по
World Politics
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "World Politics" > Rubric "Challenges and threats to international security"
Challenges and threats to international security
Guykin V.A. - Eurasian Union vs the "Tumangan project" (Uniplanetary society or race wars) pp. 13-31
Abstract: Eurasia's XXI-century political architecture may be affected by changes which were initiated by certain UN structures. "Project Tumangan", which is fostered by UN strategists, is not as safe or as progressive as it is being presented. The Russian strategy of a Eurasian union was conceived at the same time as "project Tumangan", acting as its antipode. If "Tumangan" means isolation for Russia and disorganization and geopolitical transformation of the entire Eurasian territory in favor of Chinese interests, the Eurasian union represents a multiracial society which symbolizes the unity of Eurasian countries, and in time, the world. Driven by mutual economic interests, members of the Eurasian union constitute a new power in the globalizing world.
Gusher A.I. - Threats and challenges to the security of Russia pp. 64-75

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2014.1.10748

Abstract: Currently the threats and challenges to Russia are being transformed and new tendencies appear.  The character of these transformation provides for a higher level of external threats to Russia and to widening of their spectre.  All of the above require permanent, in-depth and multi-aspect study and analysis of the newly appearing security problems.  During the last 25 years Russia has been going through a very complicated period of its history. The break-up of the Soviet Union and the later actions of the Eltsin's regime caused grave systemic, material and moral damage to the Russian society.  Being a basis and the backbone of the Soviet Union, the Russian Soviet Federal Republic (RSFSR), which is currently the Russian Federation, had the most losses due to the break-up of the Soviet  Union. About 25 million Russian people remained outside of the Russian borders. The economic, technological, scientific and cultural links among the Republic and inside the Union which were formed for decades before and directed towards the RSFSR, Russia and Moscow were destroyed.  The material losses of Russia were huge, since it was mostly for the Russian money that the former Republics of the USSR obtained their industries, infrastructures, cities, new workplaces, and millions of Russian people worked there.
Shitova E.N. - Methods of fighting corruption in Brazil: achievemetns and new challenges. pp. 123-143

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2015.1.12664

Abstract: Corruption is a large-scale problem throughout the political system of Brazil. Corruption permeats all of the levels of state administration (federal, regional, municipal) and all of the branches of power. In spite of the measures taken at the state level the problem of corruption remains ttopical. The controlling services become more and more branched, but they do not become more efficient.  The informal practices of public relations form an important part of the Brazilian culture and influence its efficiency. Corruption in Brazil is caused both by the imperfections of the instituions themselves and by the cultural acceptance of it.  The methodology of the article involves systemic, structural functional, comparative political approaches, methods of analysis, synthesis, deduction, observation and modeling.  The article involves analysis of the nature of the corruption "Brazilian style", its cultural specificities, and measures against it at all state levels since 2000s, including the agencies responsible for fighting corruption, legislative regulation of corruption, results, which have been achieved and the new challenges.
Bondarchuk A. - Face and nature of the Ukrainian fascism. pp. 144-152

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2015.1.12672

Abstract: The author of this article recently visited the assembly of the "Svoboda" party, where Oleg Tyagnibok was moved for Presidency in Ukraine. The article expresses his opinion as a citizen and a professional psychologist.  There are many young people among the delegates, including the members of the new Kyiv Government and several governors assigned via the quota of the Svoboda party. There are people no older than 30 judging by their looks among the governors.  All of them have no administrative experience, except for managing sotnyas at the Maidan. It is not known how such inexperienced cadres shall manage state administration. The association has started, and usually the organizational issues are dealt with at this stage. And even at the initial stage there were things, which shocked, worried, amazed and scared the author as an independent observer.  The methodology of the article is based upon the systemic and structural-functional approach, methods of analysis, synthesis, observation, construction, induction, deduction and dialectics.  The ideology of the Right-wing ultra-nationalism (de facto Fascism) is forced into Ukraine by someone's skilled hands. This is a political technology is aimed for development of the mutual fear among the Russian and Ukrainian people, "demonizing" and forming the image of the Russian and Ukrainian enemies serving the interests of the American expansionism in order to escalate the enmity among our peoples in order for Ukraine to fight Russia "till the last Ukrainian person". The danger of Fascism in the Ukrainian society is real. However, there is a counter-potential, and it is not limited just to South-Eastern regions.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Мировая политика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Мировая политика" > Рубрика "Вызовы и угрозы международной безопасности"
Вызовы и угрозы международной безопасности
Гайкин В.А. - Евразийский союз vs проект "Туманган" (Унипланетное сообщество или расовая война) c. 13-31
Аннотация: Аннотация: Геополитическая архитектура Евразии в 21 веке может пре-терпеть изменения, инициатором которых выступают некоторые структуры ООН. Проект «Туманган», продвигаемый ООНовскими стратегами не так безобиден и «прогрессивен» как об этом говорится в рекламных и программ-ных буклетах. Российская концепция Евразийского союза появилась почти одновременно (начало 1990-х гг.) с проектом «Туманган» в качестве его ан-типода. Если «Туманган» (и Евразийский коридор) – это изоляция России, дезорганизация евразийского пространства, его геополитическая трансфор-мация в угоду геостратегическим целям Китая, то Евразийский союз – разно-расовое сообщество, символизирующее будущее единство государств Евра-зии, а впоследствии и мира. Связанные общим экономическим интересом, государства – члены Евразийского союза формируют новый мощный полюс глобализирующегося мира.
Гушер А.И. - Вызовы и угрозы безопасности России c. 64-75

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2014.1.10748

Аннотация: В характере и содержании вызовов и угроз России продолжают проявляться заслуживающие внимания трансформации и новые тенденции. Характер этих изменений ведет к повышению уровня внешних угроз для России и к расширению их спектра. Все это требует непрерывного, глубокого и всестороннего изучения и анализа возникающих при этом новых проблем безопасности. В течение последней четверти века Россия переживает очень сложный этап своей истории. Развалом СССР и последующими действиями ельцинского режима российскому обществу был нанесен огромный системный, материальный и моральный ущерб. Будучи основой и становым хребтом Советского Союза, Российская Советская Федеративная Республика (РСФСР), т.е. сегодняшняя Россия вследствие развала СССР понесла наибольшие потери. За пределами российских границ остались до 25 млн. русских людей. Были разрушены выстраивавшиеся многими десятилетиями внутрисоюзные и межреспубликанские хозяйственные, технологические, научные и культурные связи, всеми своими нитями взаимодействия тянувшиеся к РСФСР, Москве, России. Материальные потери России оказались огромными, так как в основном именно на средства россиян в бывших союзных республиках создавались промышленные предприятия, развивалась инфраструктура, строились города, создавались новые рабочие места, работали миллионы россиян.
Шитова Е.Н. - Методы борьбы с коррупцией в Бразилии: достижения и новые вызовы c. 123-143

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2015.1.12664

Аннотация: Для Бразилии коррупция является масштабной проблемой всей политической системы. Коррупция пронизывает все уровни государственного управления (федеральный, региональный, муниципальный) и все ветви власти. Несмотря на меры, принимаемые на государственном уровне, проблема борьбы коррупцией по-прежнему остается актуальной. Службы контроля все больше разветвляются, но при этом не становятся более эффективными. Неформальные практики общественных взаимоотношений, которые являются важной частью бразильской политической культуры, также влияют на эффективность: коррупция в Бразилии вызвана не только несовершенством институтов, но и культурным приятием данного явления. Методология статьи включает в себя системный, структурно-функциональный, сравнительно-политический подходы, методы анализа, синтеза, индукции, дедукции, наблюдения, моделирования. В данной статье проанализирована природа коррупции «по-бразильски» и ее культурные особенности, какие меры по борьбе с ней приняты на всех уровнях государственной управления с начала 2000-х гг., какие службы отвечают за борьбу с коррупцией, как антикоррупционная деятельность регулируется законодательством страны, достигнутые результаты и новые вызовы
Бондарчук А. - Лицо и сущность украинского фашизма c. 144-152

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2015.1.12672

Аннотация: Автору этих строк довелось недавно побывать на съезде партии «Свобода», том самом, который выдвинул своего лидера Олега Тягнибока кандидатом в президенты Украины. Хотелось бы поделиться впечатлениями и высказать своё мнение как гражданина и профессионального психолога. Среди делегатов съезда много молодых лиц, включая членов нового киевского правительства и нескольких губернаторов, назначенных на эти посты по квоте партии «Свобода». Среди губернаторов – молодые люди не старше 30 лет на вид. Все – без опыта управления, не считая, разве что, опыта управления сотнями на Майдане. Уж как такие неопытные кадры справятся с управлением государством – неизвестно. Съезд начался, и, как всегда в таких случаях, решаются организационные вопросы. И вот с этого пошли вещи, которые меня, как стороннего наблюдателя, удивили, шокировали, насторожили, а то и просто ужаснули. Методология статьи базируется на системном и структурно-функциональном подходах, методах анализа, синтеза, наблюдения, конструирования, индукции, дедукции, диалектики. Идеология и практика правого ультранационализма, фактически фашизма, буквально насаждается в Украине квадратно-гнездовым методом чьей-то умелой рукой. Это политтехнология, которая призвана служить нагнетанию обоюдного страха между украинским и русским народами, демонизации и выращиванию образа врага - русского, с одной стороны, и врага-украинца, с другой, в интересах эскалации враждебности между нашими народами, а в конечном счете, в интересах американского экспансионизма, желающего воевать с Россией до последнего украинца.Опасность фашизации украинского общества целиком реальна. Но и потенциал сопротивления этому в Украине очень велик, и представлен не только в юго-восточных областях.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"