по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Vasnetsova Anastasiya Sergeevna
Police activity, 2020-6
Vasnetsova A.S. - Criminological characteristics of the heads of organized crime groups related to terrorism (the first stage of criminological research)
pp. 37-63

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0692.2020.6.34318

Abstract: One of the most widespread directions of counterterrorism efforts is a targeted influence on the potential terrorists before they actually start their terrorist activity. To perform this complicated task, it is necessary to have the exact information about the characteristics of such personalities, which can be collected only by means of scientific interpretation of various significant data. It can help to find out what factors promote the formation of a personality of a terrorist and choose the measures aimed at their elimination thus preventing terrorist organizations from recruiting new members. The author studies such factors as the motive and the circumstances characterising the personality of a convict, which are subject to proving in the course of criminal proceedings according to part 1, article 73 of the Criminal Procedure Code of the Russian Federation. The author formulates the following conclusions: crimes of terrorism are ususally committed by young men (under the age of 30) with a low level of education; the increase of immigration to the Russian Federation leads to the increase of the number of the members of international terrorist organizations in the country; the reasons and  conditions leading to terrorist crimes are not being studied sufficiently enough; there is an interrelation between the criminological characteristics of terrorists’ personalities and the mechanisms of their involvement into terrorist activity, and the specificity of the roles performed by them in an organized crime group; the social sphere of regular terrorists is narrow, which determines their susceptibility to the terrorist ideology.  
Police and Investigative Activity, 2020-4
Vasnetsova A.S., Merkur'ev V.V. - Combating corruption-related crimes in the context of counterterrorism efforts pp. 31-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.33967

Abstract: The authors study in details such aspects of the problem as the processes of criminal concrement of organized crime, corruption and terrorism, in which organized crime plays the role of initiating (defining) factor of emergence of corruption interconnections of government institutions and terrorist groups. It means that terrorist activity, possessing a range of common features typical for, among other things, organized crime, is impossible without corruption-related contacts in government institutions and self-government bodies. Therefore, long-term functioning of terrorist groups means the presence of a corruption element. The authors study the common patterns of using corruption-related practices by terrorists and substantiate the list of corruption-determined terrorist threats.The authors formulate the suggestions about the extension of the list of risks connected with the corruption-based financing of terrorism. Corruption in government institutions, local self-government bodies and security agencies is a fueler for the development of terrorism, acting, on the one hand, as a reason for its emergence, and on the other hand, as an indispensable condition of its existence. The recognition of corruption as an independent risk factor of the creation of favorable conditions for the financing of terrorism will help to improve counterterrorism efforts. The authors note that the terrorist threat increases with the level of corruption. Thus, the fight against corruption should remain one of the key directions of national policy, and the effectiveness of these counterterrorism efforts will affect the reduction of terrorist threat level for the state.  
National Security, 2019-5
Vasnetsova A.S. - The link between terrorism and organized crime pp. 66-79

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0668.2019.5.28002

Abstract:  The subject of this research is examination of the link between terrorism and organized crime. Particular attention is dedicated to studying the link between illegal drug trafficking, organized crime and terrorist criminal activities, worsened by use of arms and explosives, illegal drug trade, violence, human trafficking, illegal trade of artefacts, natural resources, including gold and other precious metals and gemstones, minerals, wild nature resources, charcoal, oil and petroleum products;  kidnapping for ransom, and other crimes related to extortion and bank raid, which create a threat to the state’s constitutional order and violate the fundamental human rights. The research methodology contains the comparative-legal method and analysis of the materials of law enforcement practice of the Russian Federation (such as court verdicts and criminal law cases and materials). The scientific novelty is defined by the fact that the author is first to summarize the law enforcement experience of the Russian Federation confirming the link between terrorism and various manifestations of organized crime (organized criminal groups, criminal profiteering, arms trafficking, and others). The conclusion is made on the need to develop system response measures to symbiosis of the aforementioned socially dangerous phenomena.  
Sociodynamics, 2014-12
Vasnetsova A.S. - Ideology of Terrorism pp. 36-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2014.12.1083

Abstract: In this article modern approaches to the concept "ideology of terrorism" are investigated. The interrelation and interdependence of ideology of terrorism with extremism, radicalism, separatism and other social phenomena is shown. The ambiguous nature of ideology of terrorism as the steady, adapted, reproduced and transformed phenomenon is depicted. The structure of ideology of terrorism is considered. The wide range of the differentiated warning facilities of emergence of ideology of terrorism is offered. An attempt to lay the foundation to full formation of new ideological system of the Russian state and international community as a counterbalance of ideology of terrorism is made.During work on article as the author such methods of knowledge of social reality as historical and legal, formal and logical, sociological and politological were used. The author studied the considerable volume of domestic literature and materials of law-enforcement practice. Scientific novelty of research consists in integrated and multidimensional approach approach to consideration of a perspective of "ideology of terrorism". The author specified a conceptual framework, sfomulirovana specific proposals on reforming and increase of efficiency of activities for the prevention of ideology of terrorism. Conclusions of article can be used in the course of improvement of the legislation, in educational process.
Security Issues, 2014-5
Vasnetsova A.S. - Armed criminal action: evaluations, characteristics and the questions of prevention pp. 115-136

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2014.5.10834

Abstract: The article considers the issue of armed criminal actions and their prevention. The author informs about a wide range of problems which the theorists and practical persons face with in the sphere if armed criminal actions prevention. This kind of crime is considered by the author as a distinct and the most dangerous one, with its own specificity. The author suggests the classification of kinds of armed criminal actions. Special attention is paid to the issues of armed crimes prevention and the legal regime of weapons trafficking. The author uses the results of study of criminal cases on armed criminal actions. The methodology of the research is based on the methods of transition from abstract to concrete, construction of hypothesis, the system-structural analysis, the historical method, comparison and dynamical and statistical methods.The scientific originality of the research consists of the fact that armed criminal action is presented as a detached system-structural phenomenon. The author singles out its types and groups in a certain historical situation. The research provides the most probable variants of development of the criminal situation connected with armed crimes. It suggests preventive measures against armed crimes and weapons trafficking. 
Security Issues, 2013-5
Vasnetsova A.S. - Patriotic education of the citizens of the Russian Federation within the system of fighting extremist and terrorist activities: federal and regional aspects. pp. 142-153

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9517

Abstract: Based upon analysis of legal, psychological, political and other special sources of literature and legal practice, the author studies the current situation in the sphere of  patriotic education of the citizens of the Russian Federation and the legal issues of its regulation.  Much attention is paid to the specific personality features of convicts, who have committed terrorist and extremist crimes, the author also provides examples of judicial and investigation practice.  The author pays attention to the connections between patriotic education of the youth and the people of the Russian Federation and the system of national security guarantees within a state, the article points out the ways to legal solutions of the existing problems in this sphere.  The author also provides an overview of the tendencies regarding patriotic education in the foreign states, and the possibilities of using their positive experience in Russia. The article may be of interest to a wide range of readers, who are interested in the issues of criminal personality, resocialization, crime prevention, legal education of citizens, and participation of citizens in guaranteeing national security of the Russian Federation.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Васнецова Анастасия Сергеевна
Полицейская деятельность, 2020-6
Васнецова А.С. - Криминологическая характеристика организаторов и участников организованных преступных формирований террористической направленности (первый этап криминологического исследования) c. 37-63

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0692.2020.6.34318

Аннотация: Одно из наиболее перспективных направлений противодействия терроризму заключается в целенаправленном воздействии на потенциальных террористов еще до начала ими террористической деятельности. Для выполнения этой непростой задачи необходимо обладать наиболее полными сведениями о характеристиках свойственных данным личностям. Справиться с ее выполнением можно лишь путем научного осмысления разнообразной значимой информации.Это позволит установить факторы, способствующие формированию личности террориста, и выработать систему мер, направленных на их устранение, не позволив тем самым террористам пополнять свои ряды.В ходе исследования и оценке подвергаются не только такие подлежащие в соответствии с ч. 1 ст. 73 УПК РФ доказыванию при производстве по уголовному делу обстоятельства, как мотив и характеризующие личность обвиняемого обстоятельства.   Подводя итог первому этапу исследования можно сделать ряд выводов: преступления террористической направленности совершаются преимущественно мужчинами молодежного возраста (до 30 лет) с низким уровнем образования;увеличение миграционного притока в Российскую Федерации способствует проникновению в страну участников международных террористических организаций; выявлению причин и условий, способствующих совершению преступлений террористической направленности, в ходе осуществления уголовного преследования уделяется недостаточное внимание;существует взаимозависимость между криминологическими характеристиками личности террористов и механизмами их вовлечения в террористическую деятельность, а также спецификой реализуемых ролей в составе ТОПФ;социальная сфера личности рядовых террористов сужена, что обуславливает их восприимчивость террористической идеологии.
Полицейская и следственная деятельность, 2020-4
Васнецова А.С., Меркурьев В.В. - Противодействие коррупционной преступности в контексте борьбы с терроризмом c. 31-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.33967

Аннотация: Автором в статье подробно рассмотрены такие аспекты проблемы как процессы криминального сращивания организованной преступности, коррупции и терроризма, где организованная преступность играет роль инициирующего (определяющего) фактора возникновения коррупционных взаимосвязей государственных структур со структурами терроризма. А это значит, что террористическая деятельность, обладая целым рядом общих признаков, характерных, в том числе, и для организованной преступности, невозможна без коррумпированных контактов в государственных органах власти и органах самоуправления. Вследствие этого, длительное «функционирование» террористических формирований предполагает участие в их преступной деятельности коррупционного элемента. Также авторами в результате изучения общих закономерностей использования коррупционных практик террористами обосновывается перечень коррупционно обусловленных террористических угроз. Основными выводами исследования являются предложения о расширении перечня рисков, связанных с финансированием терроризма, за счет коррупции. Коррупция в органах государственной власти, органах местного самоуправления и силовых структурах является питательной средой развития терроризма, выступая, с одной стороны, как необходимая причина его возникновения, а с другой – как неотъемлемое условие существования. Признание коррупции в качестве самостоятельного риска создания условий для финансирования террористической деятельности позволит оптимизировать борьбу с терроризмом. Авторами отмечается, что угроза терроризма увеличивается там, где высок уровень коррупции. В связи с этим, борьба с коррупцией должна оставаться одним из ключевых направлений государственной политики, эффективность такой борьбы отразится на снижении уровня террористической угрозы для государства.
Национальная безопасность / nota bene, 2019-5
Васнецова А.С. - Взаимосвязь терроризма с организованной преступностью c. 66-79

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0668.2019.5.28002

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования является исследование взаимосвязей терроризма с организованной преступностью. Уделено особое внимание изучению связей между незаконным оборотом наркотиков, организованной преступностью и террористической преступной деятельностью, усугубляющимися использованием оружия и взрывчатых веществ, торговлей наркотиками, насилием, незаконной торговлей людьми и предметами культуры, природными ресурсами, включая золото, другие драгоценные металлы и камни, минералы, ресурсы дикой природы, древесный уголь, нефть и нефтепродукты, а также похищением людей в целях получения выкупа и других преступлений, включая вымогательство и ограбление банков,создающим угрозу конституционному строю государств и нарушая основные права человека. В качестве методов исследования выступают сравнительно-правовой, исследование материалов правоприменительной практики Российской Федерации (в т.ч. изучение приговоров судов и материалов уголовных дел). Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что в нем впервые обобщен правоприменительный опыт правоохранительных органов Российской Федерации, подтверждающий взаимосвязь терроризма с различными проявлениями организованной преступности (организованные преступные формирования, корыстная преступность, незаконный оборот оружия и др.), что дало возможность автору сделать выводы о необходимости выработки системных мер реагирования на симбиоз указанных высоко общественно опасных явлений.
Социодинамика, 2014-12
Васнецова А.С. - Идеология терроризма c. 36-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2014.12.1083

Аннотация: В статье исследованы современные подходы к понятию "идеология терроризма". Показана взаимосвязь и взаимозависимость идеологии терроризма с экстремизмом, радикализмом, сепаратизмом и иными социальными явлениями. Обрисована неоднозначная природа идеологии терроризма как устойчивого, приспособляемого, воспроизводимого и трансформируемого феномена. Рассмотрена структура идеологии терроризма. Предложен широкий спектр дифференцированных средств предупреждения возникновения идеологии терроризма. Предпринята попытка положить начало полноценному формированию новой идеологической системы российского государства и международного сообщества как противовеса идеологии терроризма. В ходе работы над статьей автором использовались такие методы познания социальной действительности как историко-юридический, формально-логический, социологический и политологический. Автором изучен значительный объем отечественной литературы и материалы правоприменительной практики. Научная новизна исследования состоит в комплексном и многоплановом подходе подходе к рассмотрению проблематики "идеологии терроризма". Автором уточнен понятийный аппарат , сфомулированы конкретные предложения по реформированию и повышению эффективности деятельности по предупреждению идеологии терроризма. Выводы статьи могут быть использованы в процессе совершенствования законодательства, в учебном процессе.
Вопросы безопасности, 2014-5
Васнецова А.С. - Вооруженная преступность: оценки, характеристики и вопросы противодействия c. 115-136

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2014.5.10834

Аннотация: В статье исследованы проблематика вооруженной преступности и вопросы предупреждения. Автор знакомит читателя с широким спектром проблем, с которым сталкиваются теоретики и практики в сфере противодействия вооруженной преступности. Данный вид преступности автором рассматривается как самостоятельный, наиболее опасный вид преступности, обладающий определенной спецификой. Предлагается классификация видов вооруженной преступности. Особое внимание уделяется вопросам предупреждения вооруженной преступности и правового режима оборота оружия. Автор широко использует результаты изучения уголовных дел о вооруженных преступлениях. При подготовке статьи автором использовались такие методы исследования как "восхождение от абстрактного к конкретному", "гипотеза", "системно-структурный анализ", "исторический метод", "сравнение", "динамические и статистические методы". Научная новизна исследования состоит в том, что вооруженная преступность представлена как самостоятельное системно-структурное явление. Выделены ее виды и группы в определенной конкретно-исторической ситуации. Даны наиболее вероятные варианты развития криминальной ситуации, связанной с вооруженной преступностью. Предложены меры по предупреждению вооруженной преступности и регулированию оборота оружия.
Вопросы безопасности, 2013-5
Васнецова А.С. - Патриотическое воспитание граждан Российской Федерации в системе противодействия экстремистской и террористической деятельности:общефедеральные и региональные аспекты c. 142-153

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9517

Аннотация: В статье на основе обширного анализа юридической,психологической, политологической и другой специальной литературы и правоприменительной практики рассмотрены современное состояние патриотического воспитания граждан Российской Федерации, правовые вопросы его регламентации. Значительное внимание уделено специфике личности осужденных за совершение преступлений террористической и экстремистской направленности, приводятся примеры из следственной и судебной практики. В работе акцентируется внимание на взаимосвязи патритического воспитания молодежи и граждан Российской Федерации с системой обеспечения национальной безопасности страны, намечены подходы к правовому решению имеющихся вопросов в этой сфере. Также автором делается обзор тенденций воспитания патриотизма в зарубежных странах, возможности использования положительного опыта в России. Статья может представлять интерес для широкого круга читателей, интересующихся проблемами личности преступника, его ресоциализации, предупреждением преступности, правовым просвещением граждан, вопросами участия граждан в обеспечении национальной безопасности Российской Федерации.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"