по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "The range of emotional experience"
The range of emotional experience
Epifanova E.S. - Extreme Activities as a Method of Developing Teenagers' Stress Resistance pp. 16-38

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.5.13238

Abstract: In article resistance to stress as the system dynamic characteristics defining ability of the person to resist to stressogenny influence is described or to master many stressful situations. It is claimed that emergence and experience of a stressful event depends more not from objective, and on subjective factors, namely, on characteristics of each certain person: its estimations of stressful conditions, comparisons of internal resources and abilities to stressogenny factors. It is noted that for the subjects who are engaged in extreme types of activity level the stressogennykh of factors is considerably overestimated, in comparison with the people who are engaged in usual kinds of activity. Empirical research of resistance to stress at two groups of teenagers is conducted: engaged in usual kinds of activity and leading an extreme life. Measurement of indicators, resistance to stress, psychological stability, self-control, unmotivated uneasiness, health, activity and mood was taken. Distinction between groups was estimated, the interrelation of the allocated indicators with resistance to stress was statistically measured. It was shown that at the teenagers leading an extreme life, the level of resistance to stress is higher, and that in formation of resistance to stress the fundamental role will be played by resources of psychological stability and self-control.
Sokolov G.A. - Improvement of Psychoemotional State of Students During Exams pp. 28-43

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.1.13888

Abstract: In his research Sokolov examines the concept of emotional security in the education environment, offers a definition of 'psychoemotional state' and considers autotraining to be an efficient method of improving mental states of students. The researcher also provides a review of the theories of emotions, describes types of emotions, defines what sthenic and asthenic emotions mean and classify emotional states as positive, negative and neutral emotions. The methodological basis of the present research involves the concept of emotional security in the education environment. Autotraining is viewed as a mean to improve particular elements of emotional security. The main scientific objective of the research is to find out that elements of psychoemotional states can be improved by the means of autotraining. The reseach methods include: psychological diagnostics (DREAM Test, Stress-Induced Tension Test, Pulsar-A Test defining personality 'sanotypes' from 'pathology possible' to 'athletic shape' and Rate of Learning Test) and autotraining according to Schultz. The main practical objective of the research is to improve psychoemotional states of students. There are special psychological services that teach to control one's emotional impulses. Of course, not all impulses are negative, however, people often experience negative emotional states. The research involved students studying at Modern University for the Humanities. At the beginning of the research students took psychological tests to define their initial emotional state. Then they took relaxation training. After that psychological tests were given to them again to define how their emotional state changed. In his research Sokolov focuses on negative emotions because usually people suffer from negative emotions more than from positive ones. 
Usynina T.P., Stepanova N.V., Malikov L.V. - On the Development of Orphaned Children's Socioemotional Competence pp. 37-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21363

Abstract: The subject of the research is particularities of socioemotional competence of children at orphanages. The authors of the research focus on the structure of socioemotional competence of orphaned children which is presented by the authors as a set of cognitive (understanding, mutual learning, reflection), emotional (empathy, emotional expressiveness, self-regulation) and behavioral (social activity, social adaptability, social autonomy) components. Special attention is paid to psychological and pedagogical conditions of developing socioemotional competence of high school students who are brought up at orphanags. The authors compare socioemotional competence in groups of high school students who are brought up at orphanages and students who are raised in families. The authors have used the following methods in their research: Emotional Intelligence Inventory by D. Lyusin, Diagnostics of the Perceptive-Interactive Competence modified by N. Fetiskina, Empathy Inventory by A. Mekhrabian and N. Epstein, Social Intelligence Inventory by J. Guilford and M. Sallivan. The authors' special contribution to the topic is the results of primary and repeated diagnostics confirming the feasibility of the implementation of psycho-pedagogical conditions encouraging the development of socioemotional competence. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors prove the positive impact of socioemotional competence which, in its turn, increases emotional and social intelligence, empathy and reflection encouraging social activity, social adaptability and independence. On the whole, the results of the research demonstrate a general tendency to increase the level of socioemotional competence ensuring effective interactions between orphans. 
Sheremeteva N.N. - Perception of Vocal Music and its Influence on a Person pp. 68-88

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.3.15360

Abstract: The article is devoted to research of psychological aspects of influence of vocal music on a mental condition of the person. As an object of research the perception of vocal music, and object the people perceiving music acts, whose mental state changes. It is shown that music influences a functional condition of the person, his moral state, activity, cognitive processes. Influence of a vocal component of music is allocated, psychophysiological mechanisms of a vocal are analyzed, the head resonator as the most important physiological mechanism of formation of a vocal is described, formation of a voice by means of the head resonator is considered. Existence of distinctions in perception of the vocal which passed through the head resonator and not a past is noted. The main method of research – the theoretical analysis of modern and classical literature and theoretical interpretation of the obtained data in psychological aspect with allocation of a role of the vocal passed via the head resonator. In article it is shown that the main component of vocal music – a singing voice, and it is exclusively well influencing for the listener only in that case if the performer completely sees off it via the head resonator. It is also shown that the singing voice passing through the head resonator of the singer can be used for regulation of functional conditions of the person and what exactly such voice, promotes improvement of work of the person and it can be applied to prevention of emotional burning out of professions like "people - people", and also to prevention of other professional deformations.
Boldyreva T.A., Shcherbinina O.A. - Psychological Determination of Mobbing in Teenager Groups pp. 86-101

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.4.19630

Abstract: The authors examine and analyze modern concepts of mobbing (psychoenergetic concept, social learning theory, frustration concept) from the point of view of their explanatory value and predictive efficiency. The authors describe contradictions in the aforesaid theories and offer their solutions of these contradictions by defining psychological determinants of mobbing as a social and psychological phenomenon which, in its turn, constituted the theoretical basis of the empirical research. The empirical research nvolved 124 teenagers from secondary schools where cases of mobbing have been registered. The authors have used the survey and drawing research methods. The authors have analyzed the comparative analysis of self-conception profiles of teenagers studying in groups where mobbing has occured. The authors have also used the following psychodiagnostic methods, R. Pantileev's The Self-Concept Inventory, and Edward Wagner's The Hand Test. The subject of the research is the relationship between the teenagers' self-conception profiles and their level of aggressivity. By the means of the correlation analysis, the authors have defined the self-conception elements that determined various types of teenager aggression as the behavior model of mobbing and can be viewed as prognostic indicators of both the mobbing initiation and selection of the active or passive positions in the process of mobbing. According to the results of the research, there are four main parameters of self-conception that influence the level and nature of aggression: reservedness, self-guidance, internal propensity towards conflict, self-acceptance. The authors have also described various types of self-conception profiles of teenagers who either participate in mobbing or take a neutral stance. The results of the research allow to clarify the contents of the primary and secondary preventions of mobbing in teenager groups. 
Berezina T.N. - Sociality and Sexuality in Human Nature (Based on the Analysis of Science Fiction Literature) pp. 130-164

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.10.1106

Abstract: The author of the article analyzes the relation between sociality and sexuality in psychology and literature. The research is based on the analysis of science fiction literature. The latter is viewed by the author as the imaginary experiments of writers in modelling the possible development of human and society in the future. The author of the article discovers interesting patterns in the description of the 'man of the future' by science fiction writers. The author also analyzes science fiction works describing social features of the man of the future (or super man) as well as the relation between sexuality and sociality of such a man. The author underlines that many writers describe the decrease of sexuality of a super man and, as a result, the reduction of his social abilities. The research method used by the author is the psychological analysis of creative writing with the focus on the analytical psychology. The author also studies psychological features of the man of the future as the hero of science fiction novels. The results of the author's analysis show that there are several points of view on the relation between human sexuality and sociality in the future. In some novels the decrease of sexuality leads to the loss of social interest while in other novels sexual instinct is replaced with the other instinct and sociality remains unchanged. The author also notes that there are very few works describing how the decrease of sexuality leads to the development of sociality through encouraging the instinct for self-improvement. 
Korneenkov S.S. - Psychological Diagnostics, Correction and Psychotherapy of Subjective Fear at Altered States of Consciousness pp. 238-278

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.4.122

Abstract: The author of the article analyzes psychological and spiritual reasons of fear and phobia. The author describes the method of entering the altered state of conscoiusness. According to the author, at the state of altered consciousness one can conduct psychological diagnostics, correction and psychotherapy of negative emotions. The main features of the altered state of consciousness are the following: depth of immersion, energy capacity and through-put capacity. All these features show the quantity of energy that can be received and given by an individual. Research hypothesis: at the altered state of consciousness an individual reaches a new level of consciousness that differs from the conscious state by the quality of information, nature of emotions, strength of thining and amount of psychic energy. This encourages self-discovery, psychological correction and psychotherapy. At the altered state of conciousness an individual can receive information about his emotios, physiological and mental processes from himself. The purposes of the research are the following: a) to study different variants of application of giving the attitude, creating the atmosphere of trust, concentration, suggestion, self-hypnosis and hypnosis as methods of entering the altered state of consciousness; b) to study possibilities that offer the altered state of consciousness for psychological diagnostics, correction and psychotherapy of personal fears; c) to learn to control negative emotions at the altered state of consciousness and use this experience in real life; d) to define special features of perceiving and experiencing fear at the altered state of consciousness. The object of research: emotions, in particular, fear and similar emotions. The author develops a comprehensive method of teaching and self-discovery and provides results of the experimental research of experiencing fear at the altered state of consciousness. Conclusions: the method offered by the author allows to discover one's own mental processes, features, states and personal traits as well as their dynamics. The method is also very useful in psychotherapy because it helps to harmonize psychosomatic condition and develop positive personal traits such as patience, balance, calmness and responsibility for one's actions and words. 
Erzin A.I. - Gender Differences of Reactive and Proactive Aggression Demonstrated By Students pp. 326-337

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.3.640

Abstract: The article contains a short review of literature on proactive and reactive aggression. The author of the article presents results of the research of the phenomenon of proactive aggression demonstrated by students. According to the received results,  the higher level of proactive aggression is more typical for men while girls have a tendency towards reactive aggression. Men also demonstrated such forms of aggressive behavior as physical aggression and negativism while women showed verbal aggression, irritation and offense. Research of the identity of students by projective tests revealed the increased tendency towards open aggressive actions among young men. Recommendations on how to work with the revealed psychological features are provided for both groups of surveyed students. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Спектр эмоциональных переживаний"
Спектр эмоциональных переживаний
Епифанова Е.С. - Экстремальные виды активности как форма формирования стрессоустойчивости тинейджеров c. 16-38

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.5.13238

Аннотация: В статье описывается стрессоустойчивость как системная динамическая характеристика, определяющая способность человека противостоять стрессогенному воздействию или совладать со многими стрессовыми ситуациями. Утверждается, что появление и переживание стрессового события зависит в большей степени не от объективных, а от субъективных факторов, а именно, от характерных особенностей каждого отдельного человека: его оценивания стрессовых условий, сопоставления внутренних ресурсов и способностей со стрессогенными факторами. Отмечается, что для субъектов, занимающихся экстремальными видами активности, уровень стрессогенных факторов значительно завышен, по сравнению с людьми, занимающимися обычными видами деятельности. Проведено эмпирическое исследование стрессоустойчивости у двух групп подростков: занимающихся обычными видами деятельности и ведущих экстремальный образ жизни. Проводилось измерение показателей, стрессоустойчивости, нервно-психической устойчивости, саморегуляции, немотивированной тревожности, самочувствия, активности и настроения. Оценивалось различие между группами, статистически измерялась взаимосвязь выделенных показателей со стрессоустойчивостью. Было показано, что у подростков, ведущих экстремальный образ жизни, уровень стрессоустойчивости выше, и что в формировании стрессоустойчивости основополагающую роль будут играть ресурсы нервно-психической устойчивости и саморегуляции.
Соколов Г.А. - Оптимизация психоэмоционального состояния студентов в период сессии c. 28-43

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.1.13888

Аннотация: В статье описывается концепция эмоциональной безопасности образовательной среды, дается определение понятия психоэмоциональные состояния, рассматривается аутотренинг как эффективный метод оптимизации психических состояний у студентов. Дается описание теорий эмоции, описываются виды эмоций, выделяются стенические и астенические эмоции, а эмоциональные состояния подразделяются на положительные, отрицательные и нейтральные. Методологической основой данной статьи является концепция эмоциональной безопасности образовательной среды. Аутотренинг рассматривается как средство оптимизации некоторых ее составляющих.Основной научной проблемой статьи является выяснение того, какие составляющие психоэмоциональных состояний могут регулироваться с помощью аутотренинга. Методы исследования.Диагностические методы.-тест «DREAM»;- ТСН -«Тест стрессового напряжения»; - «Пульсар-А»; Показатели методики «Пульсара-А» показывают изменения не в баллах, а по санотипам человека, от «возможно патология» до «спортивной форме». - метод «ТУЗ», осуществляет измерение «Темпа Усвоения Знаний». Аутотренинг по Шульцу. Цель -оптимизация психоэмоциональных состояний студентов. Для контроля эмоциональных порывов есть специальные психологические службы, которые предлагают помощь в привитии навыков контроля над нежелательными проявлениями. Не все порывы имеют отрицательный заряд, но в большинстве своего проявлении люди часто подвержены отрицательным эмоциональным состояниям. На возможностях коррекционной работы по нормализации психоэмоциональных состояний были взяты студенты, обучающиеся в СГА. Все участники сначала проходили диагностическую часть для выявления первичного состояния, затем проводилось воздействия на их психоэмоциональное состояния. После чего была проведена еще раз диагностическая часть для выявления изменений. В этой работе акцент делается на негативные эмоции, потому что чаще всего люди страдают из-за негативных эмоций, чем положительных.
Усынина Т.П., Степанова Н.В., Маликов Л.В. - К вопросу о формировании социоэмоциональной компетентности детей-сирот c. 37-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21363

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются особенности социоэмоциональной компетентности детей-сирот, воспитывающихся в интерантных учреждениях. Авторы подробно рассматривают структуру социоэмоциональной компетентности воспитанников интернатных учреждений, которая представлена ими как совокупность когнитивного (взаимопонимание, взаимопознание, рефлексия), эмоционального (эмпатия, эмоциональная выразительность, саморегуляция) и поведенческого (социальная активность, социальная адаптивность, социальная автономность) компонентов. Особое внимание в статье уделяется психолого-педагогическим условиям формирования социоэмоциональной компетентности старших школьников, воспитывающихся в интернатных учреждениях. В статье представлено сравнение социоэмоциональной компетентности в группах старших школьников, воспитывающихся в интернатных учреждениях, и учащихся, воспитывающихся в семьях. В исследовании использованы методики: «Эмоциональный интеллект» Д.В. Люсина, «Диагностика перцептивно-интерактивной компетентности», модифицированная Н.П. Фетискиным, «Диагностика эмпатии» А. Мехрабиана и Н. Эпштейна, «Исследование социального интеллекта» Дж. Гилфорда и М. Салливена. Особым вкладом авторов в исследовании темы являются результаты первичной и повторной диагностики, подтверждающие целесообразность реализации психолого-педагогических условий, обеспечивающих формирование социоэмоциональной компетентности. Новизна исследования заключается в положительной динамике в формировании социоэмоциональной компетентности, что проявляется в повышении эмоционального и социального интеллекта, наличии эмпатии и рефлексии, повышении социальной активности, социальной адаптивности и автономности. В целом, проявилась общая тенденция к повышению уровня социоэмоциональной компетентности, обеспечивающей эффективное взаимодействие детей-сирот.
Шереметьева Н.Н. - Восприятие вокальной музыки и ее воздействие на человека c. 68-88

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.3.15360

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию психологических аспектов влияния вокальной музыки на психическое состояние человека. Предметом исследования выступает восприятие вокальной музыки, а объектом люди, воспринимающие музыку, чье психическое состояние изменяется. Показано, что музыка влияет на функциональное состояние человека, на его морально-нравственное состояние, на деятельность, на когнитивные процессы. Выделяется воздействие вокального компонента музыки, анализируются психофизиологические механизмы вокала, описывается головной резонатор, как важнейший физиологический механизм формирования вокала, рассматривается формирование голоса посредством головного резонатора. Отмечается существование различий в восприятии вокала, прошедшего через головной резонатор и не прошедшего. Основной метод исследования – теоретический анализ современной и классической литературы и теоретическая интерпретация полученных данных в психологическом аспекте с выделением роли вокала, пропущенного через головной резонатор. В статье показано, что главный компонент вокальной музыки – певческий голос, и он является исключительно благотворно влияющим для слушателя только в том случае если исполнитель целостно проводит его через головной резонатор. Так же показано, что певческий голос, проходящий через головной резонатор певца, можно использовать для регуляции функциональных состояний человека, и что именно такой голос, способствует улучшению трудовой деятельности человека и может применяться для профилактики эмоционального выгорания профессий типа «человек- человек», а также для профилактики других профессиональных деформаций.
Болдырева Т.А., Щербинина О.А. - Психологическая детерминация моббинга в подростковых группах c. 86-101

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.4.19630

Аннотация: Подробно рассмотрены и проанализированы с позиций их объяснительной ценности и прогностической эффективности современные концепции моббинга: психоэнергетическая, социального научения, фрустрационная. Выделены противоречия в названных теориях, предложены пути их разрешения за счет выявления психологических детерминант возникновения моббинга как социально-психологического явления, что, в свою очередь, и выступило в качестве теоретического основания эмпирического исследования. Эмпирическое исследование проведено на выборке из 124 подростков общеобразовательных школ, в которых были зарегистрированы случаи моббинга. Использованы опросный и проективный методы исследования. Проведен сравнительный анализ профилей самоотношения у подростков, обучающихся в учебных коллективах, в которых имели место явления моббинга. Использованы психодиагностические методики: «Методика исследования самоотношения» Р.С. Пантилеева и «Тест руки» Э. Вагнера. Предметом – явилась взаимосвязь профиля самоотношения подростков с их агрессивностью. Посредством корреляционного анализа выявлены те элементы самоотношения, которые детерминируют разные типы агрессивных проявлений подростка, составляющих поведенческую модель в моббинге и могут рассматриваться в качестве прогностических признаков как инициации моббинга, так и выбора активной или пассивной позиции в процессе моббинга. Выявлено, что на уровень и характер агрессивности оказывают влияние четыре основных параметра самоотношения: закрытость, саморуководство, внутренняя конфликтность, самопринятие; выделены типы профилей самоотношения у подростков, принимавших участие в моббинге или занимающих нейтральную позицию. Результаты исследования позволяют конкретизировать содержание первичной и вторичной профилактики моббинга в подростковых группах.
Березина Т.Н. - Социальность и сексуальность в природе человека (на основе анализа фантастической литературы). c. 130-164

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.10.1106

Аннотация: Анализируется взаимосвязь социальности и сексуальности в психологической науке и в художественной литературе. Материалом для исследования выступила фантастическая литература, которая рассматривается как мысленные эксперименты авторов по моделированию возможного развития человека и общества в будущем. Выявляются интересные закономерности в представлении человека будущего писателями фантастами. Анализируются произведения, в которых в художественной форме описывается социальность человека будущего (сверхчеловека), изучается взаимосвязь социальности и сексуальности. Отмечается тот факт, что во многих художественных произведениях о сверхчеловеке, отмечается у него снижение сексуальности, которое закономерно приводит к снижению социальности. Методом является психологический анализ художественного творчества, с опорой на аналитическую психологию. Изучаются психологические особенности человека будущего, являющегося героем фантастических романов. По результатам анализа можно отметить, что существует несколько точек зрения на взаимосвязь социальности и сексуальности у сверхчеловека будущего. В некоторых романах снижение сексуальности героя приводило к утрате социального интереса, в других сексуальный инстинкт заменяется на какой- то другой, а социальность остается неизменной. Очень мало произведений, где снижение сексуальности ведет к развитию социальности через актуализацию инстинктов саморазвития (игрового, познавательного, саморазвития, свободы).
Корнеенков С.С. - Психодиагностика, психокоррекция и психотерапия субъективных переживаний страха в измененных состояниях сознания c. 238-278

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.4.122

Аннотация: Рассматриваются психологические и духовные причины возникновения страха, фобий. Приводится методика вхождения в измененное состояние сознания (ИСС). В ИСС человек может самостоятельно проводить психодиагностику, психокоррекцию и психотерапию отрицательных эмоций. Главная характеристика ИСС: глубина погружения, энергоемкость, пропускная способность, что выражается в количестве энергии, которую индивид может вобрать в себя и излучать. Гипотезы исследования: в ИСС индивид выходит на новый уровень сознания отличающейся от бодрствующего качеством информации, характером переживаний, силой мышления, величиной психической энергии, что способствует самопознанию, психологической коррекции и психотерапии. В ИСС индивид может получать информацию о состоянии и протекании физиологических и психических процессов непосредственно от самого себя. Цели исследования: а) изучить вариативные особенности одновременного применения установки, настройки, концентрации, сонастройки, суггестии, самовнушения, гипноза как методов вхождения в ИСС; б) изучить возможность ИСС в плане психологической диагностики, психокоррекции и психотерапии страхов личности; в) научиться контроли-ровать проявление отрицательных эмоций в измененном состоянии и переносить данный опыт в реальную жизнь; г) установить особенности восприятия и переживаний страха в ИСС. Объект исследования: эмоциональные состояния личности, в частности страх и его производные. Разработана интегральная технология обучения и самопознания (ИТОиС). Приводятся экспериментальные данные субъективных переживаний страха в ИСС. Выводы. Данная технология позволяет самостоятельно изучать свои психические процессы, свойства, состояния, новообразования и качества личности в их динамике. Технология с использованием ИСС имеет ярко выраженный психотерапевтический эффект, гармонизирует психосоматическое состояние, развивается и закрепляется целый ряд положительных личностных качеств: терпение, спокойствие, уравновешенность, ответственность за свои действия и слова.
Ерзин А.И. - Гендерные различия в реактивной и проактивной агрессии у студентов c. 326-337

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.3.640

Аннотация: В статье представлен краткий обзор литературы по теме проактивной и реактивной агрессии. Согласно проведенному анализу, в современной психологии четко прослеживается тенденция изучать феномен агрессивного поведения с позиции реактивности, то есть агрессия в данном случае понимается лишь как ответная реакция на провоцирующие воздействия извне. Автор подчеркивает важность и необходимость введения проактивного компонента в теорию и практику исследования агрессии. В статье представлены данные эмпирического исследования проактивной агрессии у студентов. Согласно полученным результатам, для юношей характерен более высокий уровень проактивной агрессии, в то время как для девушек – реактивной. Также для мужской группы обследованных характерны такие формы агрессивного поведения, как физическая агрессия и негативизм, а для женской выборки – вербальная агрессия, раздражение и обида. Проективное исследование личности студентов выявило повышенную склонность к открытым агрессивным действиям у юношей. Приведены рекомендации по коррекционной работе с выявленными психологическими особенностями в обеих группах обследованных студентов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"