Energy Herald
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Mekhdiev Elnur Tadzhaddinovich
National Security, 2018-1
Asadova Z.A., Mekhdiev E.T. - Major types of threats to information security in post-Soviet states pp. 13-18

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0668.2018.1.25592

Abstract: The growing economic and political value of information opens a question not only about the technological development of the state in this area, but also ensuring security from information leakage and other threats to informations security. This article provides the review of major threats to information security in post-Soviet states, analyses of the basic measures of legislative and organizational character to combat them, as well as examines the cooperation of post-Soviet states in the area of ensuring information security within the framework of such organizations as Shanghai Cooperation Organization and Collective Security Treaty Organization. The authors note the existence of the mechanism of multilateral and bilateral character on preventing cybercrime, distribution of religious-extremist materials through social and telecommunication networks, along with limiting the use of Internet for the purpose of intervening the domestic affairs of the states. At the same time, it is necessary to find balance between the measure on preventing the state hazardous information propaganda and the freedom of civic self-expression.
Conflict Studies / nota bene, 2018-1
Mekhdiev E.T. - The issues facing a Constitutional settlement of the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict within OSCE's Minsk Group's framework pp. 12-23

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0617.2018.1.25789

Abstract: The article examines one of the most complex international conflicts of the 21st century, which sparked in the late 1980s and turned into a military confrontation between the conflicting parties in the early 1990s. The process of establishing the OSCE Minsk Group and its mediation mission between the parties to the conflict is analyzed in this work. The so-called "step-by-step" and "package proposal" plans for conflict resolution are considered. It is noted that the parties to the conflict avoid compromise, as this will be regarded by the public as a loss.The methodological basis of the research was made by general academic and specific academic methods of cognition, including analysis and synthesis, generalization, comparison, historical method.The Nagorno-Karabakh conflict in the South Caucasus region is waiting for its solution, and there is a possibility of reignition of military conflict, which can lead to catastrophic consequences. In conclusion, it is pointed out that the prospects for resolving the conflict do not depend only on the positions of its parties, as the geopolitical, economic and military and strategic interests of Russia, Turkey, Iran, the United States and the EU influence the balance of forces in the region.
International relations, 2017-4
Mekhdiev E.T. - The current state and the prospects of Irans relations with the countries of Central Asia and Transcaucasia pp. 1-15

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0641.2017.4.23235

Abstract: The article analyzes the prospects of Iran’s relations with the countries of Central Asia and the South Caucasus after the lifting of the Western sanctions. The author studies Iran’s foreign policy towards Central Asia and the South Caucasus, and the current state of bilateral relations with the countries of these regions. In particular, the author analyzes political, economic and cultural relations. The author outlines the factors determining mutual interest of Iran and the countries of the regions in bilateral cooperation. Special attention is given to joint projects in the transport, communications, energy, trade and economic spheres. The research methodology includes both general scientific and specific methods of cognition, for example, analysis and synthesis, system approach and historical method. The author concludes that economics and security are the key elements of Iran’s foreign policy strategy in Central Asia and the South Caucasus. Iran’s cooperation with the countries of these regions can be the most productive in such sectors as trade, energy industry, transport and oil and gas industry. On a long term horizon, such cooperation will be one of Iran’s foreign policy priorities. 
Trends and management, 2017-3
Mekhdiev E.T., Guseynov J.R. - The peculiarities of Azerbaijans partnership in the world market for natural gas pp. 60-68

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0730.2017.3.22882

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the analysis of development prospect of natural gas industry of the Republic of Azerbaijan that traditionally takes on the role of the exporter of oil and petroleum products, as well as seeks to strengthen its role as a natural gas exporter. The authors examine the country’s mineral resource potential along with the dynamics of such indexes as the extraction, consumption, demand for natural gas and its export in Azerbaijan and the world. The article explores the key natural gas fields (Azeri–Chirag–Gunashli, and Shah Deniz), gas transportation infrastructure of Azerbaijan, and the project on its development. In conclusion, the authors determine the two directions in development of natural gas industry in Azerbaijan: orientation towards domestic consumption and integration in the world market. The European and Asian regions are considered as the most promising directions for the increase in gas supply. The authors highlight that the role of Azerbaijan as a supplier of natural gas will grow due to exploitation of the deposits, as well as expansion of the export infrastructure.
International relations, 2017-3
Mekhdiev E.T., Sodikov S.D. - Interregional energy projects involving the countries of Central Asia (the TAPI, the TUTAP, Iran-Pakistan, the CASA-1000 projects) pp. 68-79

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0641.2017.3.23291

Abstract: The article analyzes energy projects in electric power and gas industry involving the countries of Central Asia. Particularly, the authors study the reasons, which determine the interest in interregional projects both of the countries of Central Asia and the customers, such as China, India, Pakistan and Afghanistan. The authors analyze the projects’ benefits for the participating countries, and the obstacles appearing during their realization. The research methodology includes such approaches as analysis and synthesis, comparison, the system approach and the historical method. The authors conclude that these projects improve regional energy security in general and energy security of participating countries in particular. Competition between the projects is determined by geopolitical ambitions of China and the USA. The key obstacles of realization of the projects include the lack of financing, technical difficulties and instability in Afghanistan and Pakistan. Russian companies can participate in energy projects of the countries of Central Asia as investors, suppliers of equipment or technologies. Russia can also promote the improvement of regional security. 
History magazine - researches, 2017-2
Chernyavskiy S.I. - Deputies and Diplomats of Russia a Hundred Years Together pp. 102-119

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0609.2017.2.22240

Abstract: The author analyzes the interactions between the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia and the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation in the modern era. At the same time, the author gives attention to a retrospective look on the relations between the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the deputies. In particular, the author examines the role of the foreign affairs departments of the Russian Empire during the period of the First World War. From the first days of the war the Ministry offered practical help to a significant number of fellow citizens caught abroad by the war. On the most pressing issues, such as help to prisoners of war, Russian diplomats had to overcome serious obstacles within the country. In these questions the ally of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs was the Russian State Duma. The study's main methodology are such methods as the comparative analysis, generalization, induction and deduction, historical method and others. In the conclusion the author comes to the following deductions. As in the previous years, the issue of the cooperation with the Federal Assembly sit at the center of attention of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. However, with passing years, the priorities in this area of activity changed. Today in the series of the most pressing issues is the joint action of diplomats and deputies in securing human rights through their role in the UN Human Rights Council, the convention bodies of the UN on human rights and the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights.
International Law and International Organizations, 2017-2
Kasyanov R.A., Aliev D.M. - Key stages of the establishment of Common European Asylum System pp. 69-79

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0633.2017.2.22759

Abstract: This article examines the question of establishment of the Common European Asylum System. Migration crisis that faced the EU member-states mostly with high level of living standards, demonstrated that there is no solution at the national level. Due to this fact, there is a need for creation of the universal strategy of providing asylum across the entire European Union. The authors analyze the development of idea of the general European approach towards ensuring the international protection and consolidation of tasks on establishment of the Common European Asylum System in the bills of primary and secondary law of EU. Separate attention is given to various programs on the questions of ensuring asylum and development of the European law in this area. The conclusion is made that EU actions in the field of regulation of asylum policy manifests as a complex of measures of the European Union and its member-states aimed ad establishment of the Common European Asylum System. The authors also highlight the key issues and difficulties that impede the completion of establishment of such system.
World Politics, 2017-1
Mekhdiev E.T., Ermolaev A.O. - A new global governance model and regional integration pp. 95-106

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8671.2017.1.21956

Abstract: The authors study the formation of the mechanisms of global governance in the context of intersection of regional integration complexes using the example of Latin America and Asia-Pacific region. In the result of regionalization, the contemporary international relations are influenced by regional integration complexes. The authors note that regional powers offer their vision of the world order and, in their aspiration to create the security and stability belt, accelerate integration processes in the region. The authors give special attention to Latin America, combining the models of “good (effective, proper) governance” and regional consolidated cooperation. The research methodology is based on general scientific and special research methods: analysis and synthesis, generalization, comparison, historical and statistical methods, etc. The authors conclude about the possibility to use the “regional polyarchy” concept for the formation of the model of global governance, which could help states to participate in the discussion of the most important problems and experience equality/equivalence of all the subjects regardless of different financial and economic indicators and resource potential. 
World Politics, 2017-1
Hong S. - South Koreas foreign policy in the Arctic pp. 107-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8671.2017.1.22275

Abstract: The paper studies the Arctic strategy of the Republic of Korea. The author considers economic and political reasons, urging South Korea to activate its policy in the region. Economic opportunities of the Arctic are connected with energy resources and exploitation of transport routes (the Northern Sea Route), transformation of the ports of South Korea into large logistic centers, and development of shipbuilding. The political aspect of the Arctic strategy is determined by Korea’s aspiration to extend its international influence and to be recognized as a middle power.The research methodology is based on general scientific and specific research methods: analysis, synthesis, generalization, comparison, the historical and statistical methods. The author concludes that in the Arctic institutions, South Korea positions itself as a middle power, and it is an appropriate country for such a role, taking into account its non-aggressive policy in the region. It is ready to serve as a link between the countries – permanent members of the Arctic council and non-Arctic countries, having interests in the region. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Энергетический вестник
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакционный совет > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Мехдиев Эльнур Таджаддинович
Национальная безопасность / nota bene, 2018-1
Асадова З.А., Мехдиев Э.Т. - Основные виды угроз информационной безопасности в странах постсоветского пространства c. 13-18

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0668.2018.1.25592

Аннотация: Возрастание экономической и политической ценности информации ставит вопрос не только о технологическом развитии стран в данной области, но и об обеспечении защиты от информационной утечки и других угроз информационной безопасности. В статье приводится обзор основных угроз информационной безопасности стран на постсоветском пространстве, а также анализ основных мер законодательного и организационного порядка по борьбе с ними, рассматривается сотрудничество государств постсоветского пространства в сфере обеспечения информационной безопасности в рамках таких организаций, как ШОС и ОДКБ. В качестве методологической основы исследования использовались системный подход, а также методы научного познания, такие как анализ, синтез, индукция, дедукция, сравнение. Авторы отмечают, что имеются механизмы как многостороннего, так и двустороннего характера по пресечению киберпреступности, распространению религиозно-экстремистских материалов посредством социальных и телекоммуникационных сетей, а также ограничение возможностей использования Интернета в целях вмешательства во внутренние дела государств. При этом необходимо найти баланс между мерами по пресечению государственно-опасной информационной пропаганды и свободой гражданского самовыражения.
Конфликтология / nota bene, 2018-1
Mekhdiev E.T. - The issues facing a Constitutional settlement of the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict within OSCE's Minsk Group's framework c. 12-23

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0617.2018.1.25789

Abstract: The article examines one of the most complex international conflicts of the 21st century, which sparked in the late 1980s and turned into a military confrontation between the conflicting parties in the early 1990s. The process of establishing the OSCE Minsk Group and its mediation mission between the parties to the conflict is analyzed in this work. The so-called "step-by-step" and "package proposal" plans for conflict resolution are considered. It is noted that the parties to the conflict avoid compromise, as this will be regarded by the public as a loss.The methodological basis of the research was made by general academic and specific academic methods of cognition, including analysis and synthesis, generalization, comparison, historical method.The Nagorno-Karabakh conflict in the South Caucasus region is waiting for its solution, and there is a possibility of reignition of military conflict, which can lead to catastrophic consequences. In conclusion, it is pointed out that the prospects for resolving the conflict do not depend only on the positions of its parties, as the geopolitical, economic and military and strategic interests of Russia, Turkey, Iran, the United States and the EU influence the balance of forces in the region.
Международные отношения, 2017-4
Мехдиев Э.Т. - Состояние и перспективы отношений Ирана со странами Центральной Азии и Закавказья c. 1-15

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0641.2017.4.23235

Аннотация: В статье анализируются перспективы взаимодействия Ирана со странами Центральной Азии и Южного Кавказа после отмены западных санкций. Автор исследует внешнеполитическую стратегию Ирана в отношении Центральной Азии и Южного Кавказа и состояние двусторонних связей со странами регионов. В частности, анализируются политические, экономические и культурные связи. Выделяются факторы, обуславливающие взаимный интерес Ирана и стран регионов к двустороннему сотрудничеству. Особое внимание автор уделяет совместным проектам в транспортно-коммуникационной, энергетической и торгово-экономической сферах. Методологическая основа исследования включает как общенаучные методы познания, так и специальные научные методы, например анализ и синтез, системный подход, исторический метод. В заключении автор приходит к выводу, что экономика и безопасность являются ключевыми элементами иранской внешнеполитической стратегии в Центральной Азии и на Южном Кавказе. Сотрудничество Ирана со странами регионов может быть наиболее плодотворным в таких отраслях, как торговля, энергетика, транспорт, нефтегазовая отрасль. При этом в долгосрочной перспективе такое сотрудничество будет одним из приоритетов внешней политики Ирана.
Тренды и управление, 2017-3
Мехдиев Э.Т., Гусейнов Д.Р. - Особенности участия Азербайджанской Республики на мировом рынке природного газа c. 60-68

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0730.2017.3.22882

Аннотация: Статья посвящена анализу перспектив развития газовой промышленности Азербайджанской Республики. Азербайджан традиционно выступает в качестве экспортера нефти и нефтепродуктов и стремится к усилению своей роли экспортера газа. Авторы рассматривают ресурсный потенциал страны, а также динамику таких показателей, как добыча, потребление, спрос на природный газ и его экспорт в Азербайджане и в мире. Также исследуются основные газовые месторождения («Азери – Чираг – Гюнешли и «Шахдениз»), газотранспортная инфраструктура Азербайджана и проекты по ее развитию. Методологическая основа исследования включает как общенаучные методы познания, так и специальные научные методы, например анализ и синтез, сравнение, системный подход, исторический метод. В заключении авторы выделяют два направления развития газовой промышленности в Азербайджане: ориентация на внутреннее потребление и интеграция на мировом рынке, при этом к наиболее перспективным направлениям наращивания поставок газа отнесены Европейский и Азиатский регионы. Авторы приходят к выводу, что значение Азербайджана как поставщика природного газа будет расти по мере разработки месторождений и расширения экспортной инфраструктуры.
Международные отношения, 2017-3
Мехдиев Э.Т., Содиков Ш.Д. - О межрегиональных энергетических проектах с участием стран Центральной Азии (ТАПИ, ТУТАП, Иран – Пакистан, CASA-1000) c. 68-79

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0641.2017.3.23291

Аннотация: В статье исследуются энергетические проекты в электроэнергетике и газовой сфере с участием стран Центральной Азии. В частности, проект CASA-1000, ТУТАП, ТАП, строительство газопроводов ТАПИ, «Мир». Особое внимание уделено причинам, обуславливающим интерес к межрегиональным проектам как со стороны государств Центральной Азии, так и со стороны потребителей, таких как Китай, Индия, Пакистан и Афганистан. Автор анализирует выгоды от реализации проектов для стран-участниц, а также препятствия, возникающие при их осуществлении. Методологическая основа исследования включает в себя такие методы, как анализ и синтез, сравнение, системный подход, исторический метод. В заключении автор приходит к выводу, что рассмотренные проекты способствуют укреплению региональной энергетической безопасности в целом и энергетической безопасности стран-участниц в частности, а также региональной стабильности. Конкуренция между проектами обусловлена геополитическими амбициями Китая и США. Среди основных препятствий в реализации проектов – недостаток финансирования, технические сложности и нестабильность в Афганистане и Пакистане. Российские компании могут участвовать в энергетических проектах стран Центральной Азии в качестве инвесторов, поставщиков оборудования или технологий. Россия также может способствовать укреплению безопасности в регионе.
Исторический журнал: научные исследования, 2017-2
Чернявский С.И. - Депутаты и дипломаты России – сто лет вместе c. 102-119

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0609.2017.2.22240

Аннотация: Автор анализирует взаимодействие Министерства иностранных дел России с Федеральным собранием Российской Федерации на современном этапе. В то же время особое внимание в статье уделяется ретроспективе взаимоотношений МИД и депутатов. В частности автор исследует роль внешнеполитического ведомства Российской империи в период Первой мировой войны. С первых же дней войны министерство оказывало практическую помощь значительной массе соотечественников, застигнутых войной за рубежом. По самым больным вопросам, таким как помощь военнопленным, дипломатам приходилось преодолевать серьезные препятствия внутри страны. Союзником МИД в этих вопросах была Государственная Дума. Основой методологии исследования являются такие методы, как сравнительный анализ, обобщение, индукция и дедукция, исторический метод и др. В заключении автор приходит к следующим выводам. Как и в прошлые годы, вопросы сотрудничества с Федеральным собранием находятся в центре внимания российского Министерства иностранных дел. Однако с годами приоритеты на этом направлении деятельности меняются. Сегодня в числе первостепенных задач – совместные действия дипломатов и депутатов по обеспечению прав человека путем участия в Совете ООН по правам человека, конвенционных органах ООН по правам человека и Управлении Верховного комиссара ООН по правам человека.
Международное право и международные организации / International Law and International Organizations, 2017-2
Касьянов Р.А., Алиев Д.М. - Основные этапы построения общеевропейской системы убежища c. 69-79

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0633.2017.2.22759

Аннотация: В статье исследуется проблема построения общеевропейской системы убежища. Миграционный кризис, с которым в последние годы столкнулись государства – члены ЕС преимущественно с высоким уровнем жизни, показал, что его решение на национальном уровне невозможно. В этой связи требуется создание единой стратегии предоставления убежища на всей территории ЕС. Авторы анализируют развитие идеи выработки общеевропейского подхода к предоставлению международной защиты и закрепление задач по построению общеевропейской системы убежища в актах первичного и вторичного права ЕС. Отдельное внимание уделяется различным программам по вопросам предоставления убежища и развитию европейского права в данной сфере. Методологическую основу исследования составили как общенаучные методы познания, так и специальные научные методы, например анализ и синтез, системный подход, формально-юридический и историко-правовой методы. В результате проведенного исследования авторы приходят к выводу, что действия ЕС в сфере регулирования политики убежища предстают как комплекс мер ЕС и его государств – членов, направленных на построение общеевропейской системы убежища. Наряду с процессом формирования данной системы развивается европейское право в сфере убежища. Также авторы выделяют основные проблемы и препятствия для завершения построения общеевропейской системы убежища.
Мировая политика, 2017-1
Мехдиев Э.Т., Ермолаев А.О. - Новая модель глобального управления и региональная интеграция c. 95-106

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8671.2017.1.21956

Аннотация: Авторы исследуют формирование механизмов глобального управления в рамках сопряжения региональных интеграционных комплексов на примере Латинской Америки и Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. В результате процесса регионализации на современные международные отношения значительное влияние оказывают региональные интеграционные комплексы. Авторы отмечают, что региональные державы предлагают свое видение мирового порядка и стремятся создать пояс стабильности и безопасности, форсируя интеграционные процессы в регионе. Отдельное внимание в статье уделяется Латинской Америке, где сочетаются модели «хорошего (эффективного, надлежащего) управления» и регионального консолидированного сотрудничества. Методологической основой исследования послужили общенаучные и частнонаучные методы познания: анализ и синтез, обобщение, сравнение, исторический и статистический методы и др. В результате проведенного исследования авторы пришли к выводу о возможности применения концепта «региональной полиархии» в формировании модели глобального управления, что позволило бы государствам участвовать в процессах обсуждения важнейших вопросов, а также ощущать равенство/равнозначность всех субъектов, несмотря на различные финансово-экономические показатели и ресурсный потенциал.
Мировая политика, 2017-1
Хонг С. - Внешняя политика Республики Корея в Арктическом регионе c. 107-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8671.2017.1.22275

Аннотация: В статье исследуется содержание арктической стратегии Республики Корея. Автор рассматривает причины экономического и политического характера, по которым Южная Корея стремится активизировать свою деятельность в регионе. Экономические возможности в Арктике связаны с добычей энергоресурсов, эксплуатацией транспортных маршрутов (Северного морского пути), превращением южнокорейских портов в крупные логистические центры и развитием судостроения. Политический аспект арктической стратегии обусловлен желанием Республики расширить свое международное влияние и получить признание в качестве средней державы. Методологическую основу исследования составляют общенаучные и частнонаучные методы познания: анализ и синтез, обобщение, сравнение, исторический и статистический методы и др. В результате исследования автор приходит к выводу, что в арктических институтах Республика Корея позиционирует себя в роли средней державы и является подходящей страной для такой роли, учитывая ее неагрессивную политику в Арктическом регионе. Она готова служить связующим звеном между странами – постоянными участницами Арктического совета и неарктическими странами, заинтересованными в регионе.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"