по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Aleksandrov Nikolai Nikolaevich
Man and Culture, 2017-1
Aleksandrov N.N. - Genesis and composition of Art Deco style pp. 98-117

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2017.1.19161

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the important in development of design period (1931-1942) that is known as Art Deco. The author reveals its overall stylistic orientation, including the presences of Art Deco trends in the early Stalinist style. The examined period (decade of Art Deco dominance) is viewed as a sequence of alternation of the four stylistic trends, referred to as a famous in theory of design functional, grades, and circular stylization  and their synthesis of the late 1930’s. General methodology of the research is systemic genetics, and partially the cycle theory, including the author’s variation in existential form of both. The main conclusion of the conducted research consists in the fact that the genesis of Art Deco is a transitional state from purely engineering manner of the 1920’s to the baroque and decadent manner of engineering style of the 1940’s – 1950’s. This is demonstrated by the reviewed states of Art Deco style that differ in their form.
Man and Culture, 2017-1
Aleksandrov N.N. - Three stages of engineering style of design of the XX century pp. 42-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2017.1.19159

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the question of periodization of design history of the XX century, precisely the period between 1920 and 1960.  It is marked as a special “engineering style” with its own distinctive features that are revealed in the text. Within the framework of engineering style, the author highlights three manners that consistently replace each other – archaic, classical, and decadence. On this lowere level of cycles, the regularity is determined that is associated with the 11-year sun cycles explored in A. L. Chizevsky’s heliotaraxy. By the virtue of this mean, design correlates with the history of culture, politics, and evolution of mentality. Thus, a new periodization in the XX century history of design is being established, and the reviewed period serves as its first stage. The author’s main contribution into this work lies in formulation of new periodization in the history of design of the XX century, in other words, a universal technical inter-style with a starting point in 1920 and completion in 1953. It is demonstrated that within the engineering style, have existed and consistently replaced each other the three distinct manners. In addition to this, the author underlines that the most recent manner was postponed for 5 years due to the war, which took all the resources and paralyzed the market competitiveness.
Man and Culture, 2016-6
Aleksandrov N.N. - The third phase of engineer style Ц decadence pp. 94-109

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.6.19174

Abstract:  The subject of this research is the development of design over the period of 1942 – 1960’s. This period is not sufficiently studies within the history of design. The difficulty of coverage of the regularities of this stage consist in the fact that a part of it falls on the period of the World War. Considering such specificity, the author forms an image of development of the European and American design. The European line of design originate the new style, while the American acquires them with a delay. This period in the history of design is presented based on the cyclical methodology. The author applies method of existential systemogenetics, which is the progression of the general systemogenetics and technogenetics, theory of cycles, and theory of mentality. The new aspect consists in examination of the period from 1942 to 1953 as stylistically homogeneous, characterized by the decadence of engineer style. The work introduces the new notions about the “postponed development” within the stylistic tends due to the war, which explains the bloom of the “Detroit Baroque”. The author establishes the unity of formal trends in “Stalinist Baroque” and “Detroit Baroque”.  
Man and Culture, 2016-4
Aleksandrov N.N. - The regularities of change of power in the XX century4 pp. 33-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.4.19180

Abstract: The subject of this research is the regular succession of the change of types of power. It is being viewed with regards to the cycles of the change of elites in the XX century. The author primarily touches upon Russia, but also the questions of parallelism with multiple countries. The same combination of regularities could be observed in the number of other countries, but only concering separate historical periods. The examined regularity carries a rather universal character and manifests on the cycles of various level, although it can be more or less certain. The research is based on the existential systemogenetic approach, as well as theory of cycles. Both of these directions were developed by the author, as well as applied in examination of other topical areas back in 1990’s.  The conducted analysis of the forms of power in the XX century in Russia along with the extensive global context, establishes a new point of view upon the dependence of politics upon the mentality and culture. It manifests as a rigid mental program. This article contains the analysis of the past and present, as well as creates opportunities for the cyclic forecast.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Человек и культура
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Александров Николай Николаевич
Человек и культура, 2017-1
Александров Н.Н. - Генезис и состав стиля арт-деко c. 98-117

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2017.1.19161

Аннотация: Статья посвящена важному периоду в развитии дизайна с 1931 по 1942 годы, известному как манера арт-деко. Раскрыта его всеобщая стилевая ориентированность, в том числе присутствие тенденций арт-деко в раннем сталинском стиле. Обозначенный период (десятилетие доминирования арт-деко) рассмотрен как последовательность смены четырех стилевых тенденций. Речь идет об известной в теории дизайна функциональной, ступенчатой, а также обтекаемой стилизации и их синтезе в ступенчато-обтекаемом стилизации конца 1930-х годов. Общей методологией исследования является системогенетика (системная генетика), частной — теория циклов (циклогенетика). В работе использован авторский вариант и того, и другого методов — экзистенциальная системогенетика и циклогенетика. Основной вывод проведенного исследования состоит в том, что генезис арт-деко является переходным состоянием от чисто инженерной манеры 1920-х годов к бароккальной и декадентской манере инженерного стиля 1940-50-х годов.Это демонстрируют рассмотренные этапы стиля арт-деко, отличающиеся по форме.
Человек и культура, 2017-1
Александров Н.Н. - Три фазы инженерного стиля дизайна ХХ века c. 42-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2017.1.19159

Аннотация: Статья посвящена проблеме периодизации истории дизайна ХХ века. В тексте рассмотрен период с 1920 по 1960 годы. Он обозначен как особый «инженерный стиль» у которого есть свои отличительные признаки. Эти признаки раскрываются в тексте.В рамках инженерного стиля обозначены три манеры, которые закономерно сменяют друг друга архаическая, классическая и декаданс. На этом нижнем уровне циклов выявлена закономерность, связанная с 11-летними солнечными циклами, рассмотренными в гелиотараксии А.Л. Чижевского. Данным способом дизайн соотносится с историей культуры, политики и эволюцией менталитета.Тем самым в итоге устанавливается новая периодизации истории дизайна ХХ века, а рассмотренный этап выступает как ее первая фаза. Общей методологией исследования является системогенетика, частной — теория циклов (циклогенетика). Использован авторский вариант и того, и другого — экзистенциальная системогенетика и циклогенетика. Основным вкладом автора является установление новой периодизации истории дизайна в ХХ веке. Речь идет о едином техническом интерстиле с точкой отсчета в 1920 году и завершением в 1953 году.Продемонстрировано, что внутри инженерного стиля существовали и закономерно сменили друг друга три различающиеся манеры.Кроме того установлен эффект отложенности последней манеры на 5 лет в связи с войной, которая отобрала все ресурсы и парализовала рыночную конкуренцию.
Человек и культура, 2016-6
Александров Н.Н. - Третья фаза инженерного стиля - декаданс c. 94-109

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.6.19174

Аннотация: Предметом рассмотрения в статье является развитие дизайна в период 1942-1960 годов. Это период, который недостаточно исследован в истории дизайна.Сложность освещения закономерностей данного этапа состоит в том, что часть его приходится на период мировой войны. С учетом этой особенности построена картина разного развития европейского и американского дизайна.Европейская линия дизайна порождает новые стили, в то время как американская их наследует с опозданием.Представлена картина данного периода истории дизайна на основе циклической методологии. Применен метод экзистенциальной системогенетики, который является развитием общей системогенетики, техногенетики, теории циклов и теории менталитета. Новым является рассмотрение периода 1942-1953 годов как стилистически однородного, характеристикой которого является декаданс инженерного стиля.В работе введены новые понятия об «отложенном развитии» в стилевых тенденциях в связи с войной, что объясняет расцвет "детройтского барокко". Установлено единство формальных тенденций в "сталинском барокко" и "детройтском барокко".
Человек и культура, 2016-4
Александров Н.Н. - Закономерности смены власти в ХХ веке c. 33-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.4.19180

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является закономерная последовательность смены типов власти. Она рассматривается по отношению к циклам смены элит в ХХ веке. Преимущественно речь идет о нашей стране, но при этом затрагиваются вопросы параллелизма с многими странами. Такая же связка закономерностей наблюдалась в ряде других стран, но только на отдельных отрезках истории. Рассматриваемая закономерность носит достаточно универсальный характер и действует на циклах разного уровня, хотя проявляется на разных уровнях циклов то более, то менее определенно. Методом исследования является экзистенциальная системогенетика и теория циклов. Оба этих направления были разработаны автором и применены для исследования других предметных областей еще в 1990-х годах. Проведенный анализ форм власти в ХХ веке в нашей стране, и в широком мировом контексте создает новую точку зрения на зависимость политики от менталитета и культуры. Она предстает как жесткая ментальная программа. Статья содержит анализ прошлого и настоящего времени, она задает возможности для циклического прогноза.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"