по
Urban Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Urban Studies" > Contents of Issue № 04/2018
Contents of Issue № 04/2018
Культурное наследие
Lemytskaya D. - The questions of determining and preserving national identity in Siberian architecture (on the example of the Republic of Khakassia pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28041

Abstract: The subject of this research is the manifestation of national policy in Siberian architecture. The objects is the urban architecture of the Republic of Khakassia (on the example of the city of Abakan). Chronological boundaries of the research include the moment of establishing the Soviet regime until 1950’s. Based on studying the national policy conducted by Soviet government in the regions, the author sets the goal to determine the architectural objects with manifestation of national specificity, which are important as the objects of cultural heritage. The article meticulously reviews such aspects of the topic as the policy of indigenization in all spheres of cultural life of the Soviet society, development of national self-expression in architecture in compliance with the national policy conducted by the government. The author applies the historiographical analysis and field studies of urban development of one of the national autonomies of Russia; historical-evolutionary and comparative-typological method for analyzing the national policy pursued in USSR; interaction between national distinctness and architecture in the context of the history of architecture of the country; as well as methods of discovering the historical-cultural value of the objects. The scientific novelty consists in determination of the methods and means of reflecting national specificity of architectural objects of the national territories of USSR. It is established that the policy of indigenization was expressed in creating the objects with national specificity, using the methods of stylization and morphogenesis. The residential building in Abakan with national features is considered the most attractive and unique architectural object in the territory of Khakassia. The results of this work can be used in studying architecture of the national territories.
Проектирование и архитектура
Taletskaia I. - Main factors affecting the modern projects of children leisure and entertainment centers pp. 9-21

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28108

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the main factors that affect the creation of modern projects of the children leisure and entertainment centers. The object of this research is the children leisure and entertainment centers, while the subject is specificities of its designing. The author provides an overview of the most common examples of the existing projects of the children leisure and entertainment centers, built over the period from 2006 to 2017; as well as presents a systemic analysis of the city-planning, functional and architectural-artistic characteristics of each object. The acquired results allow determining the key factors that affect the designing of the children leisure and entertainment centers, among which are the city-planning, socio-functional and psychological. Each of these factors must be considered in designing the children leisure and entertainment centers. The author underlines that the world practice of designing the children leisure and entertainment centers knows the cases of applying studies in the area of children and adolescent psychology, sociological survey data, as well as the city-planning peculiarities; however it carries an occasional and irregular character. The scientific novelty lies in systematization of the determined factors for the purpose of aligning and improving the designing of the children leisure and entertainment centers.
Социология и демография
Neustroeva A.B., Semenova L.A. - The peculiarities of displacement of the indigenous minorities of the North in the territories of natural resource management of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia) pp. 22-35

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.24896

Abstract: In the conditions of industrial development of the Arctic and the North, the questions of preservation of the traditional natural resource management of the indigenous minorities of the North, their legal and socioeconomic situation, protection of rights and interests gain particular relevance. This article considers the problem and specifics of creating the territories of the traditional natural resource management in the Sakha Republic (Yakutia). The authors meticulously analyze the population dynamics and displacement pattern of the five indigenous peoples of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia) in the territories of traditional natural resource management. The study contains the data from the national censuses and statistical indexes; the geoinformation approach allowed visualizing the assessment results in form of the thematic maps. The use of geoinformation approach an important tool from the perspective of realization of the regional socioeconomic monitoring. The acquired data demonstrate that currently the majority of territories of the traditional natural resource management in the republic are established within the agricultural communities (“nasleg”) and occupy over 50% of the region’s territory. The research illustrated that the portion of the indigenous minorities of the North residing only within the territories of traditional natural resource management comprised 59% of the total number, and the rest 41% resided either in the urban areas or localities where the territories of the traditional natural resource management have not been created.
Design and Environment
Griber Y.A., Samoylova T.A., Dvoinev V.V. - Color preferences of senior citizens in various stages of house design pp. 36-49

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28349

Abstract: The object of this research is the color preferences – subjective and collective, expressed in a certain arrangement of basic colors and their shades. The goal of this study lies in the empirical determination of quantitative and qualitative structure of color images that are most popular in the house interior (hallway, dining room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom) among senior citizens, as well as in the analysis of the acquired data with regards color perception that changes over time. The research method is an experiment, involving 50 senior citizens, in the age between 60 and 82 (average age of 67.54; 8 males and 42 females). The scientific novelty consists in description of the specificity of color coding attained by various functional zones in house design of the senior citizens. The most distinct color margin is between the intimate and personal spaces and those that carry out a representative functions. The noted opposition of the internal and external, shielded and open in color preferences of the senior people is realized through the parameters of lightness: in arrangement of bedroom and bathroom prevail the light shades; for hallway and dining room most often are selected the saturated and dark tones. All types of living spaces mark natural colors and shades. The determined color preferences are specific for designing certain types of house interiors. They significantly differ from the preferences associated with other types of objects (for example, the façade color) and do not match with the abstract favorite colors.  
Градостроение
Ordynskaya Y. - The principles of development of settlement zones in Russia-China border zone pp. 50-54

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28406

Abstract: The subject of this research is the forms of settlement located in border zone, as well as their emergence and development in the region under consideration. They serve as the foundation for the establishment of systems with particular spatial structure – agglomerations (China – Manchuria, Suifenhe, Heihe, Hunchun; Russia – Ussuriysk, Khabarovsk, Blagoveshchensk); transagglomerations (Heihe – Blagoveshchensk, Manchuria – Zabaykalsk, Fuyuan – Khabarovsk, Dongning – Pokrovka); national settlement systems Manchuria – Hailar, Dongning – Hunchun, transboundary settlement systems. This is an evident beginning of the new stage of structural transformations, on a scale of large localities, as well as forms of settlement. Therefore, elaboration of the forecasting principles of their emergence and development is relevant. In terms of such elaboration, the author considered the historical traditions, modern trends, and peculiarities in city-forming and settlement. The scientific novelty lies formulating the principles that view the effect as a result of targeted actions upon the process of the formation of city-planning systems. This will allow determining the optimal development trajectory for the new city-planning objects, as well as exclude obtaining the null or negative effect as a result. 
Social systems
Zhuravleva I.A. - “Safe City” program in the modern municipal administration pp. 55-62

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28757

Abstract: The subject of this research is the analysis of implementation of the program “Safe City”. The author analyzes the conditions and objectives of introduction and development of this program in the various cities of Russia. Special attention is given to the analysis of implementation of the “Safe City” sub-programs in Irkutsk. “Safe City” is one of the strategic programs of municipal administration and can become the foundation for strategic planning of the future in the cities of Russia. Therefore, an important factor is the account of positive and negative effects of realization of this program for adjustment and modeling of future development. The research methodology is structured on the systemic analysis, use of SWOT-analysis of the apparatus and program complex “Safe City” that allows comprehensively determining the merits and flaws of the program. The main conclusion of implementation of the program consists in the development of the investment climate and attractiveness of cities for manufacturers and tourism, as well as the arrangement of information environment for the residents. Therefor, “Safe City” is the foundation for sustainable development of the cities as a complex component of the unified information-resource space of cities of the future.
Architecture and Environment
Ivanova A.S. - pp. 63-76

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.27710

Abstract:
Системы управления и планирования
Engel'gardt A.E., Lipovka A.Y., Fedchenko I.G. - pp. 77-87

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.27886

Abstract:
Проектирование и архитектура
Taletskaia I. - pp. 88-96

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28821

Abstract:
Транспорт и коммуникации
Boltaevskii A.A. - Transport as a basis of the modern city pp. 97-104

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.1.17047

Abstract: Transport is the foundation of modern society, especially its role noticeable in a metropolis. It is the development of means of communication possible to expand the boundaries of the city, abandoning the crowding of the population and, as a consequence, lack of hygiene, going to the era of suburbanization. However, with the development of assembly-line production has seen a dramatic increase in the number of individual vehicles. Stormy motorization has led to a collapse in metropolitan areas, while reducing the fleet of public transport, especially trams. In fact, the movement of human traffic was independent of its objectives, and involve significant element of chance.The study compares different conceptual frameworks and ways of their realization in the formation of urban transport systems. The author relies on the theory of postmodern Jean Baudrillard.The future of urban transport may only have a social character. The priority is the tightening of the requirements for vehicles, including the reduction of entrance areas and the development of metro duo bus, light rail. A positive example of Copenhagen, Curitiba, actions of the Moscow authorities say that make the city livable, accessible to all social groups, it is realistic in the foreseeable future.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Урбанистика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Урбанистика" > Содержание № 04, 2018
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Слабуха Александр Васильевич, кандидат архитектуры, slabuha@mail.ru
Содержание № 04, 2018
Культурное наследие
Лемытская Д.Е. - Вопросы выявления и сохранения национальной идентичности в архитектуре Сибири (на примере Республики Хакасия) c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28041

Аннотация: Предметом исследования настоящей статьи является проявление национальной политики в архитектуре Сибири. Объект исследования – архитектура городов Республики Хакасия (на примере города Абакана). Хронологические границы исследования - с момента установления советской власти до 1950-х годов. Цель исследования – на основе изучения национальной политики, проводимой властями в регионах страны советского периода, выявить объекты архитектуры с проявлением национальной специфики, представляющие собой ценность и являющиеся перспективными для сохранения как объекты культурного наследия. В статье подробно рассматриваются такие аспекты темы как проявление политики «коренизации» во всех сферах культурно-бытовой жизни советского общества, развитие национального самовыражения в архитектуре страны в соответствии с национальной политикой, проводимой властями. В исследовании использованы историографический анализ и натурное обследование застройки городов одной из национальных автономий России. Применены историко-эволюционный и сравнительно-типологический метод при изучении национальной политики, проводимой в СССР, и взаимодействия национального своеобразия с архитектурой в контексте истории архитектуры страны, а также методики определения историко-культурной ценности объектов. Научная новизна исследования заключается в выявлении методов и средств отражения национальной специфики объектов архитектуры национальных территорий СССР. Установлено, что политика «коренизации» выражалась в архитектуре созданием объектов с национальной спецификой методами «стилизации» и «формообразования». Выявлен наиболее интересный архитектурный объект – жилой дом специалистов в городе Абакане, обладающий национальными чертами, являющийся уникальным и ценным для рассматриваемой территории (Республики Хакасия). Результаты исследования могут быть использованы при изучении архитектуры национальных территорий.
Проектирование и архитектура
Талецкая Ю.А. - Основные факторы, оказывающие влияние на современные проекты детских досугово-развлекательных центров c. 9-21

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28108

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена основным факторам, влияющим на создание современных проектов детских досугово-развлекательных центров (ДДРЦ). Объектом исследования являются детские досугово-развлекательные центры. Предметом исследования являются особенности их проектирования. В рамках исследования производится обзор наиболее характерных примеров существующих проектов ДДРЦ, построенных в период с 2006 по 2017 г. Автором проводится системный анализ градостроительных, функциональных и архитектурно-художественных характеристик каждого объекта, а также выявляются особенности каждого из них. На основании выводов, полученных в результате анализа, были установлены основные факторы, влияющие на проектирование ДДРЦ. В качестве метода исследования применялись изучение и многоаспектный анализ функционально-планировочных, объемно-пространственных, композиционных параметров рассматриваемых объектов для выявления основных принципов их проектирования. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются установленные факторы, оказывающие влияние на создание современных проектов ДДРЦ. К ним относятся градостроительный, социально-функциональный и психологический. Каждый из этих факторов необходимо учитывать при проектировании ДДРЦ. В результате исследования автором было установлено, что в мировой практике проектирования ДДРЦ частично в той или иной степени применяются выводы исследований в области детской и подростковой психологии, данные социологических исследований, а также градостроительные особенности формирования городской среды, однако это носит несистемный и нерегулярный характер. Новизна исследования заключается в систематизации установленных факторов с целью упорядочивания и усовершенствования проектирование ДДРЦ.
Социология и демография
Неустроева А.Б., Семенова Л.А. - Особенности расселения коренных малочисленных народов Севера на территориях традиционного природопользования Республики Саха (Якутия) c. 22-35

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.24896

Аннотация: В условиях активного промышленного освоения Арктики и Севера особую актуальность приобретают вопросы сохранения традиционного природопользования коренных малочисленных народов Севера, их правовое и социально-экономическое положение, защита прав и интересов коренных народов. В данной статье рассматривается проблема и особенности создания территорий традиционного природопользования (далее ТТП) в Республике Саха (Якутия). Авторы подробно анализируют динамику численности, характер расселения пяти коренных малочисленных народов Севера Республики Саха (Якутия) на территориях традиционного природопользования. В исследовании использованы данные Всероссийских переписей населения, статистические показатели. В статье используется геоинформационный подход, который позволил визуализировать результаты оценки в виде тематических карт. Использование геоинформационного подхода является важным инструментом с точки зрения реализации регионального социально-экономического мониторинга. Полученные данные показали, что на сегодняшний день большинство территорий традиционного природопользования в республике созданы в границах наслегов и занимают площадь более 50% территории региона. Исследование показало, что доля коренных малочисленных народов Севера, проживающих только в границах территорий традиционного природопользования, от общей численности коренных малочисленных народов Севера в республике составляла 59%, остальные 41% коренные малочисленные народы Севера в Республике Саха (Якутия) проживали либо в городской местности, либо в населенных пунктах, в которых не были созданы ТТП.
Дизайн и среда
Грибер Ю.А., Самойлова Т.А., Двойнев В.В. - Цветовые предпочтения пожилых людей в различных типах жилого интерьера c. 36-49

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28349

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются цветовые предпочтения – субъективные и коллективные цветовые симпатии, выражающиеся в определенном ранжировании основных цветов и их оттенков. Цель представленного в статье исследования заключается в том, чтобы эмпирически выявить количественную и качественную структуру цветовых образов наиболее распространенных типов жилых интерьеров (прихожей, коридора, гостиной, кухни, спальни, ванной комнаты, туалета) у людей пожилого возраста и провести анализ полученных данных в контексте меняющегося с возрастом цветового восприятия. Метод исследования – эксперимент, в котором приняли участие 50 пожилых людей в возрасте от 60 до 82 лет (средний возраст 67,54; 8 мужчин, 42 женщина). Новизна исследования заключается в определении специфики цветовой маркировки, которую различные функциональные зоны жилого интерьера приобретают у пожилых людей. Внутри жилого интерьера наиболее отчетливая цветовая граница проходит между интимными, личными помещениями и теми, которые выполняют репрезентативную функцию. Отмеченная оппозиция внутреннего и внешнего, закрытого и открытого в цветовых предпочтениях людей пожилого возраста реализуется с помощью параметра светлоты: в оформлении спальни, ванной комнаты и туалета доминируют светлые оттенки; для прихожей, коридора, гостиной чаще выбираются насыщенные и темные тона. В оформлении всех типов жилых помещений преобладают естественные цвета и природные оттенки. Выявленные цветовые предпочтения являются специфическими для оформления определенных типов жилого интерьера. Они существенно отличаются от предпочтений, связанных с другими типами объектов (например, с цветом фасада), и не совпадают с абстрактными любимыми цветами.
Градостроение
Ордынская Ю.В. - Принципы развития форм расселения в пограничной зоне России и Китая c. 50-54

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.4.28406

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются формы расселения, находящиеся в зоне пограничья, образование и развитие которых отмечается в исследуемом регионе. На их основе идет образование систем, которые имеют особую пространственную организацию - агломерации (Китай - г.Маньчжурия, Суйфэньхэ, Хэйхэ, Хуньчунь, Россия - Уссурийск, Хабаровск, Благовещенск), трансагломерации (Хэйхэ - Благовещенск, Маньчжурия-Забайкальск, Фуюань - Хабаровск, Дуннин - Покровка) национальные системы расселения Маньчжурия - Хайлар, Дуннин - Хуньчунь, трансграничные системы расселения. Очевидно, что начинается новый этап структурных изменений, как в масштабе крупных ареалов, так и форм расселения. Поэтому актуальным является разработка принципов прогнозирования их образования и развития. При разработке учитывались исторические традиции, современные тенденции и особенности в градообразовании и расселении. Для выделения и анализа принципов развития форм расселения пограничной зоны применяется пофакторный анализ и системный метод. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что впервые разработаны принципы, где эффект рассматривается как результат целенаправленных воздействий на процесс формирования градостроительных систем. Это позволит определить оптимальную траекторию развития новых градостроительных объектов и исключить получение в результате воздействий нулевого или отрицательного эффекта.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"