по
Transportation Herald
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Council of Editors > Concept of the journal
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Transportation Herald" > Rubric "Air transport"
Air transport
Lushkin A.M. - The image of corporate safety management system of air traffic pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8906.2017.2.21704

Abstract: The subject of this research is the corporate safety management system of air traffic. The author carefully examines such aspects of the topic as the management of safety of air traffic of aircraft operators based on the concept of acceptable risk. Special attention is paid to analysis of the image of corporate safety management systems of aircraft that ensures the control of risks of their use in terms of the requirements and standards of the International Air Transport Association, as well as the practice of the International Civil Aviation Organization. The research methodology combines methods of systemic analysis, engineering of complex systems, analysis of flight safety, and synthesis of organizational technical systems. The main conclusion lies in the structure of the standard safety control system of aircraft formed using the experience of implementation and development of the corporate safety management system of air traffic in the leading airlines of Russia. The author’s special contribution into examination of this topic is consideration by the proposed standard system of flight safety of the international and state requirements, as well as the safety control procedures.
Zinkin V.N., Somov M.V., Penchuchenko V.V., Kharitonov V.V., Sheshegov P.M. - Criteria importance of potential unreliability of actions in the research of professional work capacity of the aviation specialists pp. 14-31

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8906.2017.2.21775

Abstract: The subject of this research is the ensuring of reliable professional activity of the flight and engineer technical personnel of aircraft under the impact of aircraft noise. The object is the functional reliability of operator of the aviation ergatic system. The author examine such aspect of the topic as the analysis of reliability of professional activity of aircraft flight-lifting and engineer technical personnel that ensures the employment of modern aircraft in execution of their professional responsibilities at workplace, including the use of individual and collective protection from noise. The research methodology combines the methods of reliability theory, acoustics engineering, aeronautical acoustics, system analysis and probability theory. The main conclusions of the study consist in the positions that aircraft noise is a potential source of danger, which substantiates the increased risk of erroneous actions of aviation professionals and development of professional diseases that result in the early professional disqualification. Authors’ special contribution into the research of this topic lies in acquisition of the quantitative estimates regarding the potential unreliability of actions flight-lifting and engineer technical personnel.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Транспортный вестник
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет > Аннотация журнала
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Транспортный вестник" > Рубрика "Воздушный транспорт"
Воздушный транспорт
Лушкин А.М. - Облик корпоративной системы управления безопасностью полетов воздушных судов c. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8906.2017.2.21704

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является корпоративная система управления безопасностью авиационных полетов. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как управление безопасностью авиационных полетов в эксплуатантах воздушных судов на основе концепции приемлемого риска. Особое внимание в статье уделяется вопросам обоснования облика корпоративной системы управления безопасностью полетов воздушных судов, обеспечивающей контроль рисков их эксплуатации на основе требований и стандартов Международной ассоциации воздушного транспорта, а также практики Международной организации гражданской авиации. Методология исследования объединяет методы системного анализа, проектирования сложных систем, анализа безопасности полетов, синтеза организационно-технических систем. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является структура типовой системы управления безопасностью полетов воздушных судов, сформированная на опыте разработки, внедрения и развития корпоративных систем управления безопасностью полетов в ведущих авиакомпаниях России. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является учет в предлагаемой типовой системе управления безопасностью полетов воздушных судов как требований международных и государственных стандартов, так и процедур управления безопасностью полетов.
Зинкин В.Н., Сомов М.В., Пенчученко В.В., Харитонов В.В., Шешегов П.М. - Критериальная значимость потенциальной ненадежности действий в исследованиях профессиональной работоспособности авиационных специалистов c. 14-31

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8906.2017.2.21775

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является обеспечение надежной профессиональной деятельности летного и инженерно-технического состава воздушных судов в условиях воздействия авиационного шума. Объектом исследования является функциональная надежность оператора авиационной эргатической системы. Автор подробно рассматривает такой аспект темы анализ надежности профессиональной деятельности летно-подъемного и инженерно-технического состава, обеспечивающего эксплуатацию современных воздушных судов, при выполнении ими профессиональных обязанностей на рабочих местах, в том числе при использовании средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты от шума. Методология исследования объединяет методы теории надежности, инженерной акустики, авиационной акустики, системного анализа и теории вероятностей. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются положения о том, что авиационный шум является источником потенциальной опасности, обусловливающим повышенный риск ошибочных действий авиационных специалистов и развитие у них профессиональных и профессионально обусловленных заболеваний, приводящих к ранней профессиональной дисквалификации. Особым вкладом авторов в исследование темы является получение количественных оценок потенциальной ненадежности действий летно-подъемного и инженерно-технического состава.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"