по
Cybernetics and programming
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Fedosovsky Michail Evgen'evich
Cybernetics and programming, 2018-5
Fedosovsky M.E. - Development of a methodology for constructing control systems for complex technical complexes using the methods of mathematical category theory pp. 32-43

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2018.5.27561

Abstract: The object of research in this work are the control systems of complex technical complexes. The subject of research is the methodology for developing control systems for complex technical complexes. The developed methodology for creating a control system for complex technical complexes is based on the idea of generating a sequence of mappings of conceptual models into infological models and, further, into datalogical models. Previously, the author presented conceptual and infological modeling and the mathematical models corresponding to these levels, as well as the relations between them, that is, mathematical categories. The developed methodology for creating a control system for complex technical complexes is based on the methods of the theory of mathematical categories. The categories presented in the datalogical representation have two levels of abstraction. The main findings of the study:1. A unified description of families of inhomogeneous mathematical models reflecting a different level of abstraction (generalization) at the stage of the datalogical presentation of subject problems makes it possible to create formulations for the general definition of models with a description of their structure.2. The developed method of datalogical modeling provides all the possibilities for providing customization on specific software and hardware tools for implementing a control system for complex technical complexes.
Cybernetics and programming, 2018-3
Fedosovsky M.E. - Development of methods for system analysis for solving problems of managing technical complexes pp. 57-62

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2018.3.26613

Abstract: The object of research in this article are methods used to solve problems of designing control systems for complex technological complexes. The development of the theoretical basis for the creation of such methods is based on system analysis and is an important scientific problem. One approach to solving this problem is to develop a universal formalism that will be used to describe a variety of technologies. The choice of the mathematical apparatus determines the very possibility of solving this problem. In addition, the choice of the mathematical apparatus depends on the toolkit with which the user will have to work. In this paper, it is proposed to create mathematical models, methods, and to establish connections using the mathematical theory of categories.The main conclusions of this work are the following:1. The tasks of mapping semantics and the logic of concepts can be solved using methods of mathematical category theory.2. A unified description of families of heterogeneous mathematical models that reflect a different level of abstraction (generalization) at the stage of infologic modeling makes it possible to create formulations for the general definition of models with a description of their structure.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Кибернетика и программирование
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Федосовский Михаил Евгеньевич
Кибернетика и программирование, 2018-5
Федосовский М.Е. - Разработка методологии построения систем управления сложными техническими комплексами при помощи методов математической теории категорий c. 32-43

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2018.5.27561

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной работе являются системы управления сложными техническими комплексами. Предметом исследования является методология разработки систем управления сложными техническими комплексами. Разработанная методология создания системы управления сложными техническими комплексами базируется на идее генерации последовательности отображений концептуальных моделей в инфологические модели и, далее, в даталогические модели. Ранее автором представлялось концептуальное и инфологическое моделирование и соответствующие этим уровням математические модели, а также отношения между ними, то есть математические категории. Разработанная методология создания системы управления сложными техническими комплексами базируется методах теории математических категорий. Представленные категории при даталогическом представлении имеют два уровня абстракции. Основные выводы проведенного исследования:1. Унифицированное описание семейств неоднородных математических моделей, отражающих различный уровень абстрагирования (обобщения) на этапе даталогического представления предметных задач, делает возможным создание формулировок для общего определения моделей с описанием их структуры.2. Разработанный метод даталогического моделирования предоставляет все возможности для обеспечения настройки на конкретных программно-технических средствах реализации системы управления сложными техническими комплексами.
Кибернетика и программирование, 2018-3
Федосовский М.Е. - Разработка методов системного анализа для решения задач управления сложными техническими комплексами c. 57-62

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2018.3.26613

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной статье являются методы, применяемые для решения задач проектирования систем управления сложными технологическими комплексами. Разработка теоретической базы создания таких методов базируется на системном анализе и представляет из себя важную научную проблему. Один из подходов решения данной проблемы заключается в разработке универсального формализма, который будет применяться для описания разнообразных технологий. Выбор математического аппарата определяет саму возможность решения данной проблемы. Кроме того, от выбора математического аппарата зависит инструментарий, с которым придется работать пользователю. В данной работе предлагается создавать математические модели, методы и задавать связи используя математическую теорию категорий. Основными выводы данной работы следующие:1. Задачи отображения семантики и логики понятий можно решать при помощи методов математической теории категорий.2. Унифицированное описание семейств неоднородных математических моделей, отражающих различный уровень абстрагирования (обобщения) на этапе инфологического моделирования, делает возможным создания формулировок для общего определения моделей с описанием их структуры.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"