Architecture and design - rubric Education methodology
по
Architecture and design
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Article Processing Charge > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Publication policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Architecture and design" > Rubric "Education methodology"
Education methodology
Karpova M.V. - Art installation as the means of establishing interdisciplinary ties within educational process for Environment Design students pp. 26-33

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.2.27596

Abstract: The subject of this research is the experience of introducing installations as a result of interdisciplinary interaction in the area of design education. Research is conducted on the internal ties between various subjects of the course, which play an important role in forming relevant artistic language and organization of consciences of future designers. An attempt is made to analyze and determine the areas of influence of various disciplines, as well as structuring of methodology of development of holistic image of installation as the means of synthesis of various disciplines into a single design product. The scientific novelty consists in comprehension of installation in the context of the educational process as an intersection point of various art and science. The result of this process became the synthesized creative approach, which crosses the boundaries of traditional tasks in an attempt to change the perception of the educational process into a more expressive and relevant forms of art.
Pokrovskaya N.V., Pereyatenec V.I. - The role of summer internship on specialization УGraphicsФ pp. 34-45

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.2.28260

Abstract: The subject of this research is the methodology of teaching “Graphics” in the art university within the framework of summer internship. The conditions of such internship is a two-week intense educational program, based in the historical and cultural zone of a museum lasting 86 academic hours. The article describes the concept of the methods of practice goals and objectives aimed at revealing creative potential of the students within short timeframe. The research method is based on the form of interview with the Teacher of Graphics V. I. Pereyatenets, analysis and effectiveness of his methodology. The scientific novelty is structured on the selection of educational methods that consider the modern rhythms of the artistic process in order to mobilize students’ creativity. A strong factor of educational process is the teacher’s personality itself, the acquired life and creative experience, as well as pedagogical and subject knowledge. The article examines the combination of principles and approaches applied in creative practice since 1990’s. The traditional education standards in the art university are complemented with information systems that allow improving the methods, approaches and results of the students without special preliminary training. Creative thinking alongside creative discipline are cultivated in the educational process. A direct “teacher-student” dialogue, team working, presentation of creative works comprise a complex approach.
Karpova M.V. - Educational Express design of art object made of glass with limited function pp. 46-53

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.4.27132

Abstract: The subject of this research is the method of teaching design of a small object made of glass for the urban environment. At the same time, a special feature is the conditions of the educational process in the Russian art university, with a target audience of foreign trainees for a limited period of time of 72 classroom hours. The work consistently sets out the essence of methodical tasks aimed at the disclosure of opportunities of students, their knowledge and practical skills in the creation of three-dimensional objects from a given material in a short period of time. The method of this study is based on the analysis of the results of work performed by students, tracking the effectiveness and efficiency of this method. The scientific novelty of the research is the search and selection of methodological problems that can be solved by students in a limited period of study. This restriction is consistent with the spirit of the modern rhythm of the creative process, and mobilizes and activates the artistic potential of the student-designer to solve creative problems.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.

по
Архитектура и дизайн
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Рецензирование за 24 часа – как это возможно? > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция и редакционный совет > Политика издания
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Архитектура и дизайн" > Рубрика "Методика образования"
Методика образования
Карпова ?.?. - Художественная инсталляция как средство формирования межпредметных связей в образовательном процессе для студентов дизайнеров среды c. 26-33

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.2.27596

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является опыт внедрения инсталляций как результат межпредметного взаимодействия дисциплин в области образования дизайнера. Исследуются внутренние связи различных предметов курса, которые играют важную роль в формировании актуального художественного языка и организации сознания у будущего проектировщика. Предпринимается попытка провести анализ и выявить зоны влияния различных дисциплин. Так же происходит структурирование методологии развития целостного образа инсталляции, как способа синтеза различных дисциплин в единый целостный дизайн-продукт. Метод исследования строится на анализе двух реализованных студенческих инсталляций, где поэтапно раскрывается суть методических задач и их наглядная взаимосвязь при попытке достичь композиционной цельности. Научная новизна исследования заключается в осмыслении инсталляции в контексте учебного процесса, как поля пересечения разных областей искусства и науки. Следствием этого процесса стал синтезированный творческий подход, выходящий за рамки традиционных заданий в попытке изменить восприятие учебного процесса до более выразительных и актуальных формы творчества.
Покровская Н.В., Переятенец В.И. - Роль летней производственной практики по специальности «Графика» c. 34-45

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.2.28260

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает методика преподавания в летней производственной практике по специальности «Графика» в художественном вузе. Особенностью проведения практики являются условия двухнедельного образовательного процесса, базирующегося в историко-культурной зоне, на территории музея в течении короткого, но насыщенного времени (86 учебных часа). В статье излагается суть методов работы, целей и задач, направленных на раскрытие творческого потенциала обучающегося в сжатые сроки. Метод исследования основан на форме собеседования с графиком-педагогом Переятенец В. И., анализе и результативной эффективности его методики. Научная новизна исследования выстраивается в выборе методических задач, учитывающих современные ритмы художественного процесса, помогающий мобилизовать творчество обучающегося. Мощным фактором воспитания остаётся сама личность педагога, накопленный им жизненный и творческий опыт, психолого-педагогические и предметные знания. В основе исследования рассматриваются совокупность принципов и приёмов работы, осуществляемых в художественной практике с 1990-х гг. Классические стандарты преподавания в художественном вузе дополняются информационными системами, помогающими обновить методы, приёмы и результаты определённого контингента студентов, которые чаще не имеют предварительной специальной подготовки. Художественное мышление прививается в образовательном процессе, на практике выстраиваются вопросы творческой дисциплины. Прямой диалог «учитель и ученик», групповой принцип работы, коллективная развеска (вернисаж) творческих работ составляют комплексный подход.
Карпова М.В. - Учебное экспресс-проектирование арт-объекта из стекла c. 46-53

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.4.27132

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает методика преподавания дизайн-проектирования небольшого объекта из стекла для городской среды. При этом, особенностью являются условия образовательного процесса в российском художественном вузе с целевой аудиторией обучающихся стажеров-иностранцев в течение ограниченного периода времени, 72 учебных аудиторных часов. В работе последовательно изложена суть методических задач, направленных на раскрытие возможностей обучающихся, получение знаний и практических умений в создании объемно-пространственных объектов из заданного материала в сжатые сроки. Метод настоящего исследования основан на анализе результатов работ студентов, их результативности и эффективности данной методики. Научная новизна исследования заключается в поиске и выборе методических задач, которые могут быть решены студентами в условиях ограниченного срока обучения. Данное ограничение во времени созвучно с духом современного ритма творческого процесса, мобилизует и активизирует художественный потенциал студента-проектировщика для решения творческих задач.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"