International Law
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "International Law" > Contents of Issue № 01/2012
Contents of Issue № 01/2012
Development of separate branches of international public law
Krivenkova M. - Forms of International Organizations' Non-Material Responsibility pp. 1-15
Abstract: The article considers some peculiarities of bringing international organizations to non-material forms of intarnational responsibility. Special attention is paid to the project of the Articles on Responsibility of International Organizations, which were developed by the UN International Law Commission. The author proposes to distinguish such forms of non-material responsibility as restoration, satisfaction, assurances and guarantees of non-repetition. Within each of these forms the author evaluates  specific types of responibility of states in violations of their obligations, arising from legal relations.
Sazonova K.L. - International Responsibility of States: Problems And Perspectives pp. 16-25
Abstract: This article examines one of the least regulated institutions of modern international law- the institute of the responsibility of international intergovernmental organizations. This institution is not codified properly, there is only a Draft articles on responsibility of international organizations 2006, which was launched in 1963 as a codification of customary law.An important aspect is the specific legal personality of organizations, which is derivative and special, which affects the issues of responsibility. The author focuses on the history of formation and codification guidelines and standards related to the international legal responsibility of the organizations. The article compares the characteristics and specificity of the responsibility of international organizations in comparison with states responsibility, and also the reasons for international responsibility of organizations.The author analyses the implementation of international responsibility in cases when there is a functional relationship between an international organization and its officials, as well as situations where the state is the co-perpetrator of the international crime with the international organization.
International law and national law
Fardeeva I.N. - The Role of the Russian Federation Constituents in Cross-Border Cooperation with the European Union pp. 26-35
Abstract: Cross-border cooperation is a new trend in development of trade and economic relations of Russia. The author of the article underlines the special role of the Russian Federation constituents in cross-border cooperation with the European Union member states. Based on the author, such cooperation can be even called the 'trans regional' cooperation. However, no matter how important this cooperation is, it is still not legally fixed. Based on the Cross-Border Cooperation Conception, the author shows which definition of cross-border cooperation can be used by law makers. 
Soft law
Babin B. - Programmatic Regulation in Modern International Law: Theoretical Problems and Practical Experience pp. 36-75
Abstract: The article is devoted to the analysis of problem of the status of the international legal programs in a modern international law. Using historical, comparative, formal legal methods, with a help of programmatic regulation concept some theoretical problems of international law are decided. The evolution of the programmatic acts as international relations' regulators is researched, also the common normative peculiarities of programmatic regulation and its specification in a context of development and modernization are distinguished. The improving of programmatic regulation into the international law is researched in a frame of the source and form problems in international law and with question of programness of its norms. The peculiarities of multilateral interstate programs and bilateral interstate, intergovernmental and interbody programs also as programmatic regulation in the international organization activities are researched. The thesis on international programs as a specific source of modern public international law is proposed and grounded. Article’s summary may be used for development of international legal doctrine and in international legal creation and improving practices.
History of international law
Grigor'eva O.G. - Participation of the USSR in Formation of International Grounds for Legal Assistance in Civil Affairs pp. 76-115
Abstract: The article describes the genesis of participation of the Soviet Union in formation of international grounds of legal assistance in civil affairs which was conditioned by the development of international relations, integration processes and other objective reasons. The author of the article describes the USSR participation in activities conducted by such international organizations as the League of Nations and United Nations (since 1945). The author also analyzes the prerequisites for the USSR joining the Hague Convention of of 1954 (on Civil Procedural Issues)  in 1967 and the Hague Convention of 1961 (Abolishing the Requirements of Legalization for Foreign Public Domains) in 1991. The author shows the important influence of the  Council for Mutual Economic Assistance on development of legal cooperation between socialistic countries. The author also studies the process of developing a many-sided convention on international legal assistane of the countries of people's democracies and analyzes the reasons why that convention was not adopted. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Международное право
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Международное право" > Содержание № 01, 2012
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Международное право"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-12-2012
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Даниленко Денис Васильевич, доктор права (Франция)
ISSN: 2306-9899
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2012
Развитие отдельных отраслей международного публичного права
Кривенкова М.В. - Формы нематериальной ответственности международных организаций c. 1-15
Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются особенности призвания международных организаций к нематериальному виду международно-правовой ответственности. Особое внимание автор уделяет анализу проекта Статей об ответственности международных организаций, разработанного Комиссией международного права ООН. К формам нематериальной ответственности предлагается относить ресторацию, сатисфакцию, а также заверения и гарантии неповторения. В рамках каждой формы рассматриваются отдельные способы несения международной организацией-правонарушителем своих обязательств, вытекающих из правоотношения ответственности.
Сазонова К.Л. - Международно-правовая ответственность международных организаций: проблемы и перспективы c. 16-25
Аннотация: В данной статье рассматривается один из наименее урегулированных современным международным правом институтов - институт ответственности международных межправительственных организаций. Данный институт пока не кодифицирован должным образом, существует лишь Проект статей об ответственности международных организаций 2006 г., который создавался с 1963 г. и представляет собой кодификацию обычно-правовых норм.Важным аспектом является специфика правосубъектности организаций, которая является производной и специальной, что существенно влияет на вопросы, связанные с ответственностью. Автор освещает историю формирования и кодификации основных положений и норм, связанных с международно-правовой ответственностью организаций. В статье сравниваются особенности и специфика ответственности международных организаций по сравнению со спецификой государств как субъектов ответственности, а также основания, влекущие за собой международно-правовую ответственность организаций. Автор рассматривает реализацию международно-правовой ответственности в тех случаях, когда присутствует функциональная связь между международной организацией и ее должностными лицами, а также ситуации, когда государство является со-виновником международной организации.
Международное право и внутригосударственное право
Фардеева И.Н. - Роль субъектов Российской Федерации в приграничном сотрудничестве с Европейским Союзом. c. 26-35
Аннотация: Приграничное сотрудничество представляет собой новое направление в развитии торгово-экономических связей России. В статье отмечена особая роль субъектов Российской Федерации в приграничном сотрудничестве со странами-членами Европейского Союза, так как по своей сути оно является межрегиональным, отличая, что при всем его значении, соответствующее понятие до сих пор не получило законодательного закрепления. Обращаясь к Концепции приграничного сотрудничества, в статье показано, в какой формулировке это определение могло бы быть использовано законодателем.
Soft law
Бабин Б.В. - Программное регулирование в современном международном праве: теоретические проблемы и практический опыт c. 36-75
Аннотация: Статья посвящена анализу проблемы статуса международных правовых программ в современном международном праве. С помощью исторических, компаративистских, формально-юридических методов, с использованием концепции программного регулирования разрешен ряд теоретических проблем международного права. Исследована эволюция использования программных актов, как регуляторов международных отношений, общие нормативные особенности программного регулирования, его специфика в условиях развития и модернизации. Внедрение программного регулирования в международное право изучено в контексте проблемы источников и форм международного права и программности международно-правовых норм. Исследованы особенности многосторонних межгосударственных программ и двусторонних межгосударственных, межправительственных и межведомственных программ; специфика программного регулирования в деятельности международных организаций. Выдвинут тезис о международных программах, как специальном источнике современного международного публичного права. Выводы статьи могут использоваться для развития международно-правовой доктрины и практики международного правотворчества и правоприменения.
История международного права
Григорьева О.Г. - Участие СССР в создании международных основ правовой помощи по гражданским делам c. 76-115
Аннотация: В статье раскрывается генезис участия Советского Союза в формировании международных основ правовой помощи по гражданским делам, который обусловлен развитием международных отношений, процессами интеграции, иными объективными причинами. Охарактеризовано участие СССР в работе таких международных организаций, как Лига Наций, с 1945 г. - ООН. Проанализированы предпосылки присоединения СССР в 1967 г. к Гаагской конвенции по вопросам гражданского процесса 1954 г., в 1991 г. - к Гаагской конвенции, отменяющей требование легализации иностранных официальных документов 1961 г. Показано значение деятельности Совета экономической взаимопомощи (СЭВ) на развитие правового сотрудничества стран социализма. Исследован процесс разработки многосторонней конвенции о международной правовой помощи стран «народной демократии», проанализированы причины непринятия данной конвенции.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"