Электронный журнал Урбанистика - №2 за 2018 год - Содержание, список статей - ISSN: 2310-8673 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Urban Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Urban Studies" > Contents of Issue № 02/2018
Contents of Issue № 02/2018
Architecture and Environment
Pavlova I.D. - Spatial multi-criteria assessment of road network as a method of determining the level of comfort of the bicycle ride pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25302

Abstract: This article examines the method of spatial multi-criteria assessment of road network for determining the qualitative index of the level of comfort of bicycle ride in urban environment within the framework of development of city-planning information system of designing the urban cycling transport infrastructure. The object of research is the urban environment from the perspective of bike riders’ needs. The subject is the principles of establishment of cycling transport infrastructure, the importance of each principle for the users. The author suggest the use of geoinformation systems for the comprehensive assessment of the existing situation and further formulation of city-planning propositions. The segments of road network should be assessed in accordance with the following criteria: safety, alignment, provision of amenities, functional saturation, connectedness, correlation with traffic infrastructure, and correlation with natural carcass. For determination of the level of importance of each criterion, the author uses the results of author’s sociological survey among the active bike riders. The author introduces the concept of the bike ride’s comfort level coefficient based on assessment of the segments of road network on the determined criteria and rating of each criteria. The high-grade correlation between the results and the data about the activeness of bicycle traffic is revealed. Based on the results of the research, the author arranges the chart of the bicycle ride’s level of comfort that is proposed within the framework of city-planning information system of the designing of urban cycling transport infrastructure.
Microsociology
Polyushkevich O.A. - Toponymy of Irkutsk in assessment of its residents pp. 12-22

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25168

Abstract: The subject of this research is the results of sociological survey of the Toponymy of Irkutsk in perception of its residents. The article discusses the key problems related to renaming of the streets of historical city and associated with it socio-cultural and routine transformation of the conditions and peculiarities of life of the Irkutsk residents. The author generalizes the existing inconsistencies and suggests the alternatives for alleviating the social tension and discontent. The solution methods of toponymic inconsistencies through the binomial names of streets and squares of the city. Methodology contains the standardized interview of the city residents, conducted with the help of quota sampling: based on the gender and age. The scientific novelty in indication of the major problems in streets renaming, determination of the moral-ethnical and routine difficulties that are faced by the residents of renamed streets in Irkutsk. The author demonstrates the options of the sociopolitical modelling and pressure that can be understood vaguely by the city population, and thus have ambiguous consequences.  
Design and Environment
Weber R., Griber Y.A. - Intensive weeks of color in professional training of the architects pp. 23-34

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25898

Abstract: The object of this research is the architectural color didactics – the theory of systems and methods of professional coloristic training in the architecture universities. The goal of the article consists in presentation of the unique course of coloristic training of the architects, developed in the Technical University of Dresden (Germany). The authors meticulously reviews the stages of approbation and improvement of the proposed didactical model. Particular attention is given to analysis of content of the course, as well as determination of the key technological conditions, regarding the formation of a set of competences and skills in working with the color in terms of designing the environmental objects by architects. Methodological foundation for the conclusions and generalizations consists in the system-structural consideration of the conceptual and technological peculiarities of implementation of the intensive weeks of color into the professional training of architects. The scientific novelty consists in expansion of the framework of scientific-methodological substantiation of the comprehensive system of exercises in development of perception of the color alongside its application in the design of environment. The results of analysis carry practical and theoretical value, and will contribute to the further comprehension of architectural education in the world.
Zadvornaia E.S., Gorokhovskaya L.G. - The objects of street art in urban environment of Vladivostok: practices of handling the “tiger” art objects pp. 35-49

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25970

Abstract: The goal of this research consists in determination of the specificity of urban identity through the analysis of representations in urban space. The subject of the article is the contemporary public art of Vladivostok in the context of communication practices. The term “public art” is viewed as a form of street art within the social space of the city. Urban identity manifests as a construct and simultaneously – as a result of communication actions held within. The research is dedicated to the assessment of representations of the urban identity through public art. The authors conduct a pragmatic analysis of the objects of public art in urban environment: sculptures, murals, mosaics, reliefs, and others. Among the objects of public art are determined the markers of urban identity (distinctness of the city), classified by the type, theme, and disposition. The authors reveal the unique objects – sculptures and murals of the walls that resemble an image of tiger. The “tiger” art objects also enjoy most popularity within urban environment of Vladivostok. Using the methods of observation and interview, the authors clarify the specificity of perception of such symbols by the city dwellers. As a result, a contradiction is determined pertinent to the semantics of the image, which simultaneously resembles the city brand (for the government authorities), is a rare predator (for environmental organizations), and corresponds with the cultural code of the totem (for city dwellers).
Социология и демография
Skudenkov V.A. - Gender peculiarities of socioeconomic pretensions (on the example of city dwellers of Irkutsk Region) pp. 50-58

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25521

Abstract: The objects of this work is the gender peculiarities of city dwellers in perception, evaluation, and realization of socioeconomic pretensions. The author demonstrates the traditional values and models of social interaction, as well as egalitarian strategies of social adaptation and modelling of personal behavior under the influence of external factors. Relevance of the article is expressed in determination of gender discrepancies within urban environment to socioeconomic pretensions. Particular attention is given to the outside environment of the emergence of socioeconomic pretensions and existing socio-cultural orientations dominant in urban environment. The method of research is the questionnaire survey (random sample of 2,200 people), as well as the non-structured expert interview (22 people). The main conclusion is substantiated by the fact that the socioeconomic pretension of men and women form differently in urban environment, depending on the traditional foundations and external conditions of socialization and life in a particular city. Though not a complete rejection of the traditional values, the research determined a substantial modelling (deviation) in the male and female behavior from the traditionally assigned scenario. 
Системы управления и планирования
Gushchin A.N., Sanok S.I. - Forms of the permitted use of land lots as an element of urban development management pp. 59-69

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25826

Abstract: The subject of this research is the processes of transformation of  forms of permitted use of land plots. The Town-Planning Code of Russia set a goal to “create circumstances for attracting the investments, including through providing the options for the most effective forms of permitted use of land lots”. The article examines the economic aspect of the set task. The authors provide the results of annual monitoring of the replacement of forms of permitted use of land lots in the city of Yekaterinburg. Monitoring was conducted in accordance with the results of public hearing. The most in-demand types of activity that require land lots are determined. The preferential ways for coordination of the replacement of types of permitted use of various types of owners are revealed. The risks of receiving an unfavorable decision are assessed. It is demonstrated that the data of similar monitoring can be viewed as an element of the urban development management system. The monitoring materials can be valuable for the information support system of city-development activity and establishment of the investment policy of a municipal formation. The scientific novelty consists in examination of the economic (investment) and management aspects of the process of coordination and replacement of the forms of permitted use of land lots.
Проектирование и архитектура
Suvorov A. - An overview of the possibilities of nonlinear deformation model in analyzing the formation and development of the nagel effect pp. 70-75

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.23385

Abstract: This article reviews the possibility of application of nonlinear deformation model in studying the nagel effect. The nagel effect is the ability of armature to transmit the force perpendicular to its axis. This effect occurs in terms of the phenomenon of slip of the two edges of an inclined crack. And this slip is impeded, along with the force of engagement along theadges of the crack, by the intersected by this crack longitudinal reinforcement. And as a result, nagel’s deformation can be defined as the difference in deformations of two blocks separated by an inclined crack. The phenomenon of nagel effect is quite complicated and requires the introduction in the algorithm of its description of the nonlinear parameters of the environment of its formation and development. The nonlinear deformation model is optimally suited for determining the nature of the distribution of forces in the zone of transverse bending of the reinforced concrete element. The stress-strain state (SSS) of the oblique section requires more computational dependencies due to the complexity of describing the biaxial stress state in this zone. Modern regulatory techniques for the calculation of sloping sections have in their composition many empirical and semi-empirical dependences, which do not allow to fully estimate the SSS of the oblique section. The provisions proposed in this article represent a new perspective of the development of nonlinear deformation model and will allow making a contribution to the development of normative algorithms for calculating the cross sections in the zone of transverse bending.
Veretennikov D. - Competitive method in architecture and city-planning and the assessment of its effectiveness on the example of Saint Petersburg competitions of 1991-2017 pp. 76-86

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25247

Abstract: The object of this research is the architectural city-planning competitions held in Saint Petersburg in the time after 1991. The indicated competitions are viewed as a part of a broader concept of competitive practices; seven of the most significant areas of their application are described. Based on the analysis of feasibility of the results of studied competitions, the author conducts an assessment of the effectiveness of competitive method as a way of adopting decisions in the field of architecture and city-planning. A need is substantiated for creating the normative-legal mechanism for regulation of holding the competitive procedures for increasing the efficiency of the competitive method. The assessment of efficiency of competitive method is carries out on the basis of specially compiled database that includes over sixty design contests. The main conclusion consists in the proof of the extremely low effectiveness of competitive method of adoption of the architectural and city-planning decisions in post-Soviet Saint Petersburg, as well as a list of the probable causes of the established situation. For the first time is submitted the systematization of various field of application of the competitive methods: the author determines the “strategic”, “developer”, “advertising” contests, as well as the competitions of ideas and foresights, nonpublic design contests (tenders), review and educational contests.
Озеленение и парковое хозяйство
Pryadko I.P. - Green architecture as a factor of environmental safety of the urbanized territories: Russian and foreign experience pp. 87-97

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.24737

Abstract:  The object of this research is the principle of environmental safety, while the subject is the separate aspects of application of this principle in “green building”. The work analyze the volume and content of the aforementioned concept, as well as the content and volume of the concept of “sustainability”. The author determines the correlation between the environmental safety and sustainability, considers the examples of implementation of the principles of sustainability and environmental safety in urban development and production of construction materials. The author reviews the contribution of national and foreign companies that operate in the national construction market into the creation of “green architecture”. The article takes into account the method of environmental monitoring conducted in the capital metropolis and Moscow Region. One of the key methods is the retrospective analysis of the sources on “green architecture” and publications on the problems of environmentally safe construction. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that the issues of biosphere-compatible construction are viewed from the perspective of social needs of the groups of urban population. Another novelty is the research of ecologically safe materials in national practice of erecting the buildings and constructs. The analysis of consequences of implementation of the international environmental standards DGNB into the construction practice for safety purposes has not been previously conducted. The goal of this article lied in filling this gap.  
Sadkovskaya O. - Technologies of ecological urbanism as a response to the consequences of climate change pp. 98-122

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25641

Abstract: This article analyzes the city-development experience of the countries that implemented in practice the principles of ecological urbanism. The object of research is the planning structure and landscape layout of the territory of low-rise residential construction. The author examines the planning methods that conduce the mitigation of anthropogenic effect upon the urban environment. The subject of research is the principles and methods of city-planning organization of territory aimed at formation of the comfortable microclimate of residential housing under the conditions of climate change. The article considers the practical experience of the following countries: United States, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Great Britain, Netherlands, and Germany. The satellite images of the fragments of urban territories are examined. The author analyzed the normative documentation in the area of urban-environmental approach, as well as the requirements: LID, SuDS, BMPs, SCMs, etc. As a result of scientific work, the author proposed the ways for integration of the ecologically safe landscapes into the structure of low-rise residential construction. The article also suggests the systematization of urban landscape by the types of regulatory practices of the hydrologic cycle: cumulative, absorbing, water-reducing, and directive. The city-planning and architectural components with regards to regulation of the hydrologic cycle of urban landscapes are determined.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Урбанистика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Урбанистика" > Содержание № 02, 2018
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Урбанистика"
Номер подписан в печать: 18-04-2018
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Слабуха Александр Васильевич, кандидат архитектуры, slabuha@mail.ru
ISSN: 2310-8673
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2018
Aрхитектура и среда
Павлова И.Д. - Пространственная многокритериальная оценка улично-дорожной сети как метод определения комфортности велосипедной поездки c. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25302

Аннотация: Рассмотрена методика пространственной многокритериальной оценки улично-дорожной сети для выявления качественного показателя комфортности передвижения на велосипеде в городской среде в рамках разработки градостроительно-информационной системы проектирования городской велотранспортной инфраструктуры. Объектом исследования является городская среда с точки зрения комфортности использования велосипедистами. Предметом исследования являются принципы формирования велотранспортной инфраструктуры, значимость каждого принципа для пользователей. Предлагается использование геоинформационных систем для комплексной оценки существующей ситуации и дальнейшей разработки градостроительных предложений. Сегменты улично-дорожной сети предлагается оценивать по следующим критериям: безопасность, прямолинейность, благоустройство, функциональная насыщенность, связность, корреляция с транспортной системой, корреляция с природным каркасом. Для определения степени значимости каждого критерия использованы результаты авторского социологического исследования среди активных велосипедистов. Введено понятие коэффициента комфортности велосипедной поездки на основании оценки сегментов улично-дорожной сети по выявленным критериям и коэффициентов значимости каждого критерия. Выявлена высокая степень корреляции результатов с данными об активности велосипедного движения. По результатам исследования составлена карта комфортности велосипедной поездки, которую предлагается использовать в рамках градостроительно-информационной системы проектирования городской велотранспортной инфраструктуры.
Микросоциология
Полюшкевич О.А. - Топонимика Иркутска в оценках его жителей c. 12-22

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25168

Аннотация: Предметом изучения в данной статье выступают результаты социологического исследования топонимики города Иркутска в восприятии его жителей. В работе обсуждаются ключевые проблемы, связанные с переименованием улиц исторического города и связанных с этим социально-культурных и повседневных изменений условий и особенностей жизни иркутян. Автором обобщаются имеющиеся противоречия и предлагаются варианты для сглаживания социальной напряженности и недовольства. Рассматриваются способы решения топонимических противоречий через двойные названия улиц и площадей города. Методом исследования выступает стандартизированное интервью жителей города, проводимое при помощи квотой выборки: по полу и возрасту. Новизна данной работы прослеживается в том, что обозначены основные проблемы переименования улиц, выявление нравственно-этические и повседневно-бытовые сложности, с которыми сталкиваются жители переименованных улиц в городе Иркутске. Автором показываются варианты социально-политического моделирования и давления, которые могут быть не однозначно поняты жителями города и тем самым иметь неоднозначные последствия.
Дизайн и среда
Вебер Р., Грибер Ю.А. - Интенсивные недели цвета в профессиональном обучении архитекторов c. 23-34

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25898

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является архитектурная цветодидактика - теория систем и методов профессионального обучения цвету в вузах архитектурного профиля. Цель статьи заключается в том, чтобы представить уникальную программу колористической подготовки архитекторов, разработанную в Техническом университете Дрездена (Германия). Авторы подробно рассматривают этапы апробации и совершенствования предлагаемой дидактической модели. Особое внимание уделяется анализу содержания программы и определению основных технологических условий по формированию комплекса умений и навыков работы с цветом при проектировании средовых объектов у архитекторов. Методологическим основанием для выводов и обобщений служит системно-структурное рассмотрение содержательных и технологических особенностей внедрения интенсивных недель цвета в профессиональное обучение архитекторов. Новизна исследования заключается в расширении рамок научно-методического обоснования комплексной системы упражнений по развитию восприятия цвета и его использования в дизайне окружающей среды. Результаты анализа имеют как практическую, так и теоретическую значимость и будут способствовать дальнейшему осмыслению архитектурного образования в мире.
Задворная Е.С., Гороховская Л.Г. - Объекты уличного искусства в городской среде Владивостока: практики обращения с «тигриными» арт-объектами c. 35-49

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25970

Аннотация: Цель исследования – выявить специфику городской идентичности посредством анализа репрезентаций в городском пространстве. Предметом исследования является современное городское искусство Владивостока (public art) в контексте коммуникативных практик. Термин "public art" рассматривается как форма уличного искусства в общественном пространстве города. Городская идентичность предстаёт как конструкт и одновременно - как результат коммуникативных действий, происходящих в данной среде. Оценке восприятия репрезентаций городской идентичности посредством паблик арт и посвящено наше исследование. Проводится прагматический анализ объектов паблик-арта в городской среде: скульптуры, росписи, мозаики, рельефы и пр. Среди объектов паблик арт выявляются маркеры городской идентичности (уникальности города). Выстраиваются ряд классификаций данных объектов (тип, тематика, расположение). Выявляются уникальные объекты –- скульптуры и росписи стен, репрезентующие образ тигра. «Тигриные» арт – объекты являются одновременно и самыми распространенными в городской среде Владивостока. Посредством методов наблюдения и интервью уточняется специфика восприятия этих символов жителями города. Выявлено противоречие в семантике образа тигра в городской среде, который одновременно олицетворяет городской бренд (для органов власти), является редким хищником (для экологических организаций) и соответствует культурному коду тотема (для жителей города), что выявлено посредством анализа архаических практик обращения с данными арт объектами и семантического анализа интервью
Социология и демография
Скуденков В.А. - Гендерные особенности социально-экономических притязаний (на примере городских жителей Иркутской области) c. 50-58

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25521

Аннотация: Объектом данной работы выступают гендерные особенности жителей городов в восприятии, оценке и реализации социально-экономических притязаний. Показываются традиционные ценности и модели социального взаимодействия, а также эгалитарные стратегии социальной адаптации и моделирования своего поведения под влиянием внешних условий. Актуальность работы выражается в выявлении гендерных отличий в городской среде к социально-экономическим притязаниям. Особое внимание уделяется внешней среде формирования социально-экономических притязаний и имеющимся социально-культурным установкам, доминирующим в городской среде. Методом исследования выступил анкетный опрос (случайная выборка, 2200 человек). А также неструктурированное экспертное интервью (22 человека). Основным выводом исследования стало то, что в городской среде по разному формируются социально-экономические притязания у мужчин и женщин, они зависят от традиционных устоев и внешних условий социализации и жизни в конкретном городе. Нельзя говорить о полном отказе от традиционных ценностей, но исследование выявило существенное моделирование (отклонение) поведения как мужчин, так и женщин от традиционно-предписанного сценария.
Системы управления и планирования
Гущин А.Н., Санок С.И. - Виды разрешенного использования земельных участков как элемент управления городским развитием. c. 59-69

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25826

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются процессы изменения видов разрешенного использования земельных участков. Градостроительный Кодекс поставил задачу «создания условий для привлечения инвестиций, в том числе путем предоставления возможности выбора наиболее эффективных видов разрешенного использования земельных участков». В статье рассматривается экономический аспект поставленной задачи. Приведены результаты годичного мониторинга смены видов разрешенного использования земельных участков в городе Екатеринбурге. Мониторинг проводился по результатам общественных слушаний. Выявлены самые востребованные виды деятельности, для которых требуются земельные участки. Выявлены предпочтительные способы согласования смены видов разрешённого использования для различных типов собственников. Оценены риски получения отрицательного решения. Показано, что данные подобного мониторинга можно рассматривать как элемент системы управления городским развитием. Данные мониторинга были бы полезны в двух отношениях: для информационной системы обеспечения градостроительной деятельности (ИСОГД) и при формировании инвестиционной политики муниципального образования. Для проведения исследования используются официальные данные о результатах общественных слушаний. Далее используются методы статистического анализа с последующей визуализаций в виде диаграмм. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что рассмотрены экономический (инвестиционный) и управленческий аспекты процесса согласования и смены видов разрешенного использования земельных участков. Впервые на материалах общественных слушаний проведен мониторинг видов разрешенного использования земельных участков. Оценены риски получения отрицательных решений. Показано, что полученные резльтаты могут быть использованы при разработке инвестиционной политики муниципального образования.
Проектирование и архитектура
Suvorov A. - An overview of the possibilities of nonlinear deformation model in analyzing the formation and development of the nagel effect c. 70-75

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.23385

Abstract: This article reviews the possibility of application of nonlinear deformation model in studying the nagel effect. The nagel effect is the ability of armature to transmit the force perpendicular to its axis. This effect occurs in terms of the phenomenon of slip of the two edges of an inclined crack. And this slip is impeded, along with the force of engagement along theadges of the crack, by the intersected by this crack longitudinal reinforcement. And as a result, nagel’s deformation can be defined as the difference in deformations of two blocks separated by an inclined crack. The phenomenon of nagel effect is quite complicated and requires the introduction in the algorithm of its description of the nonlinear parameters of the environment of its formation and development. The nonlinear deformation model is optimally suited for determining the nature of the distribution of forces in the zone of transverse bending of the reinforced concrete element. The stress-strain state (SSS) of the oblique section requires more computational dependencies due to the complexity of describing the biaxial stress state in this zone. Modern regulatory techniques for the calculation of sloping sections have in their composition many empirical and semi-empirical dependences, which do not allow to fully estimate the SSS of the oblique section. The provisions proposed in this article represent a new perspective of the development of nonlinear deformation model and will allow making a contribution to the development of normative algorithms for calculating the cross sections in the zone of transverse bending.
Веретенников Д.И. - Конкурсный метод в архитектуре и градостроительстве и оценка его эффективности на примере Санкт-Петербургских конкурсов 1991 – 2017 гг. c. 76-86

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25247

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются архитектурно-градостроительные конкурсы, прошедшие в Санкт-Петербурге в период после 1991 года. Данные конкурсы рассматриваются как часть более широкого понятия соревновательных практик; описываются семь наиболее значимых областей их применения. На основе анализа реализуемости результатов изученных конкурсов производится оценка эффективности конкурсного метода как способа принятия решений в области градостроительства и архитектуры. Обосновывается необходимость создания нормативно-правового механизма регулирования проведения конкурсных процедур с целью повышения эффективности конкурсного метода. Оценка эффективности конкурсного метода производится на основе специально составленной базы данных, в которую вошли более шестидесяти проектных конкурсов. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются доказательство крайне низкой эффективности конкурсного метода принятия архитектурных и градостроительных решений в постсоветском Санкт-Петербурге, а также перечень вероятных причин сложившейся ситуации. Впервые выводится систематизация различных областей применения конкурсного метода: выделяются «стратегические», «девелоперские» «рекламные» конкурсы, а также конкурсы идей и форсайты, непубличные проектные конкурсы (тендеры), смотры-конкурсы и образовательные конкурсы.
Озеленение и парковое хозяйство
Прядко И.П. - Зеленая архитектура как фактор экологической безопасности урбанизированных территорий: российский и зарубежный опыт c. 87-97

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.24737

Аннотация: Объект исследования – принцип экологической безопасности, его предмет – отдельные аспекты применения данного принципа в «зеленом строительстве». В работе анализируются объем и содержание данного понятия, а также содержание и объем концепта «устойчивость». Определяется связь между экологической безопасностью и устойчивостью, рассматриваются примеры применения принципов устойчивости и экологической безопасности в градостроительстве и производстве строительных материалов. Рассматривается вклад в создание «зеленой архитектуры» отечественных и зарубежных фирм, работающих на отечественном строительном рынке. В качестве метода анализа в статье использован метод операционализации понятий, общенаучный метод индуктивного обобщения фактов «зеленого строительства» в нашей стране и за рубежом. В статье учтен метод экологического мониторинга, проводящегося в столичном мегаполисе и в Московской области. Одним из основных в статье выступает метод ретроспективного анализа источников по «зеленой архитектуре», публикаций по проблемам экологически безопасного строительства. Новизна подхода состоит в том, что проблемы биосферно-совместимого строительства рассматриваются под углом зрения социальных потребностей групп городского населения. Новым также является исследование применений экологически чистых материалов в отечественной практике возведения зданий и сооружений. Анализ последствий внедрения международных экологических стандартов DGNB в практику строительства в целях безопасности до сих пор тоже не проводился. Восполнить данный пробел было задачей настоящей статьи.
Садковская О.Е. - Технологии эко-урбанизма как ответ на последствия изменения климата. c. 98-122

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2018.2.25641

Аннотация: Анализируется градостроительный опыт стран, внедривших на практике принципы экологического урбанизма. Объектом исследования являются планировочная структура и ландшафтная организация территории малоэтажной жилой застройки. Рассматриваются планировочные приемы, способствующие смягчению антропогенного воздействия на городскую среду. Предметом исследования являются принципы и методы градостроительной организации территории, направленные на формирование комфортного микроклимата жилой застройки в условиях изменения климата. Рассмотрен практический опыт следующих стран: США, Канады, Новой Зеландии, Австралии, Великобритании, Нидерландов, Германии. Исследованы космоснимки фрагментов городских территорий. Проведен анализ нормативной документации в области градо-экологического подхода, рассматриваются требования: LID, SuDS, BMPs, SCMs и т.д. В результате исследовательской работы предложены способы интеграции экологозащитных ландшафтов в структуру малоэтажной жилой застройки. Предложена систематизация городского ландшафта по виду практик регулирования гидрологического цикла: накопительный, абсорбирующий, водопонижающий и направляющий. Выделена градостроительная и архитектурная составляющие в вопросе регулирования гидрологического цикла городских ландшафтов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"