по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "Societal passions"
Societal passions
Voroncova J., Ermolaev V. . - Conception of Lithuanian Seniors «Generation Z» about their Future Family pp. 1-12

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.1.16664

Abstract: The article presents the results of researching on the subject of communication of conception about their future family from the digital generation (for example, the Z seniors), and inherent mores.  The authors in detail considers such aspects of a subject as continuously growing tendency to growth of number of incomplete families, as a result of numerous rastorzheniye of marriages, proving by that relevance of studying of a problem of transformation of institute of a family. The special attention is paid by authors to ideas of digital generation of the future family and ethical standards, their balance in system of social representations. At digital generation were applied to research of content of ideas of future family and expressiveness of ethical standards: technique of stereometric testing (Garber E. I., V. V. Kozacha); express technique of an assessment of the relation to observance of ethical standards (Kupreychenko A. B. In system of social representations of younger generation (generation of Z) communications between ideas of the future family and ethical standards were investigated. The following conclusions have been formulated: ideas of seniors of the future family aren't connected with their ethical standards; unbalance of system of ethical standards at the Lithuanian seniors.
Pogontseva D.V. - Forms of Discrimination in Contemporary Social Psychology pp. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.5.20574

Abstract: The author of this article discusses some of the types of "discrimination" in modern social psychology, in particular, such type as lookism, i.e. discrimination based on the external appearance of the Other. The author notes that lookism can be understood in its original definition as discrimination of beautiful or not beautiful people, but also in a broader sense, as discrimination of people  that triggered by their appearance or style (clothes, hairstyle, etc.). The analysis of Russian and foreign works shows that in spite of the high interest in the phenomenon of lookism, at the moment there is an insufficient number of researches devoted to the specificity of lookism in general and ethnolookism in particular. At the same time, there is a growing interest in the problems of lookism due to economic, political and migration processes both in Russia and abroad. The expanding phenomenon of migration around the world and confrontation of Islam to other religions lead to numerous conflicts starting from terrorist attacks in Moscow, Stavropol Region, different regions of the North Caucasus and ending with the conflict with the Islamic state and terrorist attacks in France (in particular, in the editorial office of newspaper "Charlie Hebdo"), the terrorist act in Belgium as well as conflicts with Islam representatives in Germany.
Pesha A.V., Koropets O.A., Plutova M.I. - Analysis of Group Dynamics in the Corporate Culture Training pp. 1-15

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.1.24353

Abstract: Within the framework of this article, the authors present the results of studying group dynamic indicators during the corporate culture training. The object of the research is group dynamics as a set of processes occurring in a group of training participants. The subject of the research is the possibility of managing group dynamics of the student group through the corporate culture training. The rationale of the research is caused by the fact that there is a growing interest in trainings at high schools today as well as proved efficiency of trainings as an instrument of group dynamics management. Methods include content analysis, training, questionnaire techniques, observation. When processing research results, the authors have also applied descriptive analysis methods for calculating mean values and standard deviation based on trust-mistrust indicators, correlation-regression analysis, and variance analysis in assessing changes in group dynamics and corporate culture groups after the training. The study involved 78 students, 55 third- and fourth-year students who had attended training sessions and 23 second-year students who did not attend training sessions (69 females and 9 males). As a result of the study, the authors confirm their hypothesis that development of a united group of students in the course of the corporate culture training is possible only taking into account group dynamics factors. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the authors' approach to the corporate culture development from the point of view of group dynamics. 
Bazhdanova Y.V. - pp. 8-18

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27082

Abstract:
Bzezian A. - The Content of the Appearance Stereotypes of Men and Women with Different Types of Look pp. 9-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.6.20705

Abstract: The subject of the research is the Appearance stereotypes of men and women with different ypes of look. The object of the research is 109 people aged from 18 to 30 (58 women and 51 men) belonging to the 'Russian' ethnic group. Attention is paid to the comparative analysis of the contents of Appearance stereotypes of men and women with Slavic, Caucasian and Asian looks. The research hypothesis is that the content of the Appearance stereotype may be conditioned by ethnic affiliation of a perceived object depending on one's look. to study the content of the Appearance stereotypes of men and women with different types of look, the author has used the bipolar scale 'Diagnostics of the content and positive-negative degree of the 'Appearance' stereotypes' (offered by V. Labyunskaya and A. Bzezyan). The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author of the research views a particular type of ethnic stereotypes, so called 'Appearance' stereotypes, as a simplified and generalized idea of psychological traits and behavior of representatives of a particular ethnic group that are being actualized based on their look (Slavic, Caucasian, Asian types of look). Based on the results of the analysis of Appearance stereotypes, the author concludes that the most positive stereotypes are about men and women with a Slavic look and the least positive stereotypes are about men and women with a Caucasian look. 
Ovrutskiy A.V. - Reputation. Discourse about Reputation. Reputational Damage pp. 10-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.4.19631

Abstract: The purpose of the article is to provide definitions of the terms 'reputation', 'discourse about reputation' and 'reputational damage'. In this research Ovrutsky also describes social-psychological, economic, cultural, legal and sociological aspects of reputation. Reputation is viewed as an interdisciplinary term and a specific phenomenon of professional communication practices, public relations being the main practices in this case. The author of the article draws on the statement that reputation is a binary phenomenon. On the one hand, it is a non-material psychological and economic resource allowing reputation objects (enterprise, person, country, particular social groups) to convert emotional patterns of stakeholders influencing the reputation of social groups into economic goods (competitiveness, brand premium, willingness to exchange, loyalty, etc.). On the other hand, stakeholders themselves represent attitudes and views on one's reputation, in this case reputation serves as a social-perceptive phenomenon and oen of the kinds of social attitudes. In other words, as a resource reputation is localized in the objects of reputational management and represented in individual and collective consciousness of stakeholders in the form of social attitudes. In this case social attitudes reflect the part of social reality voluntary constructed through the system of texts. The author has also analyzed the term 'reputational damage' and defined the system of texts designated at causing reputational damage as 'discourse containing damanging information'. The author introduces two concepts of restoring reputation in case of reputational damage, these are the model by William Benoit and the model by Max Weber, Ericsson and Stone. The author also offers his own strategy for anticipating reputational damage illustrated by a relevant media example. The methodological basis of the research includes the concept of social attitudes that view components of individual and collective consciousness as social attitudes with a certain structure which includes the information field, emotional-evaluative and behavioral components. In his analysis the author has used the discourse approach that allowed to combine texts forming and influencing reputation into one system and is characterized with such features as voluntary nature, dialogueness and intentionality. By their structure, social attitudes are isomorphic to the discourse about reputation, therefore its structural and functional analysis allows to speak of reputation itself. Theoretical and practical material presented in the article is aimed at increasing professional communication PR practices. It is concluded that theoretical researches of recent years and accumulation of empiric material on the topic of 'reputation' prove the social need in development of the theory of reputation as well as a certain theoretical interdisciplinary approach to professional media communication practices. 
Shkurko T.A., Serikov G.V., Bzezian A. - The Transformation of the System of Relations with Other People Demonstrated by Russian Migrant Workers as a Result of their Psychological Acculturation in Azerbaijan pp. 12-25

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.5.24032

Abstract: The article presents the results of the empirical research of manifestation of socio-psychological needs and relations to others demonstrated by Russian migrant workers and Azerbaijanians living in Baku. The object of the empirical study were 90 men, middle-rank managers, aged from 20-40 years, Azerbaijani (Azerbaijan citizens, 20 people) and Russians (citizens of Russia living and working in Baku, 70 people). The purpose of the research was to analyze dynamics of socio-psychological needs and attitudes to other people demonstrated by migrant working living in Azerbaijan depending on their experience in communication with indigenous citizens. To diagnose three basic socio-psychological needs (one's own and that required of others during social group interaction, control over others and building close emotional relations), the authors have used William Schutz' Interpersonal Relations Inventory adapted by A. Rukavishnikov. To diagnose the intensity and modality of relations with others, the author of the present article has used a set of methods adapted by Yu. Mendzheritsky that includes: Bunt's Manipulation Scale, Fey's Acceptance of Others Scale, Rosenberg's Faith in People Scale, Cambell's Friendliness Scale, and Cook-Medley Hostility Scale (subscales: cynicism, aggression and hospitablity). The results of the research show that there are significant differences in the expression of socio-psychological needs and modalities of relations to other people as to the Azerbaijani and the Russians living and working in Baku. The dynamics of the intensity of the manifestation of socio-psychological needs and modalities of relations to others demonstrated by Russian migrant workers living in Baku is described, depending on the time of their stay in this socio-cultural environment. It is shown that changes in the system of relations with other people in Russian migrant workers are going towards building relations with others, demonstrated by the representatives of the Azerbaijani ethnic group.
Artemeva O.A. - pp. 14-24

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.5.27221

Abstract:
Alistratova E.Y. - Proactive Behavior on the Internet: Reasons, Consequences and Possible Ways of Prevention pp. 39-54

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.1.11636

Abstract: This article describes specifics of communication between participants of network communities, features of personification of the personality in a cyberspace. The author suggests to consider pro-active Internet aggression as a form of deviant behavior which is shown by aspiration to provoke desirable response at users of a network. Intrinsic characteristics, behavioural manifestations and possible motives of such types of Internet aggression, as trolling, an astroturfing and a kiberbulling are submitted. Data of domestic and foreign researches of a problem a cyber aggression among teenagers and children are provided. Some features of virtual life are described: anonymity is understood as the factor influencing a cyber safety of participants of network communication, in particular children's and teenage audience of the Internet. Article raises the topical questions of ensuring support and child protection and teenagers from threats a cyber aggression within the state and federal programs – from introduction of the difficult software before consultation of victims virtual a cyber aggression. The author considers anonymity as one of starting mechanisms of delinquent behavior in a cyberspace. In this work recommendations about the prevention of possible negative consequences from pro-active Internet aggression both to young participants of virtual communication, and their surrounding adults - parents, teachers and employees of social structures are offered.
Sukiasyan S.G. - Illusions and Reality of Modern Civilization: Lessons of Terrorism pp. 40-163

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.3.298

Abstract: The article studies the phenomenon of terrorism from the point of view of civilization studies, history and psychology. The author describes the most well-known forms of terrorism and distinguishes it from similar social and political phenomena such as partisan war, banditism, political extremism and others. The author analyzes illusions and myths about terrorism and reconsiders dogmatic views on terrorism.
Bueva L.P. - Mass Spiritual Processes in Louis Dumont's Writings pp. 77-134

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.7.10422

Abstract: The subject matter of the research is the mass spiritual processes in interpretation of the known French sociologist Louis Dyumon. In its books the wide picture of formation and blossoming of economic science from физиократов to Marx inclusive is developed. The author in a polemic form states the opinion of heritage of the most prominent theorists-economists of the XVII-XIX centuries. The special place in its books is taken by the critical analysis of views of Marx on the basis of it published, and also unpublished during lifetime of works. The author of article enters polemic with Dyumon by consideration of genesis of economic ideology up to our days and a role in this process of religion, morals, policy. Also critical analysis of the theory of the castes undertaken by Dyumon is given. It is emphasized that the caste is regional civilization, constructed on own conscious principles. Castes open before us the fundamental social principle of hierarchy. The hierarchical person (the model of the person offered by L. Dyumon for an explanation of east exclusive society) is a person who considers existing system of estates sacred and I am ready to take that place he got which. Exceptional case in the history when caste doesn't cause social tension. The author of article uses a komparativistsky method, it compares ideas of economic laws to east works in which it is a question of work and the organization of social life. In domestic literature Dyumon's heritage wasn't a studying and analysis subject. As the exclusive principles of a social system represent a social embodiment the bytiynykh, ontologic, the principles, attempt of their realization that such system the author call "ontokratiya" (from the Greek words "ontoz" – "life" and "kratoz" - "force"). It is emphasized that any social organization is impossible without divisions, distinctions and oppositions. But the exclusive system assumed strict observance of an endogamy. So she established gender equality. Meanwhile in the European culture equality was rejected, too, but such a rejection was based on the arguments of the social theory but not ontological arguments. 
Polishchuk V.I. - Human in the World or the World in Human pp. 106-135
Abstract: The author shares his opinion on different solutions of the problem of the place of human in history of culture. The problem is formed by the author as the question about what makes us human. The author gives the three answers to this question: human becomes human only when he rises above primitive affections or tries to understand the surrounding world or himself. The second and the third solutions are quite similar though because they are related to human existence and being. 
Parkhomenko R.N. - Boris Chicherin on religion and freedom pp. 106-137

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.2.147

Abstract: This article looks at the life of Boris Chicherin (1828-1904) with respect to his ideological and philosophical development. The role of religion in the development of his concept of liberalism is also discussed. The method and scope of the philosophical interests of Chicherin, a well-known Russian lawyer, philosopher and public figure, can be best described as "scientific metaphysics" because he always wanted to look beyond the boundaries of positivism and empiricism as well as the national religious and mystical traditions. Chicherin believed that any common principles can and should be explained by experience and that the real world needs be illuminated by the "light" of philosophical truths. He assigned a special role to logic and science as aides to our perception of the world. The article details the methodological aspects of Chicherin's philosophy, which can be referred to as "metaphysical universalism", and considers his thoughts on freedom and law.
Gaivoronskaya A.A. - Polyphony of the Phenomenon of Extermism in Social and Psychological Researches pp. 109-137
Abstract: The author of the article makes an attemp to describe polyphony of the phenomenon of extremism. Today polyphony means that this or that phenomenon can be described as a sematic space containing a great variety of meanings. These meanings can be revealed with the help of different approaches (for instance, from the point of view pf philosophy, psychology, social studies and etc.). It is assumed that each approach is most likely to reveal new meanings of this phenomenon. It is due to both changes in historical processes and numerious interpretations of this phenomena, its ideological and political orientation and biased nature. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Социальные страсти"
Социальные страсти
Воронцова Ю., Ермолаев В.В. - Представления «поколения Z» о своей будущей семье (на примере литовских старшеклассников) c. 1-12

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.1.16664

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является связь представлений подрастающего поколения (поколения Z) о своей будущей семье с их нравственными нормами. Авторы подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы, как непрерывно растущую тенденцию к росту числа неполных семей, в результате многочисленных расторжений браков, обосновывая тем самым актуальность изучения проблемы трансформации института семьи. Особое внимание авторами уделяется представлениям цифрового поколения о своей будущей семье и нравственным нормам, их сбалансированности в системе социальных представлений. Для исследования содержания представлений о будущей семье и выраженности нравственных норм у цифрового поколения применялись: методика стереометрического тестирования (Гарбер Е. И., Козача В. В.); экспресс-методика оценки отношения к соблюдению нравственных норм (Купрейченко А. Б.). В системе социальных представлений подрастающего поколения (поколения Z) исследовались связи между представлениями о своей будущей семье и нравственными нормами. Были сформулированы следующие выводы: представления старшеклассников о своей будущей семье не связаны с их нравственными нормами; разбалансированность системы нравственных норм у литовских старшеклассников.
Погонцева Д.В. - Виды дискриминации в современной социальной психологии c. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.5.20574

Аннотация: В данной статье рассматриваются некоторые виды «дискриминации» в современной социальной психологии, в частности такой вид как - лукизм, т.е. дискриминация по внешнему облику Другого. Автор отмечает, что лукизм может пониматься в его первоначальном определении, как дискриминация красивых или не красивых, а также и в более широком понимании, как дискриминация людей? при которой пусковым механизмом является их внешний облик или его оформление (одежда, прическа ит.д.). В ходе анализа российских и зарубежных работ не смотря на высокий интерес к феномену лукизма, на данный момент существует не достаточное количество работ рассматривающих специфику лукизма в целом и этнолукизма в частности. В тоже время, наблюдается повышенный интерес к проблемам лукизма в связи с экономическими, политическим и миграционными процессами как в России, так и за рубежом. Разрастающийся феномен миграции по всему миру, противостояние ислама другим религиозным конфессиям приводят к многочисленным конфликтам, начиная с терактов в Москве, Ставропольском крае, различных регионах Северного Кавказа и заканчивая конфликтом с Исламским государством и терактами во Франции (в частности, в редакции газеты «Шарли Эбдо» (Charlie Hebdo)), террористическим актом в Бельгии, а также конфликтами с представителями ислама в Германии.
Бзезян А.А. - Содержание «Appearance»-стереотипов мужчин и женщин с различными типами внешнего облика c. 9-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.6.20705

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются «Аppearance»-стереотипы мужчин и женщин с различными типами внешнего облика. Объектом исследования выступают 109 человек в возрасте от 18 до 30 лет (58 женщин и 51 мужчина), принадлежащие к этнической группе «русские». Внимание уделяется сравнительному изучению содержания «Appearance»-стереотипов мужчин и женщин со славянским, кавказским и азиатским типами внешнего облика. Гипотеза исследования состояла в предположении о том, что содержание «Appearance»-стереотипа может быть обусловлено этнической принадлежностью объекта восприятия, обозначенной типом внешнего облика. Для изучения содержания «Аppearance»-стереотипов мужчин и женщин с различными типами внешнего облика применялась биполярная шкала «Диагностика содержания и степени позитивности-негативности «Аppearance»-стереотипов» (Лабунская В.А., Бзезян А.А.). Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что в нашем исследовании рассматривается определенный вид этнических стереотипов – «Appearance»-стереотипы – упрощенные, обобщенные представления о психологических особенностях и поведении представителей этнических групп, актуализирующиеся на основе типа их внешнего облика: «славянский, кавказский, азиатский типы внешнего облика». На основе содержательного анализа «Appearance»-стереотипов можно заключить, что наиболее позитивными являются «Appearance»-стереотипы мужчин и женщин со славянским типом внешнего облика, которые наполняются характеристиками, подчеркивающими позитивное отношение к Другим, а наименее позитивными являются «Appearance»-стереотипы мужчин и женщин с кавказским типом внешнего облика, содержание которых представлено характеристиками, отражающими негативное отношении Другим и к себе.
Овруцкий А.В. - Репутация. Репутационный дискурс. Репутационный ущерб c. 10-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.4.19631

Аннотация: Целью статьи является раскрытие понятий «репутация», «репутационный дискурс», «репутационный ущерб». Раскрыты социально-психологические, экономические, культурологические, юридические и социологические аспекты репутации. Репутация рассматривается, таким образом, как междисциплинарное понятие, специфический феномен профессиональных коммуникативных практик, главной из которых являются практики связей с общественностью. Мы исходим из понимания, что репутация является бинарным феноменом. С одной стороны, – это нематериальный, психолого-экономический ресурс, позволяющий объектам репутации (организация, персона, страна, конкретные социальные группы) конвертировать эмоциональные паттерны стейкхолдеров – влияющие на репутацию социальные группы – в экономические блага (конкурентоспособность, брендовая премия, готовность к обмену, лояльность и т.д.). С другой, стейкхолдеры являются носителями репутационных представлений, здесь репутация становится социально-перцептивным феноменом, одним из видов социальных представлений. Иными словами, репутация как ресурс локализована в объектах репутационного менеджмента, а ее репрезентация – в индивидуальном и массовом сознании стейкхолдеров в форме социального представления. Здесь социальные представления отражают произвольно сконструированную посредством системы текстов часть социальной действительности. Проанализировано понятие «репутационный ущерб», система текстов, созданных для нанесения репутационного ущерба обозначена как компрометационный дискурс.Представлены две концепции восстановления репутации в ситуации репутационного ущерба – модель У. Бенуа и модель М. Вебера, Ш. Ериксона и М. Стоуна. Предложена авторская стратегия предвосхищения репутационного ущерба, проиллюстрированная актуальным медийным примером. Методологической основой исследования выступила концепция социальных представлений, в рамках которой системные компоненты индивидуального и массового сознания предстают как социальные представления, структурно состоящие из поля информации, эмоционально-оценочного и поведенческого компонентов. Для анализа системы текстов использован дискурсивный подход, в рамках которого формирующие и влияющие на репутацию тексты объединены в систему, и характеризуются произвольностью, диалогичностью и интенциональностью. Структурно социальные представления изоморфны репутационному дискурсу, поэтому его анализ (структурный, функциональный) позволяет говорить о самой репутации. Теоретический и практический материал призван повысить эффективность профессиональных коммуникативных практик связей с общественностью. Сделан вывод, что теоретические изыскания последних лет и накопление эмпирического материала по тематике «репутация», свидетельствуют как о социальном запросе на разработку репутационной теории, так и о формировании специфического теоретического междисциплинарного подхода к профессиональным медийным коммуникативным практикам.
Алистратова Е.Ю. - Проактивная агрессия в Интернете: причины, последствия и возможные пути профилактики. c. 39-54

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.1.11636

Аннотация: Данная статья описывает специфику коммуникации между участниками сетевых сообществ, особенности персонификации личности в кибер-пространстве. Автор предлагает рассматривать проактивную Интернет-агрессию как форму девиантного поведения, которая проявляется стремлением спровоцировать желаемую ответную реакцию у пользователей сети. Представлены сущностные характеристики, поведенческие проявления и возможные мотивы таких видов Интернет-агрессии, как троллинг, астротурфинг и кибербуллинг. Приведены данные отечественных и зарубежных исследований проблемы кибер-агрессии среди подростков и детей. Описываются некоторые особенности виртуальной жизни: анонимность понимается как фактор, влияющий на кибер-безопасность участников сетевой коммуникации, в особенности детской и подростковой аудитории сети Интернет. Статья затрагивает актуальные вопросы обеспечения поддержки и защиты детей и подростков от угроз кибер-агрессии в рамках государственных и федеральных программ – от внедрения сложного программного обеспечения до консультации жертв виртуальной кибер-агрессии. Автор рассматривает анонимность как один из пусковых механизмов делинквентного поведения в кибер-пространстве. В данной работе предложены рекомендации по предупреждению возможных негативных последствий от проактивной Интернет-агрессии как самим юным участникам виртуальной коммуникации, так и их окружающим взрослым - родителям, педагогам и работникам социальных структур.
Сукиасян С.Г. - Иллюзии и реальность современной цивилизации: уроки терроризма c. 40-163

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.3.298

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается феномен терроризма в цивилизационном, историческом, психологическом аспектах. Рассматриваются его наиболее актуальные виды и проводится дифференциация с рядом похожих социально-политических феноменов: партизанской войной, бандитизмом, политическим экстремизмом и т.д. Выделяются некоторые навязанные иллюзии и мифы, пересматриваются догматические представления о терроризме.
Буева Л.П. - Массовые духовные процессы в работах Л. Дюмона c. 77-134

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.7.10422

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются массовые духовные процессы в истолковании известного французского социолога Луи Дюмона. В его книгах развернута широкая картина становления и расцвета экономической науки от физиократов до Маркса включительно. Автор в полемической форме излагает свои взгляды на наследие самых видных теоретиков-экономистов XVII-XIX вв. Особое место в его книгах занимает критический анализ взглядов Маркса на основе его изданных, а также неопубликованных при жизни трудов. Автор статьи вступает в полемику с Дюмоном при рассмотрении генезиса экономической идеологии вплоть до наших дней и роль в этом процессе религии, морали, политики. Дается также критический анализ теории каст, предпринятой Дюмоном. Подчеркивается, что каста - это региональная цивилизационная, построенная на собственных сознательных принципах. Касты раскрывают перед нами фундаментальный социальный принцип иерархии. Иерархический человек (модель человека, предложенная Л. Дюмоном для объяснения восточного кастового общества) - это человек, который считает существующую систему сословий священной и готов занимать то место, которое ему досталось. Редкий случай в истории, когда кастовость не вызывает социального напряжения. Автор статьи использует компаративистский метод, он сравнивает представления об экономических законах с восточными трудами, в которых речь идет о труде и организации социальной жизни. В отечественной литературе наследие Дюмона не было предметом изучения и анализа. Поскольку кастовые принципы общественного устройства представляют собой социальное воплощение бытийных, онтологических, принципов, попыткой их реализации то такую систему автор называют "онтократией" (от греческих слов "оntoz" – "бытие" и "kratoz" – "сила"). Подчеркивается, что всякая социальная организация невозможна без разделений, различий и противопоставлений. Но кастовая система предполагала строгое соблюдение эндогамии. Так она устанавливала равенство полов. Между тем в европейской культуре равенство тоже отвергалось, но при этом использовались не онтологические аргументы, а доводы социальной теории.
Полищук В.И. - Человек в мире и мир в человеке c. 106-135
Аннотация: Аннотация: предлагается авторский взгляд на различные пути решения проблемы человека в истории культуры. Данная проблема формулируется как вопрос о том, что делает человека человеком. Выделяются три основных ответа на этот вопрос: человек становится самим собой, лишь возвышаясь над мирскими привязанностями, либо стремясь познать окружающий мир, либо познавая самого себя. Впрочем, второй и третий ответы схожи друг с другом, поскольку решение проблемы человека связаны в них с наличным бытием.
Пархоменко Р.Н. - Б. Чичерин о религии и свободе c. 106-137

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.2.147

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается биография Бориса Николаевича Чичерина (1828-1904) применительно к его мировоззренческому и философскому развитию. Также показана роль религии в становлении его концепции либерализма.Метод и сферу философских интересов известного российского правоведа, философа и общественного деятеля Б. Чичерина можно обозначить как «научную метафизику», поскольку он всегда стремился выйти как за границы позитивизма и эмпиризма, так и отечественной религиозно-мистической традиции. Чичерин полагал, что любые идеальные начала могут и должны быть объяснены с помощью опыта и что реальный мир должен быть озарен «светом» философских истин. Особую роль в познании мира он отводил логике и науке. В статье подробно рассматривается методологический аспект философии Чичерина, который можно условно назвать «метафизическим универсализмом». Помимо этого, приведены размышления Чичерина о свободе и праве.
Гайворонская А.А. - Полифоничность феномена экстремизм в социально - психологических исследованиях c. 109-137
Аннотация: В данной статье была предпринята попытка глубокого и всестороннего осмысления полифоничности феномена экстремизм. Под полифоничностью мы понимаем осознание того, что данный феномен может быть представлен как семантическое пространство, содержащее потенциально большое количество значений. Раскрыть эту многогранность значений возможно при помощи разнообразных подходов (например: с точки зрения философии, психологии, социологии и т.п.). С каждым подходом, вероятно, будут открываться новые значения данного феномена, обусловленные и исторической изменчивостью, и многовариантностью понимания этого феномена, идеологичностью, тенденциозностью и идейно-политической ангажированностью
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"