по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Egorov Nikita Yur'evich
Genesis: Historical research, 2017-11
Egorov N.Y. - Special legal regime as the means of protection of public security (in accordance with the works of I. T. Tarasov) pp. 112-121

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.11.23738

Abstract: The subject of this study is the actualized part of theoretical and legal heritage of the prominent Russian lawyer of the end of XIX – beginning of the XX century – Ivan Trofimovich Tarasov (1849-1929); his representations on the essence of special legal regime as the means of protection of public safety; the provided by him characteristic of the state of emergency or martial law as the political preventative measures of prevention and methods for preserving the political system. The article discusses I. T. Tarasov’s idea regarding the possibility of ensuring public safety through the implementation of the special legal regime. The comprehensive problem-theoretical reconstruction and interpretation of theoretical legal heritage of I. T. Tarasov is realized in the modern legal science for the first time. The article discusses the views of I. T. Tarasov upon the capability of the special legal regime to ensure the public safety. The author characterizes the scholar’s ideas concerning the implementaiton, operation and termination of the state of exception and martial law, as well as analyzes his views on the questions of using the weapons by police agencies and administration in terms of the special legal regime. Conclusion is made that I. T. Tarasov insisted on the need for legislative regulation of the special legal status, within the framework which takes place the limitation of rights and freedoms , and expands the government interference in social life. Tarasov developed the theory of restriction of state intervention into the social processes and determined that the law must be the basic measure of restriction, including the implementation of the special legal regime. He argued the need to establish the boundaries of police activity and guarantees of the political and civil freedoms of an individual. The ideas of I. T. Tarasova pertinent to the special legal regime as the means for protection of public safety, found their reflection and development in the Russian theoretical-legal science and practice of legislative consolidation of the relations in the conditions of the state of emergency in modern Russia.
Genesis: Historical research, 2015-6
Egorov N.Y. - Russian police science in persons: Ivan Trofimovich Tarasov pp. 801-812

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.6.16396

Abstract: The subject of this research is the relevant part of the theoretical-legal heritage of the renowned Russian jurist Ivan Trofimovich Tarasov (1849-1929); establishment and evolution of his state legal views; Tarasov’s concepts in the area of domestic administration of the Russian Empire. The article gives characteristics to the scholar’s contribution into the development of the theory of police and administrative law, as well as I. T. Tarasov’s outlook upon the problems of law enforcement activity, the essence of administrative enforcement, as well as the prospects of establishment of the institution of administrative justice in Russia. Scientific novelty consists first and foremost in the fact that complex problematic-theoretical reconstruction and interpretation of the theoretica-legal heritage of I. T. Tarasov has not been executed within the historical legal science until today. I. T. Tarasov not only determines the problems of the domestic government administration, which found reflection in his works, but also proposed ways and means for their solution. Scholar’s works significantly affected the development of the Russian jurisprudence of the late XIX-early XX centuries and remain relevant under the modern circumstances.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Егоров Никита Юрьевич
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2017-11
Егоров Н.Ю. - Особый правовой режим как средство охраны общественной безопасности (по работам И. Т. Тарасова) c. 112-121

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.11.23738

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явилась актуализированная часть теоретико-правового наследия выдающегося российского юриста конца XIX – начала XX в. – Ивана Трофимовича Тарасова (1849–1929); представления И. Т. Тарасова о сущности особого правового режима как средстве охраны общественной безопасности; характеристика им чрезвычайного и военного положения как мер политической профилактики и способов сохранения государственного строя. В статье рассматриваются идеи И. Т. Тарасова о возможности обеспечения общественной безопасности путем введения особого правового режима. Методологическую основу исследования составили общенаучные (исторический, системный, функциональный) и специальные (формально-юридический, историко-правовой, сравнительно-правовой) методы правовых исследований. Использовались методы интерпретации правовых идей и толкования нормативных правовых актов. Комплексная проблемно-теоретическая реконструкция и интерпретация теоретико-правового наследия И. Т. Тарасова, до настоящего времени в современной юридической науке еще не осуществлена. В статье рассматриваются взгляды И. Т. Тарасова на возможность обеспечения общественной безопасности средствами особого правового режима. Охарактеризованы идеи ученого, касающиеся вопросов введения, действия и прекращения исключительного и военного положения; проанализированы его взгляды на вопросы применения оружия органами полиции и администрации в условиях особого правового режима. Сделан вывод о том, что И. Т. Тарасов настаивал на необходимости законодательной регламентации особого правового режима, в условиях которого осуществляется ограничение прав и свобод личности и происходит увеличение вмешательства государства в общественную жизнь; развил теорию ограничения государственного вмешательства в социальные процессы и определил, что главным мерилом ограничения должен являться закон, в том числе и в условиях введения особого правового режима. Он доказывал необходимость установления границ полицейской деятельности и гарантий политико-гражданской свободы личности. Идеи И. Т. Тарасова, касающиеся особого правового режима как средства охраны общественной безопасности, нашли свое отражение и развитие в российской теоретико-правовой науке и практике законодательного закрепления отношений в условиях чрезвычайного положения в современной России.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2015-6
Егоров Н.Ю. - Российская полицеистика в лицах: Иван Трофимович Тарасов c. 801-812

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.6.16396

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явилась актуализированная часть теоретико-правового наследия выдающегося российского юриста конца XIX – начала XX в. – Ивана Трофимовича Тарасова (1849–1929); становление и эволюция его государственно-правовых взглядов; концепции И. Т. Тарасова в сфере внутреннего управления Российской империи.В статье охарактеризован вклад ученого в развитие теории полицейского и административного права, взгляды И. Т. Тарасова на проблемы правоприменительной деятельности, на сущность административного принуждения, на перспективу становления в России института административной юстиции. Методологическую основу исследования составили общенаучные методы (исторический, системный, функциональный) и специальные методы правовых исследований (формально-юридический, историко-правовой, сравнительно-правовой). Использовались методы теоретического моделирования, интерпретации правовых идей и нормативных правовых актов. Научная новизна определена прежде всего тем, что комплексная проблемно-теоретическая реконструкция и интерпретация теоретико-правового наследия И. Т. Тарасова до настоящего времени в историко-правовой науке еще не осуществлялись. И. Т. Тарасов не только выявлял проблемы внутреннего государственного управления, которые нашли отражения в его трудах, но и предлагал пути и способы их решения. Труды И. Т. Тарасова оказали существенное влияние на развитие российской юриспруденции в конце XIX - начале XX в., продолжают оставаться актуальными в современных условиях.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"