по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "To understand the human being"
To understand the human being
Kapustina V. - Socio-Psychological Determinants of Socialization of Adolescents from One-Parent and Two-Parent Families pp. 16-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21093

Abstract: The object of the research is socialization as a process. The subject of the research is the determinants of socialization of adolescents from one-parent families and two-parent families. The hypothesis of the research is that there are some differences in the determinants of the socialization between adolescents from one-parent families and two-parent families, in particular, the author supposes that the psychological content of the relations in the group 'teenager - parents' is more versatile and positive in two-parent families wihle personal traits that complicate communicatoin in the group 'teenager - peers' are more frequently demonstrated by teenagers from one-parent families. The research took place in Novosibirsk Region  and covered 3 secondary schools of Novosibirsk and 2 secondary schools of Novosibirsk Region. The research was carried out in 2013-2016. The total number of participants was 185 aged 13-16 y.o. (93 boys and 92 girls). There were 113 teenagers from two-parent families and 72 teenagers from one-parent families. The sample has been divided into 3 groups according to the used set of diagnostic tools. The data of this research confirms the author's hypothesis that there are differences in the process of the socialization of adolescents from different family types. The described results proves the influence of external determinants (interpersonal relationships in a social system “teenager-parents”) on a socialization of teenagers from one-parent and two-parent families. Besides the differences in external determinants, there were found some internal determinants (individual traits: interpersonal anxiety, verbal hostility, negativism, extraversion, rigidity, sensitivity, aggression and emotiveness) which are differerent according to family structure. The author has an opinion that all negative effects of the incomplete structure of family can be compensated by developing necessary skills (for example, communicative and organizational skills).
Kapustina T.V., Kadyrov R.V., Lyukshina D.S. - Coping Behavior Strategies and Psychological Defence Mechanisms of Young Women with Particular Early Maladaptive Schemas pp. 25-33

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.5.27644

Abstract: The object of the research is the Early Maladaptive Schemas. The subject of the research is the coping behavior strategies and psychological defence mechanisms used by young women with different Early Maladaptive Schemas. The authors of the article analyze Early Maladaptive Schemas as particular behavioral stereotypes that have a negative influence on life activity. The authors underline the importance of the research results for psychological counselling regarding difficult life situations caused by Early Maladaptive Schemas. In the course of their research the authors have used empirical research methods and data processing methods. In particular, they use such tests as the Young Schema Questionnaire YSQ-S3R, Coping Strategy Inventory and Life-Style Index. For statisticall processing of data the authors use Spearman's Rank Correlation Coefficient. The results of the empirical research of young women aged from 21 to 30 years with Early Maladaptive Schemas demonstrate that the coping strategies they mostly use are distancing and repression as an ego defence mechanism. The research results can be used for psychological counselling of clients and patients with Early Maladaptive Schemas and increasing efficiency of psychological assistance by transforming or changing habitual inefficient behavioral schemes. The novelty of the research and the authors' contribution are caused by the fact that they extend the empirical basis of Early Maladaptive Schemas and give the results that can be u sed in psychotherapy and psychological counselling. 
Sennitskaya E.V. - What is Attention? pp. 41-53

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.3.23373

Abstract: The subject of the study is attention, the main task is to explain the fact established as a result of observations of the course of school and university teachers, as well as as a result of a natural experiment conducted by the author. The article discusses the reasons why is the maximum attention with minimal willed effort achieved in case when each object that needs to be opened is explained with the help of 3-5 objects known to the reader or listener which are on the same level in the hierarchical system of the information presented. In other words, in this paper we propose an explanation of why 3-5 interrelated objects, facts or examples, illustrating a certain concept or rule, reliably attract the attention of the reader or listener, while a smaller or larger number is perceived as insufficient or excessive, respectively. This paper is a theoretical study based on the methodological principle of the unity of consciousness and activity. It analyzes the existing definitions of attention and compares them with the above results, obtained experimentally. The novelty of the study is to develop the definition of attention as a concept related to the quantity and hierarchical structure of perceived information. A hypothesis was also put forward that the connection of the object with 3-5 others is perceived as important, attracting attention, because attention sets are conditioned by the structure of the human body and its activity in the process of filo- and ontogenesis.
Suleymanova S.S., . - Psychological Problems of Modern Families pp. 60-127

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.3.12542

Abstract: The article is devoted to the conflicts and problem zones of a modern family. Marriage and a family are considered in the context of modern (public-historical and economic) society living conditions. The special attention is paid to specifics of relationship in a modern family on which gender factors and systems of role installations have impact. As major problems of a modern family and the marriage relations are allocated and described: trouble of families, inequality of marital status of spouses; woman's overload; disharmony of the sexual relations; inadequacy in perception and manifestations of prestigiousness of spouses, intra family violence, motives of the birth of children, an androgenization of family members. The main method of research in this work is the analysis of scientific literature, and also the statistical data which are in open access. Scientific novelty of this work is made by the fact of that very small number of researchers notes an androginization of family members and a malodetnost as problems of psychological character. As a conclusion it is possible to note that the families which avoided all companion problems of marriage practically don't exist, but each family possesses a certain resilience to marriage problems as circumstances often differ and can vary. From this it is possible to conclude that each family is individual and is subject to studying from various sciences, relevance and a rich scope for researches of a subject of a family follows from here.
Pogontseva D.V. - Concepts of the Physical Beauty in Modern Culture pp. 71-79

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.8.10582

Abstract: Modern idea of beauty enough not steadily also is under continuous change therefore an object of research is the analysis of representations of women about a beautiful body of the woman. Female selection is caused by an orientation of the modern industry of beauty on female audience, and object of an assessment is the woman, since modern social psychology, being engaged in studying of social ideas of women (policy, the businessman, the teacher, the doctor), analyzing social ideas of mission of women and men in society more pays attention to object of representations – the woman and, to a lesser extent, focuses attention on research of women as subjects of ideas of the woman. This foreshortening of studying of "a female view" of the woman is of particular importance in connection with research of ideas of female beauty or the beautiful woman. In work the first part to the author's questionnaire "An assessment of compliance of physical parameters of appearance, personal features and characteristics of the social and psychological status to idea of the beautiful woman" which is directed on studying "estimates of compliance of physical parameters of appearance to idea of the beautiful woman" was used. During the analysis of the received results, by us it was revealed that the beautiful woman is described as the woman of average height from 158 to 175 centimeters, weighing from 48 to 64 kilograms. In article conclusions that in ideas of the beautiful woman, from the point of view of her growth weight, most often there are above listed characteristics (average height, "not the thin - not full", a proportional figure, harmonous) also are drawn. It is possible to assume also that participants of research relied on own idea of a figure that could have impact on formation of representations that there is "a thin body" and that there is "a full body", also it can be caused by that estimating both growth and weight of the woman slightly increased range completely, meaning that "the beautiful woman can be different". 
Goncharuk E.A. - Erich Fromm and Jean-Paul Sartre about Masochism: Comparative Analysis pp. 74-95

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.4.13020

Abstract: In article the comparative analysis of a phenomenon of masochism at the neofreudian E. Fromm and the existentialist J.-P. Sartre is undertaken. It is shown that Freud saw masochism roots in secrets of children's psychosexual development. Fromm as the representative of a neofreydizm made an attempt considerably to change this diagnosis. He came to the conclusion that a phenomenon of a sadism and masochism not so much psychoanalytic, how many a social phenomenon. People become hostages of this neurotic state as a result of education, socialization and realization of the interpersonal relations. The power corrupts people. She forces many to seek for love of power, and others dooms to humiliation and subordination. Essentially other look is developed by Sartre. He believes that masochism not so much social, how many an anthropological phenomenon. The power can't force the personality to cruelty or submission if it doesn't coincide with its existential choice. Sartre creates the concept of masochism in polemic with Simona Beauvoir with whom it was connected by the love relations. The author uses methods of historical reconstruction of a problem. It allows to show that masochism has historical aspects. At different stages there were different versions of sources of masochism. In article also methods of philosophical comprehension of the person are applied. Thus, the phenomenology of a sociality is replaced in article with existential thinking. Novelty of article that the problem of masochism isn't reduced only to psychological aspect. For the first time in domestic literature in historical aspect views Freud, Fromm and Sartre are compared. It is as a result shown that from a stage to a stage the judgment of this phenomenon becomes more and more developed, clear and theoretically productive. Existential examination is characterized as the most well-founded.
Rozin V.M. - The Problem of Using Scientific Concepts in Humanitarian Approach to Psychotherapy pp. 214-248

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.3.627

Abstract: The author of the article discusses the two points of view on using scientific theoretical concepts in humanitarian approach to psychotherapy. While some researchers say that a psychotherapist would not do without theoretical concepts, others do not agree with that. The latter is well demonstrated by A. Puzyrey's phenomenological approach. The author of the present article supports the first point of view and therefore he analyzes Pavel Volkov's experience who uses theoretical concepts (both psychological and philosophical) in his psychotherapy. It is shown that theoretical concepts set a conceptual framework of 'healing constructs'. Such constructs are not fully based on these theoretical concepts  but must comply with them. Volkov's work is compared to a famous publication by John Nardone. These two works have very similar methodological grounds. The final part of the present article presents the main provisions of the author's teaching about psychic realities. Rozin believes that this teaching can help humanitarian psychotherapists to expand the scope of their scientific concepts. 
Berezina T.N. - The reserve abilities on the tree of human evolution pp. 229-257

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.2.260

Abstract: This article deals with the position of psychic abilities on the evolutionary tree of humans. It analyzes publications about psychic phenomena over the last two centuries as well as the writing of A.G. Li, R. Dzhan and others. The analysis shows a complete lack of progress: researchers have conducted the same experiments in order to explain the same ideas again and again. The article takes note of the paradox of psychic phenomena: no one can prove or deny their existence. It provides examples of phenomena in the same order as other living species: simple organisms, worms, cephalopods, birds and monkeys. It is assumed that any new ability appears in the evolutionary sequence twice: first as unstable accident and, at a later stage, as a stable ability. Perhaps this is true of psychic abilities also. The article proposes directions for future research in order to study the nature of psychic abilities. It argues that the issue of reserve abilities can be clarified only after we understand the mechanisms of the functioning of psychic abilities.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Понять человека"
Понять человека
Капустина В.А. - Социально-психологические детерминанты процесса социализации подростков из полных и неполных семей c. 16-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21093

Аннотация: Объект исследования – процесс социализации подростков.Предмет исследования – различия в структуре детерминации процесса социализации подростков из полных и неполных семей.Гипотеза: существуют различия внешних и внутренних детерминант процесса социализации у подростков из полных и неполных семей, а именно психологическое содержание отношений в группе «подросток – родители» более разнообразно и позитивно окрашено в полных семьях, личностные черты, усложняющие общение в группе «подросток – сверстники» больше выражены у подростков из неполных семей. Данное исследование было проведено в Новосибирской области в 2013-2016 гг. в форме психодиагностического тестирования, включающего в себя 3 пакета методик. Эмпирическая база исследования включала в себя 3 средних общеобразовательных школы г. Новосибирска и 2 школы Новосибирской области. Общее количество испытуемых – 185 подростков в возрасте 13-16 лет (93 мальчика и 92 девочки). Из полных семей было 113 испытуемых, из неполных – 72 испытуемых. В качестве основных выводов автор приводит данные, доказывающие влияние внешних детерминант социализации (межличностные отношения в социальной системе «подросток-родитель») на социализацию подростков как в полных, так и в неполных семьях, а также указывает на обнаруженные различия во внутренних детерминантах (такие индивидуально-типологические особенности личности, как межличностная тревожность, вербальная агрессия, негативизм, экстраверсия, ригидность, сензитивность, агрессивность, эмотивность) социализации у подростков из полных и неполных семей. По мнению автора, значительное количество негативных последствий неполной семейной структуры могут быть компенсированы, благодаря развитию необходимых навыков (например, коммуникативных и организационных).
Сулейманова С.С., Подольский А.Д. - Психологические проблемы современной семьи c. 60-127

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.3.12542

Аннотация: Статья посвящена рассмотрению особенностей конфликтов и проблемных зон современной семьи. Брак и семья рассмотрены в контексте современных (общественно-историчсеких и экономических) условий жизни социума. Особое внимание уделено специфике взаимоотношений внутри современной семьи, на которые оказывают влияние гендерные факторы и системы ролевых установок. В качестве первостепенных проблем современной семьи и брачных отношений выделены и описаны: неблагополучие семей, неравенство семейного статуса супругов; перегрузка женщины; дисгармония сексуальных отношений; неадекватность в восприятии и проявлениях престижности супругов, внутрисемейное насилие, мотивы рождения детей, андрогенизация членов семьи. Основным методом исследования в данной работе является анализ научной литературы, а так же данных статистики, находящихся в открытом доступе. Научную новизну данной работы составляет факт того, что очень малое количество исследователей отмечает андрогинизацию членов семьи и малодетность как проблемы психологического характера. В качестве вывода можно отметить то, что семей, избежавших всех сопутствующих проблем брака, практически не существует, но каждая семья обладает определённой сопротивляемостью проблемам брака, поскольку обстоятельства часто отличаются и могут варьироваться. Из этого можно заключить, что каждая семья индивидуальна и подлежит изучению со стороны различных наук, отсюда вытекает актуальность и богатый простор для исследований темы семьи.
Погонцева Д.В. - Представления о телесной красоте в современной культуре c. 71-79

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.8.10582

Аннотация: Современное представление о красоте довольно не стабильно и находится под постоянным изменением, поэтому предметом исследования является анализ представлений женщин о красивом теле женщины. Женская выборка обусловлена направленностью современной индустрии красоты на женскую аудиторию, а объектом оценки является женщина, т.к. современная социальная психология, занимаясь изучением социальных представлений о женщинах (политике, бизнесмене, учителе, враче), анализируя социальные представления о предназначении женщин и мужчин в обществе в большей степени обращает внимание на сам объект представлений – женщину и, в меньшей степени, акцентирует внимание на исследовании женщин как субъектов представлений о женщине. Данный ракурс изучения «женского взгляда» на женщину приобретает особое значение в связи с исследованием представлений о женской красоте или красивой женщине. В работе использовалась первая часть авторской анкете «Оценка соответствия физических параметров внешнего облика, личностных особенностей и характеристик социально-психологического статуса представлению о красивой женщине», которая направлена на изучение «оценки соответствия физических параметров внешнего облика представлению о красивой женщине». В ходе анализа полученных результатов, нами было выявлено, что красивая женщина описывается как женщина среднего роста от 158 до 175 сантиметров, с весом от 48 до 64 килограмм. В статье также делаются выводы о том, что в представлениях о красивой женщине, с точки зрения ее роста-веса, чаще всего присутствуют выше перечисленные характеристики (средний рост, «не худая -не полная», пропорциональная фигура, стройная). Можно также предположить, что участницы исследования полагались на собственное представление о фигуре, что могло оказать влияние на само формирование представлений о том, что есть «худое тело» и что есть «полное тело», также это может быть вызвано тем, что оценивая и рост и вес женщины слегка увеличивали диапазон от и до, подразумевая что «красивая женщина может быть любой».
Гончарук Е.А. - Э. Фромм и Ж.-П. Сартр о мазохизме: сравнительный анализ c. 74-95

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.4.13020

Аннотация: В статье предпринят сравнительный анализ феномена мазохизма у неофрейдиста Э. Фромма и экзистенциалиста Ж.-П. Сартра. Показано, что Фрейд усматривал корни мазохизма в тайнах детского психосексуального развития. Фромм как представитель неофрейдизма предпринял попытку радикально изменить этот диагноз. Он пришёл к убеждению, что феномен садизма и мазохизма не столько психоаналитический, сколько социальный феномен. Люди становятся заложниками этого невротического состояния в результате воспитания, социализации и реализации межличностных отношений. Власть растлевает людей. Она заставляет многих стремиться к властолюбию, а других обрекает на унижение и подчиненность. Принципиально другой взгляд развивает Сартр. Он полагает, что мазохизм не столько социальный, сколько антропологический феномен. Власть не может принудить личность к жестокости или подчинению, если это не совпадает с ее экзистенциальным выбором. Сартр создает свою концепцию мазохизма в полемике с Симоной Бовуар, с которой его связывали любовные отношения. Автор использует методы исторической реконструкции проблемы. Это позволяет показать, что мазохизм имеет исторические аспекты. На разных этапах складывались разные версии истоков мазохизма. В статье применены также методы философского постижения человека. Таким образом, феноменология социальности замещается в статье экзистенциальным мышлением. Новизна статьи в том, что проблема мазохизма не сводится только к психологическому аспекту. Впервые в отечественной литературе в историческом аспекте сопоставляются взгляды Фрейд, Фромма и Сартра. В результате показано, что от этапа к этапу осмысление данного феномена становится все более развернутым, ясным и теоретически продуктивным. Экзистенциальная экспертиза характеризуется как наиболее состоятельная.
Розин В.М. - Проблема использования научных представлений в гуманитарной психотерапии c. 214-248

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.3.627

Аннотация: В статье обсуждается две точки зрения на использование в гуманитарной психотерапии научных теоретических представлений. Если одни утверждают, что без теоретических представлений психотерапевт обойтись не может, то другие с этим не согласны. В связи с последней позицией рассматривается феноменологический подход А. Пузырея.Автор, сторонник первой точки зрения, анализирует работу Павла Волкова, в которой используются теоретические представления психологии и философии. При этом он показывает, что теоретические представления задают концептуальное пространство, обусловливающее построение "лечебных конструкций"; подобные конструкции не выводятся из теоретических построений, но должны удовлетворять им. Работа Волкова сравнивается с модной в настоящее время среди психотерапевтов работой Дж. Нардоне. По методологии они оказываются очень близкими. В последней части статьи излагаются основные положения авторского учения о психических реальностей. Это учение, по мнению Розина, может помочь гуманитарным психотерапевтам расширить спектр научных представлений.
Березина Т.Н. - Резервные способности человека на древе эволюции. c. 229-257

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.2.260

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию места экстрасенсорных способностей на эволюционном древе человека. Анализируются публикации парапсихологических явлений за последние два столетия. Проведен анализ работ А. Г. Ли, Р. Джана и других авторов. Показано полное отсутствие поступательной динамики, исследователи ставят одни и те же эксперименты, предлагают для объяснения одни и те же идеи. Отмечается парадоксальность парапсихологических феноменов: никто не может ни доказать их существование, ни опровергнуть. Приводятся примеры явлений того же порядка у других видов живых существ: простейших, червей, головоногих, птиц, обезьян. Предполагается, что любое новообразование появляется в эволюционном ряду дважды: сначала как нестабильная случайность и только потом, у следующего вида, как устойчивая способность. Возможно, это относится и к экстрасенсорным способностям. В качестве направления дальнейших исследований предлагается изучение природы психического. Утверждается, что решить проблему развития резервных способностей можно только после постижения механизмов функционирования психического.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"