по
Theoretical and Applied Economics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Prygunova Maria Igorevna
Theoretical and Applied Economics, 2016-4
Elshin L.A., Prygunova M.I. - Expectations and Their Influence on Parameters of Economic Cyclic Development pp. 94-102

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.19790

Abstract: The subject of the research is the combinatin of factors defining parameters of expectations of economic agents generating, first of all, phase shifts of economic cycles. The authors examine the structure of factors of the institutional and conjunctural order, and their influence on priority development cycles representing trends of short-, medium- and long-term expectations of economic entities. Special attention is paid to the questions of evaluating the influence of the aforesaid set of factors on the horizons of phase shifts inside economic cycles (based on the example of the Russian Federation economy). The given rsearch is based on the implementation of taxonomic analysis methods which most of all create the credibility of assessment. Results of the analysis allow to define the nature of the cyclic development of the Russian Federation economy in 1996 - 2015 with a preceding lag indicator of 1-2 years which allows to develop an important prognostic potential of the model and to predict turning points of each cycle depending on the contents of factors and sizes of their lag indic ators. 
Theoretical and Applied Economics, 2015-4
Elshin L.A., Prygunova M.I. - Evaluation and Prospects for the Development of the Investment Potential of Russia's Chemical Industry: Structure-Logical Analysis pp. 11-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16649

Abstract: Object of research are features and regularities of formation of foreign investments in chemical industry. As object of research the chemical industry of the Russian Federation in general and its separate types of economic activity acts. Authors in detail consider such aspects of a subject as dependence between the level of specialization of chemical industry of the region and its investment appeal, and on this basis critical values of the indicators of specialization attractive to growth of investment activity from foreign investors come to light.The special attention is paid to questions of the analysis of volatility of chemical production Russian Federation as a result of change of external and internal tactical factors, for definition of a complex assessment of investment appeal of the analyzed economy sector. The methodology of research is based on use of tools of mathematical statistics, and also methods of the structural and logical analysis defining interrelations and interdependence between the studied phenomena. The main conclusion of the conducted research is justification of a hypothesis of inverse relationship of level of specialization of capital-intensive productions of chemical industry and level of the attracted foreign investments. Special contribution of authors is development of methodological approaches to studying and justification of the main mechanisms of an intensification of investment activity from foreign agents. Novelty of research consists in justification of need of carrying out the structural transformations directed on growth of a share of the productions of chemical industry generating the high level of a value added. These sectors of chemical production are capable to create the favorable conditions of attraction of investments directed on growth of global competitiveness of products. Production with the low level of repartition doesn't promote the motivational growth of optimization of economic processes owing to their high competitiveness in the world markets in view of limitation of resources and developments of investment activity don't create progressive conditions.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Прыгунова Мария Игоревна
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика, 2016-4
Ельшин Л.А., Прыгунова М.И. - Ожидания и их влияние на параметры циклического развития экономики c. 94-102

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.19790

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является совокупность факторов, определяющих параметры ожиданий экономических агентов, генерирующие, в свою очередь, фазовые сдвиги экономических циклов. Авторы подробно рассматривают структуру факторов институционального и конъюнктурного порядка, их влияние на циклы опережающего развития, в концентрированном виде выражающих тренды кратко-, средне- и долгосрочных ожиданий хозяйствующих субъектов. Особое внимание в статье уделяется вопросам оценки влияния рассматриваемой совокупности факторов на горизонты фазовых сдвигов внутри экономических циклов (на примере экономики РФ). Данный блок работ основывается на применении методов таксономического анализа, что в наибольшей степени формирует достоверность получаемых оценок. Результаты проведенного анализа позволили определить характер циклического развития экономики РФ периода 1996-2015гг с опережающим лагом в 1-2 года, что формирует значительный прогностический потенциал разработанной модели, предсказывающей поворотные точки цикла в зависимости от состава используемых факторов и величины их лаговых значений.
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика, 2015-4
Ельшин Л.А., Прыгунова М.И. - Оценка и перспективы развития инвестиционного потенциала химической промышленности России: структурно-логический анализ c. 11-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16649

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются особенности и закономерности формирования иностранных инвестиций в химической промышленности. Объектом исследования выступает химическая промышленность РФ в целом и ее отдельные виды экономической деятельности. Авторы подробно рассматривают такие аспекты темы, как зависимость между уровнем специализации химической промышленности региона и его инвестиционной привлекательностью, и на этой основе выявляются критические значения показателей специализации, привлекательных для роста инвестиционной активности со стороны иностранных инвесторов.Особое внимание уделяется вопросам анализа волатильности химического производства РФ в результате изменения внешних и внутренних конъюнктурных факторов, в целях определения комплексной оценки инвестиционной привлекательности анализируемого сектора экономики. Методология исследования основывается на использовании инструментов математической статистики, а также методах структурно-логического анализа, определяющего взаимосвязи и взаимозависимости между изучаемыми явлениями. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является обоснование гипотезы об обратной зависимости уровня специализации капиталоемких производств химической промышленности и уровня привлекаемых иностранных инвестиций. Особым вкладом авторов является разработка методологических подходов к изучению и обоснованию основных механизмов интенсификации инвестиционной активности со стороны иностранных агентов. Новизна исследования заключается в обосновании необходимости проведения структурных преобразований, направленных на рост доли производств химической промышленности, генерирующих высокий уровень добавленной стоимости. Именно данные сектора химического производства способны сформировать благоприятные условия привлечения инвестиций, направленные на рост глобальной конкурентоспособности выпускаемой продукции. Выпуск продукции с низким уровнем передела не способствует мотивационному росту оптимизации хозяйственных процессов в силу их высокой конкурентоспособности на мировых рынках ввиду ограниченности ресурсов и не формируют прогрессивные условия развития инвестиционной активности.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"