по
Urban Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Urban Studies" > Rubric "Social systems"
Social systems
Zhuravleva I.A. - УSafe CityФ program in the modern municipal administration pp. 55-62

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28757

Abstract: The subject of this research is the analysis of implementation of the program “Safe City”. The author analyzes the conditions and objectives of introduction and development of this program in the various cities of Russia. Special attention is given to the analysis of implementation of the “Safe City” sub-programs in Irkutsk. “Safe City” is one of the strategic programs of municipal administration and can become the foundation for strategic planning of the future in the cities of Russia. Therefore, an important factor is the account of positive and negative effects of realization of this program for adjustment and modeling of future development. The research methodology is structured on the systemic analysis, use of SWOT-analysis of the apparatus and program complex “Safe City” that allows comprehensively determining the merits and flaws of the program. The main conclusion of implementation of the program consists in the development of the investment climate and attractiveness of cities for manufacturers and tourism, as well as the arrangement of information environment for the residents. Therefor, “Safe City” is the foundation for sustainable development of the cities as a complex component of the unified information-resource space of cities of the future.
Muftakhova A.N. - Social inequality in housing sphere and issues of the current housing policy pp. 86-93

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2016.4.20916

Abstract: The subject of this article is the existing system of inequality in housing sphere, which can cause serious social issues that can be prevented or mitigated with the help of the balanced and efficient housing policy. Examination of the problems of housing stratification become more relevant under the conditions of instable socioeconomic situation and decrease in financially solvent demand. The goal of this work consists in sociological analysis of the issues of current housing policy, which emerge based on social inequality in housing sphere, and originated by it housing stratification. The object of the analysis is housing stratification of metropolis of St. Petersburg. The research leans on the interdisciplinary scientific discourse that established on the basis of examination of housing stratification of the metropolis, as well as place and role of its residents in resolution of housing issues. The scientific novelty lies in substantiation of the thesis on cyclicity of the housing stratification. Particularly, the dynamics of stratification in St. Petersburg is demonstrated. The author analyzes the results and problems of implementation of the government project of ensuring the affordable and comfortable housing to the Russian citizens, as well as compares the approaches of the reals estate developers towards further advancement of housing policy.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Урбанистика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Урбанистика" > Рубрика "Социальные системы"
Социальные системы
Журавлева И.А. - Программа «Безопасный город» в современном муниципальном управлении c. 55-62

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28757

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает анализ внедрения программы «Безопасный город». Автором анализируются условия и задачи внедрения и развития данной программы в разных городах России. Особое внимание уделяется анализу внедрения подпрограмм «Безопасного города» в Иркутске. «Безопасный город» является одной из стратегических программ муниципального управления и может стать основой стратегического планирования будущего городов России. Поэтому, достаточно важным видится учет положительных и отрицательных эффектов реализации данной программы с елью корректировки и моделирования будущего развития. Методология исследования строится на системном анализе, использованииSWOT-анализа аппаратно-программного комплекса «Безопасный город», позволяющего комплексно выявить достоинства и недостатки программы. Основными выводами реализации программы является развитие инвестиционного климата и привлекательности городов как для производства, так и для туризма, обустройства информационной среды для жителей. Поэтому, "Безопасный город" - это основа стабильного и устойчивого развития городов, как комплексная составляющая единого информационно-ресурсного пространства городов будущего.
Муфтахова А.Н. - Социальное неравенство в жилищной сфере и проблемы современной жилищной политики c. 86-93

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2016.4.20916

Аннотация: Предметом исследования в данной статье выступила существующая система социального неравенства в жилищной сфере. Неравенство в удовлетворении жилищных нужд способно породить серьезные социальные проблемы, предотвратить или смягчить которые возможно с помощью сбалансированной и эффективной жилищной политики. Изучение проблемы жилищной стратификации особо актуализируется в условиях нестабильной социально-экономической ситуации и падения платежеспособного спроса. Цель исследования – социологический анализ проблем современной жилищной политики, возникающих на основе социального неравенства в жилищной сфере, и порожденной им жилищной стратификации. Объектом анализа выступает жилищная стратификации мегаполиса г.Санкт-Петербург. Исследование опирается на междисциплинарный научный дискурс, сложившийся на основе изучения жилищной стратификации мегаполиса, места и роли его жителей в решении жилищных проблем. Научная новизна представленного материала состоит в обосновании тезиса о цикличности жилищной стратификации. В частности, показана динамика стратификации в Санкт-Петербурге. Анализируются результаты и проблемы реализации госпрограммы по обеспечению доступным и комфортным жильем граждан России. Сравниваются подходы участников сферы домостроения на дальнейшее развитие жилищной политики. Приводятся обобщающие выводы по результатам анализа и намечаются отправные точки для дальнейшего научного социологического исследования.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"