Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "Psychology of emergency"
Psychology of emergency
Stoyukhina N.Y. - Psychotechnical Researches of the 1920 - 1930s on Prevention of Transport Accidents pp. 66-93


Abstract: The research subject of the present article is the historical and psychological review of one of numerous aspects of activities conducted by Soviet psychologists of the 1920-1930s to prevent transport accidents. The increasing number of cars and growing traffic in the USSR caused road accidents which was described with talent by Soviet authors (Ilf and Petrov, Mayakovsky, etc.) and witnesses of those events. Special attention is paid to the researchers who made a great contribution to that important topic such as I. N. Dyakov, B. I. Severniy, A. I. Kolodniy, K. K. Platonova, et. In her article Stoyukhina has applied the following research methods: the historical method allowing to trace bak the history of the studied reality, bibliography method that helped to systematize information and biographical method aimed at discovering the personality aspect of the history of psychology. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that for the first time in the academic literature the author describes the grounds for safety traffic psychoogy based on the history of Soviet psychology and reminds us of important researches by Soviet psychologists on transport accident prevention. This creates more opportunities for historical-psychological, social-psychological and scientific research. 
Sedykh N.S. - Media Discourse about Terrorism in Terms of Information Psychological Threats of Modern Times pp. 96-127


Abstract: In article the terrorism in the context of processes of global informatization of social space and features of impact of modern mass media on public and individual consciousness is considered. Key lines of modern terrorism and essence of this phenomenon from the point of view of information risks, threats and calls reveal. Results of linguistic researches, examinations publicistic and a media discourse about terrorism are given and practicians of use of the words "terrorism", "terrorist", "terrorize" as in direct, and figurative sense are analyzed. In this regard questions of transformation of ordinary consciousness under the influence of corresponding the media discursive practices are staticized. Some consequences and consequences of "discursive pressure" and "information aggression" are discussed. Social representations of terrorism in ordinary consciousness are analyzed, results of empirical research of the author for the purpose of studying of ideas of subjects of terrorism (leading terrorists, performers, the male suicide bombers and women) at student's youth of the Southern Russian region are analyzed. Data are generalized and compared, conclusions about psychological consequences of terrorist aggression, their prolonged impact on individual and public consciousness are drawn. In the conclusion the attention to need of active information anti-terrorism, development social, psycholinguistic and information and communication the practician of counteraction of ideology of extremism and formation of anti-terrorist values in the Russian society is focused. At the same time the attention to need of development of scientific journalism and analytical style of a statement at illumination of problems of terrorism is paid.
Sedykh N.S. - On the psychological effects of terrorism pp. 101-130


Abstract: This article presents the results of studies of victims of a terrorist attack that took place in Volgodonsk on 16 September 1999 (explosion of a house at 35 October Highway) and looks at the specific understanding and interpretation of the consequences of terrorist acts. The article also presents a range of features of the social perception of the threat of terrorism and the role of mass media in shaping social attitudes in relation to terrorism and the social construction of this phenomenon. In this context the article considers language as a psycholinguistic structure and as a factor underlying the psychological experience of individuals. To this end, the article discusses issues in relation to the ICT impact of mass media reports on terrorist activities. It presents the need for a comprehensive study of terrorism in terms of the information-psychological threats of the day and for specialized preventive activities designed to reduce the negative social impact of terrorist acts as well as the optimization of information-psychological counterterrorism.
Sedykh N.S. - Information and Psychological Methods of Influence In the Process of Training Suicide Bombers pp. 126-165


Abstract: In article features of operation of global communications for development of terrorist ideology and advance of ideas of suicide terrorism are considered, information and psychological ways of the influence which is carried out for training of suicide bombers are analyzed. In this regard the author addresses to a question of a role of mass media in designing of social knowledge and meanings, considering mass media as the diskursivny system participating in production and reproduction of the typified values. In the context of a perspective of formation of extremist consciousness and psychological readiness for suicide terror features of virtual reality, the information environment, designing of media texts, the propaganda receptions and methods of psychological influence which are widely used for involvement of youth in terrorism and training of suicide bombers are analyzed. Need of optimization of information and psychological counteraction of ideology of extremism and terrorism for specific sociohistorical conditions is designated. In this context possibilities of mass communication in formation of anti-terrorist values in the Russian society are considered. The question of development of the pedagogical journalism urged to form social values, belief and to influence the motivational sphere of the personality is staticized. In the context of a perspective of the organization it is information – psychological influence by extremists and implementation of the corresponding counteraction possibilities of secular and religious education are also considered. The question of a role of psychological science in development of information culture and advance of ideas of social dialogue, a consent, solidarity is staticized.
Larionova A.V., Meshcheryakova E.I. - Extremist Orientation of Personality: Theoretical and Practical Research Issues pp. 140-153


Abstract: The subject of the research is the extremist orientation of personality viewed from the point of view of its components, values, motives, emotions, evaluations, cognitive and behavioral. The research is focused on the development of methodological grounds for studying the extremist orientation of personality and opportunitities to predict such orientation. The purpose of the research is to study the potential extremist oriengation of the youth which is understood as a presumptive declared opportunity/readiness of a student to participate in extremist activities under certain circumstances (certain environment or situation). Personal predictors of potential extremism among youth are defined by achieving research goals such as analysis of values, motives, emotions, evaluations, cognitive and behavioral components of the potential extremism orientation of personality as well as gender differences in declaring one's readiness to extremism. The research methods include: The Cultural-Values Differential Inventory offered by G. U. Soldatova (1998), B. Sheldon's  Self-Determination Test (adapted and modified by E. N. Osina in 2011), 'The Mini-Mult' Questionnaire adapted by V. P. Zaitsev, V. E. Milman's Diagnostics of Personal Motivational Structure (1990) and the authors' Personal Extremist Orientation Questionnaire'. The obtained data was processed by using the frequency response analysis, factor analysis and contingency analysis based on chi-square Pearson criterion performed with the help of STATISTICA 6.0 Program. As a result of the empirical research, the authors have described components of the extremist orientation (basic purposes and contents), motives of students' potential extremist orientation, personal traits of students declaring their potential readiness to participate in extremist activities. It is concluded that regular patterns of the extremist orientation include interpersonal contradictions and searches for self-actualization of a young man or woman in the modern world. 
Sukiasyan S.G., . - The Role of Personality in the Development of Combat PTSD pp. 258-308


Abstract: The review study analyzes personality changes in ex-combatants, examined in the context of complex relationship of trauma and trauma–transforming personality with inconsistent social environment. The personality problem (in the context of PTSD) is examined in the three levels; pretraumatic features, intratraumatic personality disorders, posttraumatic personality disorders. It is emphasized that personality disorder is the indicator of PTSD severity. It is indicated that trauma impact can develop not only PTSD symptoms, but also symptoms related with personality disorders. It is determined that hostility and distrustfulness, the feeling of being exhausted and hopeless, permanent self- transformed feeling, high rate of anxiety and low rate of subjective control become the nucleus of personality transformation. Description of posttrau-matic personality transformation (in combat PTSD) is submitted.Key words: combat stress, posttraumatic stress disorder, pretraumatic features, intratraumatic personality disorders, posttraumatic personality disorders, posttraumatic personality transfor-mation, accentuated personality, personality transformation.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Психология чрезвычайных ситуаций"
Психология чрезвычайных ситуаций
Стоюхина Н.Ю. - Психотехнические исследования 1920-1930-х гг. по предотвращению аварий на транспорте c. 66-93

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.1.13932

Аннотация: Предметом исследования, представленного в данной статье, является историко-психологический обзор одного из многообразных аспектов деятельности советских психотехников 1920-1930-х гг. – воздейственная работа на транспорте по предотвращению несчастных случаев. Причиной возникновения аварийных ситуаций на дорогах стало увеличение транспорта в СССР, что талантливо отразили в своих произведениях художники слова (И. Ильф и Е. Петров, В. Маяковский) и очевидцы тех событий. Особое внимание уделяется автором работам тех учёных-психотехников, которые своими разнообразными исследованиями внесли свой вклад в изучение этой важной темы: И.Н. Дьякова, Б.И. Северного, А.И. Колодной, К.К. Платонова. Методы, используемые в работе: исторический, воссоздающий историю исследуемой реальности, библиографический, способствующий систематизации информации, биографический, направленный на раскрытие персоналистического аспекта истории психологии. Новизна данного исследования состоит в том, что впервые на материале истории советской психотехники раскрыты предпосылки и истоки становления психологии безопасности на транспорте, введены в научный оборот забытые работы психотехников по предупреждению аварий на транспорте в связи с особенностями социального контекста и научной политики, что позволяет расширить поле историко-психологического, социально-психологического и науковедческого исследования.
Седых Н.С. - Медиадискурс о терроризме в контексте информационно-психологических угроз современности c. 96-127

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.5.15940

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается терроризм в контексте процессов глобальной информатизации социального пространства и особенностей воздействия современных масс-медиа на общественное и индивидуальное сознание. Раскрываются ключевые черты современного терроризма и сущность этого явления с точки зрения информационных рисков, угроз и вызовов. Приводятся результаты лингвистических исследований, экспертиз публицистического и медиадискурса о терроризме и анализируются практики использования слов «терроризм», «террорист», «терроризировать» как в прямом, так и переносном значении. В этой связи актуализируются вопросы трансформации обыденного сознания под воздействием соответствующих медиадискурсивных практик. Обсуждаются некоторые следствия и последствия «дискурсивного давления» и «информационной агрессивности». Анализируются социальные репрезентации терроризма в обыденном сознании, анализируются результаты эмпирического исследования автора с целью изучения представлений о субъектах терроризма (террористах-лидерах, исполнителях, смертниках-мужчинах и женщинах) у студенческой молодёжи Южно-российского региона. Обобщаются и сопоставляются данные, делаются выводы о психологических последствиях террористической агрессии, их пролонгированном воздействии на индивидуальное и общественное сознание. В заключении акцентируется внимание на необходимости активного информационного антитерроризма, развитии социальных, психолингвистических и информационно-коммуникационных практик противодействия идеологии экстремизма и формировании антитеррористических ценностей в российском обществе. Вместе с тем обращается внимание на необходимость развития научной журналистики и аналитического стиля изложения при освещении проблем терроризма.
Седых Н.С. - К вопросу о психологических последствиях терроризма c. 101-130

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.229

Аннотация: В статье представлены результаты исследований, в которых приняли участие пострадавшие от теракта, произошедшего в г. Волгодонске 16.09.1999 (взрыв жилого дома, расположенного по адресу: Октябрьское шоссе, д. 35). Анализируется специфика осмысления и интерпретации последствий террористической акции. Вместе с тем рассматриваются отдельные особенности социального восприятия угрозы терроризма, а также роль средств массовой коммуникации в формировании социальных представлений о терроризме и социальном конструировании этого феномена. В данном контексте рассматривается язык как психолингвистическая структура и фактор формирования психического опыта индивидов. В этой связи обсуждается проблематика информационно-коммуникационных воздействий сообщений масс-медиа о террористических проявлениях. Актуализируется необходимость всестороннего изучения терроризма с точки зрения информационно-психологических угроз современности. Обозначается необходимость специализированной профилактической деятельности, ориентированной на снижение негативного социального влияния террористических акций, а также оптимизации информационно-психологического противодействия терроризму.
Седых Н.С. - Информационно-психологические способы воздействия в подготовке террористов-смертников c. 126-165

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.4.12912

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются особенности эксплуатации глобальных коммуникаций в целях развития террористической идеологии и продвижении идей суицидального терроризма, анализируются информационно-психологические способы воздействия, осуществляемого в целях подготовки террористов-смертников. В этой связи автор обращается к вопросу о роли масс-медиа в конструировании социальных знаний и смыслов, рассматривая средства массовой коммуникации как дискурсивную систему, участвующую в производстве и воспроизводстве типизированных значений. В контексте проблематики формирования экстремистского сознания и психологической готовности к суицидальному террору анализируются особенности виртуальной реальности, информационной среды, конструирования медиатекстов, пропагандистские приёмы и методы психологического воздействия, широко используемые для вовлечения молодёжи в терроризм и подготовки смертников. Обозначается необходимость оптимизации информационно-психологического противодействия идеологии экстремизма и терроризма в конкретных социально-исторических условиях. В данном контексте рассматриваются возможности массовой коммуникации в формировании антитеррористических ценностей в российском обществе. Актуализируется вопрос развития педагогической журналистики, призванной формировать социальные ценности, убеждения и воздействовать на мотивационную сферу личности. В контексте проблематики организации информационно – психологического воздействия экстремистами и осуществления соответствующего противодействия также рассматриваются возможности светского и религиозного образования. Актуализируется вопрос о роли психологической науки в развитии информационной культуры и продвижении идей социального диалога, согласия, солидарности.
Ларионова А.В., Мещерякова Э.И. - Экстремистская направленность личности: теоретические и практические проблемы исследования c. 140-153

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.4.19962

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является экстремистская направленность личности, которая рассматривается через ее компоненты — ценностно–мотивационные, эмоционально–оценочные, когнитивные и поведенческие. В центре исследования находится проблема разработки методологических оснований изучения экстремистской направленности личности, возможности ее предикции. Цель работы — изучение потенциальной экстремистской направленности молодежи, под которой понимается предполагаемая, декларируемая возможность/готовность студента стать участником экстремистской деятельности при определенных обстоятельствах (соответствующая среда или эксквизитная ситуация). Выявление личностных предикторов потенциального экстремизма молодежи осуществляется через решение задач исследования по анализу когнитивных, ценностно–мотивационных, эмоционально–оценочных и поведенческих компонентов потенциальной экстремистской направленности личности, а также гендерных различий в декларировании готовности к экстремизму. Методами исследования выступают: Тест «Культурно–ценностный дифференциал» Г.У. Солдатовой (1998), Тест самодетерминации личности Б. Шелдона (в адаптации и модификации Е.Н. Осина, 2011), Опросник «Мини-мульт» в адаптации В.П. Зайцева, Тест «Диагностики мотивационной структуры личности» (В.Э. Мильман, 1990) и Авторская анкета определения экстремистской направленности личности (год). Обработка данных осуществлялась с помощью частотного и факторного анализа и анализа сопряженности по критерию Пирсона Хи-квадрат в программе STATISTICA 6.0. В результате эмпирического исследования было раскрыто содержание компонентов экстремистской направленности (основные смыслы), определены мотивы потенциальной экстремистской направленности студентов, определены личностные особенности студентов, декларирующих потенциальную готовность участия в экстремистской организации. Делается вывод о том, что найденные закономерности отражают внутриличностные противоречия, поиски способов самореализации и жизнеосуществления молодого человека в современном мире.
Сукиасян С.Г., Тадевосян М.Я. - Роль личности в развитии боевого посттравматического стрессового расстройства c. 258-308

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.2.252

Аннотация: В статье приводится анализ личностных изменений у участников боевых действий, рассматриваемый в контексте сложного взаимодействия травмы и трансформированной ею личности с противоречивой социальной средой. В контексте боевого ПТСР проблема личности рассматривaется на трех уровнях; претравматические личностные особенности, интратравматические личностные расстройства, посттравматические расстройства личности. Подчеркивается, что расстройство личности является индикатором тяжести ПТСР. Показано, что травматическое воздействие может привести к развитию не только симптомов ПТСР, но и симптомов связанных с расстройствами личности. Установлено, что ядром измененной личности становятся враждебность и недоверчивость к окружающему миру; чувство опустошенности и безнадежности, постоянное чувство собственной измененности; высокий уровень тревоги и низкий уровень субъективного контроля. Представлено описание посттравматические изменения личности при боевом ПТСР.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"