по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Akberdeeva Dinara Il'gizarovna
Genesis: Historical research, 2021-3
Akberdeeva D.I. - The social circle of Deputy to the State Duma N. L. Skalozubov pp. 68-82

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.3.35365

Abstract: The object of this research is the persona of N. L. Skalozubov – agronomist of Tobolsk governorate, public and political figure, breeder, and scholar. The subject of this research is his social circle during the period of being a deputy to the State Duma of the 2nd and 3rd convocations. The goal is to examine the relationships between the deputy N. L. Skalozubov and former colleagues, like-minded people, representatives of science, government, family, and friends. Special attention is given to his participation in the lives of political exiles. The article employs the published and unpublished sources, preserved in the Tobolsk State Archive and Tobolsk Historical and Architectural Reserve Museum (correspondence, memoirs, diaries).. The scientific novelty is defined by the fact that the circle of contacts of the deputy N. L. Skalozubov becomes the subject of special study for the first time. The author concludes that during the five years as a deputy to the State Duma of the 2nd and 3rd convocations, N. L. Skalozubov communicated with numerous people belonging to various social classes, including prominent scientists, public figures, and politicians.
Genesis: Historical research, 2019-10
Akberdeeva D.I. - Everyday life of political prisoners of Tobolsk Governorate in the early XX century pp. 61-77

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2019.10.30752

Abstract: The subject of this research is the everyday life of political prisoners of Tobolsk Governorate in the extreme conditions of isolation, including routine and behavioral aspects. Everyday life is characterized with routineness and repetitiveness. In the conditions restriction of practically all spheres of life and total control of prison authorities, the political captives were forced to adjust to the unnatural circumstances and constantly search for the ways of physical and psychical survival. The author examines the following questions: living and sanitary-hygienic conditions of incarceration of political prisoners, daily schedule, arrangement of free time, regime changes affected by various factors, struggle of prisoners against toughening of regime, application of disciplinary sanctions and interpersonal relations among them. The scientific novelty lies in the fact that the author is first to characterize the routine of political prisoners of Tobolsk Governorate in the context of extreme conditions of everyday life, which allows to get having a new perspective on the events taking place in the region during the late-imperial period. It is concluded that separate categories of political prisoners had a number of privileges if compared to criminal offenders. The majority of penitentiary facilities of Tobolsk Governorate were characterized by overcrowding and anti-sanitary state of prison wards, insufficient supply of food, clothes and footgear. To a large extent, the conditions depended on country’s domestic political situation, policy of prisoner authorities, peculiarities of adaptation of political prisoners to extreme conditions, and their commitment to achieving goals.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Акбердеева Динара Ильгизаровна
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2021-3
Акбердеева Д.И. - Круг общения депутата Государственной Думы Н. Л. Скалозубова c. 68-82

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2021.3.35365

Аннотация: Объектом исследования выступает личность Н. Л. Скалозубова – тобольского губернского агронома, общественного и политического деятеля, селекционера, ученого. Предметом исследования является его круг общения в период депутатства в Государственной Думе 2-го и 3-го созывов. Цель работы – рассмотреть вопрос о взаимоотношениях депутата Н. Л. Скалозубова с бывшими коллегами, единомышленниками, представителями науки, власти, частными лицами, семьей, друзьями. Особое внимание уделяется его участию в судьбах политических ссыльных. В качестве инструмента исследования выбран историко-биографический метод, который основывается на привлечении документов личного происхождения.    В работе широко использованы опубликованные источники и неопубликованные документы, хранящиеся в Государственном архиве в г. Тобольске и Тобольском историко-архитектурном музее-заповеднике, – письма, воспоминания, дневники. Научная новизна определяется тем, что круг контактов депутата Н. Л. Скалозубова впервые становится предметом специального исследования. Автор приходит к выводу, что за пять лет депутатства в Государственной Думе II и III созывов Н. Л. Скалозубов контактировал с огромным количеством людей, принадлежащих к различным социальным слоям населения, среди которых было немало выдающихся личностей – ученых, общественных деятелей, политиков.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2019-10
Акбердеева Д.И. - Повседневная жизнь политических заключенных Тобольской губернии в начале XX в. c. 61-77

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2019.10.30752

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает повседневность политических арестантов Тобольской губернии в экстремальных условиях тюремной изоляции, включающая в себя бытовые и поведенческие аспекты их жизни. Повседневность интерпретируется как обыденная жизнь, характеризующаяся ежедневной повторяемостью и рутинностью. В условиях ограничения практически всех сфер жизни и тотального контроля со стороны тюремной администрации политические узники были вынуждены приспосабливаться к неестественным условиям и постоянно искать способы физического и психического выживания. Рассматриваются следующие вопросы: материально-бытовые и санитарно-гигиенические условия содержания политзаключенных, распорядок дня, организация свободного времени, режимные изменения под влиянием различных факторов, борьба арестантов против ужесточения режима, применение к ним дисциплинарных санкций, межличностные взаимоотношения в среде политзаключенных. Методологической основой работы являются базовые принципы историзма и научной объективности, также использовались историко-сравнительный и историко-генетический методы. Научная новизна статьи проявляется в том, что впервые жизнь политических заключенных Тобольской губернии характеризуется с точки зрения экстремальной повседневности, что позволяет взглянуть под новым ракурсом на события, происходившие в регионе в позднеимперский период.Сделаны выводы о том, что отдельные категории политзаключенных имели ряд льгот по сравнению с уголовными преступниками. Для большинства пенитенциарных учреждений Тобольской губернии в рассматриваемый период были характерны переполненность и антисанитарное состояние тюремных помещений, недостаточность снабжения арестантов казенной пищей, одеждой и обувью. В значительной степени условия содержания арестантов зависели от внутриполитической обстановки в стране, политики тюремной администрации, особенностей адаптации политзаключенных к экстремальным условиям, их настойчивости в достижении целей.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"