Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "Mind games"
Mind games
Yatsenko M.V., Kaigorodova N.Z. - Individual Characteristics of Stable and Unstable EEG Parameters in Terms of Their Relationship with Mental Capacity Indicators pp. 9-18


Abstract: The aim of this work was to study individual characteristics of the relationship between mental health and EEG correlates as indicators of brain functioning. The subject of the research is the mental capacity in terms of the brain functioning. To develop and implement measures for timely diagnosis and correction of fatigue felt by students it is necessary to study the influence of various factors of both endogenous and exogenous nature on the functional state of students's organisms and, above all, on the functional state of the brain. The research methods included visual acuity test by Anfimov, tests offered by Eysenck and Strelau to determine the level of introversino and extraversion, emotional stability and properties of the nervous system, and the method of electroencephalography (EEG). The data obtained indicate that the functional state of the brain which provides high indicators of mental health depends more on external factors that define the initial state of the bioelectric activity of the brain than on endogenous factors, i.e. individual typological features of the person.
Tereshchenko R.N. - Emotional Creativity in the Structure of General Abilities of Students pp. 25-38


Abstract: In article emotional creativity as the creative ability connected with other mental and creative abilities of students is considered. Importance of definition of emotional creativity for pedagogics, need of its measurement at entrants of creative educational institutions is shown. On the basis of the analysis of literature definition of emotional creativity is given, its components are allocated, its communications with indicators of emotional intelligence are described. Data of own empirical research conducted on group of students are provided, is used author's techniques and classical tests for different types of intelligence and creativity. Indicators of the general emotional creativity and personal emotional creativity are entered. On the basis of the received results, it is claimed that emotional creativity as ability is a condition of effective implementation of artistic activity. Interrelations of emotional creativity with other mental and creative abilities are described. Partial existence of "an intellectual threshold" in the relations of emotional creativity and emotional intelligence is noted. At low indicators the general emotional creativity is interconnected with the general emotional intelligence, and at high – they become independent factors, but there is a communication of personal emotional creativity and emotional intelligence.
Smolko S. - Strategy management decision-making by the example of group decisions in business simulation pp. 43-53


Abstract: The main focus of the article - group decisions in management. A small group is considered in line with the concept of Karl Vick as a carrier of «collective intelligence». This position allows you to correlate the results of the group decisions development with the average characteristics of the group members. Decision-making in the group is analyzed in terms of information processing, knowledge sharing in the small group and in the organization as a whole, the impact on the success of the solution of diversity of participants the group, the roles flexibility of group in situations change. One of the forms of organization of solutions problematic tasks in the group are the business games, including management games. In the theoretical review shows the classification of business games and their main characteristics.Empirical research is based on the modeling of management activities with the help of a business game that simulates the operation of business from the top level. Participants (sample 548 middle managers) were combined in small groups of 5-6 people, and make management decisions in partially structured situation, with limited time to make a decision. In total 66 groups were formed. To analyze and test the hypothesis using the results of group decisions that were decorated as the output characteristics of the game companies aimed at meeting the conditional shareholders and potential investors.The hypothesis that for group management decisions associated with doing business in a competitive environment, characterized by the presence of different strategies: focus on the rapid financial results "here and now"; focus on solving current operational problems; orientation in decisions on long-term development of the company, has been confirmed.
Yasin M.I. - Cognitive Closure and Attitudes in Interpersonal Relationships pp. 46-54


Abstract: Cognitive closure is a mechanism of cognitive activity that saves one's psyche from excessive, contradictory and needless information. This construct is widely used to describe cognitive styles and explain certain socio-psychological mechanisms, mass communications psychology and psychology of religion. Apparent cognitive closure relates to such factors as stereotypization, dogmatism, rigidity of attitudes and aggressive response to conflicts. The author makes an assumption that in order to save psyche from needless information, one may try to avoid communication, certain types of interpersonal relationships or excessive involvement. The hypothesis was experimentally proved based on the research that involved 140 people. The author has used such diagnostic tests as Cognitive Closure Orientation by A. Kruglyansky and Destructive Attitudes in Interpersonal Relationships Test by V. Boyko. The results of the research prove the following: cognitive closure and communicative attitudes are mostly related through the assertiveness parameter. Thus, assertiveness has a negative correlation with most cognitive closure factors. In the same way, accumulation of negative impressions of communication with others has a negative correlation with love for order, assertiveness and cognitive closure. 
Kornilyev V.V. - The Meaning and Nature of the Image of Koschei the Immortal from the Psychoanalytical Point of View pp. 52-121


Abstract: Previously psychoanalysis mostly dealt with the analysis of famous myths and legends. However, analysis of fairy-tale characters give as much information about cultural and social development of this or that historical period, too. Fairy-tales about Koschei the Immortal reflect the symbolic struggle between a father and a son for a woman, different types of families (matriarchy and patriarchy) and social relationships. Koschei is the image of the authoritarian father, patriarchy and greed and he is conquered by Ivan Tsarevich who symbolizes one of the rebellious sons, matriarchy and social justice. The fairy-tale also reflects the spheres where the main heroes interact in their psychic reality: the world of the dead symbolizes the unconscious part of the psyche and the living world reflects the consciousness. Koschei the Immortal is the synthesized image of different kinds of Serpents in fairy-tales. All of them symbolize anti-social features of patriarchal totemism. Ivan Tsarevich gets rid of the unconscious psychic influence of the authoritarian ancestor and repeats the process of the delivery of a child by breaking the needle that symbolizes the male genetics.  
Berezina T.N. - About Mental Images of Higher Levels pp. 77-105
Abstract: The author of the article develops the model of the system of images consisting of various levels of processing information. At each level integrators - images of a certain level - are being formed. The described model is based on the cognitive theory of memory (the concept of dual coding) and Pavlov's theory of the first and second reflex systems. Consolidation of visual information is described similarly with the consolidation of information by the second reflex system. The first level images are represented by the eidetic images and they are photographic. The second level images are viewed as the classical secondary images of concrete items. Such images have the visual features and they are visualized as an image with changing elements. The third level images are represented as the images of consolidated items (the 'animals' imagen) and they are visualized as the contour. The forth level images are the images of higher levels (the 'item' imagen). The fifth level images aer non-verbal samples of moral, philosophical and mathematical consolidations. It is assumed that the images of higher levels are polymodal.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Интеллектуальные игры"
Интеллектуальные игры
Яценко М.В., Кайгородова Н.З. - Индивидуальные особенности устойчивых и неустойчивых параметров ЭЭГ в контексте их взаимосвязи с показателями умственной работоспособности c. 9-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22372

Аннотация: Целью данной работы явилось исследование индивидуальных особенностей взаимосвязи умственной работоспособности с ЭЭГ- коррелятами функционального состояния головного мозга. Предмет исследования – умственная работоспособность в контексте функционального состояния головного мозга. Для разработки и внедрения мероприятий по своевременной диагностике и коррекции утомления у студентов необходимо изучение влияния разных факторов как эндогенной, так и экзогенной природы на функциональное состояние организма студентов и, прежде всего, на функциональное состояние головного мозга. Методы исследования: корректурная проба Анфимова, тесты Айзенка и Стреляу для определения уровня интро-экстравертированности, эмоциональной стабильности и свойств нервной системы, метод энцефалографии (ЭЭГ). Полученные в настоящем исследовании данные свидетельствуют, что функциональное состояние мозга, которое обеспечивает высокие показатели умственной работоспособности, в большей степени зависит от влияния внешних факторов, определяющие исходное состояние биоэлектрической активности головного мозга, чем от эндогенных факторов, представленных индивидуальными типологическими особенностями человека.
Терещенко Р.Н. - Эмоциональная креативность в структуре общих способностей студентов. c. 25-38

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.1.11846

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается эмоциональная креативность как творческая способность, связанная с другими интеллектуальными и творческими способностями студентов. Показывается важность определения эмоциональной креативности для педагогики, необходимость ее измерения у абитуриентов творческих учебных заведений. На основании анализа литературы дается определение эмоциональной креативности, выделяются ее составляющие, описываются ее связи с показателями эмоционального интеллекта.Приводятся данные собственного эмпирического исследования, проведенного на группе студентов, используется авторские методики и классические тесты на разные виды интеллекта и креативности. Вводятся показатели общей эмоциональной креативности и личностной эмоциональной креативности. На основании полученных результатов, утверждается, что эмоциональная креативность как способность является условием эффективного выполнения артистической деятельности. Описываются взаимосвязи эмоциональной креативности с другими интеллектуальными и творческими способностями. Отмечается частичное наличие «интеллектуального порога» в отношениях эмоциональной креативности и эмоционального интеллекта. При невысоких показателях общая эмоциональная креативность взаимосвязана с общим эмоциональным интеллектом, а при высоких – они становятся независимыми факторами, зато появляется связь личностной эмоциональной креативности и эмоционального интеллекта.
Смолко С.А. - Стратегии принятия управленческих решений на примере выработки групповых решений в бизнес-симуляции c. 43-53

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.4.19838

Аннотация: Основной акцент статьи – групповые решения в управленческой деятельности. Малая группа рассматривается в русле концепции К. Вика как носитель «коллективного разума». Такая позиция позволяет соотносить результаты выработки групповых решений с усредненными характеристиками участников группы. Принятие решений в группе анализируется с точки зрения процессов переработки информации, обмена знаниями в малой группе и организации в целом, влияния на успешность решения группы разнородности состава ее участников, ролевой гибкости группы в ситуации изменений. Одной из форм организации решения проблемных задач в группах являются деловые игры, в том числе управленческие. В теоретическом обзоре приведена классификация деловых игр и их основные характеристики. Эмпирическое исследование построено на моделировании управленческой деятельности при помощи деловой игры, которая имитирует ситуацию управления предприятием с топ-уровня. Участники (выборка 548 руководителей среднего звена) объединялись в малые группы по 5-6 человек и принимали управленческие решения в слабо структурированной ситуации при ограниченном времени на принятие решения. Всего было образовано 66 групп. Научная новизна работы состоит в исследовании стратегий принятия решений руководителями в условиях, близко моделирующих их реальную деятельность и позволяющих исследовать принятие как операционных, так и прогностических управленческих решений. Для анализа и проверки гипотезы использовались результаты групповых решений, которые были оформлены как выходные характеристики игровых компаний, направленные на удовлетворение условных акционеров и потенциальных инвесторов.Гипотеза о том, что для групповых управленческих решений, связанных с ведением бизнеса в условиях конкуренции, характерно наличие различных стратегий: ориентация на быстрый финансовый результат «здесь и сейчас»; ориентация на решение текущих проблем операционной деятельности; ориентация в решениях на долгосрочное развитие компании, была подтверждена.
Корнильев В.В. - Смысл и значение образа Кощея Бессмертного с психоаналитической точки зрения. c. 52-121

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.4.813

Аннотация: Ранее психоанализ занимался в основном анализом всемирно известных мифов и легенд. Анализ сказочных героев дает так же много точной информации о культурном и социальном развитии определенной эпохи. Сказки о Кощее Бессмертном символизируют борьбу отца и сына за женщину, типов семьи (матриархата и патриархата) и социальных взаимоотношений. Кощея, образ авторитарного отца, патриархата и стяжательства побеждает Иван Царевич, символизирующий одного из восставших сыновей, матриархат и социальную справедливость. В сказке отображены и области взаимодействия героев на психическом уровне: загробный мир соответствует бессознательной динамической части психики, мир живых соответствует ее статическому содержанию. Кощей Бессмертный является синтетическим образом различных типов Змеев, встречающихся в русских сказках. Все они символизируют антисоциальные качества патриархального тотемизма. Иван Царевич искореняет бессознательное психическое влияние авторитарного предка, преобразуя акт зарождения ребенка: ломая иглу, символизирующую мужское генетическое начало.
Березина Т.Н. - О психических образах высших порядков c. 77-105
Аннотация: В статье разрабатывается модель образной системы, включающей в себя несколько уровней обработки наглядной информации, на каждом уровне формируются образы- интеграторы соответствующего порядка. Модель опирается на когнитивные теории памяти (концепция двойного кодирования) и теорию первой и второй сигнальной системы И.П.Павлова. Обобщение образной информации рассматривается по аналогии с обобщением во второй сигнальной системе. Образы первого порядка –представлены образами эйдетической памяти, фотографичны. Образы второго порядка рассматриваются как классические вторичные образы, образы конкретных предметов, обладающие свойством наглядности, визуализирующиеся в виде изображения с меняющимися деталями. Образы третьего порядка представляются как образы обобщенных предметов (типа имаген «животное»), визуализирующиеся в виде контура. Образы четвертого порядка - как образы высшего уровня обобщения (типа имаген «вещь»), не обладающие свойством наглядности, представляющие собой мысленное выделение субъектом части внутреннего пространства. Образы пятого порядка - невербальные эталоны моральных, философских, математических обобщений. Предполагается, что образы высшего порядка – полимодальны.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"