по
Architecture and design
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Publication policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Architecture and design" > Contents of Issue № 02/2020
Contents of Issue № 02/2020
Urban development and society
Tolochko O.R. - Creation of comfortable living environment for senior people in the context of strategic documents of the Russian Federation pp. 9-20

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.34628

Abstract: The object of this research is the comfort of living environment for people of senior age. The subject of this research is the strategic, normative, and methodological documents of the Russian Federation concerning senior people. In the context of strategic documents of the Russian Federation, special attention is given to the problem of creating a comfortable living environment for senior people as a growing new group of consumers. The relevance of this research is substantiated by the worldwide tendency of population ageing alongside the growing importance of personal comfort within the system of worldview upon the formation of urban and residential environments. The scientific hypothesis is advanced that the increased comfort of the living environment for senior people promotes active longevity and improvement of the quality of life, which in turn, is the key goal of the Russian strategic government programs. The article analyzes the strategic, normative, and methodological documents of the Russian Federation on the improvement of comfort of living environment for people of senior age. The author's contribution to this research consists in identification of flaws in the mechanisms of formation of comfortable living environment for senior people in the Russian Federation, and offers solutions to this issue. Senior citizens should be recognized as a special and expanding group of consumers that opens a new niche in the market of goods and housing services in form of personal specialized housing integrated into the urban development. The author also believes that it is necessary to integrate new urban planning and organizational-administrative decisions on the basis of methodological construction documents, as well as documents on the development residential construction in the Russian Federation, into the strategic tasks on supporting senior population. In order to develop the reform mechanism for the creation of comfortable living environment, it is necessary to consolidate certain actions on the federal level.
Design and technologies
Zvonareva P.P., Filipskaya I.V., Yangulova I.V. - Trends in the use of raw pinecones in furniture design pp. 21-34

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.36227

Abstract: The goal of this work is to determine the current trends in the use of raw pinecones in furniture design. Pinecones were selected as the research material and for seeking the technological solutions due to the fact that this is a natural raw material available in the entire territory of Russia. An analytical overview is conducted on the foreign experience of using natural raw materials that do not require processing of wood trunks. The article examines the stages of acquisition decorative slab material from the raw pinecones. The author describes decorative and utilitarian characteristics of such material and possibilities of its use in furniture design. The material obtained from raw pinecones has high aesthetic qualities, does not emit harmful toxins during production, and is biodegradable. This topic associated with the processing of pinecones and needles has repeatedly drawn attention of the researchers and developers of slab materials; however, the scientific elaborations have not find wide practical application. The novelty of this work lies in the use of natural product, which is literally underfoot, for producing new material with the  aesthetic characteristics that correspond to the modern trends in design. Although the technology of obtaining the material is quite simple, the process of collecting the raw material is time-consuming. In addition to high decorative properties, the slab material is eco-friendly due to the use of a low-toxic binder.
Monument and decoration design
Cheglakov A.D. - The nuances of wood dye in the process of creating the original wooden sculptures pp. 35-42

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.35882

Abstract: This article discusses the ways to improve the decorative qualities of wood that are known to mankind since the ancient times, as well as the techniques of working with wood that have improved over time. The author underlines the importance of the proper choice of finishing materials, which is intended for not only preserving the cultural sites, but also making a certain aesthetic perception. The choice of materials is substantiated by the nature of wood, as well as the, the conceptual idea of the artist. The article explores the key methods of finishing woodworking in the process of creating the original wooden sculptures. The author lists the main types of wood finishing, as well as some of the original techniques. It is noted that there are various technologies of wood dye. A description is given to the treatment of wooden surface with wax in its traditional and modern form; as well as to some original techniques such as the woodworking affected by bark beetle and glazing. It is stated that the proper glazing gives wood strength and resistance, protecting from various influences and significantly extending its durability. Particular attention is turned to the method of gilding and implementation of this ancient technique in modern wooden sculpture. Recommendations are given for the proper selection of applicators to maintain wood dye.
Construction and architecture
Syuskin Y.V. - Problems of the loss of technical means of experimental scientific research and objects of such research in construction sector pp. 43-48

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.35772

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the problem of the loss of technical means of conducting experimental research. The question of the loss of the objects of such research is viewed due to the absence of scientific task for their preservation and subsequent technological development of construction sector. The author outlines the concept of acquisition of new scientific knowledge on the basis of systemic approach with the possibility of full preservation of the technical means of production. The need is formulated for storing the data obtained in the experiments on physical carriers. Consolidation of such knowledge underlies the solution of the issues in construction of buildings and structures. Description is given to the reasons that explain the low demand for the patterns, technical means, and objects of experiments. The author claims that among the key prerequisites for the effective solution of the issues in construction sector is the possibility of application of the concept of interdisciplinary research, including material and virtual “archive” archive of such results. The use of systemic approach is required regardless of the nature of the problems (natural, social, technogenic, etc.). The organization and conduct of interdisciplinary research is the priority task. The conclusion is made on the need to transfer full results of the research to physical carrier, as well storage, archiving of all objects of research, mechanisms and installations for their subsequent use. The implementation of such ideas requires concentration of efforts of the experts in various branches of science. It is necessary to consolidate the knowledge of all experts in all stages of the development – from the past to the present.
Architecture and technologies
Semenyuk A.A. - The key stages in the design of blinds pp. 49-57

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.35701

Abstract: The object of this research is the sun protection devices for translucent enclosing structures such as blinds. The goal of this research lies in examination of the historical experience and modern practice of using sun protection devices. The author conducts retrospective research of the evolution of blinds in order to determine the key stages in the development of structures that regulate the luminous flux. The historical discourse of the evolution of the system of blinds is based on the retrospective analysis of blinds according to the main characteristics, such as materials used, their location (indoors or building facades), and gear options. The author determines three main periods can in the evolution of blinds. The first period started in 1841, when John Hampton patented dentition blinds and lasted until 1936 (the design and materials used did not change throughout this period).The second period lasts from 1936 to 1960, and marks the emergence of the facade constructs "sun-cutter blinds", as well as the use of aluminum for the production of fins. The third period covers 1960s-1970s, is characterized by progressive automatic control, implementation of PVC, and improvement of energy efficiency of blinds using photovoltaic fins.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Архитектура и дизайн
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция и редакционный совет > Политика издания
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Архитектура и дизайн" > Содержание № 02, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Архитектура и дизайн"
Номер подписан в печать: 20-10-2021
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Слабуха Александр Васильевич, кандидат архитектуры, slabuha@mail.ru
ISSN: 2585-7789
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2020
Градостроительство и общество
Толочко О.Р. - Формирование комфортной жилой среды для людей пожилого возраста в контексте стратегических документов Российской Федерации c. 9-20

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.34628

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является комфортность жилой среды для людей пожилого возраста. Предметом исследования выступают стратегические, нормативные и методические документы РФ в отношении людей пожилого возраста. В контексте стратегических документов РФ особое внимание в исследовании уделяется проблеме формирования комфортной жилой среды для людей пожилого возраста как возрастающей новой группе потребителей. Актуальность исследования обусловлена так же общемировой тенденцией старения населения в совокупности с изменением значимости комфорта для человека в системе мировоззренческих взглядов на формирование городской и жилой среды. Данные аспекты формируют научную гипотезу о том, что повышение комфортности жилой среды для людей пожилого возраста способствует формированию активного долголетия и повышению уровня качества жизни населения, что в свою очередь является основной целью российских стратегических правительственных программ. В статье представлены материалы анализа стратегических, нормативных и методических документов РФ по вопросам повышения комфортности жилой среды для людей пожилого возраста. Вкладом автора в исследование темы является выявление недостатков в механизмах формирования комфортной жилой среды для людей пожилого возраста в РФ и предложение некоторых путей решения этого вопроса. Необходимо признание людей пожилого возраста, как особой расширяющейся группы потребителей, что позволит открыть новую нишу на рынке товаров и жилищных услуг в виде личного специализированного жилья, интегрированного в городскую застройку.Так же автор считает, что нужно интегрировать новые градостроительные и организационно-управленческие решения, сформированные на основе методических документов в строительстве и документов по развитию застройки и жилищного фонда РФ, в задачи стратегий по поддержке людей пожилого возраста. Для того чтобы развивать реформаторский механизм в формировании комфортной жилой среды необходимо закрепление определенных методов действий на федеральном уровне.
Дизайн и технологии
Звонарева П.П., Филипская И.В., Янгулова И.В. - Тенденции применения сырья сосновых шишек в дизайне мебели c. 21-34

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.36227

Аннотация: Целью работы является выявление современных тенденций применения сырья сосновых шишек в дизайне мебели. В качестве материала для исследования и поиска технологических решений взяты сосновые шишки – природное сырьё, доступное практически на всей территории России. Проведён аналитический обзор зарубежного опыта использования природного сырья, не требующего переработки стволов древесины. В статье рассмотрены этапы получения плитного декоративного материала на основе сырья сосновых шишек. Выявлены декоративные и утилитарные качества материала, возможность его применения в дизайне мебели. Полученный материал на основе сырья сосновой шишки имеет высокие эстетические качества, при производстве не выделяет вредные токсины, биоразлагаем. Данная тематика, связанная с переработкой шишек и хвои неоднократно получала внимание со стороны исследователей и разработчиков плитных материалов, но широкого практического применения научные разработки так и не нашли. Новизна работы заключается в использовании природного продукта, находящегося, буквально у нас под ногами, для получения нового материала, обладающего новыми эстетическими свойствами, соответствующими тенденциям развития современного дизайна. Технология получения материала достаточно проста, в большей степени трудоемкий процесс сбора самого сырья. Помимо высоких декоративных свойств плитный материал имеет высокие экологичные свойства, за счет применения малотоксичного связующего.
Монументально-декоративное искусство
Cheglakov A.D. - The nuances of wood dye in the process of creating the original wooden sculptures c. 35-42

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.35882

Abstract: This article discusses the ways to improve the decorative qualities of wood that are known to mankind since the ancient times, as well as the techniques of working with wood that have improved over time. The author underlines the importance of the proper choice of finishing materials, which is intended for not only preserving the cultural sites, but also making a certain aesthetic perception. The choice of materials is substantiated by the nature of wood, as well as the, the conceptual idea of the artist. The article explores the key methods of finishing woodworking in the process of creating the original wooden sculptures. The author lists the main types of wood finishing, as well as some of the original techniques. It is noted that there are various technologies of wood dye. A description is given to the treatment of wooden surface with wax in its traditional and modern form; as well as to some original techniques such as the woodworking affected by bark beetle and glazing. It is stated that the proper glazing gives wood strength and resistance, protecting from various influences and significantly extending its durability. Particular attention is turned to the method of gilding and implementation of this ancient technique in modern wooden sculpture. Recommendations are given for the proper selection of applicators to maintain wood dye.
Строительство и архитектура
Сюськин Я.В. - Проблемы утраты технических средств экспериментальных научных исследований и объектов этих исследований в строительной индустрии c. 43-48

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.35772

Аннотация: Работа посвящена проблеме утраты технических средств производства экспериментальных исследований. Рассмотрен вопрос об утрате объектов этих исследований в связи с отсутствием научной задачи для их сохранения и последующим технологическим развитием строительной отрасли. Определена концепция получения нового научного знания на основе системного подхода с возможностью последующего полного сохранения технических средств производства. Сформулирована необходимость в записи полученных в результате экспериментов данных на материальные носители. Объединение этих знаний представляется как основа для разрешения проблем в процессе строительства зданий и сооружений. Описаны причины, по которым результаты, схемы проведения, технические средства и объекты экспериментов оказались невостребованными и утраченными. Автором настоящего исследования утверждается, что среди основных предпосылок эффективного решения проблем строительной индустрии является возможность применения концепции междисциплинарных исследований, в том числе материального и виртуального "архива" таких результатов. Независимо от характера проблем (природный, социальный, техногенный и др.) требуется применение системного подхода. Организация и проведение междисциплинарных исследований есть приоритетная задача. Автором сделан вывод о том, что необходим перенос полных результатов исследований на материальные носители и сохранение, архивирование всех объектов исследований, а также механизмов и установок - для возможности их последующего использования. Для реализации таких идей требуется концентрация усилий специалистов разных направлений в различных отраслях науки. Необходимо объединение знаний всех специалистов на всех этапах развития – от прошлого к настоящему.
Архитектура и технологии
Семенюк А.А. - Основные этапы развития жалюзи c. 49-57

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2020.2.35701

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются солнцезащитные устройства для светопрозрачных ограждающих конструкций, такие как жалюзи. Цель исследования заключается в изучении исторического опыта и современной практики применения солнцезащитных устройств. Автором проведено ретроспективное исследование развития жалюзи с целью выявить основные этапы развития конструкций, регулирующих световой поток. Исторический дискурс развития системы жалюзи в данном исследовании построен исходя из ретроспективного анализа жалюзи по основным характеристикам, таким как: применяемые для жалюзи материалы, место их расположения (внутри помещения или на фасаде здания), по типу привода и по методу управления. В развитии жалюзи выявлены 3 основных периода. Первый период развития жалюзи начался с принятия патента Джона Хэмптона в 1841 году и продлился вплоть до 1936 года - в этот период конструкция и материалы, применяемые в жалюзи, не менялись.Второй период охватывает время с 1936 года до 1960 года. Тогда появились фасадные конструкции “жалюзи-солнцерезы”, началось применение алюминия для производства ламелей.Третий период развития жалюзи начался в 1960-1970-е годы и характеризуется прогрессивным автоматическим управлением, внедрением ПВХ и повышением энергоэффективности жалюзи путем использования ламелей с фотогальваническими элементами.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"