по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Kleitman Aleksandr Leonidovich
Genesis: Historical research, 2018-3
Kleitman A.L. - The projects of economic zoning and administrative-territorial structure of Lower Volga Region in the works of Tsaritsyn (Stalingrad) scholars of the 1920Тs pp. 69-76

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.3.25587

Abstract: The subject of this research is the projects of zoning and administrative-territorial structure of Lower Volga Region, developed by the scholars of Tsaritsyn (Stalingrad) in the early 1920’s. Based on the results of the knowledge of history, geography and productive forces of the region, such compositions suggested the original view of the prospects of regional economic development, as well as administrative-territorial structure of the Krai. Studying of the zoning projects allows tracing the projects of the fundamental economic and administrative restructuring and their implementation during the first years of Soviet government. As demonstrated by the conducted research, the projects of administrative-territorial and administrative-economic reforms, carried out in the Lower Volga Region over the period of 1920’s – 1930’s, were developed on the early 1920’s. In 1928, was established the Lower Volga Oblast in accordance with the project, formulate by the Saratov researchers. However,  as a result of the reforms of 1930, 1932 and 1934, in three stages was implemented the project of Tsaritsyn (Stalingrad) Scholars of the early 1920’s.
History magazine - researches, 2017-1
Kleitman A.L. - The Activity of Government Agencies in Collecting Information on Russian Regions through the Use of Surveys in 1700-1760s (on the Example of the Lower Volga Region)

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0609.2017.1.20874

Abstract: The research subject is the activity of the Russian government agencies on the central and regional levels in 1700-1760s in collecting information necessary for the study of the state’s territories in earth science and historic-cultural spheres, with the help of preparing and sending out particular surveys, as well as the result of this work – reports, answers to the surveys, books written on their basis. During this period scholars began a complex scientific study of Russian territories, with regard to which the named series of questions allows to trace how the development of the new methods of scientific mastering of the territory occurred, how the scientific study of these territories was tied to the actual government policy on the military-political and economic reclamation of the country’s regions. The research was conducted on the basis of the principles of historicism and objectivity with the application of the textual criticism and historic-comparative methods, and the method of systematic analysis. As a result of the conducted research it has been established that in 1700-1710s the collection and comprehension of the information regarding the geography, history, ethnography of Russian regions was carried out in the extreme conditions of constant military operations and implementation of vast government reforms. After the end of the Northern War, which chronologically coincides with the passage of the Tsaritsynskaya Watch Line that reduced the military pressure in the Lower Volga region, as one of the main means to collect information for the study of the region came to be used the distribution of surveys, the answers to which were prepared by the local clerks. The organization of surveys at this time, was primarily connected with the activity of several outstanding scholars, who realized the necessity of composing a general historical and geographical description on the Russian Empire – I. K. Kirillov, V. N. Tatishev, M. V. Lomonosov and G. F. Miller, and was not part of the constantly conducted government policy. Surveying allowed to accumulate information on the Russian regions, including on the Lower Volga region, in the Academy of Sciences and the Senate, but this method of collecting empirical material had a whole series of shortcomings, which under the existing conditions could not be overcome.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Клейтман Александр Леонидович
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2018-3
Клейтман А.Л. - Проекты экономического районирования и административно- территориального устройства Нижнего Поволжья в трудах царицынских (сталинградских) ученых 1920-х гг. c. 69-76

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.3.25587

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются проекты районирования и административно-территориального устройства Нижнего Поволжья, разработанные учеными Царицына - Сталинграда в начале 1920-х гг. Основанные на результатах изучения истории, географии, производительных сил региона, данные сочинения предлагали оригинальное видение перспектив развития региональной экономики, а также административно-территориального устройства края. Изучение проектов районирования позволяет проследить, как в первые годы Советской власти были разработаны проекты коренного хозяйственного и административного переустройства регионов страны и была проведена их реализация. Методологической основой работы являются принципы историзма и объективности, позволяющие изучать явления и предметы в многообразии и конкретно-исторических условиях их возникновения и развития. Использовались общеисторические методы научного исследования: историко-генетический; историко-типологический; историко-сравнительный и историко-системный. Как показало проведенное исследование, проекты административно-территориальных и административно-хозяйственных реформ, которые проводились в Нижнем Поволжье в 1920-1930-х гг. были разработаны в начале 1920-х гг. Нижне-Волжская область в 1928 г. была создана в соответствии с проектом, разработанным саратовскими исследователями. Однако в результате реформ 1930, 1932 и 1934 гг. в три этапа был воплощен в жизнь проект царицынских (сталинградских) ученых начала 1920-х гг.
Исторический журнал: научные исследования, 2017-1
Клейтман А.Л. - Деятельность государственных органов по сбору информации о российских регионах при помощи анкетирований в 1700-1760-х гг. (На примере Нижнего Поволжья)

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0609.2017.1.20874

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является деятельность государственных органов России центрального и регионального уровня в 1700-1760-х гг. по сбору информации, необходимой для изучения территорий государства в естественнонаучном и историко-культурном отношении, при помощи подготовки и рассылки специальных анкет, а также результаты данной работы - донесения, ответы на вопросы анкет, книги, написанные на их основе. В данный период было положено начало комплексному научному изучению российских территорий, в связи с этим, изучение указанного круга вопросов позволяет проследить, как проходила выработка новых методов научного освоения территорий, как были связаны научное изучение территорий и реальная государственная политика по военно-политическому и хозяйственному освоению регионов страны. Исследование проводилось на основе принципов историзма и объективности с использованием текстологического, историко-сравнительного методов, метода системного анализа. В результате проведенного исследования было установлено, что в 1700-1710-х гг. сбор и осмысление информации по географии, истории, этнографии российских регионов проводились в экстремальных условиях постоянного ведения боевых действий и реализации масштабных государственных реформ. После окончания Северной войны, которое хронологически совпало с проведением Царицынской сторожевой линии, снизившей военную напряженность в Нижневолжском регионе, в качестве одного из важных способов сбора информации для изучения региона стала использоваться рассылка анкет, ответы на которые готовились местными чиновниками. Организация анкетирований в это время, главным образом, была связана с деятельностью нескольких выдающихся ученых, осознававших необходимость составления общего исторического и географического описания Российской империи – И.К. Кириллова, В.Н. Татищева, М.В. Ломоносова и Г.Ф. Миллера, и не являлась частью постоянно проводившейся правительством политики. Анкетирования позволяли аккумулировать информацию о российских регионах, в том числе о Нижнем Поволжье, в Академии наук, в Сенате, но такой способ сбора эмпирического материала имел целый ряд недостатков, которые в существовавших условиях не могли быть преодолены.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"