение исторического и логического. Новизна исследования состоит в рассмотрении мировоззрения русского мыслителя через призму его эстетического толкования нигилизма. Русский нигилизм рассматривается как полигенетический феномен отечественной культуры, а сам Герцен как один из идейных предшественников вдохновителей «русского нигилизма». Герцен соединил основную проблему русской философии – освобождение человека – с идеей крайнего индивидуализма (суверенной личности) и либертинажа. Исходя из ряда аналитических тезисов, сформулированных в статье, мировоззрение Герцена конца 1840-х – начала 1850-х гг. характеризуется как «эстетический нигилизм».
Урбанистика, 2019-4
Вязинкин А.Ю., Двухжилова И.В. - К вопросу об историко-культурной значимости виртуальных реконструкций "мест памяти" c. 44-50

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2019.4.31495

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются теоретические положения проекта историко-культурной реконструкции «мест памяти», осуществляемого посредством технологий виртуального моделирования. Проект виртуальной реконструкции памятных мест рассматривается как мегапроект; как программа создания коммеморативной среды, охраны традиции и социальной памяти; как источник материалов для геокультурного брендинга территории. Кроме того, проект виртуальной реконструкции памятного места ("места памяти") рассматривается как актуальный источник развития солидарных отношений в современном обществе. Подобный предмет исследования требует комплексной методологии. Подчеркивается междисциплинарный подход в выполнении проектов виртуальной реконструкции, использование методов, технологий и материалов, предоставляемых исторической наукой, теоретическими положениями культурной антропологии, культурологии, урбанистики, данными и результатами математического моделирования и виртуального проектирования. Оригинальная матрица социокультурных задач каждого конкретного проекта виртуального моделирования «мест памяти» позволяет максимально эффективно способствовать развитию определенной культурной среды, конкретных методов и технологий теоретических и прикладных сфер знания, а также междисциплинарной коллаборации. Исторический материал, обработанный при помощи технологий виртуального моделирования, включая программное обеспечение OpenSimulator 0.9.0, приобретает значимый с историко-культурной и культурно-антропологической точки зрения статус гуманитарного мегапроекта. Цифровой музей, как конечная цель проекта, является средством реактуализации памяти и создания комплекса коммеморативных практик.
Архитектура и дизайн, 2019-2
Вязинкин А.Ю., Двухжилова И.В. - Консервативный подход к эстетике архитектуры: философия Роджера Скрутона c. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2019.2.32686

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является консервативный подход к эстетике архитектуры в философии британского мыслителя, эстетика и теоретика консерватизма Роджера Скрутона. Культурная ситуация постиндустриального общества - консюмеризм, коммодификация культуры - требует новых подходов в искусствоведении, способных утвердить в социальной жизни охранительные тенденции. Скрутон предлагает альтернативный подход к искусству, представляющий собой не столько возврат к традиционным ценностям, сколько обновление культурной ситуации. Такая ситуация подразумевает существование искусства как транслятора традиционных ценностей, укрепляющих социальные связи. Методология исследования обусловлена его междисциплинарной спецификой и включает в себя характерные подходы и методы культурологии, искусствоведения, а также метод соотношения исторического и логического. Данная статья - первое в отечественной научной литературе изучение эстетики архитектуры Скрутона в контексте его консервативной философии, что и представляет новизну научной работы, и определяет новые горизонты исследований, как в области эстетики архитектуры, так и в области философии современного британского консерватизма. Исследователи приходя к выводу о том, что обращение Скрутона к теме эстетического опыта расширяет проблематику вопроса от сугубой эстетики - к единству этики, теории солидарности, аксиологии традиционной культуры.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"