по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Antsiferov Nikolai Viktorovich
Law and Politics, 2017-8
Antsiferov N.V. - The questions of autonomy of the constitutional terminology (Blanket (?) constitutional norms) pp. 24-36

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0706.2017.8.23188

Abstract:   This article is dedicated to the questions of content and volume of the terms used in Constitution of the Russian Federation. The author examines the constitutional norms, which apply the terms identical or conformable to the common for other branches of law. In particular, attention is given to provisions of the Constitution pertaining to limitation of electoral rights of the individuals “who are kept in places of imprisonment under a court sentence” (Chapter 3, Article 32 of the Constitution); norms that define the grounds for impeaching the President of the Russian Federation due to the “charges of high treason or of another grave crime” (Chapter 1, Article 93 of the Constitution); as well as the term “international agreements of the Russian Federation) as a determinative circle of acts that from the perspective of stipulation of rules have priority over the laws (Chapter 4, Article 15 of the Constitution). Based on the conducted research, a conclusion about the lack of grounds for comprehending exceptionally within the logics of the blanker norms of constitutional provisions, conformable to the sectoral legal regulation from the standpoint of applied terminology. The author also believes that the dynamics of constitutional provisions cannot be identified with the possibility of their actual reconsideration as a result of the transformation of meaning of the particular terms at the scale of existing legislation. Due to this fact, in each similar case, the necessary for determining the concrete content of the constitutional provision consists in revealing the autonomous and “blanket” elements of the constitutional notions.  
Law and Politics, 2017-5
Antsiferov N.V. - Constitutional responsibility on the official promulgation of laws pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0706.2017.5.23012

Abstract: This article analyzes the positions of the Constitution of the Russian Federation regarding the official promulgation of the normative legal acts. Particular attention is given to the review of the resulting from the Basic Law constitutional responsibility on the official promulgation of laws. Leaning on the analysis of theoretical material, legislation, and judicial practice, the author examines the notion of law as determinative of the object of such responsibility, subjects of its realization, content, and mechanisms of ensuring the aforementioned responsibility. Special attention is given to the legal positions of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation on the question at hand, including the criteria for acknowledging the law promulgated, character of presidential power regarding the enactment and publication. The author comes to a conclusion that the constitutional responsibility on the official promulgation, which manifests as an important aspect within the system of constitutional structure, is realized by means of accomplishing a number of the formal and substantial criteria, rather than reduced only to publishing the law in the established official source. Such responsibility has a certain potential in development of the legal regulation from the perspective of the mechanisms of its realization. At the same time, in formation of such mechanisms must be considered their impact upon the correlation between various subjects of public authority, including in logic of separation of powers.
Law and Politics, 2017-4
Antsiferov N.V. - Realization of public authority directly by people: questions of constitutionally substantiated boundaries pp. 133-145

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0706.2017.4.23007

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the aspects of legal status of people as subject of public authority in logic of the Russian Constitution. The author examines the questions of structure of such status, possibilities and grounds for limitations (boundaries) in realization of authority directly by people, including in the context of referendum, determination of personal composition of the government authority agencies, and correlation of various forms of direct democracy. The article analyzes the constitutional positions, practice of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation pertaining to the boundaries of realization of authority by people. Attention is turned to the corresponding norms of the constitutions of foreign states. The author comes to a conclusion that the efficient realization of the constitutionally specified goals of public authority that requires a careful adjustment of its mechanism does not exclude certain level of self-restraint of people in realization of authority in one or another form (including directly). At the same time, for the conclusion on presence of corresponding limitations, it is necessary to establish concrete constitutional legal bases. In worst case scenario, the constitutional organizational principle of the Russian State – status of people as the sole source of authority – is practically refuted.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Анциферов Николай Викторович
Право и политика, 2017-8
Анциферов Н.В. - Вопросы самостоятельности конституционной терминологии (Бланкетные (?) конституционные нормы) c. 24-36

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0706.2017.8.23188

Аннотация: Статья посвящена вопросам содержания и объёма применяемых в Конституции РФ терминов. Автор рассматривает конституционные нормы, использующие термины, которые идентичны или созвучны характерным для других отраслей права. В частности, уделяется внимание положениям Конституции об ограничении избирательных прав лиц, «находящихся в местах лишения свободы по приговору суда» (ч. 3 ст. 32 Конституции), нормам, определяющим в качестве основания для отрешения Президента РФ от должности совершения им «государственной измены или иного тяжкого преступления» (ч. 1 ст. 93 Конституции), а также понятию «международные договоры Российской Федерации» как определяющему круг актов, которые с точки зрения применения права имеют приоритет перед законами (ч. 4 ст. 15 Конституции). При проведении исследования были использованы общенаучные (анализ, синтез, сравнение) и частнонаучные (формально-юридический, историко-правовой) методы. Автор на основе проведённого исследования приходит к выводу об отсутствии оснований для восприятия исключительно в логике бланкетных норм конституционных положений, созвучных с точки зрения применяемой терминологии отраслевому правовому регулированию. Также, по заключению автора, динамика конституционных положений не может быть отождествлена с возможностью их фактического пересмотра в результате изменения значения тех или иных терминов на уровне текущего законодательства. В связи с этим в каждом подобном случае необходимым для определения конкретного содержания конституционного положения является выявление самостоятельного и «бланкетного» элементов конституционных понятий.
Право и политика, 2017-5
Анциферов Н.В. - Конституционная обязанность по официальному опубликованию законов c. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0706.2017.5.23012

Аннотация: Автором анализируются положения российской Конституции об официальном опубликовании нормативных правовых актов. Специально рассматривается вытекающая из Основного закона конституционная обязанность по официальному опубликованию законов. На основе анализа теоретического материала, законодательства и судебной практики рассматриваются понятие закона в качестве определяющего объект данной обязанности, субъекты её осуществления, содержание, механизмы обеспечения указанной выше обязанности. Особое внимание уделяется правовым позициям Конституционного Суда РФ по рассматриваемым вопросам (в т.ч. критерии для признания закона опубликованным, характер полномочия Президента РФ по подписанию и обнародованию). В ходе исследования используются общенаучные (системно-научный, анализ, синтез), а также специальные методы (формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой). В результате проведённого исследования автор приходит к выводу о том, что конституционная обязанность по официальному опубликованию, составляющая важный аспект в системе основ конституционного строя,реализуется посредством достижения ряда формальных и содержательных критериев и не сводится лишь к размещению закона в установленном законом источнике. Данная обязанность имеет определённый потенциал развития правового регулирования с точки зрения механизмов её обеспечения. В то же время, при формировании таких механизмов нужно учитывать их влияние на изменение соотношений различных субъектов публичной власти, в том числе в логике разделения властей.
Право и политика, 2017-4
Анциферов Н.В. - Осуществление публичной власти народом непосредственно: вопросы конституционно обусловленных пределов c. 133-145

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0706.2017.4.23007

Аннотация: Статья посвящена аспектам правового статуса народа как субъекта публичной власти в логике российской Конституции. Рассматриваются вопросы структуры такого статуса, возможностей и оснований ограничений (пределов) при осуществлении народом власти непосредственно, в том числе в контексте референдума, определения персонального состава органов государственной власти, соотношения различных форм непосредственной демократии. Автором анализируются конституционные положения, практика Конституционного Суда РФ, относимые к пределам осуществления народом власти. Обращается внимание на соответствующие нормы конституций зарубежных государств. При проведении исследования были использованы общенаучные (системно-научный, анализ, синтез) и частнонаучные (формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой) методы. По итогам исследования указанных вопросов автор приходит к выводу о том, эффективная реализация конституционно заданных целей публичной власти, требующая тонкой настройки его механизма, не исключает определённого самоограничения народа в осуществлении власти в тех или иных формах (в том числе непосредственно). В то же время, для выводов о наличии соответствующих ограничений необходимо установление конкретных конституционно правовых оснований. В противном случае фактически отрицается конститутивный организационный принцип российского государства – статус народа как единственного источника власти.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"