Электронный журнал Урбанистика - №2 за 2014 год - Содержание, список статей - ISSN: 2310-8673 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Urban Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Urban Studies" > Contents of Issue № 02/2014
Contents of Issue № 02/2014
Философия урбанистики
Boltaevskii A.A., Pryadko I.P. - "The clash of two Capitals" from cultural philosophy perspective pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13255

Abstract: The antinomy of Russian history is a concrete example of the contradictory and paralogic nature of social phenomena as a whole. One such example is the continuous rivalry between the two Russian capitals - Moscow and St. Petersburg. Exploring this topic, the authors suggest taking into account the accomplishments of philosophers, historians and social activists of the Russian Silver century which took place just before the 1917 revolution. It is obvious that the presence of two centers of government and social life reflected a parallel existence of two cultural dominants - the modernist Westernism, that was embodied by the image of "North Palmira", and the conservative traditionalist Slavophilic, represented by the ancient capital of Moskovia. This bipolarity was reflected in the debates among intellectual elites who had different points of view on cultural development. For the methodological basis for their conclusions, the authors utilize the ideas of outstanding Russian logicians and philosophers. Russian culture has long noticed the rift between the capitals. The discourse of Russian revolutionary thinkers of the balance between the Moscow and St. Petersburg cultural paradigms finds itself precisely in the context of the search for national identity in literature and philosophy. The assessments of revolution occurred mostly from the patriotic Slavophile viewpoints, which couldn't have agreed with the opinions of Bolshevik leaders that rained destructive criticism on their accidental fellow's social and historic formations.
Градостроение
Boltaevskii A.A., . - "To harness the Elements": problems of modern urban planning pp. 14-24

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.12926

Abstract: In this article, the conflict of the controlled versus the spontaneous serves as a prism for analyzing modern urban studies trends, such as deindustrialization, deurbanization, environmentalization, comprehensive planning, legal regulation of the economy, conversion of urban industrial sites, migration flow control. The authors direct attention to the contradictory nature of processes that can be observed in the organization of architectural and planning areas of the modern megapolys, the crises that need to be overcome, for the sake of our civilization. Our civilization faces growing global challenges, the overcoming of which is key to preservation of humanity as a species, and thus, harnessing the elements of the city becomes a priority task. Scholars who research this field often miss the existence of two paradigms that emerged in architectonic studies. On one side, there's the "machine-city" paradigm, on the other, there's the "living city" that adheres to objective laws of nature. This article demonstrates contradictory elements in both approaches, as well as potential points of convergence, for mutual enrichment that could result in a general synthesis of urban development models. The result of city-planning processes is ambiguous to this day: problems with the environment, increasing social friction. In the modern world, the process of increasing complexity of urban development, the increase of demands towards housing and social environment give opportunities to professional integrators to unite the various urban segments, the architectonics, into one. The multivectoral nature of modern city development is largely dictated by the gradual replacement of the technocratic model with the biospheric approach. We need a city that can work with the input from all of its dwellers, for it to become comfortable for habitation and friendly to the environment.
Малые города
Zhabina S.A. - Social and economic aspects of creating confortable environment, at the example of minor towns of Moscow region pp. 25-33

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13352

Abstract: The problem of creating a clean, biosphere-compatible urban environment is currently one of the major issues for our society. Its importance is dictated by the multivectoral nature of modern megapolys development, which, in turn, becomes a stimulus for a transition from a technocratic model of urban planning to a biosphere-compatible one. However, the results of the current urban planning process appears ambiguous: by limiting industry development in some cases, the urban planners make other, no less serious problems, even worse. Because of this, the author believes that it is necessary to analyze the current situation in cities, to analyze the dynamics of environmentalist movements that are currently fashionable due to the modern social and political paradigms, to evaluate their potential good and harm. Case study is the main method of analysis in this work. The cases are analyzed for modern ecourban trends, deindustrialization, advertisement business regulations, ecologization, comprehensive planning, legal regulation of nuclear industry, interactions between environment movements and business. This work also employs traditional general scientific methods of inductive generalization of facts and deductive application of the generalizations generated, for the sake of identifying patterns in the dynamics of urban life. The author draws attention to the inconsistency of statements issued in the architecture and environment planning of modern cities, to the crises that we need to overcome for the sake of our civilization. The author points out the dysfunction of modern environmentalist movements - they are too political. And it becomes a reason for conflict situations and interferes with constructive dialog between the civil society and the Federal and municipal authorities (Selyatin and Khimki forest protection movements come to mind).
Транспорт и коммуникации
Rabkin S.V. - Airfield complexes in northern cities: institutionalizing the criteria for modern development pp. 34-49

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13466

Abstract: The development of airfield complexes in northern cities is a necessary condition for forming a universal territorial space of Russian Federation. The strategic tasks of exploring the Russian part of the Arctic region define the high priority of this vector. However, a return to strategic planning principles for regional development demands efficient mechanisms for their implementation, while taking into account the institutional changes in the economy's structure. As this research suggests, among the major problems, the issues of modernization of airfield complexes located within city borders stand out. By the example of the Republic of Komi, the author examines the regional aspects if airline deregulation. Basing on the method of institutional analysis, the author elaborates on the necessity of further examining the concepts of transport accessibility and security, taking into account the trends in their institutionalization at the present time. The use of methodology of institutional systemic synthesis allows to envision the indicators that characterize sectoral security as institutional criteria for defining the national priorities of development. The stated approach may be employed when forming regional polycentric systems of transport infrastructure object placement. Attention is drawn to the role of airfield complexes in ensuring economic security and in ongoing urbanization of the Russian North.
Культурное наследие
Sertakova E.A. - Visualizing the image of the city and its dwellers in the Paraskeva Pyatnitsa Chapel in Krasnoyarsk pp. 50-64

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13271

Abstract: The subject of this study is the urban space of modern Krasnoyarsk, as well as the visualization processes of Krasnoyarsk and its dwellers in the monument of architecture, Parakseva Pyatnitsa Chapel. The Chapel is serves as a symbol of Krasnoyarsk, its apeparance condensing various synmolic complexes, linked to the unique identity of Krasnoyarsk and its inhabitants. The article examines the signs, images and symbols that preserve and transmit this unique urban identity. The Chapel's image possesses its particular dynamic of image and symbol. It is possible to identify the main elements of this image, and compare them to pre-Soviet, Soviet and post-Soviet eras of Krasnoyarsk history. The chief method of this research is the semiotic- and symbolism analysis, as well as philosophical and art analysis of the Parakseva Pyatnitsa Chapel as a paragon representative of Krasnoyarsk's urban environment. The scientific novelty of this work is based on the modelling of national identity dynamics of Krasnoyarsk dwellers, based on semiotics and symbolism analysis, as well as history and arts study of the representing monument. For the first time, the Parakseva Pyatnitsa Chapen is analyzed in the context of modern regional and urban identity. The indication of historic dynamics in the interpretation of the Chapel's image, as well as the analysis of this image from the citizen self-identification point of view, is also a novelty.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Урбанистика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Урбанистика" > Содержание № 02, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Урбанистика"
Номер подписан в печать: 29-10-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Слабуха Александр Васильевич, кандидат архитектуры
ISSN: 2310-8673
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2014
Философия урбанистики
Болтаевский А.А., Прядко И.П. - "Тяжба двух столиц" в аспекте философии культуры c. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13255

Аннотация: Антиномии отечественной истории суть частный пример противоречивости и паралогичности бытия социальных феноменов вообще [1]. Среди примеров подобного можно назвать непрерывное соперничество двух русских столиц - Москвы и Петербурга. Авторы в рассматриваемой теме предполагают учитывать выводы философов, историков и общественных деятелей Серебряного века русской культуры, который предшествовал революционному взрыву 1917 г. Очевидно, что наличие двух центров государственной и общественной жизни отражало параллельное существование двух культурных доминант модернизационной западнической, воплотившейся в образе «Северной Пальмиры», и охранительно-традиционной, славянофильской, репрезентируемой древней столицей Московии. Именно данная полярность находила отражение в спорах интеллектуальных элит, по-разному понимавших цели культурного строительства. В качестве методологической основы для своих умозаключений авторы используют идеи выдающихся русских логиков и философов. Русская культура давно заметила размежевание двух столиц. Именно в контекст поиска национальной идентичности в литературе и философии ложатся рассуждения отечественных мыслителей о революции, о соотношении в ней «московского» и «петербургского» элементов. С патриотических славянофильских позиций чаще всего происходила оценка революции, что, разумеется, не могло совпасть с точкой зрения большевистских вождей, подвергавших уничтожающей критике социально-исторические построения своих случайных попутчиков.
Градостроение
Болтаевский А.А., Прядко И.П. - "Обуздать стихию": проблемы современного градоустройства c. 14-24

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.12926

Аннотация: В статье в свете контроверзы управляемое — стихийное анализируются такие тенденции современной урбанистики как деиндустриализация, деурбанизация, экологизация, комплексное планирование, правовое регулирование экономических проблем, конверсия городских промышленных предприятий, контроль над миграционными потоками. Обращается внимание на противоречивость явлений, наблюдаемых в организации архитектурно-планировочной среды современных мегаполисов, на кризисы, преодоление которых стало настоятельной необходимостью для нашей цивилизации. Перед цивилизацией все более остро встают глобальные проблемы, от решения которых зависит сохранение человечества как биологического вида и в этой связи важнейшей задачей становится обуздание городской стихии. Авторы, пишущие на данную тему, обычно проходят мимо существования двух парадигм, обозначившихся в массиве архитектонических исследований. С одной стороны, парадигма "города - автомата", а с другой стороны,"города-организма", подчиняющегося объективным законам природы. В данной статье показываются не только противоречия этих двух позиций, но и точки сближения, взаимного обогащения, результатом чего мог бы стать всеобъемлющий синтез урбанистических моделей. Таким образом, результат градопланировочных процессов сегодня все еще остается неоднозначным: обостряются экологические проблемы, нарастают социальные противоречия. В современном мире процесс усложнения городского строительства, увеличение требований к комфортному жилью и окружающему социальному пространству приводит к появлению специалистов-интеграторов, способных объединить в единый городской комплекс различные составляющие, – архитектоников. Во многом многовекторность в развитии современных городов обусловлена происходящей в настоящее время заменой технократического подхода биосферносовместимым. Необходимо управление городом всеми его обитателями, для того чтобы он стал удобен для жизни и не вредил окружающей среде.
Малые города
Жабина С.А. - Социально-экологические аспекты создания комфортной среды на примере малых городов Московской области c. 25-33

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13352

Аннотация: Проблема создания экологически чистой биосферно-совместимой среды в городе является одной из наиболее острых. Ее актуальность, в частности, обусловлена и многовекторностью в развитии современных мегаполисов, что выступает в ряде случаев стимулом перехода от технократической модели градопланирования к биосферно-совместимой. Однако результат градопланировочных процессов в настоящее время остается неоднозначным: ограничивая развитие производства в одних случаях, градопроектировщики усугубляют спектр иных проблем, не менее серьезных и острых. Именно поэтому автор считает необходимым анализ современной ситуации в городах, анализ динамики модных в условиях современной политико-социальной парадигмы эко-движений с точки зрения пользы и вреда, которые они приносят обществу в целом. Методом анализа в предлагаемой работе является кейс-стади. В кейсе анализируются такие тенденции современной экоурбанистики как, деиндустриализация, регулирование в рекламном бизнесе, экологизация, комплексное планирование, правовое регулирование проблем в атомной промышленности, взаимодействие экологических движений и бизнеса. В работе также используются традиционные общенаучные методы индуктивного обобщения фактов и дедуктивного применения полученных обобщений для определения закономерностей динамики городской жизни. Обращается внимание на противоречивость явлений, наблюдаемых в организации архитектурно-планировочной среды современных городов, на кризисы, преодоление которых стало настоятельной необходимостью для нашей цивилизации. Автор указывает на такую дисфункцию многих экологических движений как их излишняя политизированность. Последняя становится причиной конфликтных ситуаций и мешает конструктивному диалогу гражданского общества с муниципальной и федеральной властью (пример: движения в защиту Селятинского и Химкинского леса).
Транспорт и коммуникации
Рабкин С.В. - Аэродромные комплексы северных городов: особенности институционализации критериев современного развития. c. 34-49

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13466

Аннотация: Развитие аэродромных комплексов северных городов является неотъемлемым условием формированием единого территориального пространства Российской Федерации. Стратегические задачи освоения российской зоны Арктики определяют приоритетность этого направления. Однако возвращение государства к принципам стратегического планирования регионального развития требует создания эффективных механизмов их реализации с учетом институциональных изменений структуры экономики. Среди основных проблем исследования обозначены вопросы модернизации аэродромных комплексов и обеспечения безопасности перевозок на аэродромах расположенных в черте города. На примере Республики Коми рассматривается региональный аспект дерегуляции воздушного транспорта. Основываясь на методе институционального анализа, делается вывод о необходимости рассмотрения категорий «транспортная доступность» и «безопасность» с учетом тенденций их современной институционализации. Использование методологии институционального синтеза позволяет представить индикативные показатели, характеризующие отраслевую безопасность в качестве институциональных критериев формирования национальных приоритетов развития. Обозначенный подход может быть использован при формировании в регионах полицентрических схем размещения объектов транспортной инфраструктуры. Особо указывается на роль аэродромных комплексов в обеспечении экономической безопасности и дальнейшей урбанизации российского Севера.
Культурное наследие
Сертакова Е.А. - Визуализация образа города и облика горожан в часовне Параскевы Пятницы в Красноярске c. 50-64

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2014.2.13271

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - городское пространство современного Красноярска, процессы визуализации Красноярска и красноярцев в памятнике архитектуры часовне Параскевы Пятницы. Часовня Параскевы Пятницы является символом города Красноярска, в ее образе концентрируются различные символические комплексы, связанные с уникальностью Красноярска и региональной (городской) идентичностью горожан-красноярцев. В статье рассматриваются знаки, образы, символы, которые сохраняют и транслируют эту уникальную городскую идентичность. Образ часовни Параскевы Пятницы имеет своеобразную смысловую и символическую динамику. Возможно выделить основное содержание этого образа по отношению к досоветской, советской и пост-советской эпохе города Красноярска. Основной метод исследования - семиотико-символический и философско-искусствоведческий анализ часовни Параскевы Пятницы как яркого репрезентанта городского пространства Красноярска. Научная новизна заключается в моделировании процессов городской идентичности красноярцев на основе семиотико-символического и философско-искусствоведческого анализа памятника-репрезентанта. Впервые памятник архитектуры часовня Параскевы Пятницы анализируется в контексте проблем современной региональной и городской идентичности. Новым является указание на историческую динамику в интерпретации образа часовни Параскевы Пятницы, а также аналитика этого образа с точки зрения процессов самоидентификации горожан Красноярска.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"