по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Matiukhin Igor Viktorovich
Modern Education, 2016-1
Matiukhin I.V. - Temperament reflection of a pedagogue upon their psychomotor system pp. 68-91

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.1.16303

Abstract: Possibilities of an individual conversation are certain across its entire history of development, from the consultative psychological-pedagogical aspects of the psychodynamic approach all the way until post-humanistic views. Lately, the persona of a pedagogue attracts high interest and research questions. Placing it into the paradigm “human-culture”, it is necessary to determine the private factors of the effective work. Such factors are based on the biopsychosocial nature of a human, and direct the researcher towards the focus of the inherent and acquired qualities of a human. This article presents the original research on observation by the profilers of the reflection of the temperamental peculiarities of pedagogues upon their psychomotor system during the private conversation. The author demonstrates the key quantitative dynamic indexes of the temperamental-motor manifestations in a form of expression, gestures, speech, mimics, as well as the resulting index of the integral dynamics. This research is conducted in the context of using psychomotor system as an instrument of interpersonal relations, which represents the mutual direction of dynamic, indicative-informative system on the objective effect upon each other. The author reveals an intersecting point within the objective reflection of the inherent and acquires factors that play a necessary and sufficient role in the phenomenon of interaction.
Psychology and Psychotechnics, 2015-9
Matiukhin I.V. - Polygraph Testing of Clients Suffering from Panic Attacks

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2015.9.16290

Abstract: In his article Matyukhin describes the process and results of an original psychological test that was developed as a response to medics' request to analyze whether there are objective changes of psychophysiological parameters demonstrated by clients with the anxiety disorder and panic attacks when they subjectively experience uncomfortable sensations. The research was conducted using the special applied psychophysiological method and the technology of creating a computer-based profile through polygraphic registration of vegetative reactions demonstrated by repondents. The researcher has built the situation model of manifestation of the anxiety disorder and has described the two dominating types of sympathetic nervous system reactions as well as specific profiles of changes in their indicators. The results of the research show statisfically significant changes in psychophysiological indicators, in particular, cardio channel, pneumo channel, galvanic skin reaction channel and plethysmographic information channel. Thus, the research has allowed to discover distinct changes in objective psychophysiological parameters that are synchronized with uncomfortable sensations and thus complete the clinical picture of the manifestation and unfolding of a panic attack both at the subjective and objective levels. The researcher also provides classifications of different types of vegetative reactions as part of the psychophysiological research conducted upon the clinical request. 
Psychologist, 2015-6
Matiukhin I.V. - Influence of Psychometric Adaptability Diagnostics on the Self-Determination Factor pp. 116-131

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.16061

Abstract: Developed self-concept should include acknowledge of personal resources through existing cognitive methods. At the moment the most developed psychological methods are psychometric methods in the form of questionnaires and tests. Results of such questionnaires and tests can be considered to be an important part of psychoeducation and self-determination of personality. Therefore, it seems appropriate to study the influence of the psychoeducation component on assessment of personality and self-determination through diagnosing a particular personal quality, describing the research results, retention of time and repeated diagnostics of the same quality. This allows to trace back the influence of the cognitive component on the diagnosed quality after diagnostics. In this research Matyukhin carries out diagnostics of adaptability. Severe disadaptation may cause pathological processes, failures in the academic or professional activity and antisocial behavior. The adaptation process is extremely dynamic. Successful adaptation depends on a number of objective and subjective conditions, functional status, social experience, attitude towards life, etc. People may have different attitudes to the same events and one stimulus may provoke different responses from different people. 
Psychologist, 2015-5
Matiukhin I.V. - Personality of a Psychologist in Terms of Performing Diagnostic Tasks pp. 56-75

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.5.15589

Abstract: The article is devoted to the theoretical review and the analysis of the identity of the psychologist in terms of space-estimated tasks. Need of the accounting of diagnostic data on the basis of the studied typical manifestations of signs and properties is emphasized. Integrated, differential and eclectic approaches in research of the identity of the expert are described and also specifics of system "the diagnostician — a task — efficiency" are revealed. The main diagnostic inquiries of educational, clinical and corporate spheres are listed. The size of efficiency of the solution of tasks as an applied point of intersection of multiple-valued communications between the personality and a task is designated. And also structural components of efficiency such as the accuracy, decision speed, power consumption applied the technician and techniques and katamnestichesky effect are described by analytical deductive methods. On the basis of inquiries the directions of further priority researches both compound personal characteristics of the psychologist, and dynamics of the personality as integrity are precisely defined. The main tendency of article is emphasis of applied character of the theoretical analysis of these and forthcoming empirical researches.Possibility of expansion of typical fixings of the diagnostic plan is presented.
Urban Studies, 2015-2
Matiukhin I.V. - Loneliness in a metropolis pp. 54-75

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2015.2.16413

Abstract: The growing relevance of research on psychological states of residents as a factor impacting the development of megacities and towns has inspired researchers to seek qualitative and quantitative indicators for varying states of solitude. This article offers the analysis and results of an original psych diagnostic study conducted in the context of dependence in modern urbanization. The author offers an analysis of the problem of solitude as a theoretical, psychological construct, and its co-relation with the development level of habitats. Using psychometric methods of "differential questionnaire for solitude experience", the author measures and illustrates the state of qualitative and quantitative expression of the state of solitude in a metropolis such as Moscow, and on the samples of smaller towns, such as Suvorov. The author offers comparative description charts and percentage histograms, outlines the main theses of the test method within the structure of chief indicators. The article also shows the semantic manifestation of solitude as a dualistic psychological phenomenon that doesn’t only consist of the dysphoria caused by the lack of psychological intimacy, but also offers a positive resource for self-realization and self-actualization.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Современное образование
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Матюхин Игорь Викторович
Современное образование, 2016-1
Матюхин И.В. - Отражение темперамента педагога на его психомоторике c. 68-91

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.1.16303

Аннотация: Возможности индивидуальной беседы несомненны на протяжении всей истории ее развития, начиная от консультативных психолого – педагогических аспектов психодинамического подхода и заканчивая постгуманистическими воззрениями. К личности педагога в последнее время направлено много интереса и исследовательских вопросов. Помещая ее в парадигму «человек – культура» необходимо выявить частные факторы эффективной работы. Данные факторы опираются на биопсихосоциальную природу человека, направляя взгляд исследователя на средоточие врожденных и приобретенных качеств личности. В данной статье представлено оригинальное исследование по наблюдению профайлерами за отражением темпераментальных особенностей педагогов на их психомоторике, наблюдаемой в процессе индивидуальной беседы.. Приведены основные количественные динамические показатели темпераментно – моторных проявлений в форме экспрессии мимики, речи и жестов, а так же наглядно представлен результирующий показатель интегральной динамики. Исследование тендируется в контексте использования психомоторики как инструмента межличностного взаимодействия, представляющего собой взаимонаправленность динамических, знаково – информативных систем по объективному воздействию друг на друга. Выявляется точка пересечения в объективном отражении врожденных и приобретенных факторов, играющих необходимую и достаточную роль в феномене интеракции.
Психология и Психотехника, 2015-9
Матюхин И.В. - Полиграфологическое обследование клиентов с паническими атаками

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2015.9.16290

Аннотация: В данной работе представлены процесс и результаты оригинального психологического исследования, сформированного на запрос из клинической среды на фиксацию наличия действительных объективных изменений психофизиологических параметров клиентов с тревожным расстройством класса панических атак при наличии субъективно отмеченных дискомфортных психических ощущений. Исследование проводилось специальным, прикладным, психофизиологическим методом с применением технического средства компьютерного профиля посредством полиграфологической комплексной регистрации параметров вегетативных реакций испытуемых. Смоделирована ситуация возникновения тревожного расстройства, и получены результаты двух доминантных типов симпатического реагирования со специфическими профилями изменений информативных признаков Представлены подробно значимые колебания индикаторных психофизиологических параметров в структуре реакций испытуемых в кардио –канале, пневмо – канале, канале кожно – гальванических реакций и плетизмографическом информативном канале. Зафиксировано отчетливое изменение объективных психофизиологических характеристик, протекающих синхронно переживанию дискомфортных психических ощущений, информативно дополняющих клиническую картину возникновения и протекания тревожного расстройства класса панических атак на субъективном и на объективном уровнях. Представлены комплексные типологии реакций вегетативного реагирования в структуре психофизиологического исследования, проводимого по клиническому запросу.
Психолог, 2015-6
Матюхин И.В. - Влияние психометрической диагностики адаптивности на фактор самоопределения c. 116-131

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.16061

Аннотация: Развитое представление о себе у личности должно состоять в конкретном определении своих ресурсов познавательным путем посредством существующих методик. Наиболее развитыми психологическими методиками на сегодняшний день являются психометрические методики в виде опросников и тестов, результаты которых могут считаться важной частью психообразования и самоопределения личности. Поэтому представляется целесообразным изучение влияния психообразовательного компонента на оценку персоны и ее самоопределения путем диагностики определенного личностного качества, предоставления результатов обследования, выдержки времени и повторной диагностики этого же качества. Так можно проследить, как познавательный компонент влияет на диагностируемое качество после самой диагностики. В нашем исследовании диагностируемым качеством является адаптивность Случаи глубокого нарушения адаптации могут приводить к развитию болезней, срывам в учебной, профессиональной деятельности, антисоциальным поступкам. Процесс адаптации чрезвычайно динамичен. Его успех во многом зависит от целого ряда объективных и субъективных условий, функционального состояния, социального опыта, жизненной установки и др. Каждый человек по-разному относится к одним и тем же событиям, а один и тот же воздействующий стимул у разных людей может вызвать различную ответную реакцию.
Психолог, 2015-5
Матюхин И.В. - Личность психолога в контексте решения диагностических задач c. 56-75

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.5.15589

Аннотация: Статья посвящена теоретическому обзору и анализу личности психолога в контексте пространства поисково — оценочных задач. Подчеркивается необходимость учета диагностических данных на основе изученных типичных проявлений признаков и свойств. Описаны интегральный, дифференциальный и эклектичный подходы в исследовании личности специалиста а также выявлена специфика системы «диагност—задача—эффективность». Перечислены основные диагностические запросы образовательной, клинической и корпоративной сфер. Обозначена величина эффективности решения задач, как прикладная точка пересечения многозначных связей между личностью и задачей. А также описаны аналитико-дедуктивными методами структурные компоненты эффективности такие как точность, скорость решения, энергоемкость применяемых техник и методик и катамнестический эффект. На основе запросов точно определены направления дальнейших приоритетных исследований как составных личностных характеристик психолога, так и динамики личности как целостности. Основной тенденцией статьи является акцентирование прикладного характера теоретического анализа данных и предстоящих эмпирических исследований.Представлена возможность расширения типических фиксаций диагностического плана.
Урбанистика, 2015-2
Матюхин И.В. - Одиночество в условиях мегаполиса c. 54-75

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2015.2.16413

Аннотация: Актуальность вопроса исследования зависимости урбанистического развития мегаполисов, и малых городов с различными психологическими состояниями, которые испытывают жители данных территориальных структур, толкнула исследователей выполнить поиск количественных и качественных характеристик разницы состояния одиночества. В этой статье представлены анализ и результаты оригинального психодиагностического исследования в контексте зависимости с современной урбанизацией. Представлен анализ проблемы одиночества как теоретического, психологического конструкта, а так же соотношение данной проблемы от уровней развития городского поселения При помощи психометрической методики «дифференциальный опросник переживания одиночества» измерены и проиллюстрированы результаты отражения количественной и качественной выраженности состояния одиночества на выборке такого мегаполиса как Москва, и на выборке такого малого города как Суворов. Выполнена сравнительная характеристика в виде диаграмм и гистограмм процентного содержания, намечены основные утверждения содержания тестовой методики в структуре основных шкал. Так же в статье отражается смысловая выраженность одиночества как двойственного психологического феномена, который насыщен не только дисфорией отсутствия близости, но и позитивным ресурсом для самореализации и самоактуализации.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"