по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Rundkvist Anton Nikolaevich
Legal Studies, 2020-10
Rundkvist A.N. - Correlation between the principle of justice and legal axioms pp. 64-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.33504

Abstract: The objects of this research are the principle of justice as a universal fundamental, cornerstone and key cohesive general legal superprinciple and the legal axioms as transmitters of most objectified legal justice reflected in simple and clear formulations. The subject of this research is correlation between the aforementioned concepts, which allows looking at the problem of indeterminacy of the content of the principle of justice from a new perspective, namely through indicating the violation of legal axioms as one of criterions of ultimate injustice. Methodological framework is comprised of the general scientific methods of deduction, induction, analysis and synthesis, as well as sociological method of content analysis used examination of the materials of law enforcement practice of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation. The work yielded the following results: 1) substantiation is made on the key role of the principle of justice in law as a whole; 2) an original definition is given to the legal axioms ; 3) demarcation is drawn between legal axioms and legal principles in accordance with the criteria of external manifestation, evidence of conformity or nonconformity, nature of action, and depending on the presence or absence of systemic links, which is important from theoretical and practical perspectives, 4) a direct correlation is established between noncompliance with legal axioms and the loss of baseline claim to justice by legal regulation. The theoretical novelty of this work consists in the fact that legal axioms that establish the generally accepted imperative rules are viewed as a primary reference point for resolving the issue on possible violation of the principle of justice
Legal Studies, 2020-1
Rundkvist A.N. - Correlation of principles of justice and lawfulness: criteria of injustice of law pp. 47-60

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.1.30309

Abstract: The object of this research is the legal principles of justice and lawfulness. The subject of this research is the fundamental general theoretical question of correlation of legal principles of justice and lawfulness for the purpose of establishing which of these principles has priority over the other, as well as criteria by which the positions of a particular legislation can be attributed to just or unjust. Special attention is given to the concepts of presumption of justice of law and extremely unjust (unlawful) law. The novelty of this research is reflected in the following : 1) original definition is given to the principle of justice as a universal legal backbone supra-principle, based on the concepts of common good and legal balance, penetrating the entire system of legal principles, directly connected to the legal axioms and having priority character compared to principle of lawfulness; possible flaws are determines in normative legal acts from the standpoint of justice, such as flaw of intention (augmented by negative result), flaw of the author, flaw of the form, flaw of the content, flaw of implementation; 3) the author delineates the concept of presumption of justice of law active with regards to any official legislation, excluding those characterized as unjust; 4) criteria are determined for extremely unjust law; 5) the author introduces the category of “debatable” law, benefiting from the current presumption of justice, and the category of “anient” laws that are unlawful in their nature.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Рундквист Антон Николаевич
Юридические исследования, 2020-10
Рундквист А.Н. - Взаимосвязь принципа справедливости с правовыми аксиомами c. 64-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.33504

Аннотация: Объектами исследования являются принцип справедливости как универсальный основополагающий системообразующий и ключевой связующий общеправовой сверхпринцип и правовые аксиомы как носители максимально объективированной юридической справедливости, нашедшей отражение в простых и ясных формулировках. Предметом исследования выступает взаимосвязь, существующая между указанными понятиями и позволяющая взглянуть под новым углом на проблему неопределенности содержания принципа справедливости, в частности путем выделения нарушения правовых аксиом в качестве одного из критериев крайней несправедливости. Методологическую основу исследования составляют общенаучные методы дедукции, индукции, анализа и синтеза, а также социологический метода контент-анализа, применяемый при изучении материалов правоприменительной практики Конституционного Суда РФ.   По итогам проведенной работы были достигнуты следующие результаты: 1) обоснована ключевая роль принципа справедливости в праве в целом; 2) дано авторское определение правовых аксиом; 3) проведено имеющее важное как теоретическое, так и практическое значение четкое разграничение между правовыми аксиомами и правовыми принципами по критериям внешнего выражения, очевидности соблюдения или несоблюдения, по характеру действия и в зависимости от наличия либо отсутствия системных связей; 4) установлена прямая взаимосвязь между несоблюдением правовых аксиом и утратой правовым регулированием минимально необходимого притязания на справедливость. Основная теоретическая новизна исследования заключается в том, что правовые аксиомы, закрепляющие четкие общепринятые императивные правила, предлагается рассматривать в качестве первичных ориентиров при разрешении вопроса о возможном нарушении принципа справедливости.
Юридические исследования, 2020-1
Рундквист А.Н. - Соотношение принципов справедливости и законности. Критерии несправедливости закона c. 47-60

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.1.30309

Аннотация: Объектами исследования являются правовые принципы справедливости и законности. Предметом исследования выступает фундаментальный общетеоретический вопрос соотношения правовых принципов справедливости и законности с целью установления того, какой из указанных принципов имеет приоритет перед другим, а также с целью определения критериев, по которым положения того или иного нормативного правового акта (закона в широком смысле) можно отнести к справедливым либо несправедливым. Кроме того, особое внимание уделяется понятиям презумпции справедливости закона и крайне несправедливого (неправового) закона. На основе гипотетико-дедуктивного и системного методов выстаивается логическая структура, предполагающая особую роль принципа справедливости в системе правовых принципов. Также в исследовании задействуются общенаучные методы анализа, идеализации и аналогии. Новизна исследования отражается в следующем. 1. Дается авторское понятие принципу справедливости как универсальному общеправовому системообразующему сверхпринципу, базирующемуся на концепциях общего блага и правового баланса, пронизывающему всю систему правовых принципов, напрямую связанному с правовыми аксиомами и имеющему первоочередной характер по сравнению с принципом законности. 2. Выделяются такие возможные пороки нормативных правовых актов с точки зрения справедливости, как порок намерения (дополненный негативным результатом), порок автора, порок формы, порок содержания и порок реализации. 3. Выводится понятие презумпции справедливости закона, действующей в отношении любого официального нормативного правового акта, за исключением актов, характеризующихся как крайне несправедливые. 4. Определяются критерии крайне несправедливо закона. 5. Вводится категория «оспоримых» законов, в отношении которых действует презумпция справедливости, и категория «ничтожных» законов, являющихся неправовыми по своей сути.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"