по
Healthcare
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Healthcare" > Contents of Issue № 01/2018
Contents of Issue № 01/2018
State healthcare institutions
Roshchin D. - Controlled Purchase as an Instrument of State Control in Health Care pp. 1-5

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.21639

Abstract: The aim of the research is to develop tactics for applying a new tool of state control, controlled purchase, in health care. Roschin carries out an analysis of Russian statutory regulation and makes an attempt to offer a complex solution of issues that may raise in the process thereof. The author describes essential differences between controlled purchase and test purchase applied as part of state surveillance. The controlled purchase is a tool that differs from the audit and is carried out on the basis of the risk-oriented approach as well as in cases when news came that there is a threat for life and health of citizens. The need to apply the aforesaid tool is usually defined during supervision over the turnover of pharmaceutical products and medical goods and the quality and safety of medical activities. In case of violations of mandatory requirements, the result of applying the tool should be the issuance of citation or initiation of administrative proceedings. Currently, no changes have been made to federal laws that would define the procedure of state control in particular spheres which gives time to resolve procedural matters of controlled purchases. 
Healthcare system
Dikikh A.A. - India's National Health Policy from the Onset of Independence in 1947 to the Present Day pp. 6-13

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.24208

Abstract: The object of this research is the health care system in India, and the subject is the development patterns of the features and the formation of its since independence in 1947 to the present day. The process of forming the Health Planning Commission, its purpose, the development of five-year plans and the place in these plans for the health and family welfare. Five-year plans are explored by blocks from the first five year plan (1951-1956) to the fifth five year plan (1974-1979), then from the sixth plan (1980-1985) to the eleventh plan (2007-2012). The twelve-year plan (2012-2017) is explored separately. This article reseach the features of the three national health policies of 1983, 2002 and 2017. This article analized of the three national health policy projects of 1983, 2002 and 2017. Differences in the economic situation between states and union territories led to the creation of the following projects, the main provisions of which are explored in this work: National Rural Health Mission (2005-2012), National Health Urban Mission (May 2013), and strategy - National Health Mission (2012-2017), combining projects in the field of health in urban and rural. The present study aimed at conducting a comparative analysis of access to servicies health in rural and urban. In the investigation is the projected population data of growth in the urban set out in the 2030 and the 2045. There is considered of changes in infant mortality in India during the twelve five-year plans. The research methodology is based on the structural-functional, system analysis, comparative, historical, statistical, induction, deduction, synthesis. On the results of research, the authors were able to draw conclusions about improved quality of health services for low-income segments of the population. However, infant mortality in the country is still at a high level.
Kolobaev S.A., Lebedev G.S. - The Review of Blockchain and Bitcoin Technologies in Terms oftheir Application Possibility for a Medical Management and Health Care Organization pp. 14-19

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.25954

Abstract: The object of the research is the blockchain technology and bitcoin. The scope of the research covers possibilities for application the blockchain and bitcoin technologies in medical informatics and the health care organization. Research objective: to prove possibilities for application the blockchain and bitcoin technologies in medical management and business processes of health care. Research tasks: to designate the main characteristics, the principles and entities of blockchain technology and bitcoin, to define the directions of management health care. Hypothesis of a research is existence of positive communication between characteristics of blockchain technologies and bitcoin and strategies of development health care in aspect of introduction of innovative developments. Research methods: analysis of references, comparison method, analysis and synthesis of data. Modeling the opportunities application of blockchain technologies and bitcoin in medical informatics and the organization of health care. The main conclusions of the technologies research are a creation of social network of doctors, development of medical information systems and databases, electronic medical cards of patients. A special conclusion of a research is the development clinical decision support system based on communications and is exchanged given by means of the blockchain and bitcoin technologies. The author contribution consists of the research references of the last years and analysis the identification and description of entities of technology for medical informatics and health care management.
Physical exercise and sport
Pozdnyakova U.S. - Peculiarities of Organization and Functioning of Animated Activity in Children's Sports Organizations pp. 20-27

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.20136

Abstract: This article is devoted to the study of peculiarities of organization and functioning of animated activity in children's sports organizations. The author examines the legal framework of the organization and activities of children's sports organizations in the Russian Federation, under which it is necessary to understand the legal persons of various organizational-legal forms and forms of ownership, the activity of which is aimed at the implementation of services to ensure children's rest and sports rehabilitation. The article examines the goals, objectives, principles and features of organization and functioning of children's sports organizations. The author substantiates the view that animation activity in children's sports organizations in compliance with the studied in this scientific article claims, principles and features should be modern, creative link for the use of any other pedagogical, psychological, cultural, creative and educational and leisure technology. The author used the following research methods: statistical; historicism; comparative legal studies; functional; comparison; analysis; surveys.
Physiology
Malinin A.V. - Anthropocentric, Neurobiochemical and Personal Aspects of the Formation of Alcohol and Drug Addiction of Young Military Men pp. 28-41

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.19396

Abstract: The subject of study is the relationship between constitutional-typological characteristics of personality and functional neurochemical brain variability in young men of military age. The author examines in detail aspects such topics as comparative analysis of the three constitutionally-psychotypological qualitatively different groups of young people suffering from alcoholism 2 stages: a cycloid personality structure, with epileptoid personality structure, with a schizoid personality structure and the group without signs of psychological, mental or physical dependence on alcohol intake . Particular attention is paid to the possibility of using the results in the medical, psycho-physiological, social and psychological support for young men of military age. To conduct the study used diagnostic questionnaire patoharakterologic A.E.Licko, method of determining the level of neuroticism and psihopatizatsii, Eysenck Personality Questionnaire (Form A), the scale of anxiety Taylor, a clinical questionnaire to identify and assess the state of the neurotic; questionnaire to detect the early signs of alcoholism; multipronged clinical analysis. The main conclusions of the study are allocated two variants of affective disorders in the formative period of alcohol withdrawal syndrome: anxiety-subdepressive and overvalued. A special contribution of the author's research theme is the relationship between the set-sensitive psychasthenic personality traits and mood disorders that accompany the formation of the alcohol withdrawal syndrome. The novelty of the study is to establish the relationship between neurochemical characteristics of patients and their individual constitutional psychotypical features that should be used in medical practice.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Вопросы здравоохранения
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы здравоохранения " > Содержание № 01, 2018
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Вопросы здравоохранения "
Номер подписан в печать: 30-08-2018
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор:
ISSN: 2453-8914
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2018
Институты государственной системы здравоохранения
Рощин Д.О. - Контрольная закупка как инструмент государственного контроля в сфере охраны здоровья граждан c. 1-5

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.21639

Аннотация: Целью работы является выработка тактики правоприменения нового инструмента государственного контроля – контрольной закупки, в сфере охраны здоровья. Проведён анализ российского нормативного регулирования, попытка осуществить синтез возможных проблем правоприменения. Выявлены существенные отличия контрольной закупки от проверочной закупки, применяемой в рамках оперативно-розыскной деятельности. Контрольная закупка является инструментом, отличным от проверки и проводимым на основании риск-ориентированного подхода, так и внепланово при поступлении сведений об угрозе жизни и здоровья граждан. Потребность применения данного инструмента выявляется как при контроле в сфере обращения лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий, так и качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности. Итогом мероприятия при выявлении нарушений обязательных требований должна стать выдача предписания и, при наличии состава, возбуждения дела об админситративном правонарушении. В настоящее время не внесены изменения в федеральные законы, определяющие порядок проведения государственного контроля в конкретных сферах, что даёт время для решения процедурных вопросов проведения контрольных закупок.
Система охраны здоровья граждан
Диких А.А. - Национальная политика Индии в области здравоохранения от начала обретения независимости в 1947 году и по настоящее время c. 6-13

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.24208

Аннотация: В данной статье объектом исследования является система здравоохранения в Индии, а предметом выступают закономерности ее развития и особенности формирования с момента обретения независимости в 1947 году и по настоящее время. Описывается процесс формирования Комиссии по планированию здравоохранения, ее цель, разработка пятилетних планов и место в этих планах сферы здоровья и благосостояния семьи. Пятилетние планы исследуется блоками с первого (1951-1956) по пятый (1974-1979), затем с шестого (1980-1985) по одиннадцатый (2007-2012). Отдельно рассматривается ныне осуществляемый двенадцатый пятилетний план (2012-2017). Анализируются проекты Национальной политики в области здравоохранения 1983 г., 2002 г., 2017 г. Различия в экономическом положении между штатами и союзными территориями привели к созданию следующих проектов, основные положения которых изучаются в работе: Национальная миссия здравоохранения в сельских районах (2005-2012), Национальная миссия здравоохранения в городах (май 2013), и стратегия- Национальная миссия здравоохранения (2012-2017), объединяющая в себе проекты в области здравоохранения в городах и селах. Исследование базируется на следующих методах: структурно-функциональный, системный анализ, сравнительный, исторический, статистический, индукция, дедукция, синтез. Проводится сравнительный анализ доступа к услугам здравоохранения в сельских регионах и городах. Представлены данные прогноза роста населения в городах к 2030 г. и к 2045 г. Рассмотрены изменения в показателях младенческой смертности в Индии на протяжении двенадцати пятилетних планов. Исходя из полученных результатов, мы смогли сделать выводы об улучшении качества предоставления услуг здравоохранения для малообеспеченных слоев населения. Однако младенческая смертность в стране до сих пор остается на высоком уровне.
Колобаев С.А., Лебедев Г.С. - Обзор технологий блокчейн и биткоин в возможности использования в медицинском менеджменте и организации здравоохранения c. 14-19

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.25954

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является технология блокчейн и биткоин.Предметом исследования является применение пиринговых технологий блокчейн и биткоин в медицинском менеджменте и организации здравоохранения.Цель исследования: обосновать возможности применения пиринговых технологий блокчейн и биткоин в медицинском менеджменте и бизнес-процессах здравоохранения.Задачи исследования: обозначить основные характеристики, принципы и сущности технологии блокчейн и биткоин, определить направления менеджмента здравоохранения, построить рекомендации по развитию направлений применения технологий на практике.Гипотезой исследования является наличие положительной связи между характеристиками технологий блокчейн и биткоин и стратегиями развития здравоохранения в аспекте внедрения инновационных разработок. Методы исследования: анализ литературных источников, метод сравнения, анализ и синтез данных. Моделирование возможностей применение технологий блокчейн и биткоин в медицинской информатике и организации здравоохранения. Основными выводами исследования являются перспективы использования технологий блокчейн и биткоин в создании социальной сети врачей, разработке медицинских информационных систем и баз данных, электронных медицинских карт пациентов. Особым выводом исследования является разработка систем поддержки принятия врачебного решения, основанная на коммуникациях и обмене данных с помощью технологий блокчейн и биткоин. Вклад автора состоит в исследовании литературных источников и в анализе технологий в русле медицинской информатики и бизнес-процессов здравоохранения.
Физкультура и спорт
Позднякова У.С. - Особенности организации и функционирования анимационной деятельности в работе детских спортивно-оздоровительных организаций c. 20-27

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.20136

Аннотация: Настоящая статья посвящена исследованию особенностей организации и функционирования анимационной деятельности в работе детских спортивно-оздоровительных организаций. Автор рассматривает в работе правовую базу организации и деятельности детских спортивно-оздоровительных организаций в Российской Федерации, под которыми следует понимать юридические лица различных организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности, основная деятельность которых направлена на реализацию услуг по обеспечению отдыха детей и их спортивного оздоровления. В статье исследованы цели, задачи, принципы и особенности организации и функционирования детских спортивно-оздоровительных организаций. В работе автором использовались следующие методы научного исследования: статистический; историзма; сравнительно-правового исследования; функциональный; сравнения; анализа; опросов. Автор обосновывает мнение о том, что анимационная деятельность в работе детских спортивно-оздоровительных организаций при соблюдении исследованных в настоящей научной статье требований, принципов и особенностей должна стать современным творческим связующим звеном для использования любых иных педагогических, психологических, культурно-творческих и воспитательно-досуговых технологий.
Физиология
Малинин А.В. - Антропоцентрические, нейробиохимические и личностные аспекты формирования алкогольной и наркотической зависимости у юношей призывного возраста c. 28-41

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8914.2018.1.19396

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является взаимосвязь между конституционально-типологической характеристикой личности и функциональной нейрохимической изменчивостью мозга у юношей призывного возраста. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как сравнительный анализ трех конституционально-психотипологически качественно различающихся групп юношей, страдающих алкоголизмом 2 стадии: с циклоидной структурой личности, с эпилептоидной структурой личности, с шизоидной структурой личности и группа без признаков психологической, психической или физической зависимости от приема алкоголя. Особое внимание уделяется возможности применения результатов в медицинском, психофизиологическом и социально-психологическом обеспечении юношей призывного возраста. Для проведения исследования использованы патохарактерологический диагностический опросник А.Е.Личко, методика определения уровня невротизации и психопатизации, личностный опросник Айзенка (форма А), шкала тревоги Тейлора, клинический опросник для выявления и оценки невротического состояния; опросник для выявления ранних признаков алкоголизма; многовекторный клинический анализ. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются выделенные два варианта аффективных расстройств в период формирования алкогольного абстинентного синдрома: тревожно-субдепрессивный и сверхценный. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является установленная взаимосвязь между сенситивно-психастеническими чертами личности и аффективными расстройствами, сопровождающими формирование алкогольного абстинентного синдрома. Новизна исследования заключается в установлении взаимосвязи между нейрохимической характеристикой больных и их индивидуальными конституциональными психотипическими особенностями, что следует использовать в медицинской практике.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"